Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Blue Mountain Honda

Collingwood, ON

3.1
16 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

12 Eva Crescent

Collingwood, ON

L9Y 3Z1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

16 Reviews of Blue Mountain Honda

Sort by Write a review
March 29, 2020

"The departments don"t communicate"

- ontario1

Told to be there at 11.00am for tire change, Took the car back at 11.40am. no work done at all. 50 minutes waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Never touched in 40 minutes, & Honda called me to change time & date So, got the keys back and left. and was told limited resources. What a line of bull. Past customer now & for ever!!! excuses at all. Said they where limited resources.
December 29, 2018

"New Car Purchase"

- Grenouille

I got the deal I was looking for when I came by in the summer to buy a new car. I dealt with Mr. Derek Gray, I found him knowledgeable and the interaction was relaxed. I have had no problems with them except when I went back 6 months later to pick up the winter tires I had bought with the car. I was told that the dealership would hold onto the set until I was ready to switch, and I could come get them in the winter. I found myself passing through Collingwood on a recent Friday (I work and live about an hour away) and stopped by to get them. I was asked at the counter if I had called ahead to arrange it; I hadn't been informed this was necessary. Apparently my tires were being stored elsewhere and I wad told no can do, come back on Monday. This was annoying because I am seldom in Collingwood. Somebody ought to have told me I'd need to arrange ahead of time to pick up my tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales/Service Personnrl
September 07, 2018

"Better experience the second time. "

- Not happy

My previous review was not a happy one. I have since been into Honda again and they have seen to it that the mistake has been taken care of. I will say that Dane worked hard to make it right. I was not the easiest customer to deal with but he kept his cool and made sure the situation was dealt with. He acted in a very professional way even though he was in a tight spot. To Dane I will say thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leo, Dane,
August 17, 2017

"No Integrity"

- Not Impressed

Run ,dont walk from this dealer.Makes all kinds of promises,then they back out of them.Also they dont bother answering internet inquires.Was told the price of used vehicle was it,they wont take less because they know it will sell to someone sooner or later.The 2 five star ratings are probably fake,given all the negative ones about this place.They just want your money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan
June 26, 2017

"Don't waste your time and money with these scammers"

- CH

Giving one star because I cannot give 0 stars. By far the worst dealership I've ever been. Brought my wife's car for services and swap one stud from one of the rims. They told me the breaks were checked, oil was changed and car was washed. They charged me for all these checks and wash. When I went to pick it up, the car was not washed and 1 week later, the breaks started to squeak. Brought to another dealership and the break pads were worn to a minimum acceptable limit and disc had to be changed. Scammers! Don't send your car to these guys. You'd be wasting your money and time. Honda Canada informed me they do not own this dealership and nothing could be done about it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ian
June 16, 2017

"Warranty"

- Elizabeth

I took my vehicle to a different dealer o cover a warranty and they would not do it. Blue mountain Honda covered it no problem..the only glitch they ordered the wrong colour first time but they were very helpful. Very professional .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forget
March 31, 2017

"Terrible Customer Service"

- Nick&Jen

I sent two emails and left one voicemail in a one week period regarding a vehicle they had for sale on their lot that I was interested in. I received no response at all. So I went and purchased a brand new vehicle from the Chrysler dealership up the road. Terrible customer service by not replying- you missed out on a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
March 17, 2017

"Bad service experience "

- Disappointed customer

After spending close to $900 on my service, my vehicle was returned to me dirty. One would think I might have offered a complimentary detail of my vehicle for the poor job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dayn
December 04, 2016

"Worst customer service ever "

- Never buy Honda

I purchased a 2016 pilot (4 mths old) does not start in cold weather and further had to get my window camera re calibrated they had it 24 hrs could not do it. Told me I should pay for rental so they could keep it. Wow. I ask for a call from manager or owner no one cared to call. Sales person Jacque told me to contact Honda canada with my issues. Wow. They take your $ and do not care. Stay away from this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jacque
December 04, 2015

"Bad Service"

- HD

I had to get my air bags replaced due to a recall. It started in August. I had to get another part as well to fix another problem. After repeated phone calls back and forth I finally got the air bags replaced. November 30. They did not call me when the part came in or even returned my calls for an appointment to get the airbags done. I will never deal with this dealship ever again. Either to buy or service my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Reed
1
1 - 10 of 16 results