Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Birchwood Honda on Regent

Winnipeg, MB

4.9
201 Reviews

1401 Regent Ave W

Winnipeg, MB

R2C 3B2

Directions

201 Reviews of Birchwood Honda on Regent

Sort by
October 20, 2021

"Kaylan, our sales representative was amazing. She worked..."

- KateF

Kaylan, our sales representative was amazing. She worked very hard to make sure we got the used vehicle we wanted and needed. Her and the Birchwood Honda on Regent went above and beyond when it came to making sure we went home with a clean, very well serviced mini van!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaylan
October 16, 2021

"I have always appreciated the prompt courteous service..."

- Belinda

I have always appreciated the prompt courteous service and consultation about what needed to be done to my car for service. I have always liked my service advisor, James. I thought your Covid safety protocols were excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, service advisor
October 14, 2021

"Angel was amazing to deal with. Always responded to my..."

- Rachel

Angel was amazing to deal with. Always responded to my questions and found me what I was looking for not once but twice!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Rosevear and Brian in finance
September 17, 2021

"I bought my 2022 HRV from Morgan, on the sales team. She..."

- zoeja2003

I bought my 2022 HRV from Morgan, on the sales team. She was extremely friendly and knowledgeable, able to answer questions. They gave me a fair trade-in value and the dealership was quick and hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan
September 13, 2021

"We worked with DJ from another Birchwood group dealer to..."

- Labiuk Family

We worked with DJ from another Birchwood group dealer to help us with the purchase of a CR-V from Birchwood Honda. The sales process with DJ & Joel the Honda General sales manager was a great experience, the best I have had at a dealership. All the staff through the whole process were very kind and also entertained our two young kids while completing the final paper work. Was also nice to see DJ stop by on the day we picked up the new ride. Buying a new car is never easy and the staff at Birchwood made it an enjoyable experience. Darryl & Kathryn Labiuk

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ, Joel Smith
September 02, 2021

"Car quality, pricing and service experience provided by..."

- mrpotr

Car quality, pricing and service experience provided by Kaylan and Brian were over the top! Car detailing request and financing concerns were addressed without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaylan Grey
August 31, 2021

"The people from Honda Regent made my dream of owning a..."

- Angelo

The people from Honda Regent made my dream of owning a Honda Civic Type R a reality! They helped me all the way til the end to make this come true! People are very approachable and genuine! Would recommend 10 out of 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Bryan, Alexander
August 27, 2021

"I bought my 2018 CRV from Morgan, on the sales team. She..."

- Jules

I bought my 2018 CRV from Morgan, on the sales team. She was extremely friendly and knowledgeable, able to answer questions about a few different vehicles without effort. The process from the initial look to the day I drove off with it did not end the sales process. The team has reached out to me to make sure I’m still happy with my purchase and when I brought it in for its first PM service, staff were quick and efficient and made it quite the pleasant experience. My dog Duke really liked being able to come sign the paperwork with me, as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan, james(i think), Rachna(I think)
August 18, 2021

"The sales teams was very nice,They always care their..."

- Fhe

The sales teams was very nice,They always care their customers.They offered a fast time of the transactions.They gave a good deal that help the customers satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allord,Kaylan,Rachna,Emily
August 17, 2021

"We went in late but we were welcomed by Jaycee and..."

- Roel and Families

We went in late but we were welcomed by Jaycee and service was done in a timely manner. The service needed done was explained thoroughly, we were kept up to date with the progress of the service being done in our Odyssey. The service cashier was very patient with us during the transaction. We would definitely go back there for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaycee
1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results