Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bayfield Ford Lincoln

Barrie, ON

4.6
220 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

379 Bayfield St

Barrie, ON

L4M 3C5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

220 Reviews of Bayfield Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
June 10, 2020

"Dave Emms and Jeff Zettler made my purchase experience..."

- Brian

Dave Emms and Jeff Zettler made my purchase experience simple straight forward and more than fair. I will recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family that don’t deal there already. Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Emms, Jeff Zettler
May 19, 2020

"Friendly efficient staff taking every effort to social..."

- Edge

Friendly efficient staff taking every effort to social distance and Sanitize. Good service today..Filled out appropriate forms upon arrival For Covid 19. . Was in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Makinen
May 04, 2020

"Have been dealing with Bayfield for 15 years and have had..."

- grants

Have been dealing with Bayfield for 15 years and have had nothing but exceptional service from service department, sales and leasing department and body shop!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre, Rebecca, Sandy
April 15, 2020

"Excellent "

- leanne-oliver

Amazing parts and service team’s they work great together I know them all by name,I would not go anywhere else they are efficient, quick, honest, they really treat you great. FYI I don’t even drive a Ford YET !I!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Derek Brad Al Rebecca
March 31, 2020

"The dealership is the best ford dealer in Barrie...."

- dblair9563

The dealership is the best ford dealer in Barrie. Customer service is top notch. Dave Emms , my salesman, looks after my needs and addresses any concerns I have. I would recommend Dave and the dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Emms
March 17, 2020

"Work done. Car was in Bayfield ford fir 7 hours. I..."

- Lizmarshall2017

Work done. Car was in Bayfield ford fir 7 hours. I enquired about rust spots on my doors. Service advisor told me I would have to take vehicle to the body shop which is onsite. Why could she not have made arrangements for body shop to see explorer while it was onsite

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kathryn
March 04, 2020

"I had to take the car in for recall and it was handled..."

- S.halman

I had to take the car in for recall and it was handled quickly and efficiently so I wouldn’t hesitate to return for future work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cashier
February 27, 2020

"Bayfield Ford was Great! Professional, helpful and very..."

- Nicole Edward

Bayfield Ford was Great! Professional, helpful and very friendly to work with. I have been going for years, I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new car/truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan & Jeff
December 30, 2019

"Excellent service as usual. They called me a few hours..."

- octavian brutus

Excellent service as usual. They called me a few hours after drop off. I thought to tell me what’s the problem. They told me they fixed it already under warranty. Thanks guys and girls from Bayfield Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Makinen
December 28, 2019

"Everyone was very helpful from Catherine to the people..."

- frank Trachsler

Everyone was very helpful from Catherine to the people who take your car to the mechanic. Joe the mechanic couldnt have been better. He was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catherine service advisor, Joe the mechanic
1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results