Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bayfield Ford Lincoln

Barrie, ON

4.8
277 Reviews

379 Bayfield St

Barrie, ON

L4M 3C5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

277 Reviews of Bayfield Ford Lincoln

Sort by
January 18, 2022

Great service as always! The team at the Bayfield Ford Great service as always! The team at the Bayfield Ford Lincoln Service department is fantastic. They’re always accommodating my vehicle service ne More

by Makin_Sales
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avery, Kelvin, Andre, Rebecca, Sandy, Jeff
January 01, 2022

Great service, timely friendly clean waiting areas, feel safe visiting this location for service of vehicle More

by Sfreeman40
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Inknown
December 14, 2021

I will update my star rating when I’m advised as to why I was charged to top up washer fluid on my current oil change visit. Never have I been charged for washer fluid. If there was to be a charge, they coul More

by AndyV
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre
November 20, 2021

I have been dealing with them for a few years and the service is always amazing. They are friendly, prompt getting back to me and they always go the extra mile. More

by Jeanette
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kalvin Sandy Rebecca
November 19, 2021

Friendly staff........comfortable waiting area. My truck was serviced on time which i find respectful of my time. More

by Gumby_1969
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian
October 30, 2021

Online booking and payment make it really easy to get in and out. Great service all around. More

by AndyF150
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avery Delaney
October 22, 2021

Excellent service and personnel. Very thoughtful service and superb job of collision repair. will recommend. More

by marlenehiltonmoore
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dereck
October 08, 2021

Kenny, Michael and all the staff were awesome despite the obstacles that came with buying my 2021 Ford Bronco. Love My new vehicle ❤️ More

by dcameron1780
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Dye, Scott MacInnes, Richard Bone and Eric Whitney
September 24, 2021

We were very impressed with the service we received at Bayfield Ford body shop! Derek and his team looked after us quickly, professionally and expertly. Our suv was finished in 4 days, when they could hav More

by bcell57
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek and body shop team
August 31, 2021

I had a tire puncture and called when I was in Barrie. Service advised to bring it right in and the repair was done and at a reasonable price. My wife and I sat inside and were given bottled water by one More

by Ronaldn01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Several unknown to me
1
...
1 - 10 of 277 results