Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Birchwood BMW

Winnipeg, MB

5.0
155 Reviews

45-3965 Portage Ave

Winnipeg, MB

R3K 2H6

Directions

155 Reviews of Birchwood BMW

Sort by
January 15, 2022

I'm too new to write a review about the dealership, but I sure can write one about the salesperson that I worked with. Solomon is the reason I bought at the dealership. He was absolutely wonderful - and p More

by Gord
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Solomon
December 22, 2021

Service rep Emily is informative and accommodating. The service crew repaired my vehicle despite the confusing condition my vehicle was in. A big thank you to both Emily and all the service team at Birchw More

by Pietro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily
December 21, 2021

Bill in vehicle service department took care of my needs in a friendly professional way. He and the service crew made sure my vehicle was expertly cared for and cleaned as good as new. Great experienc More

by Ron
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
December 17, 2021

Excellent customer service provided by Service rep "PARTH PATEL". He was very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. Thanks a million PARTH More

by Gary
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parth Patel
December 14, 2021

Raul thanks for make it easier for me. You are the best advisor ever had. :) More

by carlos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul
December 07, 2021

Paul is very friendly and helpful to assist us with our new BMW. I would recommend my friends to Birchwood BMW. More

by delipton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
November 11, 2021

They always do a great job, and answer any questions that I may have. Thanks! More

by mrlucasbaird
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parth, Paul
November 10, 2021

Bryan you are the man. We appreciate everything you do for us and the excellent service as always. Keep up the good work. More

by GBeaudoin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
November 09, 2021

Brian Livingston is the ultimate professional in the service dept. Always a pleasure being served by him. More

by BILLY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Ashley
October 31, 2021

Everyone at the Mini dealership made us welcom they are very friendly. Different aspects of the Mini were very well explained by Tony with a good sense of humour. More

by Alain
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results