Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Birchwood Honda on Regent

Winnipeg, MB

4.9
146 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1401 Regent Ave W

Winnipeg, MB

R2C 3B2

Directions

146 Reviews of Birchwood Honda on Regent

Sort by Write a review
October 24, 2020

"Exceptionel costumer service by AbouExcellent quality..."

- Saïd

Exceptionel costumer service by Abou Excellent quality of worg by Jeverson Price little bit high Continue this excellent work and take care about your goods emloyees

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abou and Jeverson
October 05, 2020

"I bought my Honda in 2015. I first test drove a 2dr, 5spd..."

- Dee

I bought my Honda in 2015. I first test drove a 2dr, 5spd Accord and fell in love with Honda. (Nissan was my fav up until this point). My friend was a salesman at Birchwood Honda on Regent so I got to really test out this Accord. I knew 2dr was too small for me but just driving that car once, I knew Honda is what I wanted, what I needed. The search continued for 2 months until I found a 4dr, 6spd Accord. I test drove it and knew this was my car. At this point my friend moved elsewhere and I the salesman I dealt with was awesome. The service center has taken care of my car many times and always great work. I would definitely continue to buy Honda and support the Regent location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
October 02, 2020

"Good service, but a little disappointed as they don’t..."

- MM

Good service, but a little disappointed as they don’t give carwash vouchers anymore. They could have wash the car after the service if they don’t give vouchers anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge
September 19, 2020

"I took my 2017 Honda Civic SI for a oil change. The..."

- ckabaluk

I took my 2017 Honda Civic SI for a oil change. The service was very friendly/fast/efficient. Disappointed car wasn't washed after service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure
September 17, 2020

"Drew and Jeff went out of their way to help us get my..."

- dave_marvel

Drew and Jeff went out of their way to help us get my vehicle serviced, my husband is to have knee replacement surgery next week and is self isolating at home, Drew stopped in at our home and picked up the vehicle and then returned it at the end of the day, this was greatly appreciated, hats off to Honda on Regent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew and Manager Jeff
August 24, 2020

"so much appreciated and so much thankful. thank you so..."

- ma.criselda_perez

so much appreciated and so much thankful. thank you so much to phil halili..for help us and shared all his greatful ideas ..your amazing and you have genuine heart to helped other people... keep it up 👍..Salute

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shared health
August 19, 2020

"Amazing and friendly Customer Service, Thanks to Phil..."

- Alvin S

Amazing and friendly Customer Service, Thanks to Phil Halili our sales advisor and Rachna Joshi finance manager and Sir Allord for guiding us thru the process. God Bless you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Halili, Rachna Joshi and Allord Rangasajo
July 28, 2020

"From the minute I walked in I felt I was among friends. I..."

- Suzb

From the minute I walked in I felt I was among friends. I never felt pushed and just knew what I was being told was true. I have had bad experiences I. The past. Not this time. They were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant, Melissa and a lovely young helper girl, whose name escapes me.
July 23, 2020

"I want to acknowledge James as he worked very hard to..."

- LJ

I want to acknowledge James as he worked very hard to attend to my needs before, during and after my appointment. Exceptional customer service on his part and the whole of Honda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
June 30, 2020

"Superb client service"

- sharonsdecastro,rmt

I would like to acknowledge the 2 highly exceptional Honda employees Phil Halili and Allord Rangasajo for making everything is possible with our Honda CRV Sports 2020, great transaction, quick, and very friendly. It was a pleasure doing business with you guys and you can be sure that there will be more... Definitely, highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Halili and Allord Rangasajo
1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results