Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bay King Chrysler

Hamilton, ON

3.8
564 Reviews

55 Rymal Rd E

Hamilton, ON

L9B 1B9

Directions

564 Reviews of Bay King Chrysler

Sort by
October 19, 2021

"What a great place To deal with I had a little hiccup..."

- santa 1234

What a great place To deal with I had a little hiccup just before I was Supposed to pick up the new truck And they made it go very smoothly I would definitely deal with them again And a big thanks to crystal

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krystal Campbell
5.0
March 25, 2021

"It was a treat to deal with sales rep Matt.A sign in the..."

- dogfood4u

It was a treat to deal with sales rep Matt. A sign in the lobby stated they pay top $$ for trade ins. WRONG "Scott" And thanks Scott for the 1/4 tank of gas on 2020 vehicle.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Garofalo
5.0
Scott Mcquillen
1.0
September 28, 2020

"Excellent sales team at Bay King. From John Ferguson, Jim..."

- Rick Mazurski

Excellent sales team at Bay King. From John Ferguson, Jim Coons and Peter Mackey I received nothing but professionalism and respect. Thorough and able to answer all my questions. Went in for a test drive and came back knowing that the vehicle was what my wife and I were looking for. Bought it on the spot and in only 2 days I drove it home for good. 2020 RAM 1500 Laramie Longhorn, what a beauty, everything and more you could ask for in a pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Coons
5.0
Other Employees : John Ferguson, Peter Mackey
June 01, 2020

"Will not recomend Ever , Wait almost two weeks for an..."

- vctryxcrider

Will not recomend Ever , Wait almost two weeks for an appointment. Told to drop off early in the morning and they would get to it first thing. Drop at 6 AM and leave key in box. Call at 11 AM and they say would be ready by 2 PM. Get there and they tell me not til 5 and theres no shuttle due to Covid. Understand the Covid thing but maybe they should put in a little more effort into their organization. Will not go back as this is not the first time. Poor Service

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
March 26, 2020

"Always a great experience with bay king😁"

- Leeann

Just purchased my fourth vehicle from bay king. 2020 grand Cherokee limited x. Always have a great experience with this dealership. Staff is always friendly whether I’m there to purchase a new car or just for service. Jamie, John and Alexia were great to deal with. Will always return to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Richter
5.0
Other Employees : John Alexia
February 14, 2020

"WASTE OF TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Not even..."

- Sobisobz

WASTE OF TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Not even three months yet since I bought the Jeep and my GPS stopped working. I tried to resolve the issue with the manager Scott and the owner yet they just wanted more money out of my pocket to do diagnostics and repair yet we all know GPS ISNT WORKING!! I paid cash in full for my jeep and was hoping they’d fix a minor problem without hesitation. Every time I called or went in to explain the issue no one told me about any cost until I booked an appointment to go get it fixed! WASTE OF MY TIME !!!! I would not recommend to my family or friends! They’ll be nice to you until they sell you the car after that you are on your own.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sudee Ahmadi
1.0
Crystale Bisson
1.0
Ben Koerssen
1.0
Rani Mallen
1.0
Scott Mcquillen
1.0
February 14, 2020

"Not even three months yet since I bought the Jeep and..."

- Sobisobz

Not even three months yet since I bought the Jeep and my GPS stopped working. I tried to resolve the issue with the manager Scott and the owner yet they just wanted more money out of my pocket to do diagnostics and repair yet we all know GPS ISNT WORKING!! Yet I paid cash in full for my jeep and was hoping they’d fix a minor problem without hesitation. Every time I called or went in to explain the issue no one told me about any cost until I booked an appointment to go get it fixed! WASTE OF MY TIME !!!! I would not recommend to my family or friends! They’ll be nice to you until they sell the car after that you are on your own.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sudee Ahmadi
1.0
Crystale Bisson
1.0
Ben Koerssen
1.0
Rani Mallen
1.0
Scott Mcquillen
1.0
Other Employees : Owner
October 09, 2019

"Don t waste your time with this place !!! Because that’s..."

- Don’t do it

Don t waste your time with this place !!! Because that’s exactly what they will do . And when I complained they didn’t even care . If you want to deal with a professional keep looking this isn’t the place .

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike , Krystal the deserve moons not stars
August 02, 2019

"Waste of time"

- Sunburst75.

Waited over 2 hours for an oil change. If you can’t do it before lunch then don’t book 11:30 appointments....or rotate lunches. People do have lives and other things to do. I was told at 12:37 that they hadn’t even taken my car in yet. Only reason I am here is because I had a $60 voucher from the last time the screwed up. No stars given if I could

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rani Mallen
July 31, 2019

"New truck "

- Truck guy darren

I would recommend bay king dodge great service salesman Daniel was great to work with same with joslyn in finance was a pleasure buying my truck there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Piasecki
5.0
Other Employees : Joslyn Moffatt
Aug 01, 2019 -

Bay King Chrysler responded

Darren, We greatly appreciate your kind words! We are so glad you had a great experience here at the dealership. See you soon, Dan Luton Customer Engagement Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 564 results