Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Birchwood BMW

Winnipeg, MB

5.0
111 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

45-3965 Portage Ave

Winnipeg, MB

R3K 2H6

Directions

111 Reviews of Birchwood BMW

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2021

"a pleasure to deal with, professional and attentive, they..."

- dvandewalle

a pleasure to deal with, professional and attentive, they are true pros. I dealt with Emily during a stressful unexpected repair, and she made sure I was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily
March 26, 2021

"Staff were very knowledgable, friendly no pressure. Cash..."

- K&BAntymn

Staff were very knowledgable, friendly no pressure. Cash price for the vehicle we chose was fair and was all inclusive. Optional warranties and financing were offered, again no pressure. Overall a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Pedreira, Alex Dixon
March 26, 2021

"Best service ever from beginning to end. And getting back..."

- deb

Best service ever from beginning to end. And getting back a clean vehicle doesn’t hurt either. And the extra precautionary procedures taken during the pandemic are greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parth Patel
March 25, 2021

"I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT BIRCHWOOD BMW. Not only are the..."

- Obby60

I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT BIRCHWOOD BMW. Not only are the cars amazing but the staff are simply the best. They make you feel like a VIP customer the second you walk in the door. The service department is top notch. They call me and remind me of service apt, they book a valet to come pick up my car, they take care of everything. It is by far the best car shopping experience you will ever have. Do yourself a favour and go buy a BMW at Birchwood BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole, Patrick, Steve Payner, Solo,
March 19, 2021

"I have been dealing with BMW Winnipeg for 20 years...."

- lvkindle

I have been dealing with BMW Winnipeg for 20 years. Sales and service are always outstanding! Patrick Hasselmann in sales is simply the best period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill in service is friendly, knowledgeable and very efficient!
February 28, 2021

"Extremely friendly and accommodating, show respect and..."

- Jpalas

Extremely friendly and accommodating, show respect and knowledge. Staff are very down to earth (Paul) he make sure that the moment we step in we are already part of the BMW family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Luo
January 31, 2021

"Great service. Knowledgeable staff. Extremely..."

- Andre

Great service. Knowledgeable staff. Extremely accommodating and helpful. Would highly recommend. Looking forward to returning for future business. I have already recommended to others I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
January 28, 2021

"I bought an X2 from this location, and the service was..."

- vfoster

I bought an X2 from this location, and the service was fantastic. Upfront and honest, and I never felt pressured to buy like I have at so many other places. It felt 'easy', and like my business was valued. I'd recommend them highly to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Steven
January 28, 2021

"I brought my mini in for a recall concern to be addressed..."

- Carol123

I brought my mini in for a recall concern to be addressed . The dealership staff were helpful and even asked if it was ok to wash my car . Which is appreciated during such cold weather . The service was completed on time . I had also recently received a gift basket from the dealer an experience I have never experienced from a car dealership after purchasing a vehicle Thank you BMW Winnipeg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
January 02, 2021

"We have never experienced such outstanding service and a..."

- Sean.

We have never experienced such outstanding service and a genuine willingness to overdeliver by any dealership, like we encounter every time at Birchwood BMW. Period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley, Greg, and Bi
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results