Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bayfield Ford Lincoln

4.6

204 Lifetime Reviews

379 Bayfield St, Barrie, Ontario L4M 3C5 Directions
Sales: (705) 728-5558

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

204 Reviews of Bayfield Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2019

"Professional and courteous service every time. Always..."

- Mike

Professional and courteous service every time. Always go to Bayfield Ford for sales and service and recommend same for anyone buying / owning a Ford product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin and Rebecca
October 05, 2019

"Very pleasant. And helpful "

- Wandee

Was very impressed with the degree of attention by everyone on Bayfield staff. All were very helpful. We looked at several different models and and levels and decided with the sales suggestions and options available with each which model to go with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Nardelli was very helpful and very pleasant to deal with.
September 26, 2019

"fast and efficient "

- Grant

the work was down on my car was quick. I had just enough time to get a breakfast and return to the dealership.The work was down in a timely manner. Katherine did a quick turn around on my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katherine
September 25, 2019

"Vehicle Servicing"

- Setts

My service advisorn(Andre) dealt with my problem very professionally and cared about my vehicle and the safety of it. He explained all the servicing that was done and answered all my questions. He did not rush me and went beyond what I expected for the servicing performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre
September 13, 2019

"General Maintenance"

- Clinton

Excellent Service Advisor Katheryn Stephen took care of all our needs and questions. Good pricing and a cookie and lattice was a nice touch also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katheryn Stephen
September 09, 2019

"Repair"

- Mich

Dealership I bought my 4th car from I had no issues helping me to fix a on going issue a Ford Dealership couldn’t fix where I live ! All went well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bayfield Ford Barrie
August 15, 2019

"Bayfield Ford, Barrie ON - Fantastic!!"

- CYNTHIA

Pulled into Service Bay, not knowing the procedure. Greeted right away by Michael. Very friendly and upbeat staff. He directed me to the service advisor team. Kathryn checked in my truck for service. She called me with repair needed and got it done. They shuttled me home and picked me up again. Fantastic, friendly service all around. Great job team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael, Kathryn, Sal
August 07, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Kim32

I would highly recommend Bayfield Ford Lincoln. Their staff is knowledgeable, courteous and friendly to the customer and followed up in a prompt manner. They answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns before even working on my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathryn and Sandy in the Service Department
July 31, 2019

"Efficient "

- Alex B

The service was great. Staff was friendly and very helpful. The service was done in a timely manner. I would refer anyone to use this location at bayfield.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Z
July 07, 2019

"Oil change in record time"

- Rosemary

Awesome service a very professional & friendly team . I was told 45 min but was out & about my day in less than 30. Happy all round.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I was in & out so quick I didn’t get their names
1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results