Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Benton Fry Ford Sales

Belleville, ON

4.8
69 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

321 Front St N

Belleville, ON

K8P 3C6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

69 Reviews of Benton Fry Ford Sales

Sort by Write a review
July 29, 2020

"Christina and all Benton Fry staff were amazing to work..."

- Chriswalker1

Christina and all Benton Fry staff were amazing to work with and very professional. They made our buying experience extremly enjoyable, especially during a time of pandemic and completing the sale given the restriction. I would highly reccomend Christina and the benton fry dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Gilmour
July 20, 2020

"We recently purchased a new 2020 Ford F-250 we had the..."

- Jessica

We recently purchased a new 2020 Ford F-250 we had the pleasure to work with Christina she was excellent to work with. She made the process of trading in our truck and purchasing a new one a breeze highly recommend her :) thanks for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina
July 02, 2020

"Always a great experience at Benton Fry"

- Penny C

I bought a car six years ago from Benton and had to take my car in several times to be fixed and it’s because of the people in service (Dave, Claire and Linda) that I went back this week to purchase another new car. Their customer service is unlike anywhere I’ve ever went. They make you feel like family and valued. A big thank you to the three of you!!! Didn’t even go to another car dealership. But also a thank you to Gary Leavitt for being a great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Leavitt
April 20, 2020

"Just bought my second new truck from Benton fry. First..."

- JDW

Just bought my second new truck from Benton fry. First salesman was Ben second was Gary and both were super to deal with! The best dealership around if you ask me, they want to suit your needs not you suit theirs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary leavitt
February 17, 2020

"A wonderful experience at Benton Fry Ford. Very family..."

- laurie.rowat

A wonderful experience at Benton Fry Ford. Very family orientated. They welcomed me but we're certainly not pushy. Car shopping can be overwhelming but not here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristina and Chris
February 04, 2020

"I’ve been dealing with Benton Fry Ford 20 yrs and have..."

- bmcadams1957

I’ve been dealing with Benton Fry Ford 20 yrs and have always been greeted by sales and dealership staff with a happy friendly face. Service is always prompt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Harrington
January 08, 2020

"New f150 purchase"

- Derek

I recently purchased a new 150 from Gary. The entire experience was pleasant. Gary is a consummate professional. He did a great job in ensuring all my questions were answered, throughly explained all the features on the new f150 and was a delight to deal with. I never once felt pressured during the buying process. In my opinion this is what buying a new car should be like. I will definitely buy here again and recommend others to do the same. A friend recommended Gary based on a similar experience. My sales representatives name is Gary Leavitt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Leavitt
January 01, 2020

"Our Fist New Truck Purchase"

- storringtree

My wife and I recently purchased a new 2019 F250. Our salesman was Steve Harrington who was very pleasant,patient, accurately informative, professional and probably the best salesman experience we ever had . The experience we had with the rest of the staff was equally professional and pleasant, and we are very pleased with our new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Herrington
December 03, 2019

"Service Dept and Sales Department"

- dryoung

Very helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, courteous, and a pleasure to work with. No high pressure, just deal with facts in a very friendly way. Pam Shaubel (Service) and Ben Ferguson (Sales) great to work with, and I'm sure they are a great asset to the Staff at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Ferguson, and the super service received over the past many years from Pam Schaubel in the Service Dept. are to be highly commended.
October 15, 2019

"Great Deal As Always!"

- Ron & Sharon Scott

Gary, as usual, was patient, thorough and professional throughout our whole buying experience. Even dear old Benton checked in to make sure we were entirely happy at one point. We are also comfortable knowing how well the service department looks after even our smallest concerns after the sale. Linda and Pam at the service desk are always a pleasure to deal with. Way to go Benton for assembling such a terrific staff!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Leavitt, Benton Fry, Pam, Linda
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results