Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bolton Honda

Bolton, ON

4.6
25 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

65 Pillsworth Road

Bolton, ON

L7E 4E9

Directions

25 Reviews of Bolton Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2020

"I want to say thanks to Daniel and his staff. I received..."

- Trish

I want to say thanks to Daniel and his staff. I received the very best customer service. I love my civic. I would recommend this dealership to anyone I know looking to buy a Honda. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
January 01, 2020

"good services "

- VARINDERPALPANNU84

very good experience i bought 2015 honda civic and it is good to deal and Mr. Sandip guided with his better services very thank you...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Sandip
October 29, 2019

"The worst buying experience ever I’ve had. Bought a 2016..."

- Justin

The worst buying experience ever I’ve had. Bought a 2016 CRV needed brakes was lied to by sales person that they were done and they weren’t. I wouldn’t buy from this dealership would’ve given them a no star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sonia
September 11, 2019

"Just great "

- tom

It was end of my lease. Needed new car. Contacted General Manager Daniel Melvyn late in the evening and he responded in a few minutes! (It was 11.20 pm last Tuesday!). Just incredible. I have met with Daniel on Wednesday morning, got a great deal in 20 minutes. I drove away with brand new vehicle on Saturday morning. These guys are really great, very efficient, courteous and so much customer oriented. Namely, Daniel (General Manager), Nick (Finance) and Timmy (Sales), thank you so much for all your help! I will certainly be back to get another car in a few years. Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Melvyn, General Manager
May 15, 2019

"Best Service & Deal Rcvd @ Bolton Honda. Thx"

- Aki

The best & easy car buying experiences ever! Nikhil Scott is very easy to deal with and did not hassle us with the standard sales ploys. We were in there for not more than one hour which includes the test drive. Very helpful and knowledgeable, Nikil made sure we received the best deal possible with absolute no stress. Very transparent & simple. Thank you Nikhil Scott - Finance Manager-Bolton Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikhil, Scott
May 02, 2019

"Honda Dealership in Bolton is Phenomenal "

- SilMar15

It has been many years since we purchased a new vehicle. We wanted to buy local to provide business to our community and also for convenience when servicing the vehicle. We were interested in purchasing an SUV and we had done some research online. We basically had two vehicles in mind, we visited the Honda dealership and were greeted by Jory Baker. He was very friendly and knowledgeable, he answered all our questions. Never did he push us into something we didn't want. He suggested we take a Honda CRV out for a test drive and to see how I felt driving it since I would be driving it most of the time. Jory told us to look at all the different packages and decide on the features we wanted the most in a vehicle before making a choice. He did not push us into making a decision right away, instead he told us to take out time, make sure we felt comfortable driving the vehicle, and stressed that we should feel safe in the vehicle. We ended up deciding on the 2019 Honda CRV Touring. The general manger Daniel Melvyn, offered us a great price which sealed the deal. Everyone we dealt with in the Bolton dealership from the receptionist to the GM were awesome and couldn't be more helpful. Jory even came in on his day off to go over all the features in vehicle when we picked it up. We are super happy with our new Honda CRV and would recommend purchasing a vehicle from this Honda location. You won't be disappointed in the service and don't forget to ask for Jory Baker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jory Baker, Daniel Melvyn
March 17, 2019

"Best Honda Dealership "

- AShah123

It was pleasant car buying experience with Bolton Honda. Sandip really explained all the things about car buying and made deal done I highly recommend to check with them for your next car need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandip Shah
January 15, 2019

"BOLTON HONDA IS A FANTASTIC PLACE, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- bolton1970

This dealership was top notch. Cathy Lam went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the right and the most comfortable vehicle for me. She gave me suggestions and her expertise advice, but was in no way pushy what so ever as certain dealerships are. After I decided on the Honda Civic EX 2018 the process was absolutely painless, It was so quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process. Cathy Lam was fairly new in Sales at Bolton Honda and her service and patience and knowledge of the car in so little time was amazing. She is a hard working girl. Bolton Honda is so lucky to have her in there company. I would hire her in a flash and i see she is goal driven and willing to learn more and more of all the different cars at Bolton Honda. I would recommend Bolton Honda and Cathy Lam ( Sales and Leasing Consultant) to anyone who is looking to purchase a new or pre owned vehicle. When I walk into the dealership they know there customer on first name basis and that is pretty impressive, as mention previously I feel like its family at Bolton Honda. Too Boot on delivery day Cathy had balloons all around my car which made it extra special and took pictures with my keys and car and Cathy. Amazing all thru the process. thanks again to Cathy Lam and Bolton Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Lam
December 23, 2018

"They have gained a loyal customer"

- KS

Fully recommend. After using Bolton Honda for service for many years, I recently upgraded my Odyssey for the 3rd time and this time switched dealerships to Bolton. This is based on many factors including getting a great deal, service and ease of contact. Cathy Lam was a great salesperson who was eager to answer all my questions in a timely manner. Cleigh (not sure his title, manager?) was supportive, knowledgeable and patient during all my constant backs and forths with my not-easy-to-deal-with-husband! They have made a positive lasting impression and I am happy to have made the switch and will continue to go here because of my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy, Cleigh
October 31, 2018

"Excellent service"

- megha

I bought my first car from this dealership. Mr. Muhammad, Sales Rep helped me out throughout the process . Overall, I had a great experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arif Muhammad
1
1 - 10 of 25 results