Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bolton Nissan

Bolton, ON

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

71 Pillsworth Rd

Bolton, ON

L7E 4E9

Directions

9 Reviews of Bolton Nissan

Sort by
October 16, 2019

"Great customer service! "

- Jon

I went to Nissan Bolton for a used car. The service was excellent and very helpful, they had very knowledgeable & friendly staff. Tyler provided excellent customer service and Jonathan was very helpful with the purchasing. I ended up buying a 2015 Nissan Sentra, its running great so far and is in very clean condition. Thanks for the help Nissan! I look forward to buying more cars here. Thanks, Jon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler, Jonathan
October 06, 2019

"Had a wonderful experience buying a car. It broke while..."

- Lucia

Had a wonderful experience buying a car. It broke while within warranty and they fixed it. Customers reps were excellent. I strongly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harjhot, Brian, Rafsan and the service manager (dont know his name)
August 26, 2019

"Not upfront with the vehicle"

- Mel_golf

We bought it from the result of the pictures they posted and multiple phone conversations with them. Speaking quite a few times with the dealership as we lived 5 hours away we were assured that nothing was wrong with the SUV. Once we bought the bus tickets to get there,we were obviously not happy to find 2 dents they hadn’t revealed even though we specifically asked about this. It was obvious they k ew but tried to hide them. We had to buy bus tickets back and obviously will never be dealing with them again. If you are contemplating to buy, we encourage you to physically go to the dealership and inspect the vehicle yourselves I order to avoid any surprises or deceptions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ahmed
October 24, 2017

"Extended Warranty purchase and service"

- GD

A few years ago I purchased extended warranty for my new car, it seems that now that I need things done on my car that is covered by my warranty I get nothing but the run around. I have to constantly follow up and still 2 months after the initial process began I am still not hearing back from the dealership in a timely fashion. The service department at this dealership does not understand the true meaning of customer service and follow up that goes with that service. They do not follow up with the customer, I am always having to call them and there is always a lack of communication within their own department. I would definitely think twice before buying extended warranty from this dealership. Their service department really needs to get their act together. I have even left a message for the general manager and it seems he doesn't seem to care much either.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service deparmtent and sales manager
September 22, 2017

"Service at nissan"

- GD

My daughter purchased a car there two years ago and the rep that sold us the car was great but it seems every time she has an issue with her car the service centre doesn't get back to her in a timely fashion. We are always needing to follow up a week after she goes in. I find this is poor customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian
September 21, 2017

"Family Oriented"

- Miranda iuglio

I walked into Nissan Bolton and was greeted by such a fantastic staff. From there I was helped in choosing my Nissan Rogue SL Platinum by Sanket. Words can not explain the exceptional service I received from him. Above all, a follow up call from Sanket to see how everything is going. I would definitely recommend Nissan Bolton a place for your next purchase! Thank you Sanket and staff. 100% happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kuljit, Nick
July 31, 2017

"New Car Pathfinder"

- pavi276

We had a great experience buying our Pathfinder. Shahbaz was very friendly and patient with us. He answered all our questions and helped us deciding the model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shahbaz
May 28, 2017

"Nissan Morano"

- Ranjeet gill

I bought my Morano from this place and would highly recommend it. Sanket was an excellent sales person who helped me to decide the model. He was very patient, informative and welcoming. He did not push me to buy the car right away. Very positive and friendly attitude I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SANKET PATEL
April 07, 2017

"great customer service"

- Nyima

I bought a used Nissan versa note from nissan bolton few months ago from a sales associate named Rahul. If you ever wanna buy new or used car. I highly recommend to seek for this person. Very knowledgeable, friendly and has a lot of patience especially when you are a new driver with no knowledge on cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rahul
1
1 - 9 of 9 results