Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Birchwood Kia

Winnipeg, MB

4.7
126 Reviews

1364 Regent Ave W

Winnipeg, MB

R2C 3A8

Directions

126 Reviews of Birchwood Kia

Sort by
November 06, 2021

Thank you to Panos for a wonderful experience purchasing my new Rav4. Carla made the paperwork a breeze! More

by MRG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Panos, Carla
October 23, 2021

Excellent service and communication the whole way through. From the sales person to the finance department. Love my Kia Sorento!! More

by tami
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Panajoti Dhaliwal, Carla Schillaci
September 29, 2021

We had a fast and smooth transaction for our 1st family SUV with very helpful advisor, Reggie. 👍 More

by angelarose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie and Brad
September 03, 2021

Great service as soon as you walk thru the doors , fast and friendly staff... The waiting room needs a TV with maybe the news playing... More

by TKTX
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cute counter guy
August 12, 2021

They were super helpful and explained everything upfront nothing was hidden from us and other things were explained even though we didn’t ask for it they made sure that we were not just comfortable but well More

by BenAVI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie
August 11, 2021

Service was fast accurate and friendly. Covid rules followed to the letter. Customer waiting area was comfortable and physically distance. I would recommend this Kia location to my family and friends. More

by lenw
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure if first name last name Bromell
August 06, 2021

I have bought 4 cars in ten years from them. The service department is deplorable. I bought three years of oil changes I can’t use. They don’t offer weekends and I have to leave my car for The Whole day at More

by carlos.r.wiebe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig the finance jerk, mustache guy at service desk
July 26, 2021

Very professional and helpful to all the nwhat needs to done for my vehicle .And I didn't wait that long .I would highly recommend the serviced at Regent locations. More

by mila
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRYAN Brommell
July 10, 2021

The totally professional and thorough efforts from Martin Gregoire on my last service visit made that experience easy and successful. The attention to detail as well as excellent, accurate and timely commu More

by lrmaltman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Gregoire Service Advisor
June 27, 2021

salesman, ALLAN MENDOZA, is very kind, polite, knowledgeable, attentive and extremely hard working. He aims to please and will make your car buying experience easy and pleasant and will save you m More

by MicAp
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results