Back

Blaikies Dodge Chrysler Limited

Truro, NS

not yet
rated
95 Reviews

28 Waddell St

Truro, NS

B2N 4A2

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

95 Reviews of Blaikies Dodge Chrysler Limited

April 25, 2022

Blaikies is THE worst garage you could possibly got to! Terrible customer service! I took my car in after an appointment was set up and they said that we never had an appointment! My car was sitting in the More

by mc
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charlotte Scott
July 22, 2020

Excellent service!! My friend and I purchased 2 Jeeps last week. His is a brand new Jeep Gladiator and mine a Jeep Wrangler. We dealt with Drew Dobson from the start, a More

by mcarolyoung47
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Dobson
July 05, 2020

Really fantastic experience! The most positive and helpful interactions I have had buying anything, let alone a truck! From the GM, Brent, Financial Officer, Charlotte and Sales, Ashley; they all p More

by Rfmacneil86
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley, Charlotte Scott, Brent Sullivan
April 28, 2020

Satisfied Customer My wife and I went to Blaikies about 5 years ago and have traded 3 vehicles with them since that time. Our experience on every occasion has been total More

by alexandbarbara
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlotte Scott, Brent Sullivan
August 29, 2019

Customer Service Customer service begins with your FIRST contact. I bought a brand new vehicle last year and have the pleasure (NOT) of calling Blaikies to book appoi More

by Customers count
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The lady who answers the phone...no idea who she is because she never says and then cuts you off!
January 22, 2019

Amazing Customer Service My husband and I decided it was time to buy a new truck- his forever truck. We did a lot of research and ended up reaching out to Blaikies, based on t More

by Nicole P
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie McInnes, Charlotte Scott
October 14, 2017

good. nice.good,nice nice and good. awesome. friendly. helpful. nice.fun. real fun. great.good,very good. friendly nice helpful. kind.knowledgable. hardo More

by guy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina Casey
August 15, 2017

Our best care deal ever. We have bought three new cars over the years and I must say working with Bill Fielding was a real pleasure. We got the car we were looking for at a pr More

by Larry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina Casey, Bill Fielding
June 07, 2017

Jeep Two Door Wrangler Sport Purchase I told drew what I was looking for (Newer Jeep two door Wrangler, low kms). He was able to find a perfect Jeep for myself shortly beyond expectations. More

by Haley Julien
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Dobson, Charlotte Scott
May 12, 2017

2nd ram 1500 Bill and jeana are great to deal with along with all the other staff I have del with at blaikies. They did everything they could to make it a fast and More

by Tec79
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Fielding
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results