Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Birchwood Honda on Regent

4.8

124 Lifetime Reviews

1401 Regent Ave W, Winnipeg, Manitoba R2C 3B2 Directions
Sales: (204) 661-6644

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

124 Reviews of Birchwood Honda on Regent

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2019

"excellent work, friendly courteous staff"

- Birchwood Service

The staff was great, ( Candace and James) All the work was done and car ready at the time they guaranteed. This has always been the case with my experience at Birchwood. It makes it easier for me to plan my day when I know I can expect my car as promised. I would recommend to anyone if they want good reliable service this is the place to go. I will continue to purchase vehicles and have them serviced here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candace Lapointe, James Vaz
September 01, 2019

"My new 2019 CR-V killed the competition "

- Christine B

Tiffany DeSilva was excellent to deal with. No pressure sales. The vehicle sold itself. After 2 days of car shopping I was exhausted. We called Tiffany and had her ready the car of our choice for the final test drive. We then decided on the CR-V Touring and Tiffany had it outfitted with the accessories we added and detailed within 2 hours ready to pick up end of day. As we live out of town this was a win win. I never expected to be driving my new car home that day. But that is exactly what we did. I am so pleased with my purchase. The Honda CR-V is Motortrends car of the year for a reason. And pricing was.more then reasonable. My only critique is how Honda prices accessories. We just bought a new truck from Birchwood Ford and their streamlined process of adding accessories at market price. Made adding on our box liner. Fifth wheel. Air bags. Chrome hood deflector. Matt’s etc etc so easy. Honda prices everything differently if you buy at time of purchase. Buying your accessories at the service department separately is much cheaper. Just one little step that could be easier. But all in all we are very pleased. Thank you Tiffany for the amazing buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany DeSilva
July 22, 2019

"Quick easy and affordable "

- BANDCP

My most recent visit I had the pleasure of.dealing with Jimmy for my service, He was very knowledgeable and helped me to understand what was been fixed on my vehicle and helped.me to save money in the process. Their waiting room is very nice and the bonus free carwash finished the deal 5 stars from me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
July 20, 2019

"Service at Birchwood Honda on Regent "

- eksnef

The required work is done on time and explained fully. A multi point vehicle ispection is also done to let you know the condition of your vehicle to ensure safety and the maintenance required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie Mitchell
July 08, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Provencher Blvd

We were shopping for our first car and our experience was just great. We came for a Honda Civic but end up with buying CR-V. Big thank you to Cliff Cruz for all work he’s done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Cruz
June 30, 2019

"Really easy experience buying a car. Didn't feel pressured"

- Heather1985

Our salesperson Tiffany was great. Didn't feel pressured and got exactly the car we wanted. Would definitely buy from them again. No surprises, the monthly payments we were quoted were exactly what we paid. Felt good to go sign paperwork on a car and not have extra unexpected fees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Da Silva, Grant Drowsy
May 29, 2019

"Great team."

- Tornado

Staffs were so accommodating and easy to transact with. When we got there, Russell offeref me to test drive the CRV at once which was a big factor for me. They also listen to their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell, Rachna
April 15, 2019

"Purfect."

- Mr.Anderson6million

Soon as I walked in the door I was greeted by the helpful staff. Can't say enough about the smooth transaction from trading in my vehicle to buying a new one. From the salesman to the front desk to the vehicle delivery. Great experience. Thanks guys. Love my truck!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Catania, Farrah Abarquez, Jasmine Anderson
April 09, 2019

" A nice buying experience. "

- Chuckles#1

The sales people were very professional. Among he best that I have had the experience to deal with over the years. They responded to what I requested in a positive manner. No issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
More than one. They were all very good.
March 21, 2019

"Jaycee Manzano - Awesome Service Advisor!"

- Mendez17

This is my second time visiting Birchwood Honda on Regent for an oil change and even though it's far from home, I will keep coming back because they always make you feel welcome. Jaycee Manzano saved me a lot of money on my second oil change. I had a recall to be done and the oil change was partially covered under that so I literally only paid for the oil itself! I also signed up for a tire rotation (as dictated by the notifications on my dash panel) and he said they found that I didn't need it so it wasn't done saving me even more money! Other places I've gone to in the past would have just done the tire rotation but here, they care not just about the car but for the people as well and I felt that when I was there. I left feeling like Jay and I have been friends for years :) Thanks for the wonderful experience! See you again in six months :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaycee Manzano
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results