Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Birchwood Kia

4.7

83 Lifetime Reviews

1364 Regent Ave W, Winnipeg, Manitoba R2C 3A8 Directions
Sales: (204) 667-9993

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

83 Reviews of Birchwood Kia

Sort by Write a review
September 25, 2019

"my Experience "

- Lena

My experience was an all around too knotch! They are educated, positive and knowledgeable. They were always positive 👌🏼 I know what customer service should be like and that was 💯 in my opinion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie and Kristjan
September 24, 2019

"In for Service"

- BarryD

I brought my car in for a product improvement notice and oil change. Dealt with Brent who was professional and helpful. The work was done on time which is extremely important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent
September 21, 2019

"Exelent service"

- DenGor

Good service, excellent workers team. I enjoyed from service and technical recommendations!!! Service department the best of all. Prompt solutions, quick tire and oil change, friendly and polite. Bryan is always very helpful. Thank you service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Brommell
July 18, 2019

"Trustworthy"

- Karin

I have dealt with Birchwood Kia on Regent for 15 years. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Anna has been a staple and my recent experience with Jhenner was excellent. 7 vehicles and 15 years later...still really happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna and Jhenner
July 05, 2019

"Very dissatisfied "

- Patrick T.

My Mom bought what was supposed to be a new 2018 Kia Sportage from the Regent location. They told her that the colour she liked was available only from the Kia west location and someone would pick it up and deliver it to the location where we were waiting at Kia on regent. The bill of sale said the vehicle had 25 kilometers on it. When the car showed it had 425 kilometers on it just as the dealer was closing for the day and our ride had already left. Whoever was driving the car previous had phone contacts programmed into the phone menu. It also had a small door ding and some minor damage under the hood. The car itself runs good but we will never return for anything from the Birchwood Auto Group. JIP JOINT. The oriental financing manager also flipped his lid because we wouldn't buy the expensive insurance they were trying to sell us at point of sale. AVOID THESE SHEISTERS !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Some young blond guy with a beard. Dont have the bill of sale handy at this time
June 24, 2019

"Service "

- FSC

Service department the best of all. Prompt solutions, quick tire change, friendly and polite. Ross is always very helpful. Thank you service department for your excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross
June 24, 2019

"Efficient and Accurate"

- fayaz1283

Angelica and Brad were both well-equipped to answer my questions. Professional, yet friendly. I did not feel pushed into my decisions, which I value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelica, Brad
June 19, 2019

"Service "

- KarenKia16

Jhenner was friendly & reliable. The length of the service wasn’t long & the customer lounge is comfortable. I would definitely recommend this dealership for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jhenner
May 11, 2019

"Good service"

- Joy

Excellent customer service. He was super helpful and serving with a smile and got me the best service for my car. I will highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jhenner Macaraeg
April 27, 2019

"Excellent service!"

- Grateful customer

We are so grateful for the thorough service and excellent customer service we have received at Bircheood Kia on Regent. The service department front line staff are professional and conscientious—great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jhenner Macaraeg
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results