Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Birchwood Kia West

Winnipeg, MB

4.7
106 Reviews

100-3965 Portage Avenue

Winnipeg, MB

R3K 2H4

Directions

106 Reviews of Birchwood Kia West

Sort by
June 08, 2021

"We had the best experience purchasing a used Kia Sorento..."

- Breezer24

We had the best experience purchasing a used Kia Sorento at Birchwood Kia West thanks to Allen Casimiro and his teammates Mark Miller, George, and Lee. There was never any pressure to buy, they respected our time, and had our best interests at heart. Allen went out of his way for us, as we have a newborn, and brought vehicles to us to look at. He never harassed us and respected our busy life with the baby. We would definitely recommend anyone to purchase a used or new vehicle there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen, Mark, George, Lee
April 20, 2021

"Just recently Purchased new Kia Mark Miller Finance..."

- math

Just recently Purchased new Kia Mark Miller Finance Manager and sales rep Karim Ghafuri were very professional in dealing with me from sale thru delivery. this is reason have been dealing with Birchwood since 1990. Bill Paulsen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Miller, Karim Ghafuri
April 13, 2021

"Customer service I received from Allen and Lee was..."

- New Seltos Owner

Customer service I received from Allen and Lee was outstanding! Would recommend anyone going to go see them if you’re in need of a Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen, Lee
April 01, 2021

"Thrilled with customer service from the Service..."

- Claire B

Thrilled with customer service from the Service department , specifically Carl. Friendly, helpful and obliging. Really appreciated him going out of his way to help me, a Senior Citizen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl
March 26, 2021

"Great customer service. Knowledgeable, friendly, lots of..."

- Dave B

Great customer service. Knowledgeable, friendly, lots of smiles, and in a great mood. Above and beyond any thing i have seen in a while. Also the staff at Enterprise were also above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy White, Lyle
March 23, 2021

"The focus on the task at hand with my interests at the..."

- DanMar

The focus on the task at hand with my interests at the heart of their attention, whether individually or as a team, is impressively efficacious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Brayden, Erik
March 10, 2021

"Staff are professional knowledgeable and friendly. They..."

- Ron

Staff are professional knowledgeable and friendly. They always go out of their way to ensure everything is done right and to my satisfaction. The facility is always super clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service staff.
February 27, 2021

"The service was professional, friendly, courteous and Mr...."

- JandC

The service was professional, friendly, courteous and Mr. Tommy White went out of his way to provide me with excellent service in assisting my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Hanuschuk and Tommy White
February 16, 2021

"I always receive Amazing customer service from this..."

- csmith17

I always receive Amazing customer service from this service team ! They are Always super Helpful and informative. I highly recommend them to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sydney, tommy, Lyle
January 16, 2021

"The service dept did a terrific job in two ways,..."

- Jeff

The service dept did a terrific job in two ways, repairing the car and keeping me informed on the progress of the job. This was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyle
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results