Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Bayfield Ford Lincoln

Barrie, ON

4.7
231 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

379 Bayfield St

Barrie, ON

L4M 3C5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

231 Reviews of Bayfield Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
October 29, 2020

"Excellent service excellent service great customer..."

- teresa50mills

Excellent service excellent service great customer experience excellent customer service excellent customer experience excellent customer satisfaction excellent experience excellent customer service excellent customer experience excellent customer service excellent customer experience excellent customer service excellent customer experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avery
October 08, 2020

"Well organized friendly knowledgeable and fast.Took care..."

- djh4

Well organized friendly knowledgeable and fast. Took care right away and kept me up to date so great service all round and will continue to use this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Mohammed
October 07, 2020

"I am thrilled with the experience I have had with..."

- KDK

I am thrilled with the experience I have had with Bayfield Ford. From the sales experience to having my first service it has all been so smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg, Avery, Calvin, Andre, John
October 07, 2020

"In this time of the virus Bayfield Ford was absolutely..."

- Cottagedave

In this time of the virus Bayfield Ford was absolutely great. Very friendly, kept me updated on the truck progress. Thanks to all that was involved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vin
October 05, 2020

"The dealership is bright and clean , the people I dealt..."

- htroyan

The dealership is bright and clean , the people I dealt with were friendly and pleasant, the work I had done was completed in a timely manner and appears to be as of this time working properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service rep.
September 30, 2020

"I had work done to my car someone had hit the side of it..."

- Lizmisseschipper

I had work done to my car someone had hit the side of it and I was recommended by my insurance to go to Ford Lincoln Very good service right on time, people in the office are very polite very nice people to deal with I am a very satisfied customer and would go back anytime for repairs . Thank you for being so on time with my car. Elizabeth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Dowker
September 29, 2020

"Nice, welcoming, helpful, good commutation. Very pleasant..."

- Timberjack11

Nice, welcoming, helpful, good commutation. Very pleasant and personable. Would visit them again .will go the extra mile to meet your needs. Vehicle was well detailed and ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Delamere
August 22, 2020

"Very organized and fast very good service and friendly..."

- Alex

Very organized and fast very good service and friendly people to deal with also it’s very close to home so it’s very convenient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avery
August 21, 2020

"Awsome service Jeff service manager took care of my 66..."

- Jenosti70

Awsome service Jeff service manager took care of my 66 Ford Galaxie and I was pleased !!! Greg the mechanic worked on my car and took pride on getting the work done so the car would be trouble free !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JEFF , GREG
July 23, 2020

"Andre at the front desk, figures out what the issue and..."

- kongcrete.claude.brunet

Andre at the front desk, figures out what the issue and problem is with the vehicle and makes note of them for the mechanics There’s never any trial and error, he is rate on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre front desk
1
...
1 - 10 of 231 results