Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Birchwood Honda on Regent

4.8

137 Lifetime Reviews

1401 Regent Ave W, Winnipeg, Manitoba R2C 3B2 Directions
Call (204) 661-6644

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

137 Reviews of Birchwood Honda on Regent

Sort by Write a review
June 30, 2020

"Superb client service"

- sharonsdecastro,rmt

I would like to acknowledge the 2 highly exceptional Honda employees Phil Halili and Allord Rangasajo for making everything is possible with our Honda CRV Sports 2020, great transaction, quick, and very friendly. It was a pleasure doing business with you guys and you can be sure that there will be more... Definitely, highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Halili and Allord Rangasajo
June 21, 2020

"Fast and easy vehicle purchase."

- Nemi

Wanted to get a brand new civic Si, got the car the next day! Went through the process like the flash! Fast and buttery smooth. Staff are very professional and very knowledgeable about the product. Would recommend the dealership to my relatives and homies out there looking to buy new or used cars. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Halili, Allord Rangasajo, Rachna Joshi, Mark Linag
May 31, 2020

"Exceptional customer service! Really took the time to..."

- Dan

Exceptional customer service! Really took the time to ensure that I understood my options and what I was purchasing. Was a great experience and also took the time to foster an environment that was safe and sanitary, wiping down each vehicle that I test drove and providing a sales floor that was “covid friendly”. Will definitely return in the future. Truly a team approach when it comes to sales/service...:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip
May 21, 2020

"Excellent customer service"

- Jem Catanghal

Had an excellent experience buying my first vehicle from Birchwood Honda on Regent. Phil Halili is very accommodating and helpful. He is also very professional and courteous, and most importantly, he answered my questions knowledgeably. I received a very good customer service from him. Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Halili
March 28, 2020

"Reliable Service"

- Patricia/Glen

Requested work was completed quickly and thoroughly, as always. Distancing protocol was in place, so all communication and payment were done by phone. Keys were placed in drop box.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent
March 18, 2020

"Job done right the first time and ahead of schedule...."

- Tracy

Job done right the first time and ahead of schedule. Warranty covered parts and labour. Service advisor very helpful, friendly and professional. Good experience. Newspaper in waiting area a bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaycee
February 24, 2020

"Excellent customer service. "

- Walt

Jimmy Manalang and his service staff are excellent. They are courteous, knowledgeable and very professional. , I have always purchased my vehicles from Birchwood Honda because they provide excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Manalang and Misty.
January 29, 2020

"Abou is a great guy! He is accomodating,friendly and knew..."

- Willie

Abou is a great guy! He is accomodating,friendly and knew everything. I am very comfortable doing business with this guy. Great quality service! Willie S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abou
November 25, 2019

"Angel is knowledgeable and worked to get the sale done...."

- Greg G

Angel is knowledgeable and worked to get the sale done. They where flexible on the negotiation side and fare. Like the vehicle and I recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sumit
November 12, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- Mindy

Jimmy Manalang provided excellent customer service. He went above and beyond to ensure my needs were met in a efficient, timely and organized manner. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Manalang
1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results