Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Belleville Hyundai

Belleville, ON

4.4
28 Reviews

22 Towncentre Drive

Belleville, ON

K8N 5B3

Directions

28 Reviews of Belleville Hyundai

Sort by
November 07, 2021

"Honestly, I couldn’t be more dissatisfied with this..."

- Mike M

Honestly, I couldn’t be more dissatisfied with this outlet. They have created an inherently unsafe experience for me and my family. They were dismissive and curt, and they blame tangly ruined my vehicle with unsafe and unprofessional ineptitude. I am completely and utterly dismayed by their total and complete lack of training, customer service, and by their complete and total lack of care for the safety of those who drive Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Waller
1.0
Other Employees : Darryl
September 24, 2021

"Nishelle was amazing to our whole family. She made us..."

- nickmyers12

Nishelle was amazing to our whole family. She made us feel like a member of the Hyundai family right of the bat. Great people and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nishelle
September 02, 2021

"You will be well assisted at this site, not pressured...."

- mfoster29

You will be well assisted at this site, not pressured. There is a pleasant, business-like manner among the different departments and co-operation among the staff. Mr.Dave Waller, Manager or Owner, I'm not sure, was very present but let each staff member deal with the area of their proficiency and only assisted when asked to participate They appear to have a good number of vehicles of various types for you to view or test drive. types available for you to see or test drive

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nishelle McLellan, Tyler O'Brien
Sep 02, 2021 -

mfoster29 responded

To each one of you that assisted me in the purchase of My 2021 Preferred Elantra a heart felt thank you. I love the car, have already had it on a Western Ontario trip and I felt so safe, comfortable and proud. This purchase was a wonderful experience and I have no problem recommending each of you to me friends and associates. Thank you very much.

May 21, 2021

"Friendly and knowledgeable service with a smile. (Under..."

- Kegman

Friendly and knowledgeable service with a smile. (Under the mask) Didn't try to overwhelm us with pressure. Met all expectations and then some. Thank you for your great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Frendo Cumbo
May 21, 2021 -

Kegman responded

Belleville Hyundai May 21, 2021 Kegman "Friendly and knowledgeable service with a smile. (Under..." Friendly and knowledgeable service with a smile. (Under the mask) Didn't try to overwhelm us with pressure. Met all expectations and then some. Thank you for your great experience.

April 05, 2021

"Awesome Staff, feel very comfortable and safe! They make..."

- kayla.stol

Awesome Staff, feel very comfortable and safe! They make sure everything is sanitize and clean. I recommend this dealership as they don’t rush and explain very well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Cook, Sharene Cooper
January 08, 2021

"Just drove my 2017 Santa fe Sport all thanks too Sharene..."

- rielly02

Just drove my 2017 Santa fe Sport all thanks too Sharene Cooper highly recommanded i would certain go back very professionnal sales an very pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharene Cooper
July 14, 2020

"We recently purchased a 2020 Tucson luxury, we had a very..."

- Patrick

We recently purchased a 2020 Tucson luxury, we had a very pleasant sales experience with Tonya Martin, she was no pushy and very professional, she let us contact her after hours with questions, the actual purchasing of the vehicle was painless. Tonya is a great salesperson and would recommend her to anyone.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonya, Martin
June 04, 2020

"My Aunt Sharon File, got a car from Ethan Frendo Tumbo..."

- Sharon

My Aunt Sharon File, got a car from Ethan Frendo Tumbo amazing service, And sending my family there as well Amazing! Thank you so much Thank you

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Frendo Tumbo
February 25, 2020

"I’ve dealt on and off with Hyundai for years, wonderful..."

- Ashley P-Arsenault

I’ve dealt on and off with Hyundai for years, wonderful staff and always a great experience! Sharene Cooper worked very hard to find me the vehicle I wanted, I got a 2019 Hyundai Elantra GT! I am very happy and satisfied with my purchase!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharene Cooper, Jim Harper
January 24, 2020

"Excellent Service"

- Brie

I always enjoy going to Hyundai Belleville for both purchasing or servicing my vehicle. The staff, both sales and service departments are very friendly and approachable. I also enjoy the hot chocolate and time to relax reading or watching TV in the lounge. It’s almost like home. I have been dealing with Hyundai Belleville since we moved here in 2004.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allastair Moore
1
1 - 10 of 28 results