Back

Big West Ford

Edmonton, AB

5.0
468 Reviews
Big West Ford is a local family-owned and operated dealership in Edmonton, Alberta. We offer a wide selection of new and used vehicles and a comprehensive Parts and Service Centre.
Contact Dealership

18208 Stony Plain Rd

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1A7

Directions

By Type

Showing 468 reviews

June 19, 2024

Brett worked really hard to try to get us the best price on our vehicle and on the trade in. He was upfront and honest about our expectations and what they could do for us. More

by tenglert
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Weber
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 20, 2024 -

Big West Ford responded

We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Brett and our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Big West Ford Management

June 19, 2024

My family and I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a truck from Big West Ford, and I must say that our experience was nothing short of outstanding. From the moment we stepped into the dealership, we wer More

by neil268xtian
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Jomaa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sam Nazzal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 20, 2024 -

Big West Ford responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that Sam and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Big West Ford Management

June 17, 2024

Jared did a fantastic job with providing us with the details to help us make the best decision. More

by dukejr98012
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Peacock
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 18, 2024 -

Big West Ford responded

Duke, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Jared and our team sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Big West Ford Management

June 13, 2024

Everyone was great. Jared Peacock gave amazing service not only while working at the dealership but also over his cell phone when we had questions & it was his day off. More

by dukejr98012
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Peacock
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 16, 2024 -

Big West Ford responded

Duke, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Jared had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Big West Ford Management

June 11, 2024

Very professional. The salesman wasn't pushey to try and make the sale. Would recommend dealership to friends. More

by Leeharmider
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Jomaa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Patrick Sloan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 11, 2024 -

Big West Ford responded

Lee, We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Big West Ford Management

June 08, 2024

Awesome Service. Patrick was Awesome, the process was seamless. I highly recommend buying a vehicle from Big West Ford and Patrick. More

by Momsybahri
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Sloan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 09, 2024 -

Big West Ford responded

It's great to hear that Patrick was so helpful. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Big West Ford! Big West Ford Management

June 02, 2024

Jared's direct approach is much appreciated. He goes above and beyond to ensure the customer is taken care of. More

by gordiestretch
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Peacock
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 03, 2024 -

Big West Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated! All of us at Big West Ford are glad to have you as a customer. Big West Ford Management

May 28, 2024

Patrick was really great to deal with and it made it an easy decision to go with him and Big west More

by Kowboy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Sloan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 29, 2024 -

Big West Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated! All of us at Big West Ford are glad to have you as a customer. Big West Ford Management

May 22, 2024

Great place to get a new ride, no one is rushing you where I had that in a few places I have been before going to Big West. Big West will ensure you take your time so you made the right choice. La More

by Aniel
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Misener
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 29, 2024 -

Big West Ford responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with great service. We thank you for choosing Big West Ford! Big West Ford Management

May 14, 2024

We had a good purchase experience at Big West Ford. Jared & Danny were great to deal with. I will definitely recommend them to friends and family. More

by danshewchuk
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Peacock
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Danny Onassis
May 14, 2024 -

Big West Ford responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Big West Ford. Big West Ford Management

1
...