Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Birchwood Honda on Regent

Winnipeg, MB

4.9
162 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1401 Regent Ave W

Winnipeg, MB

R2C 3B2

Directions

162 Reviews of Birchwood Honda on Regent

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2021

"We've always had great friendly service explaining what..."

- kojak

We've always had great friendly service explaining what was to be done, repair only what had to be repaired, there were never any surprises, couldn't ask for better in the service department and also Angel who helped us in buying our 2nd Odyssey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge, James and service manager Drew
February 23, 2021

"it was a pleasant experience. No pushing unwanted..."

- nubote

it was a pleasant experience. No pushing unwanted products. They know what they sell. Taylor showed me all the bells and whistles on my 2019 Ridgeline.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen, Rachna,Tayler.
February 08, 2021

"Amazing customer service, reliable, honest and really..."

- tamara

Amazing customer service, reliable, honest and really their for the customer. Quality vehicles. I am a Honda customer for life now! Thank you Birchwood Honda on Regent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley, Rachna, Taylor
February 05, 2021

"Fast, efficient, and friendly service. I was very..."

- cindy

Fast, efficient, and friendly service. I was very impressed at how fast I got my vehicle in for repairs, and how quickly it was looked after. I would highly recommend this service center

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
January 31, 2021

"I purchased a new HRV and picked it up yesterday and must..."

- Kam Dhiman

I purchased a new HRV and picked it up yesterday and must say the whole experience was great. Dealing with Tiffany was awesome. She was very pleasant, understood my needs and made every effort to accommodate me. My last Honda purchase was at another dealership and was just a battle. Birchwood Honda on Regent is the place to go. They deserve 5 Stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Dasilva
January 30, 2021

"I bought my HRV yesterday and it was a wonderful..."

- Jan

I bought my HRV yesterday and it was a wonderful experience thanks to Angel! She is so knowledgeable, patient and attentive. I would definitely buy my next car with her!! Brian made the transaction quick and easy! And Taylor was so helpful with her expertise with the “delivery service”. I’ve bought a few cars throughout my life and these two women made my experience perfect! Thanks ladies! Jan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel, Brian and Taylor
January 09, 2021

"I bought my Accord almost 1 year ago from Angel. She is..."

- ashklukie

I bought my Accord almost 1 year ago from Angel. She is so wonderful, kind, patient and helpful. I love my new car!! I was in yesterday for routine maintenance, the service department is always fantastic!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel
January 01, 2021

"Buying a new vehicle can be a difficult process. Thanks..."

- Dwain

Buying a new vehicle can be a difficult process. Thanks to Jayne, Taylor and Brian for making it easy. I would recommend Birchwood to others. Dwain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayne Taylor Brian
December 22, 2020

"Mr pankaj ,sumit best sales person for this location..."

- mohanbhumbla

Mr pankaj ,sumit best sales person for this location .good service always .i m very happy .best service .always satisfaction for the coustmer .clear all point . thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pankaj ,sumit
December 10, 2020

"Purchased a new 2020 Ridgeline from Angel at Birchwood..."

- jemich

Purchased a new 2020 Ridgeline from Angel at Birchwood Honda on Regent. All of our conversations were done through phone calls- Emails and text messages as I live 700 km away from the dealership. All of my inquiries were handled professionally and in a very timely manner providing the exact information that I required. Angels willingness to work on behalf of myself to ensure that I was comfortable with all aspects of the sale was very refreshing. I highly recommend the entire team at Birchwood Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Rosevear- Taylor - Rachna- Brian - Joel
1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results