Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bayfield Ford Lincoln

Barrie, ON

4.8
268 Reviews

379 Bayfield St

Barrie, ON

L4M 3C5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

268 Reviews of Bayfield Ford Lincoln

Sort by
August 31, 2021

"I had a tire puncture and called when I was in Barrie...."

- Ronaldn01

I had a tire puncture and called when I was in Barrie. Service advised to bring it right in and the repair was done and at a reasonable price. My wife and I sat inside and were given bottled water by one of the back office gentleman. I appreciated that and friendly conversation with the young salesman who sold me the 2029 F150. Thanks to you all...!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Several unknown to me
August 26, 2021

"Decent price for oil change but almost 3 hrs??? Come..."

- Dmilnen430

Decent price for oil change but almost 3 hrs??? Come on! Oil changers or mr lube have u in and out in 15 mins Who has 3 hrs to wait for something everyone else does quicker?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avery
August 19, 2021

"Excellent service every time. Always courteous,..."

- bobduvall

Excellent service every time. Always courteous, professional and quality work. Love the dealership, sales staff, service advisors and the ladies who process payment. Always a pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avery
August 16, 2021

"Great dealership! Great workers! Very professional! Didn..."

- cdescoeurs

Great dealership! Great workers! Very professional! Didn t take long! Repaired the problem right away! Very hood at explaining the work they did! Absolitely great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avery Delaney
August 14, 2021

"Under cvd conditions they do very well.The service..."

- roylocke

Under cvd conditions they do very well. The service department is great. Sales was good as all paper work was done.car is very clean when I received it

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Delamere
August 12, 2021

"Very pleased with maintenance work done. Highly..."

- sp

Very pleased with maintenance work done. Highly efficient. I appreciated that Bayfield took the time to follow up. Will be using them again for routine maintenance in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
August 06, 2021

"Great personal and technical service. Andre was..."

- Tom Brady12

Great personal and technical service. Andre was particularly helpful and nice to deal with. Appreciated the telephone and text communications. We anticipate being continuing Ford / Bayfield Ford customers for a long time to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre
July 29, 2021

"Friendly staff, very helpful, always talked to me about..."

- Donna Bird

Friendly staff, very helpful, always talked to me about the work and costs before they started any work, they will leave my car outside with the spare key locked inside so I can pick it up after hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre
June 29, 2021

"Easy to deal with. Knowledgeable and friendly staff...."

- kknelsen

Easy to deal with. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Prompt service and completed in a timely manner. Clean waiting area. In and out within 30 minutes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin, Jeff Z, Dave Emms
June 29, 2021

"The service was great from the time I set up the..."

- Murdock

The service was great from the time I set up the appointment to getting the work done. The service department was very friendly and helpful. The work was done on time and was I notified of the progress throughout the service. Thank you to all from the service counter, to the mechanics

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not known at this time
1
...
1 - 10 of 268 results