Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Birchwood Hyundai

Winnipeg, MB

4.6
80 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2420 McPhillips St

Winnipeg, MB

R2V 4J6

Directions

80 Reviews of Birchwood Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 03, 2021

"Wade Knight of Hyundai BIRCHWOOD was helpful and did an..."

- Joel M.

Wade Knight of Hyundai BIRCHWOOD was helpful and did an excellent job. Gord was accommodating and friendly. Jason was very helpful and explained every questions we asked him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade, Gord, Jason
January 02, 2021

"If you're in for your car service look for Service Tech..."

- Dons

If you're in for your car service look for Service Tech Brad Bakker he will take good care of your car and advise you on what you exactly need for your car...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Bakker
December 27, 2020

"fast service, kind employee, excellent service, higly..."

- edwintrinidad

fast service, kind employee, excellent service, higly recomend for friend happy to comeback for future needs this is kind of service i am looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
i dont know the name
December 15, 2020

"2020 Hyundai Palisade, purchase 17 month ago had a broken..."

- dennis

2020 Hyundai Palisade, purchase 17 month ago had a broken cargo panel due to cold weather. Hyundai dealer decline the warranty. Not really happy not even help from this dealer.. Imagine 2020 model no warranty. Buyers beware.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
November 27, 2020

"Excellent customer service! Kyle was very accomodating..."

- Aisha

Excellent customer service! Kyle was very accomodating despite a very short notice for an appointment. I felt his sincerity in showing me options on used cars they have in inventory, with no pressure at all just to get sales. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
October 14, 2020

"The vehicle was in for warranty work and I was treated..."

- Paul888

The vehicle was in for warranty work and I was treated with the upmost professionalism and respect despite my own temperament not being at the most positive during the experience, I was treated to a wonderful service representative named Rebecca who took care of my needs from the front end and I can’t say enough good about the work done in the shop, thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca
September 04, 2020

"Very good customer service specially this day of..."

- ShaqO'Neil

Very good customer service specially this day of pandemic, Service is fast and excellent highly recommended to all my friends and family keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jed, Anzelo
August 26, 2020

"Good customer service, Your SC, Jed is a good guy, he..."

- chris

Good customer service, Your SC, Jed is a good guy, he knows everything, he gave us all the details and information that we ask, overall experience is very good,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jed Marundan
March 23, 2020

"Satisfaction"

- Jlafournaise

Service was fast and excellent. Staff was very accessible to respond to our questions and concerns. Staff worked with us to address and prioritize the most pressing issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Grant
March 16, 2020

"Staff as well as manager are fraud and layer I was there..."

- AK

Staff as well as manager are fraud and layer I was there for fix my rim from insurance ‘the canada west assurance company’ and staff as well as manager are layer they said No to my claim i told them i had the claim before And claim worked so smooth, but this time they said you singed the document & now you have to fix it here out of your pocket THAT WAS RIDICULOUS EVEN MANAGER WILL NOT HELP NOT A GOOD PLACE TO TAKE BUSINESS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rebeca
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results