Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Benton Fry Ford Sales

Belleville, ON

5.0
78 Reviews

321 Front St N

Belleville, ON

K8P 3C6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

78 Reviews of Benton Fry Ford Sales

Sort by
June 10, 2021

"I was very impressed with Aiden and my sales rep for..."

- Tina.shulga

I was very impressed with Aiden and my sales rep for listening and caring. The finance dpt Cathy was right on the ball!! Everything was explained and all my questions/concerns were answered or explained so I fully understood. I will highly recommend Aiden and his team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aiden sales manager Cathy in finance and I think sales rep name is Russell
Jun 10, 2021 -

Tina.shulga responded

Highly recommend

Jun 10, 2021 -

Tina.shulga responded

Highly recommend Aiden and his team at Benton Fry Ford

June 03, 2021

"great service and a great team. Brad worked hard to help..."

- jon.mckenzie

great service and a great team. Brad worked hard to help me find the car I wanted and answered every question I had. This was my fist new ford purchase at Fry ford and I am very happy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Ray, Cathy Wicox
April 27, 2021

"I purchased a new Ford F150 from Benton Fry Ford. As..."

- j.mccullojohn

I purchased a new Ford F150 from Benton Fry Ford. As always it was a great experience. I felt that they treated me really well and knew all about the truck I was buying giving me advice on features and options. Their pricing and quality service are why we continue to come back to them when looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benton Fry, Chirs Fry, Aidan McPeake
April 01, 2021

"I have always found the environment at Benton Fry Ford to..."

- hjsclue

I have always found the environment at Benton Fry Ford to be friendly and understanding. The "personal service" is still there. The employees are interested in their customers. I have been dealing with this particular dealership for well over 20 years. Thank you. Harvey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Ray
March 29, 2021

"Great place to deal with, Our sales person was excellent..."

- Debbie Broomfield

Great place to deal with, Our sales person was excellent and friendly. Brad was very helpful showing me the ins and outs of our new Ranger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Ray
January 25, 2021

"Always great service and a great team. Brad worked hard..."

- Natasha

Always great service and a great team. Brad worked hard to get the truck I wanted and answered every question I had. This was my 4th new ford purchase at benton Fry and I will be back. Thank you for all yoyr hard work..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Ray
October 20, 2020

"We, Jim & Glenna, recently purchased a 2020 Ford F150..."

- fords.4ever

We, Jim & Glenna, recently purchased a 2020 Ford F150 XLT. Our salesman, Ben was most informative about the truck. He was able to answer all of our questions & gave us a great deal. We would recommend to anyone to purchase a vehicle at Benton Fry Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Ferguson
October 08, 2020

"Very receptive to trade in and provided options with or..."

- W Trenton

Very receptive to trade in and provided options with or without a required repair. Eager to assist and make a competitive deal without being aggressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Ray, Aiden (sales mgr)
August 12, 2020

"Very good and friendly, easy to show the vehicle, also..."

- adam

Very good and friendly, easy to show the vehicle, also test drive. Easy communication, good service, great place and lots of good positive employees. Will come back for next time service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Leavitt
July 29, 2020

"Christina and all Benton Fry staff were amazing to work..."

- Chriswalker1

Christina and all Benton Fry staff were amazing to work with and very professional. They made our buying experience extremly enjoyable, especially during a time of pandemic and completing the sale given the restriction. I would highly reccomend Christina and the benton fry dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Gilmour
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results