Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Birchwood Nissan

Winnipeg, MB

4.7
153 Reviews

50-3965 Portage Ave

Winnipeg, MB

R3K 2G8

Directions

153 Reviews of Birchwood Nissan

Sort by
July 15, 2021

"Great customer service from the moment I called to the..."

- Chris

Great customer service from the moment I called to the moment I left with my vehicle and even after. Great job Daniel in sales and Mark in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel and Mark
June 22, 2021

"Excellent Service, from Sales to Finance dept. Cannot say..."

- Karen

Excellent Service, from Sales to Finance dept. Cannot say enough about James is sales and Brenden in Finance! Reccomend this dealership! Thankyou for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Brenden
June 02, 2021

"Had our first scheduled maintenance performed yesterday..."

- Keith

Had our first scheduled maintenance performed yesterday and I can't speak highly enough of the service I received. Service Consultant Alan Au is a consummate professional: kind, accommodating and informative. He made me feel welcome and valued. I recommend Birchwood Nissan without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Au
April 28, 2021

"Thank you Colton and Team for taking care of me and my..."

- gail

Thank you Colton and Team for taking care of me and my car needs! Exceptional customer service by accommodating my work schedule and providing a loaner vehicle to get my car in and fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colton Gibson
April 07, 2021

"Thank you Birchwood Nissan Mcphillips, my children and I..."

- Liz Del Rosario

Thank you Birchwood Nissan Mcphillips, my children and I had a wonderful experience to purchase our first brand new 2020 Nissan Qashqai, Excellent customer service by ate Evelyn Lucas and Nav Bains, thank you for all your help, we are enjoying our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evelyn Lucas and Nav Bains
April 01, 2021

"All the staff were friendly and knowledgeable. A minor..."

- MCDR

All the staff were friendly and knowledgeable. A minor thing for future consideration: make sure to tell client about what is not covered by the MPI/Nissan program (I.e. Nissan covers $250 of a claim when getting $500 deductible). It was the autopac Insurance rep who told me that items previously covered by my $200 deductible like animal collision, windshield replacement, and auto theft not covered. Something to share with customers before they go register for insurance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Mark, and Matt
March 17, 2021

"The service was excellent. The staff I dealt with,..."

- Valerie Herbert

The service was excellent. The staff I dealt with, James, Matt and Mark, were very professional, knowledgable and courteous. I would definitely recommend Birchwood Nissan to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Matt and Mark.
March 09, 2021

"Service was excellent! Fast, efficient and reasonably..."

- valeriethorsteinson

Service was excellent! Fast, efficient and reasonably priced. Everything was explained to utmost satisfaction. Thankyou so much Scott for making the visit a stress free one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
March 08, 2021

"Poor quality of one of the trim panels on the left and..."

- Bradenbailey

Poor quality of one of the trim panels on the left and right of vehicle that they refuse to fix because warranty does not cover it and they are trying to gouge me $250 a piece for something that’s the size of my forearm even though it clearly is ether a defect or just straight up poor quality. Very disappointed you think a luxury model would have better quality. Don’t buy Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott
February 28, 2021

"Fantastic & Professional Service! Very Knowledgeable &..."

- d72021

Fantastic & Professional Service! Very Knowledgeable & Friendly. Good Value for Our Dollar, we would highly recommend to friends and family for anyone looking for a quality vehicle and top knotch service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karter-Sales, Mark-Finance, Matt-Delivery Tech
1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results