Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Birchwood Kia West

Winnipeg, MB

4.7
103 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

100-3965 Portage Avenue

Winnipeg, MB

R3K 2H4

Directions

103 Reviews of Birchwood Kia West

Sort by Write a review
April 01, 2021

"Thrilled with customer service from the Service..."

- Claire B

Thrilled with customer service from the Service department , specifically Carl. Friendly, helpful and obliging. Really appreciated him going out of his way to help me, a Senior Citizen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl
March 26, 2021

"Great customer service. Knowledgeable, friendly, lots of..."

- Dave B

Great customer service. Knowledgeable, friendly, lots of smiles, and in a great mood. Above and beyond any thing i have seen in a while. Also the staff at Enterprise were also above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy White, Lyle
March 23, 2021

"The focus on the task at hand with my interests at the..."

- DanMar

The focus on the task at hand with my interests at the heart of their attention, whether individually or as a team, is impressively efficacious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Brayden, Erik
March 10, 2021

"Staff are professional knowledgeable and friendly. They..."

- Ron

Staff are professional knowledgeable and friendly. They always go out of their way to ensure everything is done right and to my satisfaction. The facility is always super clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service staff.
February 27, 2021

"The service was professional, friendly, courteous and Mr...."

- JandC

The service was professional, friendly, courteous and Mr. Tommy White went out of his way to provide me with excellent service in assisting my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Hanuschuk and Tommy White
February 16, 2021

"I always receive Amazing customer service from this..."

- csmith17

I always receive Amazing customer service from this service team ! They are Always super Helpful and informative. I highly recommend them to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sydney, tommy, Lyle
January 16, 2021

"The service dept did a terrific job in two ways,..."

- Jeff

The service dept did a terrific job in two ways, repairing the car and keeping me informed on the progress of the job. This was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyle
January 05, 2021

"Staff was amazing and super friendly with every step. We..."

- Sean

Staff was amazing and super friendly with every step. We had a ton of questions and they made us feel at ease with no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Millican
5.0
December 24, 2020

"My recent experience with the service department at..."

- Darrell

My recent experience with the service department at Birchwood Kia was very good thorough and efficient. Easy to drop off, easy to pick up when completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sydney Malanson
October 01, 2020

"Just picked up our 2021 Seltos and Braden was great to..."

- Anita

Just picked up our 2021 Seltos and Braden was great to deal with. This is our 4th Kia product and have never had any issues with Kia products nor dealership. Due to Covid there has been a shortage of vehicles and they went out of their way to find the vehicle we wanted and had it available next day all detailed and ready to go. Thanks again for the wonderful service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Wiebe
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results