Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Birchwood Kia

Winnipeg, MB

4.5
109 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1364 Regent Ave W

Winnipeg, MB

R2C 3A8

Directions

109 Reviews of Birchwood Kia

Sort by Write a review
February 27, 2021

"Absolutely amazed with a car, and a service!Our sales..."

- mahira_munir

Absolutely amazed with a car, and a service! Our sales person Scott was awesome. We really enjoyed a time spent at Kia Regent. Scott and a team explained everything to us to the detail. We did not have any confusion about a price of the car, or our payments. A car was nicely warmed for us every time, and Scott made sure he explain everything to the detail. We recommend Kia Regent to all our friends and family, and of course our sales person Scott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Carla
January 27, 2021

"Absolutely fantastic customer service. Great workmanship,..."

- pro courier for life

Absolutely fantastic customer service. Great workmanship, and maintenance work. I don't go anywhere else! Bryan Brommell is an awesome customer-service representative. I just really appreciate the professionalism that he brings to the table.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Brommell
January 25, 2021

"As someone who has never bought new before this purchase,..."

- Gia

As someone who has never bought new before this purchase, the staff made this experience great. Super easy going, answered all of our crazy questions, made sure to be transparent about everything, and overall just did a great job! I would definitely recommend to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Carla
January 08, 2021

"Just purchased 2021 seltos turbo sx in a funky yellow..."

- kimsouthcott

Just purchased 2021 seltos turbo sx in a funky yellow colour. Sales and finance departments were friendly and efficient. Will follow with service reviews soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Carla, Bailey
November 28, 2020

"Great service, nice staff. Honest about the work that was..."

- dianadlewis

Great service, nice staff. Honest about the work that was needed on my SUV, they don't take advantage of you especially if your a women.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
can't remember
November 27, 2020

"Excellent customer service, answered all my questions..."

- Thalia D

Excellent customer service, answered all my questions regarding my vehicle and finished the service very quickly. The service team was very helpful and happy to assist me with the service of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Bromley and Martin Gregoire
November 19, 2020

"Used this dealership for 5+ yrs ~ Manager Ian is..."

- Sandi

Used this dealership for 5+ yrs ~ Manager Ian is top-notch ~ Bryan is smart, efficient + thorough ~ and KUDOS to all the mechanics! My SOUL is happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian, Anna, Bryan
November 12, 2020

"New tires, failed struts during safety inspection, oil..."

- rianhawes

New tires, failed struts during safety inspection, oil change and inspection 5 minutes before attending dealership. Was told tires needed rotation, needed oil change and struts were good. Absolutely not cool. They didn’t know I literally had just dealt with all those issues. Then they try to bill me because they didn’t find anything wrong with the struts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service consultant and mechanics
November 11, 2020

"Nov 10/20. - Service was good and repair handled in a..."

- James

Nov 10/20. - Service was good and repair handled in a timely manner . Customer service consultant was cordial and very knowledgeable. COVID protocols were in in place and car returned sanitized

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason tonlete
October 31, 2020

"The best customer service as always.I have never had a..."

- JACQUIE

The best customer service as always. I have never had a bad experience at this dealership. Am on my fourth Kia!! Anna and Gregory are amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory,Anna
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results