Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bayfield Ford Lincoln

Barrie, ON

4.7
257 Reviews

379 Bayfield St

Barrie, ON

L4M 3C5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

257 Reviews of Bayfield Ford Lincoln

Sort by
June 12, 2021

"I have been going here for ten years. They have always..."

- Kermit

I have been going here for ten years. They have always been friendly, prompt and professional used to go to neighbourhood mechanics before because they were a little cheaper but didn’t always get the results I expected. With this dealership, no gimmicks, no unnecessary repairs and repairs always done right. Their service is the main reason I’ve continued to purchase vehicles here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca, Dave Emms
June 03, 2021

"This dealer kept me informed each step of the way..."

- Liliana G

This dealer kept me informed each step of the way regarding my vehicle repair. Friendly staff makes a difference too. The vehicle was ready for pick up at the time specified. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin and Rebecca
April 29, 2021

"When I arrived was very welcomed,I was escorted to the..."

- damatofly

When I arrived was very welcomed,I was escorted to the counter .where the gentleman was very patient with me I have no clue about cars he explained what they were going to do.they were not going to do any thing with out my permission. When my car was looked at he called me and explained all the issues to me in a way that I understood. He made me feel a little smarter about cars and that I was not a dollar sign. The staff I dealt with from making my appointment till the finish were all fantastic. I drove from Richmond Hill and I will be coming back l would like to say thank you to you all keep safe and stay healthy cheere great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohmad
March 18, 2021

"The overall experience I had was simply outstanding!!..."

- bowen.rod

The overall experience I had was simply outstanding!! Everyone I spoke too throughout my visit was friendly helpful and the work that was done on my vehicle was done perfect and it was completed ahead of schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg, women handling COVID information.
March 17, 2021

"It was great got in at the correct time and work was..."

- waynekfaris

It was great got in at the correct time and work was completed on time. Will see you soon when I get my mustang out of storage

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin
March 17, 2021

"Excellent service and explanation of repairs required...."

- kaugustyn

Excellent service and explanation of repairs required. Dealt with Kelvin...very friendly and pleasant to deal with. Would definitely request him in the future. A Plus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin
March 16, 2021

"Took my 2015 Honda for extensive repair was rear ended!..."

- Lease g

Took my 2015 Honda for extensive repair was rear ended! Kyle Dowker was the appraiser, all I can say is amazing!!! The car looked perfect, they went above and Beyond the required service! Very friendly, positive and cheery he was, he kept in touch, I can’t say enough! They even retrieved my car seat out of the garbage dumpster cause I forgot to get the model number off it! It really touch my heart the kindness I experienced where it’s tough times for everyone! More then thanks is deserved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Dowker
March 02, 2021

"Staff are polite, helpful, make you feel important. They..."

- Jonlo

Staff are polite, helpful, make you feel important. They were so quick to take my car in and fix the problem, that it “made my day” I have confidence in your staff & wouldn’t take my car anywhere else. Pls keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Makinen
February 24, 2021

"Amazing experience! Service through to sales .. my sales..."

- Sherwoodcontracting1041

Amazing experience! Service through to sales .. my sales guy Cole Burke was patient and informative.. highly recommended. We have been customers for years and when we walk through the dealership doors it feels like that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole burke
February 12, 2021

"Very very happy with the survice today at Bayfield..."

- hennings

Very very happy with the survice today at Bayfield Ford. Fast freindly and informative service. Delt with other dealer and was not getting correct informaton which would been a bigger expence. Appear to be a money grab I will recommend Bayfield to my freinds and family Thank you Mr.Jeff and the Bayfeild team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff and service team
1
...
1 - 10 of 257 results