Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bolton Honda

4.2

22 Lifetime Reviews

65 Pillsworth Road, Bolton, Ontario L7E 4E9 Directions
Sales: (905) 457-0888

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Bolton Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2019

"Just great "

- tom

It was end of my lease. Needed new car. Contacted General Manager Daniel Melvyn late in the evening and he responded in a few minutes! (It was 11.20 pm last Tuesday!). Just incredible. I have met with Daniel on Wednesday morning, got a great deal in 20 minutes. I drove away with brand new vehicle on Saturday morning. These guys are really great, very efficient, courteous and so much customer oriented. Namely, Daniel (General Manager), Nick (Finance) and Timmy (Sales), thank you so much for all your help! I will certainly be back to get another car in a few years. Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Melvyn, General Manager
May 15, 2019

"Best Service & Deal Rcvd @ Bolton Honda. Thx"

- Aki

The best & easy car buying experiences ever! Nikhil Scott is very easy to deal with and did not hassle us with the standard sales ploys. We were in there for not more than one hour which includes the test drive. Very helpful and knowledgeable, Nikil made sure we received the best deal possible with absolute no stress. Very transparent & simple. Thank you Nikhil Scott - Finance Manager-Bolton Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikhil, Scott
May 02, 2019

"Honda Dealership in Bolton is Phenomenal "

- SilMar15

It has been many years since we purchased a new vehicle. We wanted to buy local to provide business to our community and also for convenience when servicing the vehicle. We were interested in purchasing an SUV and we had done some research online. We basically had two vehicles in mind, we visited the Honda dealership and were greeted by Jory Baker. He was very friendly and knowledgeable, he answered all our questions. Never did he push us into something we didn't want. He suggested we take a Honda CRV out for a test drive and to see how I felt driving it since I would be driving it most of the time. Jory told us to look at all the different packages and decide on the features we wanted the most in a vehicle before making a choice. He did not push us into making a decision right away, instead he told us to take out time, make sure we felt comfortable driving the vehicle, and stressed that we should feel safe in the vehicle. We ended up deciding on the 2019 Honda CRV Touring. The general manger Daniel Melvyn, offered us a great price which sealed the deal. Everyone we dealt with in the Bolton dealership from the receptionist to the GM were awesome and couldn't be more helpful. Jory even came in on his day off to go over all the features in vehicle when we picked it up. We are super happy with our new Honda CRV and would recommend purchasing a vehicle from this Honda location. You won't be disappointed in the service and don't forget to ask for Jory Baker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jory Baker, Daniel Melvyn
March 17, 2019

"Best Honda Dealership "

- AShah123

It was pleasant car buying experience with Bolton Honda. Sandip really explained all the things about car buying and made deal done I highly recommend to check with them for your next car need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandip Shah
January 15, 2019

"BOLTON HONDA IS A FANTASTIC PLACE, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- bolton1970

This dealership was top notch. Cathy Lam went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the right and the most comfortable vehicle for me. She gave me suggestions and her expertise advice, but was in no way pushy what so ever as certain dealerships are. After I decided on the Honda Civic EX 2018 the process was absolutely painless, It was so quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process. Cathy Lam was fairly new in Sales at Bolton Honda and her service and patience and knowledge of the car in so little time was amazing. She is a hard working girl. Bolton Honda is so lucky to have her in there company. I would hire her in a flash and i see she is goal driven and willing to learn more and more of all the different cars at Bolton Honda. I would recommend Bolton Honda and Cathy Lam ( Sales and Leasing Consultant) to anyone who is looking to purchase a new or pre owned vehicle. When I walk into the dealership they know there customer on first name basis and that is pretty impressive, as mention previously I feel like its family at Bolton Honda. Too Boot on delivery day Cathy had balloons all around my car which made it extra special and took pictures with my keys and car and Cathy. Amazing all thru the process. thanks again to Cathy Lam and Bolton Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Lam
December 23, 2018

"They have gained a loyal customer"

- KS

Fully recommend. After using Bolton Honda for service for many years, I recently upgraded my Odyssey for the 3rd time and this time switched dealerships to Bolton. This is based on many factors including getting a great deal, service and ease of contact. Cathy Lam was a great salesperson who was eager to answer all my questions in a timely manner. Cleigh (not sure his title, manager?) was supportive, knowledgeable and patient during all my constant backs and forths with my not-easy-to-deal-with-husband! They have made a positive lasting impression and I am happy to have made the switch and will continue to go here because of my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy, Cleigh
October 31, 2018

"Excellent service"

- megha

I bought my first car from this dealership. Mr. Muhammad, Sales Rep helped me out throughout the process . Overall, I had a great experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arif Muhammad
March 31, 2018

"New general manager is ruining bolton honda"

- Bolton honda fan

Everyone go to mayfield Honda cause the new general manager mike gayalow is taking bolton Honda to the ground.... No one take your cars or trucks there for repair beaware

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
November 27, 2017

"Honda Bolton Service Going Down Hill"

- loyalcounts

I have been a regular customer to this Bolton Honda Dealership for the past 7 years and have always been very happy with their service. But since two weeks ago, I have found the service to be very poor. When I called recently for a service appointment, there was one day where no one picks up the phone calls. The receptionist never came back to explained why. I tried a few times more and was put on hold for the longest time, until finally I hung up and gave up. I tried again at another time, the same thing happened. I called 4 times and all 4 times I was put on hold for the longest time and the receptionist never came back to take my phone number and messages. Finally, when I was able to get an appointment. After the service was done, usually they wash my car and as well given me in person information regarding the rebate claim for tires. The information was never given to me on how to claim for the rebate which they had forgotten until I called back again. I was very disappointed that they did not wash my car as well. From this experience, I will look for other places for my future services. I really don't have any idea as to what brought on to the deterioration of Honda Bolton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
October 15, 2017

"Rude Service Advisor"

- PB23

After recently booking a basic service appointment for my CRV, it will be the last time I use this dealership. I book a 10:00am appointment and had my car there about 15 minutes early. The advisor asked if I needed a ride as she said it would be a long wait. I told her when I called to book they said it would be an hour and you can wait if you choose. She replied that the 10:00am time slot was to sit and talk with an advisor and not the time your car gets serviced, to which I said when you book a Dr. appt you don't go in at the time and then book a time to see the Dr. She just said well no Dr is on time and you'll have to wait for a few hours now. This dealerships service sucks and should be avoided at all costs. Clearly their time is worth more then yours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor
1
1 - 10 of 22 results