Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Birchwood Kia

Winnipeg, MB

4.6
123 Reviews

1364 Regent Ave W

Winnipeg, MB

R2C 3A8

Directions

123 Reviews of Birchwood Kia

Sort by
September 03, 2021

"Great service as soon as you walk thru the doors , fast..."

- TKTX

Great service as soon as you walk thru the doors , fast and friendly staff... The waiting room needs a TV with maybe the news playing...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cute counter guy
August 12, 2021

"They were super helpful and explained everything upfront..."

- BenAVI

They were super helpful and explained everything upfront nothing was hidden from us and other things were explained even though we didn’t ask for it they made sure that we were not just comfortable but well-informed with everything especially since this was our first vehicle Reggie did an absolute wonderful job making us feel welcome and helping us with the process of getting the car in trading in our old one

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie
August 11, 2021

"Service was fast accurate and friendly. Covid rules..."

- lenw

Service was fast accurate and friendly. Covid rules followed to the letter. Customer waiting area was comfortable and physically distance. I would recommend this Kia location to my family and friends. Thanks for the great experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure if first name last name Bromell
August 06, 2021

"I have bought 4 cars in ten years from them. The service..."

- carlos.r.wiebe

I have bought 4 cars in ten years from them. The service department is deplorable. I bought three years of oil changes I can’t use. They don’t offer weekends and I have to leave my car for The Whole day at their shop. Nobody ever is friendly in service. I’ve never been greeted by a service person. They charge extreme weather rates of $125 per hour to change fluids or do any maintenance. I’ll NEVER go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig the finance jerk, mustache guy at service desk
July 26, 2021

"Very professional and helpful to all the nwhat needs to..."

- mila

Very professional and helpful to all the nwhat needs to done for my vehicle .And I didn't wait that long .I would highly recommend the serviced at Regent locations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRYAN Brommell
July 10, 2021

"The totally professional and thorough efforts from Martin..."

- lrmaltman

The totally professional and thorough efforts from Martin Gregoire on my last service visit made that experience easy and successful. The attention to detail as well as excellent, accurate and timely communication took away any guesswork. Thank you for such service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Gregoire Service Advisor
June 27, 2021

"salesman, ALLAN MENDOZA, is very kind, polite,..."

- MicAp

salesman, ALLAN MENDOZA, is very kind, polite, knowledgeable, attentive and extremely hard working. He aims to please and will make your car buying experience easy and pleasant and will save you money!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan
June 26, 2021

"The buying experience we had at Birchwood Kia was really..."

- tasha

The buying experience we had at Birchwood Kia was really accommodating, especially with covid going on. The team made us feel very comfortable and we were happy with the price and options we were given. It was nice to be able to get options with different selection for a brand new family vehicle for our growing family and all the staff we worked with helped us a lot to make a decision that best suited us. Birchwood also had the most selection out of all the Kia dealers in Winnipeg for family oriented, new vehicles. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Andrew, Carla
June 25, 2021

"friendly and helpful staff. They dont pressure sell to..."

- K Palmer

friendly and helpful staff. They dont pressure sell to you and make sure that you get taken care of well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
June 03, 2021

"Super friendly staff. Gave great advice to bring a lawn..."

- Pearl

Super friendly staff. Gave great advice to bring a lawn chair to sit outside. One very considerate gentleman brought me a cold water bottle. Best dealership in Transcona

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry guys. Names?🤷🏼???
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results