Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bel-Air Lexus

Ottawa, ON

5.0
11 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

435 McArthur Ave.

Ottawa, ON

K1K 1G5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

11 Reviews of Bel-Air Lexus

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2020

"I'm please to be a part of the Bel-Air Lexus family...."

- Excalibure2411

I'm please to be a part of the Bel-Air Lexus family. Only good things to say. Highly recommended :-) We were there for me and oups...we got out with 2 leases. Marc Vaillancourt and Parisa are the best team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Vaillancourt
April 04, 2020

"First time buying a vehicle (Lexus 2019) there and it’s..."

- Lucie

First time buying a vehicle (Lexus 2019) there and it’s not the last time too. Excellent service before and after buying the vehicle. Very nice and very efficient people. Thanks again and I will see you soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Vaillancourt
April 04, 2020

"Excellent service every time I go there. Always on time..."

- Lucie

Excellent service every time I go there. Always on time and really nice waiting room. They send me email in advance and make sure my service is always well done. Very convenient fir me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Roy
March 03, 2020

"Vehicle Damage"

- b.w.andrews

The Lexus dealership responded positively when I experienced a service problem. I very much appreciate that the issue was dealt with in a timely and professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Bounchard, Michel Parent
September 13, 2019

"The best experience"

- Katherine

Would highly recommend this dealership when purchasing or having your car serviced. Spoke with a wonderful mechanic Brianna and she explained exactly what needed to be done to vehicle. Have shared great experience with many friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Briana
July 31, 2019

"Great service from Marc Vaillancourt"

- Mevan

My sincere thanks to Marc Vaillancourt who took the time to explain in detail all my concerns. What a wonderful experience. The quality of service provided by Marc and Parisa was above and beyond the normal standards of customer service. I purchased my vehicle in March and I informed Marc that, I will not be taking delivery of the new vehicle till mid July. He gave me all the offers that were available in March and a guarantee that the price of the vehicle will not increase. In July, Lexus had some additional promotions on the NX and he was able to incorporate the additional discounts too. Marc and the Bel-Air teams customer service extends long after the purchase of the vehicle. He is always quick to respond to an email or a telephone call. I have been dealing with Andre and Chris at Lexus service for over five years and the customer service that I have received from them was one of the factors that brought me to Bel-Air for my second Lexus. Thank you Marc and team at Bel Air Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc, Parisa
November 15, 2018

"Best experience ever - Top quality and honest salesman"

- Louise

My first experience with a Lexus. I can't express enough how Marc Vaillancourt took the time to meet with me and explained in details all my concerns. No pressure and such a wonderful experience. The patience and experience and the high quality service Marc gave me was ABOVE standards of customer service. Even after buying the vehicle HE TOOK THE TIME required to make me at ease about all features in the vehicle and again no pressure and no rush. That is high quality service. He was really there for me and a appreciate that value in Marc. He is always available when I have questions. Merci Marc pour tout!! BEST EXPERIENCE EVER AND YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE SHOULD BE RECOGNISED!! You don't get good and honest service like this everywhere!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Vaillancourt
November 12, 2018

"Excellent service from Marc Vaillancourt"

- papa7272

it our third lexus I buy from bel air excellent service and very professional. delivery was on time with a wonderful experience many thanks to Marc Andre

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Vaillancourt
July 20, 2017

"Bad Service, avoid them"

- MazChiudhry

Went to get engine noise fixed after spending thousands of dollars service department told me they have no idea how to fix the issue. After a week engine started loosing oil and I am told to replace the engine. Avoid them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christopher Bouchard
April 09, 2016

"A very good and true Lexus dealer"

- Pierre

I've been going there for 5 years for 4 different Lexus vehicles. They take the time to explain what needs to be done, not pushy, don't try to do work that is not needed, keep you in the loop. Overall, I am extremely satisfied with their service department. Not cheap, but it is a Lexus. Definitely the best Lexus dealer in town...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Too many employees to name them all. Have all been very professional.
1
1 - 10 of 11 results