Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Best Rate Auto Sales

Edmonton, AB

not yet
rated
209 Reviews

13 Black Dr

Edmonton, AB

T5X 2N0

Directions

209 Reviews of Best Rate Auto Sales

Sort by
December 19, 2020

I would recommend buying a car from Best Rate Auto Sales. Simon Laski personally delivered my truck to my house in Amherstburg as my car was out of commission. He has given me free maintenance and even a dea More

by Kaicarter2002
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Laski
5.0
November 18, 2020

The absolute worst ever. They will sell you a car worth 20K for 30K and engine issues and try to fix it with the warranty they convinced you to buy before your 30 day period. Do not go to them. More

by Jen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SIM
November 12, 2019

Simon Laski Bought a car from Simon Laski. It was the best experience that I ever had for my first vehicle. I would definitely recommend him for your next vehicle More

by Baraa Hnazora
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Laski
5.0
Other Employees : simon Laski
November 07, 2019

Great Experience I highly recommend Best Rate Auto ,Simon is very professional and very easy going .He was very honest and upfront with us so there were no hidden fees More

by stacey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Laski
5.0
February 19, 2019

Glad to finally rid myself of the money pit. Having had my Suburban for slightly over 3 years and driving it 27,000 kms I had nothing but problems. The only good thing that I did was purchase the More

by Gshens
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Louis Sleiman
Feb 25, 2019 -

Best Rate Auto Sales responded

This is the 1st time we heard of any problems with your vehicle. All you need to do is call us at 519-974-9377 and we can help you.

December 06, 2018

Everything went smooth They were very easy going , flexible, honest and hard working to help you with what you wanted. Very please with the quick and clear services. More

by asdzxc1311
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Laski
5.0
December 02, 2018

Best sales person, Simion I purchased a vehicle from Best Rate Auto Sales, the transaction was a pleasure. Simion was up front and clearly stated all aspects of the sale. No More

by Boots
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simion
October 18, 2018

Great service!! Thanks Simon and Simion for making my experience at best rate great once again. My mom, my son and myself are so happy with our vehicles and how you t More

by Rita Wilson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Laski
5.0
Other Employees : Simion
May 19, 2018

friendly atmosphere I was impressed especially with the car wash young ladies. Customer service was good. Dealers were all approachable. So far also the free car wash has More

by Leticia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Laski
3.0
Other Employees : Alexis and Bailey car wash
September 17, 2017

First Time Buyer Cannot thank Simon enough for making my first major purchase a comfortable and satisfied one. Simon was professional and very knowledgeable. He made s More

by kendra1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Laski
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results