Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bayfield Ford Lincoln

Barrie, ON

4.7
254 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

379 Bayfield St

Barrie, ON

L4M 3C5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

254 Reviews of Bayfield Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
March 18, 2021

"The overall experience I had was simply outstanding!!..."

- bowen.rod

The overall experience I had was simply outstanding!! Everyone I spoke too throughout my visit was friendly helpful and the work that was done on my vehicle was done perfect and it was completed ahead of schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg, women handling COVID information.
March 17, 2021

"It was great got in at the correct time and work was..."

- waynekfaris

It was great got in at the correct time and work was completed on time. Will see you soon when I get my mustang out of storage

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin
March 17, 2021

"Excellent service and explanation of repairs required...."

- kaugustyn

Excellent service and explanation of repairs required. Dealt with Kelvin...very friendly and pleasant to deal with. Would definitely request him in the future. A Plus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin
March 16, 2021

"Took my 2015 Honda for extensive repair was rear ended!..."

- Lease g

Took my 2015 Honda for extensive repair was rear ended! Kyle Dowker was the appraiser, all I can say is amazing!!! The car looked perfect, they went above and Beyond the required service! Very friendly, positive and cheery he was, he kept in touch, I can’t say enough! They even retrieved my car seat out of the garbage dumpster cause I forgot to get the model number off it! It really touch my heart the kindness I experienced where it’s tough times for everyone! More then thanks is deserved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Dowker
March 02, 2021

"Staff are polite, helpful, make you feel important. They..."

- Jonlo

Staff are polite, helpful, make you feel important. They were so quick to take my car in and fix the problem, that it “made my day” I have confidence in your staff & wouldn’t take my car anywhere else. Pls keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Makinen
February 24, 2021

"Amazing experience! Service through to sales .. my sales..."

- Sherwoodcontracting1041

Amazing experience! Service through to sales .. my sales guy Cole Burke was patient and informative.. highly recommended. We have been customers for years and when we walk through the dealership doors it feels like that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole burke
February 12, 2021

"Very very happy with the survice today at Bayfield..."

- hennings

Very very happy with the survice today at Bayfield Ford. Fast freindly and informative service. Delt with other dealer and was not getting correct informaton which would been a bigger expence. Appear to be a money grab I will recommend Bayfield to my freinds and family Thank you Mr.Jeff and the Bayfeild team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff and service team
February 04, 2021

"I took my car in for the first service. From initial..."

- Sambob

I took my car in for the first service. From initial contact to the service being complete the customer service was exceptional. Thank you to all f the staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All service employees
February 04, 2021

"They answered all my questions. And made me feel..."

- Michele

They answered all my questions. And made me feel confident that I was getting the best service ever. The people there are very friendly even though they’re busy they sure take care of your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avery
January 13, 2021

"Been a customer with these guys for 8 years. Good..."

- Joe Matys

Been a customer with these guys for 8 years. Good service, honesty, integrity and knowledgeable mechanics that actually know what needs to be replaced. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The Team!
1
...
1 - 10 of 254 results