Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Belleville Hyundai

Belleville, ON

4.5
22 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

22 Towncentre Drive

Belleville, ON

K8N 5B3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

22 Reviews of Belleville Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 14, 2020

"We recently purchased a 2020 Tucson luxury, we had a very..."

- Patrick

We recently purchased a 2020 Tucson luxury, we had a very pleasant sales experience with Tonya Martin, she was no pushy and very professional, she let us contact her after hours with questions, the actual purchasing of the vehicle was painless. Tonya is a great salesperson and would recommend her to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonya, Martin
June 04, 2020

"My Aunt Sharon File, got a car from Ethan Frendo Tumbo..."

- Sharon

My Aunt Sharon File, got a car from Ethan Frendo Tumbo amazing service, And sending my family there as well Amazing! Thank you so much Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Frendo Tumbo
February 25, 2020

"I’ve dealt on and off with Hyundai for years, wonderful..."

- Ashley P-Arsenault

I’ve dealt on and off with Hyundai for years, wonderful staff and always a great experience! Sharene Cooper worked very hard to find me the vehicle I wanted, I got a 2019 Hyundai Elantra GT! I am very happy and satisfied with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharene Cooper, Jim Harper
January 24, 2020

"Excellent Service"

- Brie

I always enjoy going to Hyundai Belleville for both purchasing or servicing my vehicle. The staff, both sales and service departments are very friendly and approachable. I also enjoy the hot chocolate and time to relax reading or watching TV in the lounge. It’s almost like home. I have been dealing with Hyundai Belleville since we moved here in 2004.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allastair Moore
December 20, 2019

"Disappointed"

- Al

Car Sales rep was very nice. But dealership more interested in selling car finance than selling a car. Finance guy says "Banks want us to finance everything, when you finance, I get paid, the dealership gets paid and you get $300 off price". They were not interested in discussing purchase price, window price was price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
no name.
October 24, 2019

"Great Service!"

- Scotty S

We purchased a Santa Fe from Belleville Hyundai this year and have been very happy with the vehicle. Our salesperson Cooper went out of his way to help us get a great deal...along with the sales manager. Despite the larger v6 engine we have been pleasantly surprised with the fuel mileage. Overall a terrific vehicle. In addition the service from the entire service team has been very good and highly professional. I would recommend the dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cooper Smith, Allastair Moore
September 30, 2019

"Highly recommended!!"

- Rob F

I have had great experiences with both sale department and the service at Belleville Hyundai. We love our 2013 Sonata and both Alistair and Wesley have been fantastic advisers over the years. The sales folks have been friendly and helpful every time. We recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alistair, Wesley
August 12, 2019

"Very pleased "

- Kona Kool

This dealership was very professional and personable. They took the time helping us with our very first time lease end. They explained our options and helped us with our new vehicle. We felt very informed and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shereen and Denise
February 13, 2019

"Great service team!"

- SPlady1

I have been to many dealerships over the years and none have impressed me as much as this one... Allister has been there for quite a few years now and has been excellent to deal with! Darrel And Wes have been there a couple of years now and are excellent as well. Always treated with care and professionally! The team is always friendly and smiling and seem to really enjoy what they do and it shows to their customers. We have 3 Hyundais in our family now and will stick with this brand because of this service team alone! Keep up the amazing work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allister, Wesley and Darrel
November 29, 2018

"Service Desk Poor Service"

- Heracane76

Alistair has zero customer service skills, since buying my 2016 Elantra any call into service is met with a reaction of how I drive the car over the phone, never a simple "I am sorry let us look at that for you". This is not my first time driving a car so the problems are not in my head. I bought a new car in order to have warranty for any issues. I dread having to call service for any issues with my car. I have watched this man actually berate Wesley for an error in front of customers waiting at the desk. In front of me he tells other service to ensure to give other customer's a good deal on things they are buying as they are great customers, hmm I guess I am not, this is not how a customer should feel when they are in your service center. I will pay off this car but because of Alistair alone and not feeling taken care of in the service department I will not be purchasing another Hyundai or recommending them, I already stopped going there for oil changes in order to not have to deal with them. They need to find people who actually care and will treat all customers as if they matter, like Steve the driver, he has amazing customer service and Wesley, Alistair and Darrell need to placed where they cannot be heard by customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alistari, Darrell, Wesley, Steve
1
1 - 10 of 22 results