Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bennett Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Cambridge, ON

2.2
29 Reviews

445 Hespeler Rd

Cambridge, ON

N1R 6J2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

29 Reviews of Bennett Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sort by
October 25, 2021

Service is crap. Took my vehicle in at 10:30 am and was told that the people who sit there an hour and a half waiting would get priority service. xxx?? I had a courtesy ride home and I’m still waiting and More

by Callie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tracy
September 15, 2021

I recently called to make my service appointment for my vehicle's oil change and was completely dissatisfied. In 2018 I purchased my truck at the GM dealer in Exeter ON and since then I have always had More

by Trucklover4ever
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
June 19, 2021

I’d like to thank Tony Zanette for the Awesome service he gave me when I purchased my Savana Van. If you’re looking for a very qualified no pressure sales rep Tony is your man!! More

by Larry C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Zanette
June 08, 2021

Do not service vehicles at this dealership, went I in for routine service and new tires, nothing but problems with vehicle after service was completed. Service department was horrible, and seems like they do More

by iTzGoDXelA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Different service advisors
March 06, 2021

An oil change on my 2019 GM vehicle took an hour to do and cost $90!!!! Rude customer service as well. Will not be back. More

by L
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael
July 02, 2020

Absolutely Lied To! Brought my Cadillac to Bennett's for a recall and a low tire...Mark Sharpe came out to tell me that there was a nail in my tire and that the damag More

by stefsmom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MARK SHARPE
March 05, 2020

Excellent service by Jessica Leal in service department I have two Cadillac SRX and have been coming to Bennett for service for the last 2 yrs. Jessica and service manager are very welcoming and friendly a More

by Paul Walia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Leal
February 18, 2020

worst service ever I dropped off my truck at 7:30am and followed up at 10:30 and still not in the shop yet. Keep in mind this is for an oil change on a brand new truck p More

by Brandon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James
February 10, 2019

Exceptional Experience After a lengthy journey of car shopping I walked into Bennett GMC with not a lot of hope as my experience thus far with other GMC dealerships was rath More

by Cureatz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Eccles
November 24, 2018

Bad service and expensive Hi, I am a new customer for Bennett and I found that I am constantly being up sold on service when I take my truck for maintenance. I found the h More

by mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service manager
1
1 - 10 of 29 results