Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Birchwood Nissan

Winnipeg, MB

4.8
165 Reviews

50-3965 Portage Ave

Winnipeg, MB

R3K 2G8

Directions

165 Reviews of Birchwood Nissan

Sort by
October 23, 2021

"Colton was attentive & receptive to my service request...."

- Nickeldale

Colton was attentive & receptive to my service request. The results & technical details were reported efficaciously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colton & Johan
October 10, 2021

"I bought my first car from Birchwood Nissan in 2018 and..."

- adeev

I bought my first car from Birchwood Nissan in 2018 and my experience with the dealership and the staff has been amazing. All the staff members are extremely polite and highly knowledgeable. They care for customer and always try their best to help the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Au
October 02, 2021

"I’ve been a customer of Birchwood Infiniti for almost 20..."

- lorneweiss

I’ve been a customer of Birchwood Infiniti for almost 20 years. I’ve never been disappointed by the product, the sales team or the service advisors.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Anderson, Matt Pilot,Derek Witty,Kevin Clarke, Kory Soloway
October 02, 2021

"Aric was prompt, polite and knowledgeable. He listened..."

- lalexis

Aric was prompt, polite and knowledgeable. He listened to what I needed in truck care and advised me of what should be done and why. I got the service package I needed and nothing more. I can feel confident hitting the road on my trip west knowing my truck is as safe as it can be. Safety protocols were stressed and I will be returned for a re-torque prior to departure. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aric Dobres
September 30, 2021

"James and Mark were great to deal with. Up front and..."

- dkspence

James and Mark were great to deal with. Up front and honest. No hidden fees. Definitely pleased either the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James and Mark
September 26, 2021

"Great experience. Clinton was so enjoyable to deal with...."

- Marilyn

Great experience. Clinton was so enjoyable to deal with. Will definitely recommend this dealership to everybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clinton, Tim
September 14, 2021

"Recent service and warranty work was completed in a..."

- Tony

Recent service and warranty work was completed in a timely and satisfactory manner. My service advisor kept me in the loop and my down time was minimal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aric Dobres
September 14, 2021

"I consider the service department the best in the city...."

- Al

I consider the service department the best in the city. Certainly the best I've ever dealt with. Colton, our sales person is always great to deal with (this is not our first purchase with him).

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colton Stewart
September 10, 2021

"Efficient & friendly service! Excellent communication &..."

- bluered88

Efficient & friendly service! Excellent communication & mechanical problems resolved.! Just disappointed that the shuttle wasn’t in operation due to COVID RESTRICTIONS! Beautiful landscaping, with pond, picnic tables, benches & sidewalks. Added bonus being close to Tim Hornets! Great way to spend a few hour with a good book & your iPhone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
September 04, 2021

"Service department is first rate. Professional, polite,..."

- evelyn

Service department is first rate. Professional, polite, truly caring, explain car’s issues in order of priority to fix. I was treated so well. Big thanks especially to Eric at Birchwood!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results