About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Bavaria BMW

4.3

52 Lifetime Reviews

18925 Stony Plain Rd NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 2Y4 Directions
Sales: (780) 484-0000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

52 Reviews of Bavaria BMW

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2019

"Turning a negative situation to a positive. Thank you!"

- Abbas

Super job Gerry Lorente and team at Bavaria BMW for my recent experience at the dealership. I had a couple negative experiences such as not hearing back on when parts come in for my car for almost 3 months; however, those are all turned into positive experiences when I have the opportunity to connect with Gerry and the Bavaria BMW team. Michelle Sangermano and the other service rep who sits between her and Jon have always provided amazing service, and they were able to get me into an emergency assessment right away when a rock got stuck inside my brakes. Edwin committed that he'd take a look at the car and get everything fixed within an hour, and he delivered! Not only that... but because of some of the negative experiences in the past... the assessment and work was completed complimentary. That really means a lot and has instilled a lot of confidence in my future decision to look at potentially buying another BMW. To top it off, Robbie Galusha has been amazing and is always acting in my best interest to ensure that my car is being attending to, and will provide regular updates that I really appreciate. From a concierge perspective, Robbie is always diligent and operates with a client first mindset!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Lorente, Robbie Galusha, Michelle Sangermano, Edwin Wong
February 15, 2019

"great service good staff"

- Ohms

highly recommend very professional and on time, highly considerate of client needs and wants... Will definitely come back in the future and see them, for service and new car sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Roberge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2019

"Outstanding as always!"

- Colin

Nothing further to add, it’s just always great at Bavaria! I always take my 2008 X5 for any service work I require and I’ve always been 100% satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryon Ruttle
February 13, 2019

"Scheduled service"

- Ming

Appointment made within a week. Reminder sent through email. Reception is friendly, helpful and effective. Waiting area is comfortable and have different choices of beverage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Roberge
February 13, 2019

"Excellent experience at Bavaria BMW"

- Car Enthusiast

An excellent experience with Bavaria BMW! I purchased a used 2018 Hyundai Elantra from Mike Martin, who is very professional and made the sale seamless. Denis Frehlich, assisted me with all of my documents and the payment process. Denis, treated me exceptionally well through the entire sale, like I had just bought a BMW 8-Series, yet it was an Elantra. He Had the car in superb shape in and out, with a full tank of fuel. Denis went through all available car features in good detrail. I was literally blown away by this dealership, and would definitely recommend to all car shoppers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Martin, Denis Frehlich, Henok Adhanom, Alex Sherman.
February 11, 2019

"Michael Shaigec "

- Mshaigec

Excellent service, excellent product!. Gerry and Bill were phenomenal to deal with. If anybody needs a BMW I know where to send them. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Bentley
February 07, 2019

"Chris Brown is the GOAT."

- SteveC

Chris Brown and his team treat you very well and truly seek to develop a relationship with you as a buyer. Chris is very responsive to questions and I wholly recommend him and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Brown
February 06, 2019

"Purchase Experience "

- DrP

Landon Carlson was a pleasure to deal with. Will be recommending him if any of my acquaintances are looking for a BMW. My experiences with Bavaria, third BMW, have always been positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon Carlson
February 06, 2019

"Excellence in automotive salesmanship and delivery"

- Alan

We were totally delighted with the whole purchase experience at Bavaria. When we arrived to pick up the BMW we were warmly greeted and relaxed with a free hot chocolate and banana while final details were arranged. The delivery process couldn't have been smoother. The business office was helpful also but not pushy. The car and pricing were both exactly as advertised and we couldn't be more pleased. thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo in business office. Chris Brown in sales
February 04, 2019

"Service center"

- Char Z

Edwin the shop foreman and Jacqueline a service advisor were extremely helpful in the service department. They were pleasant to deal with, and very informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin, Jacqueline
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results