Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Bavaria BMW

4.7

155 Lifetime Reviews

18925 Stony Plain Rd NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 2Y4 Directions
Sales: (780) 484-0000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

157 Reviews of Bavaria BMW

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2019

"No hassle. "

- Beemer nut

Simple to drop off. Got a call a few hours later and all was good. I had a tire bulge a few months ago and it was fixed quickly with no questions asked. It felt like you were on my side and trying not to gouge at any point. That is appreciated. No one likes waiting for the “call” after dropping off the car. It usually ends up taking too long and costing more. This has not been my experience with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No idea
July 19, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- Driver1

Purchased a new vehicle with Bill. Excellent sales associate. Very friendly, responsive and professional. Highly recommend him and Bavaria to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Bentley; Alex Sherman;Chris Hussein;Jason Spice; Bo Ge
July 13, 2019

"Pleasant Smiles"

- PeachyKeen

Always greeted with pleasant smiles whether the person you are dealing with or an employee passing by. My car was just in for a basic oil change and during the complimentary vehicle inspection they found another issue needing fixed. It was not serious in nature and when I declined to have it done right now, as I am currently off work with an injury, they were understanding and there was no pushing it, persistence or a feeling of shame for not doing it immediately that you get so often at dealerships. I appreciated this muchly, plus the fact that they took the initiative to perform and complete my recall while they had my vehicle, which was not scheduled in with the oil change. I feel the pleasant and low pressure approach definitely keeps customers happy, loyal and trusting in your dealership when it is something most are often wary of. Thank you for your continued excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaleena
July 10, 2019

"BMW M2 service/scheduled maintenance"

- James

Excellent service, ahead of schedule and coverage/warranty was excellent. Friendly service, and informed explanation of work done. I appreciated the car being washed and polished up as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Roberge
5.0
Other Employees : sorry can't remember the names of others
July 09, 2019

"Very Professionally handled!"

- William Wilkins

Booking the service and the entire experience was extremely well done! My service advisor was Jacqueline was excellent!! It has always been professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacqueline
July 09, 2019

"Vehicle Purchase"

- Spencer

I just purchased my 2014 vehicle through Landon. He was excellent to deal with and was true to his word. Franco was also very helpful and a definite bonus that they were able to help re-register my vehicle and send me on my way. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon Carlson, Franco Bernardo
July 08, 2019

"Sometimes you need to have your car serviced by the dealer"

- snowboardinc

My 13 year old 330i was recalled so brought in for service. Booking the appointment was easy and was asked if I needed a shuttle as the car would be in all day. The advisor called later in the day to say the technician recommended a coolant flush and power steering flush to keep the car running in top form. Price was fair and service completed on time and as expected. A complimentary wash was also provided. The service department here has improved a lot in the last 10 years and as long as the prices remain competitive, I will continue to service my car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacqueline in service department
July 05, 2019

"Outstanding Service"

- kevin

Just purchased my 14 vehicle have dealt with Bill Bentley and Bo Ge, Both are excellent and provide outstanding service and exude professionalism. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Bentley, Bo Ge
July 04, 2019

"service visit"

- BPC

Great staff and always ready when promised. There is always friendly and informative staff and the level of service is top notch. The place is clean and provides a good customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service department
July 01, 2019

"Great service"

- MBrown

I brought up some concerns about little cracks in my leather seat. They took pictures and send it off to warranty. They are very minor but will only get worse. They didn’t make me feel uncomfortable for bringing they issue up despite the fact at this point they are very minor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Roberge
1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results