Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Birchwood Kia West

Winnipeg, MB

4.5
111 Reviews

100-3965 Portage Avenue

Winnipeg, MB

R3K 2H4

Directions

111 Reviews of Birchwood Kia West

Sort by
September 15, 2021

"nice staff - good service - POOR parts supply - NO quick..."

- bobl

nice staff - good service - POOR parts supply - NO quick lube! Should NOT have to wait 1-week for a headlight bulb!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy White
September 11, 2021

"Going into this dealership, I knew exactly what I wanted...."

- Melody

Going into this dealership, I knew exactly what I wanted. My salesman was friendly but the other staff where rude and abrupt. I received no paperwork when I left, my payments were more then I was told and they did not arrange for my car to be detailed even though they offered to do it. I left with a new car and temporary 7 day insurance because they could not provide the proper paperwork. What a joke. I absolutely would not recommend this dealership. Take your money elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Allen and lee
August 21, 2021

"I have purchased three KIA’s in the past fifteen years. A..."

- JandC

I have purchased three KIA’s in the past fifteen years. A Magentis, an Amanti and now a Soul. I have had nothing but positive things to say about all of them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Feitsma
July 27, 2021

"My wife and I just purchased a car from Birchwood Kia..."

- Barry

My wife and I just purchased a car from Birchwood Kia West, it was the best move we ever made. The people there are so friendly and professional . We had a real comfortable experience buying the little Chevy Spark. I know it isn't a Kia but it was a good buy and Lee and Josh made us feel as if we just bought a new Kia .I would recommend this car dealership to anyone buying a new or used vehicle . We loved it. Thanks Josh and Lee . We left your dealership 100 % satisfied..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh and Lee 100 % guys.
June 16, 2021

"I purchased a 2019 Sorento SXL from Kia under the..."

- kelsat

I purchased a 2019 Sorento SXL from Kia under the condition that it was new and had not to be driven other than to conduct PDI. I was assured by by the sales rep that the vehicle would not have more that 40 km and was provided a VIN. A week later, I picked up the car and signed the paper work where it claimed 20km on the vehicle. As I drove off the lot I discovered it had 314km and that the VIN number was not the one I agreed to buy. Management refused to exchange the vehicle with the one I agreed to purchase or allow me to return the vehicle and offered no compensation. It is highly unethical to swap a vehicle without consulting the purchaser. The vehicle has since experienced yearly air conditioning problems and the latest incident has the parts are on back order, which means driving around in 30 degree heat for at least 6 weeks. I requested the general manager provide a loaner vehicle and was denied. Beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rory Egan - general manager
June 08, 2021

"We had the best experience purchasing a used Kia Sorento..."

- Breezer24

We had the best experience purchasing a used Kia Sorento at Birchwood Kia West thanks to Allen Casimiro and his teammates Mark Miller, George, and Lee. There was never any pressure to buy, they respected our time, and had our best interests at heart. Allen went out of his way for us, as we have a newborn, and brought vehicles to us to look at. He never harassed us and respected our busy life with the baby. We would definitely recommend anyone to purchase a used or new vehicle there!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen, Mark, George, Lee
April 20, 2021

"Just recently Purchased new Kia Mark Miller Finance..."

- math

Just recently Purchased new Kia Mark Miller Finance Manager and sales rep Karim Ghafuri were very professional in dealing with me from sale thru delivery. this is reason have been dealing with Birchwood since 1990. Bill Paulsen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Miller, Karim Ghafuri
April 13, 2021

"Customer service I received from Allen and Lee was..."

- New Seltos Owner

Customer service I received from Allen and Lee was outstanding! Would recommend anyone going to go see them if you’re in need of a Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen, Lee
April 01, 2021

"Thrilled with customer service from the Service..."

- MicAp

Thrilled with customer service from the Service department , specifically Carl. Friendly, helpful and obliging. Really appreciated him going out of his way to help me, a Senior Citizen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl
March 26, 2021

"Great customer service. Knowledgeable, friendly, lots of..."

- Dave B

Great customer service. Knowledgeable, friendly, lots of smiles, and in a great mood. Above and beyond any thing i have seen in a while. Also the staff at Enterprise were also above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy White, Lyle
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results