Back

Birchwood Collision Centre

Winnipeg, MB

not yet
rated
8 Reviews

1 Owen St

Winnipeg, MB

R2C 5M8

Directions

By Type

8 Reviews of Birchwood Collision Centre

January 28, 2022

Don't understand how this business is still operating. They took my car for a joy ride and caused more damage to my car and didn't fix the dent I originally had requested to be repaired. Would give 0 rati More

by fluffy1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't recall.
October 26, 2021

This was the worst experience. I dealt with Julia Gordo-Molteni and had a horrible experience. She doesn't return calls or follow up on items she has promised. She is dishonest and lies to cover up More

by Mark Gale
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Julia Gordon-Molteni
November 10, 2020

Took over two weeks to repair my vehicle. Should have been a four day job. Had to rent a car during this time. Called a couple of times to find out what was happening and no return call from them. Very More

by LexusGirl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dana
December 23, 2019

Terrible centre. Left my car untouched for weeks, Terrible centre. Left my car untouched for weeks, claimed they'd ordered parts which they hadn't. Found "new problems" at the same site of the dama More

by Chelle
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
September 21, 2019

Repair to right rear side panel and tail light of my Honda Birchwood Motors did a excellent on repairing my Honda CRV right rear side panel and rail light assembly. The estimator was very friendly and efficie More

by Rick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry but I didn’t take names
May 23, 2019

lazy liars would give 0 stars if I could! they didn’t fix all of the damage that my mpi claim approved, and then promised to order the parts that day and get it More

by skuzyk46
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
January 08, 2019

Nightmare!!! I brought my car in for a scheduled assessment and was told a rental car would be available for me at the Enterprise next door. Birchwood failed to More

by disgusted123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Female desk staff
July 25, 2018

Horrible Where to begin. As of today, we are at 8 and a half weeks my car has been in the shop for minor repairs due to a pothole. Strut, tie rod, all steering More

by ShawnFunk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan
1