Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Birchwood Kia

Winnipeg, MB

4.6
114 Reviews

1364 Regent Ave W

Winnipeg, MB

R2C 3A8

Directions

114 Reviews of Birchwood Kia

Sort by
June 03, 2021

"Super friendly staff. Gave great advice to bring a lawn..."

- Pearl

Super friendly staff. Gave great advice to bring a lawn chair to sit outside. One very considerate gentleman brought me a cold water bottle. Best dealership in Transcona

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry guys. Names?🤷🏼???
May 16, 2021

"They were very friendly, told me everything I definitely..."

- adirose

They were very friendly, told me everything I definitely needed to know, highly would recommend them, they don’t forget to leave out any details

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angeleka, Brian
May 08, 2021

"Very knowledgeable they never pushed services I didn’t..."

- Lizardr

Very knowledgeable they never pushed services I didn’t want. Great service from service team as well as mechanics. Very satisfied and happy definitely would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin and Tom
May 01, 2021

"I have had great experiences , from buying my vehicle to..."

- Soulsister

I have had great experiences , from buying my vehicle to the service department . I appreciate the helpful and friendly knowledgeable staff and haven’t regretted my purchase! P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
March 21, 2021

"I had a really Great experience here. The staff were..."

- Nesslauren

I had a really Great experience here. The staff were Friendly! The service was very Quick and efficient . Would highly recommend . Thanks a bunch birchwood kia on Regent!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin
February 27, 2021

"Absolutely amazed with a car, and a service!Our sales..."

- mahira_munir

Absolutely amazed with a car, and a service! Our sales person Scott was awesome. We really enjoyed a time spent at Kia Regent. Scott and a team explained everything to us to the detail. We did not have any confusion about a price of the car, or our payments. A car was nicely warmed for us every time, and Scott made sure he explain everything to the detail. We recommend Kia Regent to all our friends and family, and of course our sales person Scott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Carla
January 27, 2021

"Absolutely fantastic customer service. Great workmanship,..."

- pro courier for life

Absolutely fantastic customer service. Great workmanship, and maintenance work. I don't go anywhere else! Bryan Brommell is an awesome customer-service representative. I just really appreciate the professionalism that he brings to the table.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Brommell
January 25, 2021

"As someone who has never bought new before this purchase,..."

- Gia

As someone who has never bought new before this purchase, the staff made this experience great. Super easy going, answered all of our crazy questions, made sure to be transparent about everything, and overall just did a great job! I would definitely recommend to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Carla
January 08, 2021

"Just purchased 2021 seltos turbo sx in a funky yellow..."

- kimsouthcott

Just purchased 2021 seltos turbo sx in a funky yellow colour. Sales and finance departments were friendly and efficient. Will follow with service reviews soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Carla, Bailey
November 28, 2020

"Great service, nice staff. Honest about the work that was..."

- dianadlewis

Great service, nice staff. Honest about the work that was needed on my SUV, they don't take advantage of you especially if your a women.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
can't remember
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results