Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Benton Fry Ford Sales

4.8

53 Lifetime Reviews

321 Front St N , Belleville, Ontario K8P 3C6 Directions
Sales: (613) 962-9141

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

53 Reviews of Benton Fry Ford Sales

Sort by Write a review
June 28, 2019

"My new truck experience "

- Rob S

I purchased a new F150 at Fry ford in Belleville..the sales professional was very friendly and helpful,he was very knowledgeable and I didn’t feel pressured or rushed in any way,overall it was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve and Cathy
June 17, 2019

"Excellent "

- Rachelle123

Steve was more then accommodating and Professional. I wasn't happy with my previous purchase and Steve did everything to make it right for me. Thanks, I Love my new Ford Edge Titanium.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Herrington
June 04, 2019

"Easy as 123"

- SJM391

Quite simple, no drama, no hype, knew what I wonted had done all my research & bought the best truck for the money, cheers to the crew @ Benton Fry Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Ray (sales)
April 12, 2019

"EXCELLENT/GREAT SERVICE : STEVE HERRINGTON"

- MARIE L

This is my 4 great experience with Steve he is very helpful and knowledgeable right down to delivery. I have recommend Steve to family/friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
STEVE HERRINGTON
April 03, 2019

"Amazing!!"

- timbegley83

right from the test drive they were professional and kind!! I looked forward to going back during the process. They really make you feel like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Ray (sales)
February 28, 2019

"Loving my Ecosport"

- Dp123

I had the pleasure to meet and “ wheel and deal” with Gary Leavitt at the Benton Fry Dealership. He was courteous, ,knowledgeable and personable! I would recommend him to my friends and family in a heartbeat, and I actually already have! Thanks a million Gary; Jamie Smith and Claudia’s Mayall for the smooth transition 😊 Donna Perkin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Leavitt, Jamie Smith and Claudia Mayall
February 18, 2019

"Excellent "

- Jenny

Steve Herrington was great, from the initial phone call until the delivery of the vehicle. He was polite and professional and made sure I knew the workings of the Escape before he left me with it. He worked with me every step of the way, right down to delivering it to me when I did not have a ride to get. Thanks Steve and all the staff at Benton Fry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Herrington
February 08, 2019

"love my Ecosport"

- tootsmc58

I had a great saleswoman whom is no longer with the company then Brad Ray took over. Special thanks to Kevin Mooney for finding me one and securing it for me. Great friendly service from him and Cathy. Thank you for all your help in getting me drive my new wheels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Ray, Cathy Wilcox and Kevin Mooney
December 24, 2018

"Great experiance "

- Hidalgo91

2nd time dealing with ford within almost a year and I'm Very pleased with the service I have received both visits. I delt with Steve Herrington both visits and couldn't of been happier, I recommend his salesman ship to others and will return for future vehicles or trade ins most definatley .. 3 thumbs up if I had an extra one ..also this my first time dealing with claudia and was also very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Herrington
November 27, 2018

"Straightforward and friendly service"

- Mark

A special thank-you to Brad Ray for your outstanding attitude , you were very helpful and straightforward without being pushy, i appreciated that very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Ray
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results