Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Benton Fry Ford Sales

Belleville, ON

5.0
75 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

321 Front St N

Belleville, ON

K8P 3C6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

75 Reviews of Benton Fry Ford Sales

Sort by Write a review
April 01, 2021

"I have always found the environment at Benton Fry Ford to..."

- hjsclue

I have always found the environment at Benton Fry Ford to be friendly and understanding. The "personal service" is still there. The employees are interested in their customers. I have been dealing with this particular dealership for well over 20 years. Thank you. Harvey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Ray
March 29, 2021

"Great place to deal with, Our sales person was excellent..."

- Debbie Broomfield

Great place to deal with, Our sales person was excellent and friendly. Brad was very helpful showing me the ins and outs of our new Ranger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Ray
January 25, 2021

"Always great service and a great team. Brad worked hard..."

- Natasha

Always great service and a great team. Brad worked hard to get the truck I wanted and answered every question I had. This was my 4th new ford purchase at benton Fry and I will be back. Thank you for all yoyr hard work..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Ray
October 20, 2020

"We, Jim & Glenna, recently purchased a 2020 Ford F150..."

- fords.4ever

We, Jim & Glenna, recently purchased a 2020 Ford F150 XLT. Our salesman, Ben was most informative about the truck. He was able to answer all of our questions & gave us a great deal. We would recommend to anyone to purchase a vehicle at Benton Fry Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Ferguson
October 08, 2020

"Very receptive to trade in and provided options with or..."

- W Trenton

Very receptive to trade in and provided options with or without a required repair. Eager to assist and make a competitive deal without being aggressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Ray, Aiden (sales mgr)
August 12, 2020

"Very good and friendly, easy to show the vehicle, also..."

- adam

Very good and friendly, easy to show the vehicle, also test drive. Easy communication, good service, great place and lots of good positive employees. Will come back for next time service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Leavitt
July 29, 2020

"Christina and all Benton Fry staff were amazing to work..."

- Chriswalker1

Christina and all Benton Fry staff were amazing to work with and very professional. They made our buying experience extremly enjoyable, especially during a time of pandemic and completing the sale given the restriction. I would highly reccomend Christina and the benton fry dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Gilmour
July 20, 2020

"We recently purchased a new 2020 Ford F-250 we had the..."

- Jessica

We recently purchased a new 2020 Ford F-250 we had the pleasure to work with Christina she was excellent to work with. She made the process of trading in our truck and purchasing a new one a breeze highly recommend her :) thanks for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina
July 02, 2020

"Always a great experience at Benton Fry"

- Penny C

I bought a car six years ago from Benton and had to take my car in several times to be fixed and it’s because of the people in service (Dave, Claire and Linda) that I went back this week to purchase another new car. Their customer service is unlike anywhere I’ve ever went. They make you feel like family and valued. A big thank you to the three of you!!! Didn’t even go to another car dealership. But also a thank you to Gary Leavitt for being a great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Leavitt
April 20, 2020

"Just bought my second new truck from Benton fry. First..."

- JDW

Just bought my second new truck from Benton fry. First salesman was Ben second was Gary and both were super to deal with! The best dealership around if you ask me, they want to suit your needs not you suit theirs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary leavitt
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results