Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bavaria BMW

4.8

233 Lifetime Reviews

18925 Stony Plain Rd NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 2Y4 Directions
Call (780) 484-0000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

233 Reviews of Bavaria BMW

Sort by Write a review
December 02, 2019

"Rip off dealership , they charge for diagnosis and then..."

- Fidaa_seifeddine

Rip off dealership , they charge for diagnosis and then charge for labor . This is wrong if a customer gets the repair done at bmw this is double dipping ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
November 03, 2019

"amazing customer service"

- Max

Excellent service and professional employees . Work completed on time and car was washed. Dave worked on my car and as always he did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
October 31, 2019

"Excellent service once again at Bavaria BMW. Very..."

- 2dizzy

Excellent service once again at Bavaria BMW. Very friendly staff. I love that my car is washed when I pick it up I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathton
October 31, 2019

"Exceptional BMW service deptartment"

- Zeke

Best Car dealership in Edmonton! From knowledgeable professional sales staff to a great service and aftermarket deptartment. I have been a customer of Bavaria BMW for 25 years and hope to continue for another 25!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All staff!
October 30, 2019

"Great service from start to finish. Got me out earlier..."

- Shami Sandhu

Great service from start to finish. Got me out earlier than expected. The dealership was setup nicely for me to hangout and get some work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
October 30, 2019

"I walked in looking for the perfect car (A unicorn that..."

- Jennifer Lin Davis

I walked in looking for the perfect car (A unicorn that would surely not exist I thought) for my daughter. Anthony greeted me, and within 3 minutes of his very excellent listening skills, we found the one., Done. Just like that. From start to finish, with the Candy Apple Red bow on top for the perfect delivery of our “Unicorn”. We are extremely happy with our experience. Bravo Anthony and Mike..FIVE STARS FROM THIS FAMILY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Mike
October 29, 2019

"Great, friendly service staff"

- George G.

Annual maintenance service and requested repairs where completed same day as promised. Lauren kept me informed during the day to see how I wanted to proceed with a couple of issues that were identified and were completed satisfactorily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren
October 29, 2019

" BMW X5 Engine Light."

- BMW Service Excellence.

Quick service appointment arrangement,provided courtesy vehicle, kept me updated as to progress by the helpful service writer. A clean, fresh, well kept Dealership is always enjoyable to visit. My vehicle was washed and ready to go. Thanks FP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor Dave 900422
October 29, 2019

"My experience is always amazing at Bavaria! The service..."

- Jenn E

My experience is always amazing at Bavaria! The service department is always exceptionally friendly and efficient, the staff is always warm and kind, and two years later my salesman still greets me by name and asks about how my family is doing and how work is. I’ve never seen a dealership with such amazing customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department, Bill Bentley
October 29, 2019

"Excellent Dealership to Deal With"

- Mercedes Hitesman

We have been very happy with Bavaria BMW. Raul, who we dealt with to purchase our X7 was very responsive, helpful and knowledgable about the vehicle and its features. They rolled the vehicle out to us with a red carpet experience and our first service appointment went very well as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul and Gerry Lorente
1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results