Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Birchwood BMW

Winnipeg, MB

4.9
128 Reviews

45-3965 Portage Ave

Winnipeg, MB

R3K 2H6

Directions

128 Reviews of Birchwood BMW

Sort by
July 30, 2021

"My first interaction with this dealership was with Kyle..."

- pkarlowsky

My first interaction with this dealership was with Kyle Deck. He was very knowledgeable about the product and ultimately was part of the main reason I purchased my 2016 X5 here. Also, the service desk personnel has been very helpful and thorough when explaining my servicing needs. A special shout-out to service representatives, Ashley and Emily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley, Emily, a service tech(name unknown).
July 29, 2021

"Service Department staff have always been courteous and..."

- mzk

Service Department staff have always been courteous and attentive to any concerns I may have had. Services were prompt and as estimated upon first arrival.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Livingston
July 28, 2021

"Very clean Service Department, very polite staff, The..."

- benny66m

Very clean Service Department, very polite staff, The Accountant Department has an incredible attention. First BMW experience in Canada hopes all is good with this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Luo
July 27, 2021

"Helpful respectful staff makes me feel welcome.Nice..."

- Mohebsbasta

Helpful respectful staff makes me feel welcome. Nice ride Accommodate my time needs, was on call and had to keep courtesy car a day longer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parth
July 23, 2021

"Good service, good product, and nice people! You will pay..."

- kelly.kirkpatrick

Good service, good product, and nice people! You will pay for it, but when did you get something for nothing? Nice clean show room, and not high pressure salesperson beating on you, but more than willing to help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Hagidiakow, Livingston, and Kyle Dech
July 14, 2021

"Bryan explained the work and why it was required very..."

- Friendly, helpful, professional

Bryan explained the work and why it was required very thoroughly. Francis your lead technician provided me with advice that saved me thousands of dollars. The waiting area is super comfy.I almost stole one of your chairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
As mentioned earlier, Bryan and Francis
July 08, 2021

"I have driven BMWs for the last twenty years and always..."

- MH

I have driven BMWs for the last twenty years and always had them serviced at Birchwood BMW. In all those years I have never had a problem. The Service area is extremely well run - courteous, knowledgeable, professional staff. Ashley Newburn is exceptional - listens carefully to my concerns, assesses the problem, answers all my questions, and keeps on top of the progress being made. He takes all the anxiety out of the process. Many thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Newburn
June 23, 2021

"Birchwood BMW is hands down the best dealership I've..."

- Maqsoom

Birchwood BMW is hands down the best dealership I've dealt with in Winnipeg. The sales staff are knowledgeable and in no way pressure you to make a purchase (unlike every other place I've been to). The service staff are friendly and helpful and their technicians are quick and reliable. As a car guy myself, I can verify that their tech's work is of the highest calibre. They also offer free courtesy vehicles while your vehicle is being serviced which means any service visits cause minimal disruption to your day. 12/10 would recommend Birchwood BMW for anyone looking to get into a Bimmer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Newburn, Paul Luo
June 15, 2021

"Staff have gone above and beyond in dealing with a..."

- Stephanie Lamoureux

Staff have gone above and beyond in dealing with a recurrent issue with my car, even after the warranty had expired. Incredible customer service, I’m impressed every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily
June 02, 2021

"Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous employees,..."

- tlbraun

Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous employees, the service is efficient but pleasant. I would not hesitate to recommend to a friend or family. As others have said, customer service exceeds expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khairul Paul and Bi
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results