Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Belleville Hyundai

3.6

16 Lifetime Reviews

22 Towncentre Drive, Belleville, Ontario K8N 5B3 Directions
Sales: (888) 857-4855

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Belleville Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2019

"Highly recommended!!"

- Rob F

I have had great experiences with both sale department and the service at Belleville Hyundai. We love our 2013 Sonata and both Alistair and Wesley have been fantastic advisers over the years. The sales folks have been friendly and helpful every time. We recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alistair, Wesley
August 12, 2019

"Very pleased "

- Kona Kool

This dealership was very professional and personable. They took the time helping us with our very first time lease end. They explained our options and helped us with our new vehicle. We felt very informed and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shereen and Denise
February 13, 2019

"Great service team!"

- SPlady1

I have been to many dealerships over the years and none have impressed me as much as this one... Allister has been there for quite a few years now and has been excellent to deal with! Darrel And Wes have been there a couple of years now and are excellent as well. Always treated with care and professionally! The team is always friendly and smiling and seem to really enjoy what they do and it shows to their customers. We have 3 Hyundais in our family now and will stick with this brand because of this service team alone! Keep up the amazing work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allister, Wesley and Darrel
November 29, 2018

"Service Desk Poor Service"

- Heracane76

Alistair has zero customer service skills, since buying my 2016 Elantra any call into service is met with a reaction of how I drive the car over the phone, never a simple "I am sorry let us look at that for you". This is not my first time driving a car so the problems are not in my head. I bought a new car in order to have warranty for any issues. I dread having to call service for any issues with my car. I have watched this man actually berate Wesley for an error in front of customers waiting at the desk. In front of me he tells other service to ensure to give other customer's a good deal on things they are buying as they are great customers, hmm I guess I am not, this is not how a customer should feel when they are in your service center. I will pay off this car but because of Alistair alone and not feeling taken care of in the service department I will not be purchasing another Hyundai or recommending them, I already stopped going there for oil changes in order to not have to deal with them. They need to find people who actually care and will treat all customers as if they matter, like Steve the driver, he has amazing customer service and Wesley, Alistair and Darrell need to placed where they cannot be heard by customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alistari, Darrell, Wesley, Steve
November 24, 2018

"Great Service and staff"

- shirmerl1145

We have purchased 2 of our 3 vehicles (2 Santa Fe's) from Belleville Hyundai and are totally satisfied with the sales team. The service department goes above and beyond to make sure you are completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharene, Allister
October 04, 2018

"Major disappointment "

- Word bird

Was told a month ago that my car needed a new computer. Went thru insurance and got everything ready. Took it there today and now they say it is the alternator after is was eliminated in troubleshooting the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
June 18, 2018

" Still waiting for a piston after 6 months "

- Carissa9

I went to belleville Hyundai in January telling them I need a piston for my 2012 Hyundai Elantra that has 50,000 km . I brought all papers in they were asking for to see If it would be covered and they mentioned it would be . Said 4-6 weeks I’m going on to 7 months . This is getting a bit much . I called 3 times. They said oh 3000 people waiting . I shouldn’t be waiting this long or have to call so many times to ask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allister
September 11, 2017

"Headphone contest"

- Rod74

Great friendly knowledgeable staff. I was blown away by there services. It was also no pushy salesmen,great layed back environnement. I would recomend to family and friends..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
September 06, 2017

"Great to deal with"

- Charlie68

We purchased out 2015 Hyundai elantra at the Belleville Hyundai dealership and everyone we spoke to was super easy to deal with. Answered all our question very efficiently.the service department has been very helpful as well with explaining every service needed on our car and answering any other questions we've had. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for an Awsome vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cooper, Alister.
September 04, 2017

"Amazing!!!"

- candrews614

I have bought my last 2 cars at Belleville Hyundai!! I wasnt crazy about the first car and when I went back to explore other options the staff was so helpful and knowledgeable in helping me get something I love. I love....love my Sonata!! It was so easy to talk and work with the Belleville team!!! Paul and Valerie were amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul and Valerie!!!
1
1 - 10 of 16 results