Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Blaikies Dodge Chrysler Limited

Truro, NS

4.3
94 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

28 Waddell St

Truro, NS

B2N 4A2

Directions

94 Reviews of Blaikies Dodge Chrysler Limited

Sort by Write a review
July 22, 2020

"Excellent service!!"

- mcarolyoung47

My friend and I purchased 2 Jeeps last week. His is a brand new Jeep Gladiator and mine a Jeep Wrangler. We dealt with Drew Dobson from the start, amd he was so friendly and knowledgeable! He was very patient with us throughout the whole process. He couldn’t have done enough for us! Thank you Drew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Dobson
5.0
July 05, 2020

"Really fantastic experience! The most positive and..."

- Rfmacneil86

Really fantastic experience! The most positive and helpful interactions I have had buying anything, let alone a truck! From the GM, Brent, Financial Officer, Charlotte and Sales, Ashley; they all provided us with a comfortable and perfect experience. We are not going to be buying from another Dealership again. Only Blaikies!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Sullivan
5.0
Charlotte Scott
5.0
Other Employees : Ashley
April 28, 2020

"Satisfied Customer"

- alexandbarbara

My wife and I went to Blaikies about 5 years ago and have traded 3 vehicles with them since that time. Our experience on every occasion has been totally satisfying. From the purchase through to service on the vehicles we have never had anything but satisfaction. We have had no problems with the vehicles we purchased and enjoyed our dealings with the staff. We would recommend them without hesitation. Alex and Barb Hendry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Sullivan
Charlotte Scott
August 29, 2019

"Customer Service"

- Customers count

Customer service begins with your FIRST contact. I bought a brand new vehicle last year and have the pleasure (NOT) of calling Blaikies to book appointments, ask questions etc....EVERYTIME I call I am greeted with an unhelpful and often rude reception. This is NOT acceptable and for that very reason I will NEVER purchase another vehicle from the establishment! Your customers, including me deserve better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The lady who answers the phone...no idea who she is because she never says and then cuts you off!
January 22, 2019

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Nicole P

My husband and I decided it was time to buy a new truck- his forever truck. We did a lot of research and ended up reaching out to Blaikies, based on the ratings they receive for Customer Service. Katie invested a lot of time in finding out our needs and fit us with the right truck. There was a slight bump in the road, and Katie worked endlessly to get us a truck my husband would LOVE. We picked up our new truck yesterday and the experience was great! Katie and Charlotte both made us feel so welcome, and we felt like valued customers. We had all paperwork signed and completed quickly, and off we went! Happy and lifelong customers. Thank you Blaikies, for putting customers first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlotte Scott
5.0
Other Employees : Katie McInnes
October 14, 2017

"good."

- guy

good. nice.good,nice nice and good. awesome. friendly. helpful. nice.fun. real fun. great.good,very good. friendly nice helpful. kind.knowledgable. hardon working. good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina Casey
5.0
August 15, 2017

"Our best care deal ever."

- Larry

We have bought three new cars over the years and I must say working with Bill Fielding was a real pleasure. We got the car we were looking for at a price that couldn't be beat. Thank you Bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gina Casey
5.0
Bill Fielding
5.0
June 07, 2017

"Jeep Two Door Wrangler Sport Purchase"

- Haley Julien

I told drew what I was looking for (Newer Jeep two door Wrangler, low kms). He was able to find a perfect Jeep for myself shortly beyond expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Dobson
5.0
Charlotte Scott
5.0
May 12, 2017

"2nd ram 1500"

- Tec79

Bill and jeana are great to deal with along with all the other staff I have del with at blaikies. They did everything they could to make it a fast and easy sale right from the start of picking what we wanted to signing the final papers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Fielding
5.0
April 27, 2017

"Top Notch "

- Medic38

Haven't been car shopping in a number of years, thanks to Bill and Charlotte the experience was great. They were patient and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend seeing this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Fielding
5.0
Charlotte Scott
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results