Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Birchwood BMW

Winnipeg, MB

4.8
83 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

45-3965 Portage Ave

Winnipeg, MB

R3K 2H6

Directions

83 Reviews of Birchwood BMW

Sort by Write a review
July 12, 2020

"I have had very few problems since driving my fourth BMW...."

- John

I have had very few problems since driving my fourth BMW. Over the years and recently have found the staff courteous, knowledgeable and efficient at dealing with those times when I needed their services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bi Gaoxiang
July 07, 2020

"Costly BUT worth it!!!"

- Lesley Burtch

All service personnel are amazing, polite even if they are not your particular assistant... I find that the staff are helpful and approachable, I ask what the cost of a service /part will be and I receive an answer without a condescending look or remark. I ask for a written, itemized list of future repairs and prices In order of importance that need to be attended to.... I realize I have an older vehicle, but it’s mine, I own it! Definitely an extra thanks to Bryan Livingston....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Livingston
June 21, 2020

"Ideal dealer experience"

- klevin

Service is done properly , on time and they always get it right. Stress free interaction and excellent Covid 19 precautions. work was completed on time and no need to return for additional corrections.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Newburn, Greg Hart
February 07, 2020

"a very good dealer"

- YC Lau

great staff, quick service, and a nice environment. Just a little far. The communication was pretty good and the service advisorBi knew exactly what I wanted. He was professional, patient and willing to help. Very great experience! Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bi
January 22, 2020

"Engine Service"

- jwpenner

Long and short of it...engine oil indicator came on. Wasn't sure if I should drive it to the dealer for service. Eric (salesman) went out of his way, came to our house, picked up the vehicle, left his there in case we needed it, then returned our vehicle to us after service that same day. Didn't have to miss work or spend time at the dealership. Greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
January 08, 2020

"Customer Service is Exemplary"

- Steve A

I am always amazed at the level of customer service delivered by Birchwood BMW. Whether it's booking an appointment or dealing direct with a Service Advisor, they always go above the call of duty and treat you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley & Greg
December 26, 2019

"Consistent high quality service."

- doug_and_julie

Every trip to Birchwood BMW is a pleasurable one because staff are consistently friendly, courteous and professional. Any question I have is returned with a knowledgeable reply.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley, Parth
November 24, 2019

"Birchwood BMW has an amazing staff. They do their best to..."

- Liana

Birchwood BMW has an amazing staff. They do their best to spoil and help their clients. I always leave drive out of there very satisfied with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bi
November 15, 2019

"This was my second purchase from Birchwood BMW........."

- evareder

This was my second purchase from Birchwood BMW...... sales people are great as well as the service department! Got treated like family! The staff remembered me and always make me feel welcome!!!!!! Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Luo, Steven Weber, James Kort
September 21, 2019

"Knowledgable staff"

- Brice

Bryan from service was very knowledgeable. My car had broke down and Bryan was able to confidently give me an idea as to when my car would be back and ready to go and the information that I needed when questions arose! Great service from Birchwood BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results