Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bayfield Ford Lincoln

Barrie, ON

4.8
270 Reviews

379 Bayfield St

Barrie, ON

L4M 3C5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

270 Reviews of Bayfield Ford Lincoln

Sort by
October 08, 2021

"Kenny, Michael and all the staff were awesome despite..."

- dcameron1780

Kenny, Michael and all the staff were awesome despite the obstacles that came with buying my 2021 Ford Bronco. Love My new vehicle ❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Dye, Scott MacInnes, Richard Bone and Eric Whitney
September 24, 2021

"We were very impressed with the service we received at..."

- bcell57

We were very impressed with the service we received at Bayfield Ford body shop! Derek and his team looked after us quickly, professionally and expertly. Our suv was finished in 4 days, when they could have taken 20, which our insurance would have paid for. The workmanship was excellent and my husband is very picky! Derek let us know in a timely manner what was needed and how long it would take. The car looked brand new when they were finished! Thank you so much Derek! Please pass along our appreciation to your team! We would definitely recommend Bayfield Ford to anyone! Lori & Barry Prince

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek and body shop team
August 31, 2021

"I had a tire puncture and called when I was in Barrie...."

- Ronaldn01

I had a tire puncture and called when I was in Barrie. Service advised to bring it right in and the repair was done and at a reasonable price. My wife and I sat inside and were given bottled water by one of the back office gentleman. I appreciated that and friendly conversation with the young salesman who sold me the 2029 F150. Thanks to you all...!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Several unknown to me
August 26, 2021

"Decent price for oil change but almost 3 hrs??? Come..."

- Dmilnen430

Decent price for oil change but almost 3 hrs??? Come on! Oil changers or mr lube have u in and out in 15 mins Who has 3 hrs to wait for something everyone else does quicker?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avery
August 19, 2021

"Excellent service every time. Always courteous,..."

- bobduvall

Excellent service every time. Always courteous, professional and quality work. Love the dealership, sales staff, service advisors and the ladies who process payment. Always a pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avery
August 16, 2021

"Great dealership! Great workers! Very professional! Didn..."

- cdescoeurs

Great dealership! Great workers! Very professional! Didn t take long! Repaired the problem right away! Very hood at explaining the work they did! Absolitely great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avery Delaney
August 14, 2021

"Under cvd conditions they do very well.The service..."

- roylocke

Under cvd conditions they do very well. The service department is great. Sales was good as all paper work was done.car is very clean when I received it

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Delamere
August 12, 2021

"Very pleased with maintenance work done. Highly..."

- sp

Very pleased with maintenance work done. Highly efficient. I appreciated that Bayfield took the time to follow up. Will be using them again for routine maintenance in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
August 06, 2021

"Great personal and technical service. Andre was..."

- Tom Brady12

Great personal and technical service. Andre was particularly helpful and nice to deal with. Appreciated the telephone and text communications. We anticipate being continuing Ford / Bayfield Ford customers for a long time to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre
July 29, 2021

"Friendly staff, very helpful, always talked to me about..."

- Donna Bird

Friendly staff, very helpful, always talked to me about the work and costs before they started any work, they will leave my car outside with the spare key locked inside so I can pick it up after hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre
1
...
1 - 10 of 270 results