Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Birchwood Nissan

Winnipeg, MB

4.7
149 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

50-3965 Portage Ave

Winnipeg, MB

R3K 2G8

Directions

149 Reviews of Birchwood Nissan

Sort by Write a review
April 07, 2021

"Thank you Birchwood Nissan Mcphillips, my children and I..."

- Liz Del Rosario

Thank you Birchwood Nissan Mcphillips, my children and I had a wonderful experience to purchase our first brand new 2020 Nissan Qashqai, Excellent customer service by ate Evelyn Lucas and Nav Bains, thank you for all your help, we are enjoying our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evelyn Lucas and Nav Bains
April 01, 2021

"All the staff were friendly and knowledgeable. A minor..."

- MCDR

All the staff were friendly and knowledgeable. A minor thing for future consideration: make sure to tell client about what is not covered by the MPI/Nissan program (I.e. Nissan covers $250 of a claim when getting $500 deductible). It was the autopac Insurance rep who told me that items previously covered by my $200 deductible like animal collision, windshield replacement, and auto theft not covered. Something to share with customers before they go register for insurance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Mark, and Matt
March 17, 2021

"The service was excellent. The staff I dealt with,..."

- Valerie Herbert

The service was excellent. The staff I dealt with, James, Matt and Mark, were very professional, knowledgable and courteous. I would definitely recommend Birchwood Nissan to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Matt and Mark.
March 09, 2021

"Service was excellent! Fast, efficient and reasonably..."

- valeriethorsteinson

Service was excellent! Fast, efficient and reasonably priced. Everything was explained to utmost satisfaction. Thankyou so much Scott for making the visit a stress free one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
March 08, 2021

"Poor quality of one of the trim panels on the left and..."

- Bradenbailey

Poor quality of one of the trim panels on the left and right of vehicle that they refuse to fix because warranty does not cover it and they are trying to gouge me $250 a piece for something that’s the size of my forearm even though it clearly is ether a defect or just straight up poor quality. Very disappointed you think a luxury model would have better quality. Don’t buy Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott
February 28, 2021

"Fantastic & Professional Service! Very Knowledgeable &..."

- d72021

Fantastic & Professional Service! Very Knowledgeable & Friendly. Good Value for Our Dollar, we would highly recommend to friends and family for anyone looking for a quality vehicle and top knotch service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karter-Sales, Mark-Finance, Matt-Delivery Tech
February 27, 2021

"Bought a 2018 Murano from Marlon. Marlon (and the Nissan..."

- Kristina G

Bought a 2018 Murano from Marlon. Marlon (and the Nissan Team) was fantastic to work with and looked after us from beginning to end. We are very happy with our Murano and extremely satisfied with the dealings at Nissan. I would recommend anyone to deal with Marlon and shop at Birchwood Nissan. Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marlon Manguiat, Brendan Johnston
February 24, 2021

"We bought our Murano in 2015 and have never looked back...."

- d Vee

We bought our Murano in 2015 and have never looked back. Great and efficient service, especially in these trying times. Maintenance department always keeps you well informed regarding repairs required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Thomas, G. Dzioba
January 14, 2021

"I bought my first Nissan Altima from Birchwood infinity..."

- Liz D.

I bought my first Nissan Altima from Birchwood infinity Nissan - and over 15 years later, I bought my third Nissan there - a 2017 Rogue. My daughter still drives my first 2005 Altima. Birchwood Nissan has great cars and exceptionally great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karter (Sales) Mark (Finance) Nik (service) and Matthew (grande finale!)
January 05, 2021

"Purchased my Nissan Armada through Birchwood and my..."

- Debbie

Purchased my Nissan Armada through Birchwood and my entire experience was wonderful!! Great team, with a special shout-out to Karter!! Loving my new Armada!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karter, Derek, Nick, Tim, and Matthew
1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results