Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Best Rate Auto Sales

Edmonton, AB

not yet
rated
209 Reviews

13 Black Dr

Edmonton, AB

T5X 2N0

Directions

209 Reviews of Best Rate Auto Sales

Sort by
November 04, 2013

"Louis was a great man to deal with! He listened exactly..."

- 1989cd

Louis was a great man to deal with! He listened exactly to what I wanted and found the perfect car for me for a great price. I would not have to think twice before going back. Would highly recommend best rate auto sales to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Sleiman
October 31, 2013

"Louis met us in the parking lot with a car matching what..."

- McGinlay

Louis met us in the parking lot with a car matching what I thought we wanted when we talked on the phone. When we arrived at the lot we were thinking of a different vehicle. Louis was not phased at all he helped us find the vehicle we wanted without a pause. It was a great experience and I would recommend both Louis and Best Rate Auto Dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Sleiman
October 27, 2013

"I would recommend Best Rate to anyone looking for..."

- brittanyw86

I would recommend Best Rate to anyone looking for friendly, great service and nice vehicles for a decent price. They cleaned the car when it was time for me to pick it up like it was brand new! Any issues I had they were quick to fix or look at and take care of it! Louis is always so happy and friendly and remembers your name. Awesome work guys! Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Sleiman
October 23, 2013

"Mandy was a pleasure to deal with. She was very friendly..."

- JenBrodie

Mandy was a pleasure to deal with. She was very friendly and helpful during the entire process. Mandy listened to what I had to say and was very knowledgeable in answering my questions and she didn't try to pressure me into something that I didn't want. She went above & beyond to ensure that I got everything I wanted in my new car. I highly recommend Mandy and will be back to see her in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mandy Yildiz
September 23, 2013

"I am thankful for Rod helping me out.. He is very..."

- mcstuffins18

I am thankful for Rod helping me out.. He is very professional. Was miss informed and he came through. Called me this morning and drove away later this afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roderick Gagne
Other Employees : Rod
September 05, 2013

"I would highly recommend Best Rate Auto to anyone. From..."

- allankenn1978

I would highly recommend Best Rate Auto to anyone. From beginning to end Best Rate and its staff where nothing but professional and helpful. At the time I purchased my vehicle from Best Rate I was going through a very rough time in my life, I had poor credit and was in desperate need of a car, Best Rate was nothing less then understanding and went out of their way to help me. Unfortunately I could no longer afford the vehicle, Best Rate was more then understanding, Rod even went as far as to come to my house and talk with me, after everything even telling me that once I'm back on my feet to come see him. Donny and his staff are truly for the people. Thank you to Best Rate for all their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roderick Gagne
Other Employees : Rod (Financial Manager)
Oct 24, 2013 -

Best Rate Auto Sales responded

Every once in a while, anonymous people post reviews that they cannot back up. Please post your name and type of vehicle so we can clear up this issue and make you a happy customer like many others.

July 16, 2013

"These guys are excellent to work with....I thought my..."

- donnyboy1

These guys are excellent to work with....I thought my credit was terrible...was surprised to get the rate they got for me and the car is perfect for us....also I love the free oil changes and car washesrod

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don the owner
June 23, 2013

"Bought a 2009 Fusion and am so happy with it, everything..."

- TheSlab8

Bought a 2009 Fusion and am so happy with it, everything works great. I have to make a review because these people give car washes weekly (part of the deal). So because of this they obviously are there in case I have any issues or whatever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
April 09, 2012

"BUYER BEWARE OF BEST RATE MY VEHICLE WAS NOT PROPERLY..."

- demers10

BUYER BEWARE OF BEST RATE MY VEHICLE WAS NOT PROPERLY SAFETIED WHICH LED TO VERY EXPENSIVE REPAIRS AS WELL AS GETTING NOWHERE WITH MANAGEMENT MAKING ANY EFFORT WHATSOEVER IN TRYING TO RESOLVE THIS PROBLEM THEY ARE THE MOST UNPROFESSIONAL PEOPLE I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH. THEY JUST TAKE YOUR MONEY AND FORGET ABOUT YOU. DO NOT ATTEMPT TO PURCHASE A VEHICLE FROM THESE PEOPLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JOHN (MANAGER)
Oct 24, 2013 -

Best Rate Auto Sales responded

Every once in a while, anonymous people post reviews that they cannot back up. Please post your name and type of vehicle so we can clear up this issue and make you a happy customer as like many others.

...
21
201 - 209 of 209 results