Back

Bel-Air Lexus

Ottawa, ON

not yet
rated
12 Reviews

435 McArthur Ave.

Ottawa, ON

K1K 1G5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

12 Reviews of Bel-Air Lexus

October 25, 2021

Always an excellent experience when either calling or going in for my regular service. Efficient, polite and awesome service. More

by Gloria B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bouchard; Steve Weatherall
August 09, 2020

I'm please to be a part of the Bel-Air Lexus family. Only good things to say. Highly recommended :-) We were there for me and oups...we got out with 2 leases. Marc Vaillancourt and Parisa are the More

by Excalibure2411
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Vaillancourt
April 04, 2020

First time buying a vehicle (Lexus 2019) there and it’s not the last time too. Excellent service before and after buying the vehicle. Very nice and very efficient people. Thanks again and I will see you More

by Lucie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Vaillancourt
April 04, 2020

Excellent service every time I go there. Always on time and really nice waiting room. They send me email in advance and make sure my service is always well done. Very convenient fir me. More

by Lucie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Roy
March 03, 2020

Vehicle Damage The Lexus dealership responded positively when I experienced a service problem. I very much appreciate that the issue was dealt with in a timely and p More

by b.w.andrews
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Bounchard, Michel Parent
September 13, 2019

The best experience Would highly recommend this dealership when purchasing or having your car serviced. Spoke with a wonderful mechanic Brianna and she explained exactly More

by Katherine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Briana
July 31, 2019

Great service from Marc Vaillancourt My sincere thanks to Marc Vaillancourt who took the time to explain in detail all my concerns. What a wonderful experience. The quality of service More

by Mevan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc, Parisa
November 15, 2018

Best experience ever - Top quality and honest salesman My first experience with a Lexus. I can't express enough how Marc Vaillancourt took the time to meet with me and explained in details all my concerns. More

by Louise
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Vaillancourt
November 12, 2018

Excellent service from Marc Vaillancourt it our third lexus I buy from bel air excellent service and very professional. delivery was on time with a wonderful experience many thanks t More

by papa7272
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Vaillancourt
July 20, 2017

Bad Service, avoid them Went to get engine noise fixed after spending thousands of dollars service department told me they have no idea how to fix the issue. After a week eng More

by MazChiudhry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christopher Bouchard
1
1 - 10 of 12 results