Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Birchwood Toyota

Winnipeg, MB

4.9
217 Reviews

70-3965 Portage Ave

Winnipeg, MB

R3K 2H8

Directions

217 Reviews of Birchwood Toyota

Sort by
July 18, 2021

"Whole sales process was very pleasant and professional...."

- BandC

Whole sales process was very pleasant and professional. All aspects of the sale went smoothly, the staff was very helpful and friendly and made sure we were happy and pleased with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Alary, Scott Buchanan and Rachelle
June 30, 2021

"The purchase process was smooth and efficient, all staff..."

- CB

The purchase process was smooth and efficient, all staff there are nice, professional, and helpful. Joseph and Susan helped a lot, big thanks to them both.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph, Susan
June 24, 2021

"They were dedicated to ensuring we were happy with our..."

- Ktb

They were dedicated to ensuring we were happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Alary
June 17, 2021

"The staff was friendly and helpful, they also helped to..."

- Jide

The staff was friendly and helpful, they also helped to resolve other electrical issues i had with my vehicle at no extra charge. I would definitely recommend them for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent
June 03, 2021

"They never seized to amaze me. All my visits have been..."

- Dramores

They never seized to amaze me. All my visits have been very pleasant. My last visit was probably the quickest yet. I was scheduled for a 4 hour job. However, I was out of there in less than 45 mins. They greet you with a smile and you leave with a smile 😃.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Santos
May 04, 2021

"Excellent customer service. They provide what we needed...."

- Marinette and Sal Sem

Excellent customer service. They provide what we needed. Hayden Gurica, Susan Spiridakos, Kyra White, and Adam Sawchuk worked as great teams. They are so helpful even with the slightest things. We did not feel any pressure at all. We came home very happy with our new Toyota Tacoma 2021. I strongly recommend Birchwood Toyota to everyone. Not only they have good service but they also provide good protection package. Thank you Birchwood Toyota! You are the best! 💕 👍 🎉 Even the General Manager and General Sales Manager reached out to thank us. This is our second time buying from Toyota and we are always happy from what we got. 👍 😃 💕

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayden Gurica, Susan Spiridakos, Adam Sawchuk, Kyra White
April 30, 2021

"The service from Birchwood was excellent. This is our 4th..."

- Shawna and Ian

The service from Birchwood was excellent. This is our 4th RAV4 and Adrienn took the time to make our experience feel like it was our first vehicle!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrienn and Scott
April 29, 2021

"Joseph is excellent and knowledgeable. Important is..."

- simon

Joseph is excellent and knowledgeable. Important is cheerful in our discussion time. I am no hesitation to refer any friends and i will come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph, Birchwood Toyota
Apr 29, 2021 -

simon responded

Joseph is excellent and knowledgeable. Important is cheerful in our discussion time. I am no hesitation to refer any friends and i will come back.

April 29, 2021

"Adrianne Guinto has been nothing but great the last two..."

- Kyla

Adrianne Guinto has been nothing but great the last two times I’ve come there! He’s friendly, knowledgeable and I will keep coming back because of him. Kyra was also super friendly and helpful in showing me how to hook up my phone to the car, and making sure I didn’t have any questions when I left. Justine also helped us out, she’s so friendly and kind. Also knows a lot when it comes to her job. She’s great! The lady working the reception desk right when you walk in ( I missed her name ) but she’s just freaking fantastic. So nice and makes you feel welcome!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrianne, Justine, Kyra and ( lady at reception )
April 19, 2021

"Recall work was done in half the time predicted. Some..."

- Ernie G.

Recall work was done in half the time predicted. Some minor adustments were completed as requested at half the price quoted. I was pleased! Ernie G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results