Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Benton Fry Ford Sales

Belleville, ON

5.0
82 Reviews

321 Front St N

Belleville, ON

K8P 3C6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

82 Reviews of Benton Fry Ford Sales

Sort by
January 08, 2022

Staff at this dealership genuine, friendly and knowledgeable. Steve Herrington sales and Cathy Wilcox finance were most helpful and on the ball making my new vehicle purchase an easygoing process. More

by RR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Herrington, Cathy Wilcox
October 30, 2021

Staff were friendly, knowledgeable and made me feel at ease with my purchase. They called prior to, kept in touch during the process and followed up appropriately. More

by KB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Herrington
October 19, 2021

Steve Harrington was very helpful with the f150 I got I would go back there for all my vehicles More

by Larry64moon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Harrington
September 21, 2021

This was the 4th personal vehicle that we purchased This was the 4th personal vehicle that we purchased from Benton Fry Ford. And through the years the service staff have been always handled anythi More

by rparry30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary in sales and Pam and Linda in service.
June 10, 2021

I was very impressed with Aiden and my sales rep for listening and caring. The finance dpt Cathy was right on the ball!! Everything was explained and all my questions/concerns were answered or explain More

by Tina.shulga
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aiden sales manager Cathy in finance and I think sales rep name is Russell
Jun 10, 2021 -

Tina.shulga responded

Highly recommend

Jun 10, 2021 -

Tina.shulga responded

Highly recommend Aiden and his team at Benton Fry Ford

June 03, 2021

great service and a great team. Brad worked hard to help me find the car I wanted and answered every question I had. This was my fist new ford purchase at Fry ford and I am very happy . More

by jon.mckenzie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Ray, Cathy Wicox
April 27, 2021

I purchased a new Ford F150 from Benton Fry Ford. As always it was a great experience. I felt that they treated me really well and knew all about the truck I was buying giving me advice on features and More

by j.mccullojohn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benton Fry, Chirs Fry, Aidan McPeake
April 01, 2021

I have always found the environment at Benton Fry Ford to be friendly and understanding. The "personal service" is still there. The employees are interested in their customers. I have been deali More

by hjsclue
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Ray
March 29, 2021

Great place to deal with, Our sales person was excellent and friendly. Brad was very helpful showing me the ins and outs of our new Ranger. More

by Debbie Broomfield
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Ray
January 25, 2021

Always great service and a great team. Brad worked hard to get the truck I wanted and answered every question I had. This was my 4th new ford purchase at benton Fry and I will be back. Thank you for al More

by Natasha
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Ray
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results