Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Birchwood Toyota

Winnipeg, MB

4.9
207 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

70-3965 Portage Ave

Winnipeg, MB

R3K 2H8

Directions

207 Reviews of Birchwood Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 07, 2021

"Took my 1999 Toyota for a service and got excellent..."

- Febi O!

Took my 1999 Toyota for a service and got excellent service. They got it done in great time and every staff I interacted with were awesome! Great safety precautions in place for COVID as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Godfrey
March 30, 2021

"Adrianne Guinto has been a great help to me in finding my..."

- jMiranda

Adrianne Guinto has been a great help to me in finding my new car. No complaints. Awesome car salesman. Will recommend to a friend/family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrianne Guinto
March 17, 2021

"I bought a vehicle that met my requirements and at a good..."

- Xuan N.

I bought a vehicle that met my requirements and at a good price. Adrienn was super friendly and helpful. He answered all my questions before and even after the purchase of my vehicle. I highly recommend coming into Birchwood Toyota to see Adrienn Guinto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrienn Guinto
February 28, 2021

"Best car dealership experience ever. Julie listened to..."

- Tracy S

Best car dealership experience ever. Julie listened to what my needs were, worked with the Birchwood team, and delivered. This was in stark contrast to another Toyota dealership, just one hour prior! Thank you Julie, Susan, Kyra, and Birchwood Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie, Susan, and Kyra
February 20, 2021

"It was a wonderful experience. All staff members are..."

- Kmcgill

It was a wonderful experience. All staff members are friendly and helpful and seem sincere - not pretending to please. Adam was patient; Justine even more patient; Joel just keeps making the deal sweeter by the moment. He knows what I like. Also it’s very clean in the store and feels safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel, Justine, Adam and really nice service guy.
February 11, 2021

"They have very friendly and supportive staff.They..."

- Prabhchetan

They have very friendly and supportive staff. They understood what we were looking for. The purchase went smooth and quick!! I will Definitely recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Smith
February 10, 2021

"I’m very appreciative of the fast, friendly, and..."

- Kburgess

I’m very appreciative of the fast, friendly, and efficient service when I brought my car in for its six-month servicing. Luke is very knowledgeable, very accommodating in answering my questions in a very clear, comprehensive manner. My dealings with other staff including Andy, Justine, and Adam also reflected A dedication to customer satisfaction. It’s also nice to deal with people that have a sense of humour and who make your day happy and stress-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke, Andy, Adam, Justine
February 01, 2021

"Birchwood Toyota has some of the most kind and helpful..."

- C.Kaayak

Birchwood Toyota has some of the most kind and helpful employees. The purchase process went by quickly and smoothly. Thank you Justine, for your assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justine Walsh, Xavier
January 17, 2021

"adrienn gives you the best deal when purchasing a..."

- Ron D

adrienn gives you the best deal when purchasing a vehicle. The best sales guy! He will give you the best option that will suit you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrienn Guinto
January 05, 2021

"Thank you for the quick and excellent services, friendly..."

- hhuynh10@shaw.ca

Thank you for the quick and excellent services, friendly and very helpful staff. I will be happy to refer someone who is interested in buying car and recommend Hayden as a salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayden Gurica
1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results