Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bluewater Ford

4.5

8 Lifetime Reviews

101 Main St S, Forest, Ontario N0N 1J0 Directions
Sales: (519) 786-2323

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Bluewater Ford

Sort by Write a review
March 10, 2019

"Great service"

- The caz

When I had wheel bearing go as we arrived in Forest for our Silver Stick hockey tournament in January I was able to get the service department to look at it on short notice even though they looked swamped. They ordered the part and had a mechanic come in on Saturday to install it. Great service for an out of towner who was facing a 5 hour drive home. Gotta love the small town helpfulness. Ted, Tweed, ont

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
March 10, 2019

"Awesome service"

- ian

Jeff made it simple and enjoyable to purchase a vechile. Being from out of town, he saved me multiple trips and went over and above to make sure my needs were met! Would highly recommended. ( a matter of fact, I do, a lot )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Atkinson
March 08, 2019

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Catriona

Bluewater Ford has taken time to understands my lifestyle and my needs. They make sure that service done on my vehicle is when it works for my schedule. They pick up my vehicle, leave me a loaner and return my vehicle so that I can get on with my day. I have never received such amazing customer service from any other dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Atkinson, Nick Atkinson
March 08, 2019

"Always a 5 star experience "

- JakeA

Been a customer here for five years. I always keep coming back because the level of customer care and customer service is top notch. Nick always takes care of my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
March 07, 2019

"Amazing dealership + customer service"

- Bella3777

We are on our 7th vehicle from Bluewater Ford, and we have received first class service every single time, everyone is so friendly! It is the only dealership we deal with for service and they always do a phenomenal job. Further, they get us in quickly, and which we appreciate very much. They go above and beyond with customer service always making us feel like we are their biggest priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Brad, Nick + Candice
March 07, 2019

"Best dealership around!"

- Bailzzz

Bluewater Ford has the best customer service that always exceeds expectations! From buying my vehicles from Jeff, Brad or Dave, to getting my car serviced from Nick or Candice, I always leave a happy camper. I wouldn’t trust anyone else to buy a vehicle from! I’ve been a customer for the last 12 years and that won’t change in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Brad, Dave, Candice, Nick
January 04, 2019

"Amazing Customer Sales & Service"

- RL

We are on our 3rd vehicle from Bluewater Ford. The service is incredible. Always quick to get us in, and always do a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff and Nick
August 14, 2018

"Fishy sales tactics and poor customer service "

- MJ

While driving over an hour to get to our just-scheduled test drive of a used vehicle at Bluewater Ford, the sales associate called us to tell us that "another customer" was super interested in the same car, so we should rush and get there ASAP. This was the first of some very pushy, suspect sales tactics that turned me right off trusting this dealership. No one at this Ford Dealership knew how to show us how the seats folded down in this Ford vehicle (which was of a dual passenger/cargo type), and I was told verbatim "I should have told them ahead of time" if I wanted to see this feature. When I asked to see the CarProof Report to verify the story they were telling us about the history, I was told they'd only show it to us if I signed a purchase agreement. When I asked about the audibly broken fan and clearly malfunctioning air conditioning we noticed during the test drive, and some safety recalls I'd read about on this particular model/year of car (as the listing specifically said they'd done all the service on the vehicle since it was new), they said they didn't have any service records for it, and they wouldn't do anything about any of it until after a purchase agreement was signed. We left to weigh all of these things out, and got another call early the next day about "how interested" this "other customer" was so I should jump on it soon. No thank you! Dave was less than helpful, rushed and pushy our whole time there - and refusing to show us any records made me very nervous. I absolutely needed to replace my vehicle, but happily went elsewhere to successfully do it. A month later, the vehicle we were being pressured to purchase so not to miss out on it is still listed. I'm not surprised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Quinlin
1
1 - 8 of 8 results