Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Birchwood Hyundai

Winnipeg, MB

4.4
92 Reviews

2420 McPhillips St

Winnipeg, MB

R2V 4J6

Directions

92 Reviews of Birchwood Hyundai

Sort by
July 23, 2021

"Great customer service, knowledgeable and professional...."

- Brooke

Great customer service, knowledgeable and professional. Could not of asked for a better sales team… shout out to Jed and Leeto for accommodating me and taking the time to answer all my questions. I would definitely recommend friends and family to buy their next vehicle here

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jed, Leeto
June 28, 2021

"Could not have asked for a better Sales Consultant..."

- Sky

Could not have asked for a better Sales Consultant (Panajoti Dhaliwal) from Birchwood Kia on Regent Avenue. Extremely friendly and was thorough in explaining and answering any questions we had about the purchase of our 2021 Santa Fe Preferred Trend. We would highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Panajoti (Panos) Dhaliwal
June 16, 2021

"Had a great experience..buying my very first vehicle ....."

- Gurdas Singh

Had a great experience..buying my very first vehicle .. The salesperson ( Alka) went through everything so thoroughly ..just to make sure I understand what i needed and then recommended me the perfect vehicle…

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alia Saini and Mr Knight
June 06, 2021

"Had excellent service for new purchase as well as oil..."

- darbremner

Had excellent service for new purchase as well as oil change technicians. Staff were friendly. and helpful on the phone and in person. Also loved the car wash at the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
May 06, 2021

"Terrible service, after the car sale forgot they..."

- Caio Andrade

Terrible service, after the car sale forgot they completed forgets about you, the service department and sales don't talk. It takes months to delivery a any product and they don't fulfil their sales promises. So, don't waste your time with this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales and Service Department
May 06, 2021

"Unfortunately I got my car there and discovered that if..."

- andradejana

Unfortunately I got my car there and discovered that if your seller is not there anymore your service is horrible. They don’t know information about nothing, you arrive to do a service they don’t know what need to be done. Even after schedule, promise and don’t keep promise I’m really disappointed. If I could I just return and get from another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
May 02, 2021

"My Wife and I had a wonderful experience with the..."

- pugster49

My Wife and I had a wonderful experience with the purchase of our New Kona Urban Ultimate. Noah Dandeneau in sales was very thorough in explains everything about the vehicle and was not pushy in making the sale . Very professional in going over all the features of the Kona we were interested in. Was very knowledgeable in Hyundai products. Lisa in Finance was thorough explaining all the after purchase features of Hyundai vehicles. Kerry and Anne Trotman.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa in finance and manager Ian.
May 01, 2021

"I appreciate the workmanship of Birchwood so great..."

- Mila Tangcalagan

I appreciate the workmanship of Birchwood so great specially to MR JEFFREY MENDOZA he give his best to his customer ..Thanks to all god us !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Jeffrey Mendoza
April 25, 2021

"Excellent experience and lots of good deal with gord ,..."

- Felicianolloyd

Excellent experience and lots of good deal with gord , ian and leeto.. Thank you for your time i really appreciate it.. i love my hyundai venue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gord, ian , and leeto
April 25, 2021

"Excellent Customer Service. Gord Workum was very..."

- jekessler

Excellent Customer Service. Gord Workum was very courteous and friendly. Would recommend Birchwood Hyundai to all who are looking for a new vehicle. Was very impressed with the time taken to make me feel very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gord Workum, Ian Dubois, Leeto Francisco
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results