Back

Bramgate Volkswagen

Brampton, ON

4.9
2,143 Reviews

15 Coachworks Cres

Brampton, ON

L6R 3Y2

Directions
Sort by

2,143 Reviews of Bramgate Volkswagen

December 04, 2022

Pleased with your service in a very difficult time with the luck of inventory.pleased with the attention and service of your sales staff and service in getting the new vehicle ready. Thank you very much. More

by schmidts
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Martin, Andre Contreras
December 01, 2022

Great service. Helping, friendly and informative. Overall my experience was very good with Bramgate VW Thank you very much Jenna. More

by avinashsingla
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Micic, Jenna Burtoo
December 01, 2022

Everyone was amazing. Great service. This is my third used car through this dealership. I go back because they care. More

by Newman
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Jamal, Susan Micic
November 16, 2022

Excellent customer service when purchasing my new/demo model. Got a fair deal on the demo and a great trade-in value on my car. As someone who really loves his vehicles, getting a good trade-in value made More

by Kyle Avery
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Kurl, David Motta
Nov 17, 2022 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Kyle, thank you for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience working with our team. We look forward to serving you again!

November 15, 2022

Very good experience! Everyone was very knowledgeable and great to deal with. Everything was complete in a professional, timely manner, and they were wonderful with my son More

by kaylarealehillier
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna Burtoo
Nov 17, 2022 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hi Kayla! We appreciate you taking the time to write us an amazing review! We're so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our team. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! :)

November 13, 2022

A great buying experience. No pressure and the team was very helpful and made us very comfortable with our decision. The smaller dealership and great staff made us feel appre More

by Rob
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sudir Luthra, Susan Micic, Andre Sharma
Nov 14, 2022 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Hello, Rob! We're delighted to read your kind words about Bramgate Volkswagen. Thanks again for your feedback and for providing us with a 5 Star rating. If there is anything further that we can assist you with, please don’t hesitate to let us know.

Nov 14, 2022 -

Rob responded

Email robert_caren@rogers.com

November 10, 2022

WOW lovely sales team. ... Mat was an extremely helpful, and assisted me in every possible way. I would suggest his name to all my friends. very customer friendly and helpf More

by nattyvincent07
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Fernandez, Mickolas Boodram
Nov 14, 2022 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for this great review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such a terrific experience working with Mat. We look forward to serving you again! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 03, 2022

Very pleased and satisfied with overall customer service experience. Special thanks to Simran and Ricky for working out a great deal. Bramgate Volks Will certainly be the place i would refer friends and fam More

by thomas
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Kurl, Simran Chauhan
Nov 14, 2022 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Glad to hear, Thomas! If there is anything else you need, please let us know! Team Bramgate Volkswagen

November 03, 2022

Great buying experience. Thanks for Andre and the team's effort and help. Thank you. More

by William
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sudir Luthra, Christopher Fernandez, Ali Jamal, Ricky Kurl, David Martin, Andre Contreras
Nov 14, 2022 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write us an amazing review, William! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great experience with our team. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! :) Team Bramgate Volkswagen

October 09, 2022

We had the best car shopping experience ever. They are amazing and Jenna is such an amazing sales person we are so happy with our new car. More

by kimmy_g71
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sudir Luthra, Jenna Burtoo
Oct 11, 2022 -

Bramgate Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! Congratulations on your purchase and feel free to let us know if we can help with any automotive needs in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,143 results