Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Birchwood BMW

4.8

74 Lifetime Reviews

45-3965 Portage Ave , Winnipeg, Manitoba R3K 2H6 Directions
Sales: (204) 452-7799

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

74 Reviews of Birchwood BMW

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2019

"Knowledgable staff"

- Brice

Bryan from service was very knowledgeable. My car had broke down and Bryan was able to confidently give me an idea as to when my car would be back and ready to go and the information that I needed when questions arose! Great service from Birchwood BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
September 21, 2019

"accommodating"

- Brad

I recently had a unique situation that required prompt attention and the service department was able to fit me in. I really appreciate the effort to accommodate me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
September 19, 2019

"Follow up service"

- Will G

The staff at Brichwood have always made me feel like I am the only customer there - and they listen closely to what I have to say. The service staff and manager provide fast, friendly and efficient service whenever I bring my car in. The car itself, and the great service and follow up I always experience, means that I will continue to purchase BMWs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley.
September 14, 2019

"Amazing Staff"

- Stacey

The staff when i was picking out my new MINI JCW were friendly and helpful. Aislynn was very friendly and a nice first contact. Nicole was amazing to deal with and set everything up for my purchase. Tony was so knowledgeable about MINI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Garcia, Aislynn Palmer and Tony Pedreira
September 04, 2019

"Friendly and Very efficient "

- Africa Murray

I've always had excellent vehicle service from Birchwood BMW. The service area is often busy but the reps maintain their cool and stay friendly, focused and responsive to my concerns. In my experience, the technical staff are effective at identifying and repairing problems (including issues that I may not have recognized myself). I've found this to be true whether or not the problems are covered by warranty. I also very much appreciate their use of texting to stay in touch - it's by far the most effective way to contact me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parth
August 25, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- Janquebec2020

I had the pleasure of coming to BMW at Pointe West to purchase some Mini Cooper merchandise !! Cam met me at the door and helped me pick out some Mini Cooper merchandise as my future daughter in law just purchased a 2019 Mini Cooper in Ottawa! Then Bennet helped me with my purchase!! They were both awesome and very helpful!!! I actually went back again to purchase more Mini Cooper merchandise and again Bennet was a pleasure to deal with!! I just want to congratulate Birchwood BMW fir hiring such wonderful young men and representatives !! I will definitely be back and look forward to seeing these 2 gentlemen again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bennet and Cam
August 23, 2019

"Everything as planned"

- Dave

From initial contact to get car in for a service to the work done (on time) it was a pleasure dealing with the staff at Birchwood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember his name
August 21, 2019

"Service with a Smile"

- beemer

Parth, our service rep. genuinely made us feel at ease and dealt with all our concerns, questions, and provided customer service/satisfaction far beyond anything we have experienced for a long time....did his utmost to make things right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parth
May 17, 2019

"Exceeding Expectations Regularily!"

- Doug Pomanski

Spoiled is the way I describe the level of customer service I get from the Service team. They want their customers happy and mean it. Above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The whole service team
May 17, 2019

"Simply the best!"

- BBO

They go above beyond your expectations. Great family of professions that really care about their customers. THE main reason I have purchased all of my vehicles from Birchwood BMW. outstanding service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hart
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results