Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Benton Fry Ford Sales

Belleville, ON

5.0
72 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

321 Front St N

Belleville, ON

K8P 3C6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

72 Reviews of Benton Fry Ford Sales

Sort by Write a review
July 04, 2017

"New ford "

- Kbatesy

Had a great experience at our local ford dealership. Sales staff and financial associates were all wonderful. We had been in a few times to decide which truck was the best for my family. Brad was our sales associate and took time to help and explain everything to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad,Kelly
July 03, 2017

"Excellent service even after the sale"

- Ford

I have bought several new vehicles from Benton Fry Ford Sales Belleville. Outstanding sales and service. Always available to help, on time delivery, on time pick up when in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad, Pam, Bruce and Benton.
June 29, 2017

"Terrible, entitled ownership and it shows. "

- Dan

Test drove a vehicle that was for sale on the lot. We were absolutely shocked to come back to test drive the vehicle for a second time because we were interested in purchasing it. It was absolutely DISGUSTING (gross fast food everywhere from the owner's son-that the sales person had to clean up before we could drive it-cigarettes, dog hair and dirty laundry?? YUCK). We have never had such an unprofessional experience in our lives. We've decided they are just a bit too spoiled to deserve our business. The sales people are great, we feel sorry for them. Terrible, entitled ownership and it shows.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Fry
June 15, 2017

"CUSTOMER SERVICE & SALES"

- fusion

They are always great to deal with!!! Steve is a great salesman!! No pressure environment!! Service departtment knows us by name!! Wouldnt hesitate to recommend any one to buy a vehcile here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Herrington
June 12, 2017

"F-150 #2"

- SGF150

Just traded in my F-150 I purchased a couple years ago for a custom ordered 2017. Worked with me to get best pricing and everything went smoothly even though I live 1500 klm away. Gary was great again answering emails and calls when need be. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
May 11, 2017

"They take it personal."

- Robin Gallagher

Bought a new 2016 F150 in Sept. In March the engine was blown. Out came the red carpet. Treated like royalty. No cost to me, apologises all around from everyone. Truck was returned spotless, detailed and cleaned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam
April 06, 2017

"Great service from Brad"

- blaintracey

It was fantastic service. Helped us look at a truck that we could afford. Did not try to up sell us. Brad was there for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Roy
April 03, 2017

"Repeat Customer"

- Yvette

I just purchased my 3rd new vehicle from this Dealership. Extremely happy with the service from the Sales team and the Service Department is phenomenal. When the time comes for vehicle number 4 I will be back ---- Ben Ferguson don't you dare retire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben, Cathy and a shout out to Dave, Pam, Linda and Clair in service
October 05, 2016

"Great Customer Service! "

- Jen

Benton Fry Ford has awesome employees working there! They always treat you so well and go out of their way to make the customer happy! I bought my Escape there going on 4 years ago now and I am very happy with the vehicle and the service I get there everytime I go in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russel,Sally, Chris, Benton, Pam, Linda
April 17, 2015

"Very disappointed, Quality and service is very poor."

- Rm1574

I bought used 2013 chrysler with 36k clicks. Expect it to be in good condition as its under warranty but there are certain things with are dealer resposibilty e.g saftey. I am located at the other end of toronto. They don't have a shuttle to pick you up for a 1 km distance.. We agreed on the price and they were suppose to repair a small dent. After the price finalising, they didnt want to repair the dent, then I figured out there were few accessories missing. They didnt want to pick up the cost. I ignored it. The price was not bad but the quality is hightly challanged.The car was not even properly shampooed from inside. It was snowing the day I picked up the car, after few days I noticed theres barely any tire tread left, eventhough I asked them earlier on the phone. The rotors and brakes are not good needs a repair/replace. When I taked to them they started giving excuses, you signed these papers, etc, etc. We can't take a gaurantee now. So, now I am thinking of paying myself, get saftey done, get the brakes fixed and charge them for all what needs to be done. I thought its a Ford dealership, it should have certain standard but customer service and quality of work is very poor. Make sure you guys double check before you pick up the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad
61 - 70 of 72 results