Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Benton Fry Ford Sales

4.8

63 Lifetime Reviews

321 Front St N , Belleville, Ontario K8P 3C6 Directions
Call (613) 962-9141

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

63 Reviews of Benton Fry Ford Sales

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2020

"New f150 purchase"

- Derek

I recently purchased a new 150 from Gary. The entire experience was pleasant. Gary is a consummate professional. He did a great job in ensuring all my questions were answered, throughly explained all the features on the new f150 and was a delight to deal with. I never once felt pressured during the buying process. In my opinion this is what buying a new car should be like. I will definitely buy here again and recommend others to do the same. A friend recommended Gary based on a similar experience. My sales representatives name is Gary Leavitt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Leavitt
January 01, 2020

"Our Fist New Truck Purchase"

- storringtree

My wife and I recently purchased a new 2019 F250. Our salesman was Steve Harrington who was very pleasant,patient, accurately informative, professional and probably the best salesman experience we ever had . The experience we had with the rest of the staff was equally professional and pleasant, and we are very pleased with our new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Herrington
December 03, 2019

"Service Dept and Sales Department"

- dryoung

Very helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, courteous, and a pleasure to work with. No high pressure, just deal with facts in a very friendly way. Pam Shaubel (Service) and Ben Ferguson (Sales) great to work with, and I'm sure they are a great asset to the Staff at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Ferguson, and the super service received over the past many years from Pam Schaubel in the Service Dept. are to be highly commended.
October 15, 2019

"Great Deal As Always!"

- Ron & Sharon Scott

Gary, as usual, was patient, thorough and professional throughout our whole buying experience. Even dear old Benton checked in to make sure we were entirely happy at one point. We are also comfortable knowing how well the service department looks after even our smallest concerns after the sale. Linda and Pam at the service desk are always a pleasure to deal with. Way to go Benton for assembling such a terrific staff!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Leavitt, Benton Fry, Pam, Linda
October 07, 2019

"Great purchase experience "

- Happy Customer

Russell was great helping me fine the F150 i wanted and helped getting this done to meet all the intensive timelines. Will recommend Benton Ford to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Pemberton
October 04, 2019

"Edge 12019"

- Ford Edge

I love my new edge and Steve Herrington was more than helpful. I bought my other edge at Benton’s and really liked it so I bought another one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Herrington
September 06, 2019

"2019 Ranger"

- RFair

This is the fifth vehicle I have bought from Benton Fry Ford, all deals done with Brad Ray. Love the truck and had a good purchasing experience. Missed the $2000 spot by 2 spaces on the big wheel! Maybe next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Ray
August 15, 2019

"our new escape"

- 19 escape

Very happy with our new ESCAPE. Thank you Steve for making this experience very easy . We will highly recommend Benton Fry Ford to everyone. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
August 05, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Lisa

I bought a 2019 F150. The salesman Brad was very professional. Overall excellent experience. I’d highly recommend Benton Fry Ford. Very impressed. I’ll be buying from here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad, Rob
July 22, 2019

"3 trucks in 5 years"

- Tireman71

These folks are amazing and long time faces in the dealership, it's a confidence boost when you walk in and the same faces are there year after year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Ray
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results