Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Birchwood Kia West

4.9

77 Lifetime Reviews

100-3965 Portage Avenue , Winnipeg, Manitoba R3K 2H4 Directions
Sales: (204) 888-4542

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

77 Reviews of Birchwood Kia West

Sort by Write a review
August 28, 2019

"Good Car Buying Experience"

- Ruttanman

Alex (salesperson) and Mike (financial manager) were both professional throughout the whole sales process. They took care of every detail and were very professional the whole time and we never felt pressured about anything. Although we bought a pre-owned vehicle and not even a Kia they treated us very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex James, Mike Wiebe
August 21, 2019

"Awesome sale professionals "

- Olugbenga79

The sales guys are very friendly and professionals. They possessed excellent customer relations skills, they also work with you based on your budget. In all they are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Smaha, Mike Wiebe
August 03, 2019

"No pressure no hassle just quick easy service desk help"

- Pepelepue

Service desk was quick and easy. Reviewing items and issues with the vehicle was done with no pressure and no ridicule over how serious an issue was that went ignored.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Vail
July 17, 2019

"A New Car-Buying Experience"

- Don Law

Joe was friendly and provided all the information I needed on the Sorento and Sedona. This was a very different car-buying experience than I had ever had: there was no pressure at all. I really had the sense that Joe was interested in helping us get the right car for us. We closed the deal at a time that was convenient for us. I cannot recommend Joe and Birchwood Kia highly enough. If you're thinking of getting a Kia, please call him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Cianflone
July 16, 2019

"Smooth and friendly professionalism - Stinger GT Limited"

- Mr.Wick

Was in a bit of a narrow window of time to get the deal done and was also at quite a distance from the dealership. But everything and everyone over there got it all done super fast and painlessly. Awesome experience, I come from 10 years of driving and dealing with Audi. I thought I'd never have the same excellent service I had back home (Audi Winnipeg here is terrible), but now I know I can enjoy both the new car and service just the same as before. Thanks to Joe and Wade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
"Joe Cianflone"
June 13, 2019

"Outstanding customer service!!!"

- Butterflygirl

I am on a cross country road trip from Ontario to Vancouver Island and back. On my return trip, my 2015 Kia Soul Sx indicated I was due for an oil change. Since I was going to be passing by Winnipeg, I decided to see if I could get in at one of the Kia dealerships on my way through. Thankfully, when I called, I was able to get an early morning appointment for the very next day! When I got to the dealership, I was met by Krista who took care of me efficiently and professionally. I was in a rush to get on the road for a long day of driving, and when I explained this, she said she’d do her best to get my car in and out quickly, and make sure it had a bath as well! I couldn’t have been more pleased with the caring customer service I received! Thank you Krista!!! 🙏🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krista McCullough
May 25, 2019

"Excellent overall experience, as usual"

- alvrad127

I brought my Sorento in for a warranty software update. Friendly, knowledgeable and prompt service is received, while clients have the choice of being shuttled home and back, or waiting in comfortable surroundings with free coffee. My vehicle always comes back freshly washed, too. What more could I ask? This is definitely a factor in me driving my FIFTH KIA. Thanks, BKW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyle
April 15, 2019

"Outstanding Service"

- D Marleau

Lyle and the service department as always, provided perfect service. Fast reception and checkout with all paperwork ready and a spotless car car on my return. Outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyle
March 23, 2019

"Always a great experience"

- Linda B

I am never disappointed with the service I receive. I am treated as a valued customer and the work completed on my Sorento is done professionally and quickly. Brandon took the time to answer my questions regarding future maintenance requirements and was clear with his recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Vail
March 17, 2019

"Birchwood Kia West - Great Experience."

- 1st 2020 Space Green Kia Soul

We love our 2020 Kia Soul & the Birchwood Kia West team! Nader was great at answering all of our questions, & there were many, sometimes twice! Nader was very good at honouring our budget concerns. Friendly, courteous, knowledgable, professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nader Naseri, Wade Knight.
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results