Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Birchwood Honda on Regent

Winnipeg, MB

4.9
179 Reviews

1401 Regent Ave W

Winnipeg, MB

R2C 3B2

Directions

180 Reviews of Birchwood Honda on Regent

Sort by
June 16, 2021

"A big THANK you to the Awesome Honda on Regent- Phil..."

- 3jays

A big THANK you to the Awesome Honda on Regent- Phil Halili, Bryan, Finance Mgr, Allord Rangasajo - Sales Manager & Emily NIckle, Del Coordinator. BEST SERVICE :) SATISFIED CUSTOMER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Halili, Bryan, Finance Manager, Emily Nickle , Allord Rangasajo
June 12, 2021

"Had a great professional service experience.Would..."

- Jani

Had a great professional service experience. Would definitely recommend to talk to Philip if you’re looking into purchasing a vehicle there for sure please.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip
June 09, 2021

"A big thank you to the Birchwood Honda Regent team for..."

- Shaira S.

A big thank you to the Birchwood Honda Regent team for making my experience as a first time car buyer a smooth, no-pressure and overall fantastic experience! Shoutout to Taylor for making the delivery quick and efficient, and to Managers Joel for making the deal happen and Grant for getting me approved for my finance! Grant, you’re the man! Special shoutout to Phil Halili for being so patient and being there with me throughout the whole process! If you’re looking for someone transparent, trustworthy and very easy to deal with, hit him up for any of your car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil, Grant, Joel, Taylor
June 04, 2021

"First time buying a new car and I'm glad I went here for..."

- Jade Pescitelli

First time buying a new car and I'm glad I went here for my purchase. Tiffany and Grant were more then helpful, A+ Performance. A pressure free and friendly environment. I'll be sending business their way any chance I get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany, Grant.
June 01, 2021

"They were well prepared, efficient and professional. I..."

- theshifter2002

They were well prepared, efficient and professional. I would definitely buy here again. The buying experience was quick and without drama. The negotiations were up front and in good faith.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel, Emily, Brian
May 28, 2021

"I salute to Philip Halili, Grant Drowsy and Allord..."

- Ahl

I salute to Philip Halili, Grant Drowsy and Allord Rangasajo for an AWESOME/EXCELLENT service! 👍👍 Keep it up guys. God bless you all. Stay safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Halili, Grant Drowsy, Allord Rangasajo
May 27, 2021

"Jaycee took care of me in a timely manner and had a..."

- Dave

Jaycee took care of me in a timely manner and had a discussion with me about the problem afterwards. Excellent service. Cashier was great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaycee.
May 26, 2021

"I have COPD and require oxygen to move about. They went..."

- kmandy

I have COPD and require oxygen to move about. They went out of their way to accommodate my condition. Thank you so much for you concern and help to make my stay comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service area
May 17, 2021

"I found the staff to be very professional, knowledgeable..."

- Kira

I found the staff to be very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I had an excellent experience purchasing my 2016 Honda Fit, and I would highly recommend Birchwood Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie, Brian, and Taylor
May 01, 2021

"I purchased my 2018 CRV from Birchwood Honda new and have..."

- Edee

I purchased my 2018 CRV from Birchwood Honda new and have never been disappointed in their service and friendly staff. I would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All very friendly
1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results