Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Bay King Chrysler

4.6

550 Lifetime Reviews

55 Rymal Rd E, Hamilton, Ontario L9B 1B9 Directions
Sales: (905) 383-7700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

550 Reviews of Bay King Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
May 07, 2019

"Fantastic Experience "

- MRSWELSH

It was our first time buying a van for our family and Mike Afrasiabi was so friendly and helpful. He even went above and beyond when we had a problem to fix everything to our satisfaction. I would definitely go back and recommend this dealership and Mike. We have just loved our Dodged Grand Caravan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Afrasiabi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 29, 2019

"Awesome dealership"

- Jim&Terri

Purchased our first pickup truck here after being minivan owners for 25 years! Not to mention we purchased our last vehicle from Bay King 7 years ago. Seems to be you can look around and compare but you always go back to what you know to be a great place. Our sales employee said to us “I just show the vehicles and they sell themselves”, well that might be somewhat true but Daniel Piasecki was wonderful...patient, friendly, knowledgeable....made this dicision that much easier - thank you so much Daniel! Finance department was also great, peter worked with us on our last purchase as well -obviously it’s a great place to work if they can keep employees around for so long. Thanks to everyone at Bay King Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Piasecki
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 14, 2019

"Mike was Great"

- customer Rick*

Mike was prompt to respond to my e mail inquiry and followed it through the sales process with Professionalism and courtesy. He was really great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Afrasiabi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 13, 2019

"Happy customer"

- Twining

My experience with Mike and Patrick was pleasurable and they made the transition of sale and delivery smooth and hassle free. Both team members were friendly and professional. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Afrasiabi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Bennett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 31, 2019

"Length of oil change"

- Stacey123

I'd like to start by saying, since my last review I did receive a phone call by management apologizing for the extremely long wait time from my last visit to bay king. They assured me, that would never happen again..... I booked an apt and had to wait 1hour and 20min. It's insane. Thank goodness for my mother, who agreed to watch my 2year old son. Im also very unhappy with their U connect headphones. I originally got 2and they broke. I had to buy 3 more at $100 each. They broke. They break so quickly and easily! Im not sure who was working on my van or anything. I do apologize for naming the names below. This review FORCES me to pick names or it will not post.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Afrasiabi
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sudee Ahmadi
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Bennett
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2019

"Extremely Satisfied Customer"

- Matt

Nathan provided excellent customer service. He asked and answered several questions, recommending a vehicle that met our needs and lifestyle. After selecting the vehicle, Nathan educated us on its various features and automotive history. He was remarkably forthright and professional. Nathan ensured the Bay King team completed excellent quality of work. The vehicle was inspected and certified for safety, cleaned and ready for pick up. He was especially attentive and considerate. Nathan demonstrated genuine friendliness. He took the time to get to know our family and catered to our family’s schedule. Nathan established an immediate rapport. He was very welcoming and hospitable. Nathan offered us a great price for our former vehicle. He also secured a financing plan that was manageable and affordable. Nathan then referred us to Peter Mackey who skillfully completed the financing detail of our purchase. He was always caring and respectful. Overall, we were extremely satisfied with our experience and will continue to do business with Bay King in the future. We absolutely love our new Jeep! Thank you, Nathan and Bay King!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Stanley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Peter Mackey
March 18, 2019

"Excellent dealership "

- Brandy

We purchased a new vehicle from Bay King last week, Nathan was knowledgeable, friendly and helped me pick out the vehicle best for our family. Having dealt with other dealerships in the past with very poor experiences, my husband and I were very happy with dealing with Bayking and appreciate the excellent service. We love our new vehicle and will most defiantly return to Bayking in the future. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Stanley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jocelyn Moffat
March 14, 2019

"Excellent. "

- Toe

Our sales representative was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in the purchase of our new vehicle. She kept us up to date in the arrival of our vehicle to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krystal Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 07, 2019

"Great saleswomen"

- Bjgbrian

It was awesome she was knowledgeable not pushy took her time showing us the vehicle system thoroughly would buy from this dealership again and recommended Krystal to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krystal Campbell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 21, 2019

"Amazing service and helpful and Knowledgeable Sales Asociate"

- Jennifer V

This is our 3rd vehicle from Bay King and as in the past,perfect experience from start to Finish. Our Sales staff Nathan was a great No Pressure And extremely knowledgeable about all Vehicles in our price range. Also the Owner Jaime was involved and was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Stanley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jamie Richter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 550 results