Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Belleville Hyundai

Belleville, ON

4.6
25 Reviews

22 Towncentre Drive

Belleville, ON

K8N 5B3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

25 Reviews of Belleville Hyundai

Sort by
May 21, 2021

"Friendly and knowledgeable service with a smile. (Under..."

- Kegman

Friendly and knowledgeable service with a smile. (Under the mask) Didn't try to overwhelm us with pressure. Met all expectations and then some. Thank you for your great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Frendo Cumbo
May 21, 2021 -

Kegman responded

Belleville Hyundai May 21, 2021 Kegman "Friendly and knowledgeable service with a smile. (Under..." Friendly and knowledgeable service with a smile. (Under the mask) Didn't try to overwhelm us with pressure. Met all expectations and then some. Thank you for your great experience.

April 05, 2021

"Awesome Staff, feel very comfortable and safe! They make..."

- kayla.stol

Awesome Staff, feel very comfortable and safe! They make sure everything is sanitize and clean. I recommend this dealership as they don’t rush and explain very well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Cook, Sharene Cooper
January 08, 2021

"Just drove my 2017 Santa fe Sport all thanks too Sharene..."

- rielly02

Just drove my 2017 Santa fe Sport all thanks too Sharene Cooper highly recommanded i would certain go back very professionnal sales an very pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharene Cooper
July 14, 2020

"We recently purchased a 2020 Tucson luxury, we had a very..."

- Patrick

We recently purchased a 2020 Tucson luxury, we had a very pleasant sales experience with Tonya Martin, she was no pushy and very professional, she let us contact her after hours with questions, the actual purchasing of the vehicle was painless. Tonya is a great salesperson and would recommend her to anyone.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonya, Martin
June 04, 2020

"My Aunt Sharon File, got a car from Ethan Frendo Tumbo..."

- Sharon

My Aunt Sharon File, got a car from Ethan Frendo Tumbo amazing service, And sending my family there as well Amazing! Thank you so much Thank you

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Frendo Tumbo
February 25, 2020

"I’ve dealt on and off with Hyundai for years, wonderful..."

- Ashley P-Arsenault

I’ve dealt on and off with Hyundai for years, wonderful staff and always a great experience! Sharene Cooper worked very hard to find me the vehicle I wanted, I got a 2019 Hyundai Elantra GT! I am very happy and satisfied with my purchase!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharene Cooper, Jim Harper
January 24, 2020

"Excellent Service"

- Brie

I always enjoy going to Hyundai Belleville for both purchasing or servicing my vehicle. The staff, both sales and service departments are very friendly and approachable. I also enjoy the hot chocolate and time to relax reading or watching TV in the lounge. It’s almost like home. I have been dealing with Hyundai Belleville since we moved here in 2004.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allastair Moore
December 20, 2019

"Disappointed"

- Al

Car Sales rep was very nice. But dealership more interested in selling car finance than selling a car. Finance guy says "Banks want us to finance everything, when you finance, I get paid, the dealership gets paid and you get $300 off price". They were not interested in discussing purchase price, window price was price!

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
no name.
October 24, 2019

"Great Service!"

- Scotty S

We purchased a Santa Fe from Belleville Hyundai this year and have been very happy with the vehicle. Our salesperson Cooper went out of his way to help us get a great deal...along with the sales manager. Despite the larger v6 engine we have been pleasantly surprised with the fuel mileage. Overall a terrific vehicle. In addition the service from the entire service team has been very good and highly professional. I would recommend the dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cooper Smith, Allastair Moore
September 30, 2019

"Highly recommended!!"

- Rob F

I have had great experiences with both sale department and the service at Belleville Hyundai. We love our 2013 Sonata and both Alistair and Wesley have been fantastic advisers over the years. The sales folks have been friendly and helpful every time. We recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alistair, Wesley
1
1 - 10 of 25 results