Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Benton Fry Ford Sales

4.8

57 Lifetime Reviews

321 Front St N , Belleville, Ontario K8P 3C6 Directions
Sales: (613) 962-9141

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

57 Reviews of Benton Fry Ford Sales

Sort by Write a review
September 06, 2019

"2019 Ranger"

- RFair

This is the fifth vehicle I have bought from Benton Fry Ford, all deals done with Brad Ray. Love the truck and had a good purchasing experience. Missed the $2000 spot by 2 spaces on the big wheel! Maybe next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Ray
August 15, 2019

"our new escape"

- 19 escape

Very happy with our new ESCAPE. Thank you Steve for making this experience very easy . We will highly recommend Benton Fry Ford to everyone. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
August 05, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Lisa

I bought a 2019 F150. The salesman Brad was very professional. Overall excellent experience. I’d highly recommend Benton Fry Ford. Very impressed. I’ll be buying from here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad, Rob
July 22, 2019

"3 trucks in 5 years"

- Tireman71

These folks are amazing and long time faces in the dealership, it's a confidence boost when you walk in and the same faces are there year after year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Ray
June 28, 2019

"My new truck experience "

- Rob S

I purchased a new F150 at Fry ford in Belleville..the sales professional was very friendly and helpful,he was very knowledgeable and I didn’t feel pressured or rushed in any way,overall it was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve and Cathy
June 17, 2019

"Excellent "

- Rachelle123

Steve was more then accommodating and Professional. I wasn't happy with my previous purchase and Steve did everything to make it right for me. Thanks, I Love my new Ford Edge Titanium.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Herrington
June 04, 2019

"Easy as 123"

- SJM391

Quite simple, no drama, no hype, knew what I wonted had done all my research & bought the best truck for the money, cheers to the crew @ Benton Fry Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Ray (sales)
April 12, 2019

"EXCELLENT/GREAT SERVICE : STEVE HERRINGTON"

- MARIE L

This is my 4 great experience with Steve he is very helpful and knowledgeable right down to delivery. I have recommend Steve to family/friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
STEVE HERRINGTON
April 03, 2019

"Amazing!!"

- timbegley83

right from the test drive they were professional and kind!! I looked forward to going back during the process. They really make you feel like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Ray (sales)
February 28, 2019

"Loving my Ecosport"

- Dp123

I had the pleasure to meet and “ wheel and deal” with Gary Leavitt at the Benton Fry Dealership. He was courteous, ,knowledgeable and personable! I would recommend him to my friends and family in a heartbeat, and I actually already have! Thanks a million Gary; Jamie Smith and Claudia’s Mayall for the smooth transition 😊 Donna Perkin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Leavitt, Jamie Smith and Claudia Mayall
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results