Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Blaikies Dodge Chrysler Limited

3.3

91 Lifetime Reviews

28 Waddell St , Truro, Nova Scotia B2N 4A2 Directions
Sales: (902) 893-4381

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

91 Reviews of Blaikies Dodge Chrysler Limited

Sort by Write a review
August 29, 2019

"Customer Service"

- Customers count

Customer service begins with your FIRST contact. I bought a brand new vehicle last year and have the pleasure (NOT) of calling Blaikies to book appointments, ask questions etc....EVERYTIME I call I am greeted with an unhelpful and often rude reception. This is NOT acceptable and for that very reason I will NEVER purchase another vehicle from the establishment! Your customers, including me deserve better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The lady who answers the phone...no idea who she is because she never says and then cuts you off!
January 22, 2019

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Nicole P

My husband and I decided it was time to buy a new truck- his forever truck. We did a lot of research and ended up reaching out to Blaikies, based on the ratings they receive for Customer Service. Katie invested a lot of time in finding out our needs and fit us with the right truck. There was a slight bump in the road, and Katie worked endlessly to get us a truck my husband would LOVE. We picked up our new truck yesterday and the experience was great! Katie and Charlotte both made us feel so welcome, and we felt like valued customers. We had all paperwork signed and completed quickly, and off we went! Happy and lifelong customers. Thank you Blaikies, for putting customers first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlotte Scott
5.0
Other Employees : Katie McInnes
October 14, 2017

"good."

- guy

good. nice.good,nice nice and good. awesome. friendly. helpful. nice.fun. real fun. great.good,very good. friendly nice helpful. kind.knowledgable. hardon working. good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina Casey
5.0
August 15, 2017

"Our best care deal ever."

- Larry

We have bought three new cars over the years and I must say working with Bill Fielding was a real pleasure. We got the car we were looking for at a price that couldn't be beat. Thank you Bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina Casey
5.0
Bill Fielding
5.0
June 07, 2017

"Jeep Two Door Wrangler Sport Purchase"

- Haley Julien

I told drew what I was looking for (Newer Jeep two door Wrangler, low kms). He was able to find a perfect Jeep for myself shortly beyond expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Dobson
5.0
Charlotte Scott
5.0
May 12, 2017

"2nd ram 1500"

- Tec79

Bill and jeana are great to deal with along with all the other staff I have del with at blaikies. They did everything they could to make it a fast and easy sale right from the start of picking what we wanted to signing the final papers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Fielding
5.0
April 27, 2017

"Top Notch "

- Medic38

Haven't been car shopping in a number of years, thanks to Bill and Charlotte the experience was great. They were patient and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend seeing this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Fielding
5.0
Charlotte Scott
5.0
April 20, 2017

"Purchase of a used ram trick"

- ckent_1994

I noticed a used ram truck on the company's website, as well as kijiji. I inquired about truck and received a Quick and appropriate response. I am from out of town so viewing the vehicle was a little more challenging, but I was accommodated and an appointment set up. The trick was ready for viewing and test drive upon my arrival, which was 15 minutes before closing. Thomas did not rush and allowed me to give truck a thorough check over- we went past closing time but that did not appear to be an issue. In the following days, we communicated through phone and email and hammered out a deal. When I went to pick up truck, everything was ready and took little time to complete transaction. Overall, a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Little
5.0
April 20, 2017

"Bill was amazing to deal with!"

- Sandy

Working with Bill to get my dream car was effortless and very rewarding. He worked tirelessly to get me everything I wanted and needed. In less than one day I drove away in my Dodge Journey. Also, Charlotte managed to get a really good deal on my loan and was pleasant to deal with. And many thanks to Brent for all his help. Everyone I met at Blaikies made me feel welcomed and important. I will be telling all my friends and anyone who will listen about Bill and the amazing team at Blaikies. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Fielding
5.0
Charlotte Scott
Other Employees : Brent Sullivan
April 20, 2017

"Everyone was very friendly!"

- karriestylist

I had a great experience at Blaikies! I would definitely recommend shopping here (and purchasing a Jeep!) Bill was very sweet and very helpful. I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Fielding
5.0
Charlotte Scott
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results