Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Bavaria BMW

Edmonton, AB

4.8
237 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

18925 Stony Plain Rd NW

Edmonton, AB

T5S 2Y4

Directions

237 Reviews of Bavaria BMW

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2020

"Bill Bentley is excellent. Very knowledgeable. Beyond..."

- Rick E

Bill Bentley is excellent. Very knowledgeable. Beyond helpful. My fourth vehicle and never regretted a singe decision made under his guidance. Full marks all round.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Roberge
5.0
September 10, 2020

"Found the vehicle I wanted . Chris Baltzan was sales rep,..."

- John

Found the vehicle I wanted . Chris Baltzan was sales rep, and was very helpful. Came to agreed price and conditions . Would certainly recommend Speaking to Chris if your in the market for a previously owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franco
August 30, 2020

"Bill Bentley and Bo Ge were very helpful as usual. This..."

- jbcplc

Bill Bentley and Bo Ge were very helpful as usual. This is my eighth BMW from this Dealership. The service at Bavaria BMW is always excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Bentley, Bo Ge
July 26, 2020

"Excellent service delivered to Toronto"

- NT

Bavaria BMW had the vehicle that I wanted, so I contacted them through the form on their website. Raul quickly responded to me and provided me with more information about the car. The sales process with Philip and Raul was very smooth and done mostly online via email. They did a great job preparing the car for delivery and helped arrange the vehicle to be delivered to me in Toronto. If they had a location near Toronto, I would definitely take my car to their dealership for service. I had a great customer experience with their team and I would highly recommend Bavaria BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul Cartagena, Philip Young, Bo Ge
December 02, 2019

"Rip off dealership , they charge for diagnosis and then..."

- Fidaa_seifeddine

Rip off dealership , they charge for diagnosis and then charge for labor . This is wrong if a customer gets the repair done at bmw this is double dipping ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
November 03, 2019

"amazing customer service"

- Max

Excellent service and professional employees . Work completed on time and car was washed. Dave worked on my car and as always he did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
October 31, 2019

"Excellent service once again at Bavaria BMW. Very..."

- 2dizzy

Excellent service once again at Bavaria BMW. Very friendly staff. I love that my car is washed when I pick it up I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathton
October 31, 2019

"Exceptional BMW service deptartment"

- Zeke

Best Car dealership in Edmonton! From knowledgeable professional sales staff to a great service and aftermarket deptartment. I have been a customer of Bavaria BMW for 25 years and hope to continue for another 25!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All staff!
October 30, 2019

"Great service from start to finish. Got me out earlier..."

- Shami Sandhu

Great service from start to finish. Got me out earlier than expected. The dealership was setup nicely for me to hangout and get some work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
October 30, 2019

"I walked in looking for the perfect car (A unicorn that..."

- Jennifer Lin Davis

I walked in looking for the perfect car (A unicorn that would surely not exist I thought) for my daughter. Anthony greeted me, and within 3 minutes of his very excellent listening skills, we found the one., Done. Just like that. From start to finish, with the Candy Apple Red bow on top for the perfect delivery of our “Unicorn”. We are extremely happy with our experience. Bravo Anthony and Mike..FIVE STARS FROM THIS FAMILY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results