Back

Birchwood Infiniti

Winnipeg, MB

4.9
24 Reviews

3965 Portage Ave #50

Winnipeg, MB

R3K 2G8

Directions
Sort by

24 Reviews of Birchwood Infiniti

September 21, 2023

The service was awesome! Timely, kept me up to date, sent me invoice beforehand and reviewed the work performed and results. My car was also detailed - a courtesy service tha More

by Christiane
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory
July 15, 2023

Clean,knowledgeable, honest , polite and respectful to their customer and give you the best services. They know important of customer's time and always ready to set time according to customer's need. More

by pratik parmar
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory
Jul 15, 2023 -

pratik parmar responded

Yes its my review

June 03, 2023

Ive had the pleasure of leasing several Infiniti’s over the years. I really like the product but what keeps me coming back is the quality of the vehicle service when needed, and the service advisors.Garret More

by lorneweiss
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garret
January 14, 2023

Modern;clean beautiful dealership. Informative team members that made the whole sales experience wonderful ;with virtually no unaddressed questions. More

by Bird lake
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt;and;Eric;and,finance person;amina?
November 25, 2022

The service consultant, Kory, is always most helpful and makes the experience worry free. He always keeps me updated on the progress with my car. More

by bw_macdonald
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory Soloway
November 07, 2022

Great overall experience 👍. From service to sales to financing, Birchwood Infiniti just checks all the boxes. More

by Emarc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Zhan; Matt Pilot; Amani McLeod
August 02, 2022

Birchwood Infiniti has been the best dealership we've ever purchased from and had our vehicle serviced by. And, it keeps getting better every year. Kory is an exceptional service manager, and Birchwood i More

by JLB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory Soloway, Daniel Batson
June 29, 2022

Great experience overall, staff was very helpful and took care of all the needs. Location was clean and well kept. Would definitely visit again. More

by Fozan Khan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Matt
April 20, 2022

The team there does great work on time and on price shoutout to Mr Soloway who led the team More

by jamesaird27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory Soloway
April 04, 2022

All you need in one area of Winnipeg if looking for new or used vehicles More

by jenygord
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Thomas
1