Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Birchwood Kia West

Winnipeg, MB

4.8
89 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Birchwood Kia West is Winnipeg's customer connected Kia dealer & your #1 source for value driven customer experiences. Call or come visit us in the Pointe West AutoPark & we'll help you find your next new or pre-owned vehicle or service the one you already own, no hassles, no gimmicks. Looking for more from your dealership experience? Connect with us online & you'll get access to exclusive contests, deals & giveaways along with news, tips & advice to keep you informed on everything automotive. Birchwood Kia West: Customer Connected. People Driven. Facebook http://www.facebook.com/BirchwoodKiaWest/ Twitter http://www.twitter.com/BKW_Autos/ Youtube http://www.youtube.com/user/BirchwoodKiaWest/

100-3965 Portage Avenue

Winnipeg, MB

R3K 2H4

Directions

89 Reviews of Birchwood Kia West

Sort by Write a review
June 28, 2020

"Recently had my 2019 Kia Soul Lx serviced, they came to..."

- Jackie Lavery

Recently had my 2019 Kia Soul Lx serviced, they came to my home, picked my vehicle up, took it back to the shop, installed the parts then returned it fully sanitized and even did a car wash on it, fast, efficient and extremely professional... very satisfied customer here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember the name
June 19, 2020

"Purchased my first NEW vehicle and the staff were awesome..."

- parristhompson

Purchased my first NEW vehicle and the staff were awesome especially the salesman went above my expectations. I am extremely happy with my purchase and wasn’t my first choice but a better choice than what I wanted. Thank You KIA for my new SPORTAGE Love It!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nader
June 15, 2020

"Everything was awesome from start to finish. Bought a..."

- Scott

Everything was awesome from start to finish. Bought a brand new Kia Sorento and we love it. This is our second Kia from Birchwood. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nader Naseri
March 19, 2020

"Great staff, great new vehicle"

- Rejv

I had the pleasure of buying a new Kia Telluride from Ben at Birchwood Kia West. Everything was great including good communication, friendly process and very accommodating. I would recommend going here for your new vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Smaha, Mike Wiebe
February 27, 2020

"Great service and professional staff"

- JandC

I always bring my Kia Soul to Birchwood Kia WEST. SERVICE STAFF AND TECHNICIANS HAVE ALWAYS PROVIDED ME WITH PROFESSIONAL SERVICE AND ASSISTANCE. This is my third Kia and I would not think of taking it to any other service area. Great service and professional friendly staff. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Goertzen
5.0
February 05, 2020

"Brandon is awesome and always remembers me. Knows my car..."

- Ron

Brandon is awesome and always remembers me. Knows my car inside and out when I have questions. Service always completed when promised. All staff are great that I have dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Vail
December 19, 2019

"Always bring my Kia in to Birchwood Kia West for service...."

- Gord

Always bring my Kia in to Birchwood Kia West for service. Service advisor Lyle Nay is honest, knowledgeable and very personable. A pleasure to deal with every time. Thanks for what you do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyle Nay
December 12, 2019

"I cannot think Joe my salesman enough for what he did for..."

- Gwen

I cannot think Joe my salesman enough for what he did for me and everyone was such a pleasure to deal with it was easy easy easy thank you so very much it was an awesome experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Cianflone
December 06, 2019

"There is lot enough space to express how thankful I was..."

- PRNCESA

There is not enough space to express how thankful I was to get my Kia Sorento looked after so prompt, excellent service guy Lyle, explained everything that would be happening with the vehicle and took care of issue fast! I was in and out both times and able to go my merry way! I would totally recommend him to all my friends and family if ever stuck in a bind with their vehicle. Very exceptional service by all involved Thanks Lyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason from parts
November 25, 2019

"Great service"

- J Grant

I've dealt with Brandon, the service advisor twice and have been totally satisfied with the service I received. Probably should have purchased my Kia at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Vail
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results