Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Benton Fry Ford Sales

4.8

61 Lifetime Reviews

321 Front St N , Belleville, Ontario K8P 3C6 Directions
Call (613) 962-9141

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

61 Reviews of Benton Fry Ford Sales

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2019

"Service Dept and Sales Department"

- dryoung

Very helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, courteous, and a pleasure to work with. No high pressure, just deal with facts in a very friendly way. Pam Shaubel (Service) and Ben Ferguson (Sales) great to work with, and I'm sure they are a great asset to the Staff at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Ferguson, and the super service received over the past many years from Pam Schaubel in the Service Dept. are to be highly commended.
October 15, 2019

"Great Deal As Always!"

- Ron & Sharon Scott

Gary, as usual, was patient, thorough and professional throughout our whole buying experience. Even dear old Benton checked in to make sure we were entirely happy at one point. We are also comfortable knowing how well the service department looks after even our smallest concerns after the sale. Linda and Pam at the service desk are always a pleasure to deal with. Way to go Benton for assembling such a terrific staff!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Leavitt, Benton Fry, Pam, Linda
October 07, 2019

"Great purchase experience "

- Happy Customer

Russell was great helping me fine the F150 i wanted and helped getting this done to meet all the intensive timelines. Will recommend Benton Ford to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Pemberton
October 04, 2019

"Edge 12019"

- Ford Edge

I love my new edge and Steve Herrington was more than helpful. I bought my other edge at Benton’s and really liked it so I bought another one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Herrington
September 06, 2019

"2019 Ranger"

- RFair

This is the fifth vehicle I have bought from Benton Fry Ford, all deals done with Brad Ray. Love the truck and had a good purchasing experience. Missed the $2000 spot by 2 spaces on the big wheel! Maybe next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Ray
August 15, 2019

"our new escape"

- 19 escape

Very happy with our new ESCAPE. Thank you Steve for making this experience very easy . We will highly recommend Benton Fry Ford to everyone. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
August 05, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Lisa

I bought a 2019 F150. The salesman Brad was very professional. Overall excellent experience. I’d highly recommend Benton Fry Ford. Very impressed. I’ll be buying from here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad, Rob
July 22, 2019

"3 trucks in 5 years"

- Tireman71

These folks are amazing and long time faces in the dealership, it's a confidence boost when you walk in and the same faces are there year after year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Ray
June 28, 2019

"My new truck experience "

- Rob S

I purchased a new F150 at Fry ford in Belleville..the sales professional was very friendly and helpful,he was very knowledgeable and I didn’t feel pressured or rushed in any way,overall it was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve and Cathy
June 17, 2019

"Excellent "

- Rachelle123

Steve was more then accommodating and Professional. I wasn't happy with my previous purchase and Steve did everything to make it right for me. Thanks, I Love my new Ford Edge Titanium.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Herrington
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results