Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bavaria BMW

4.8

210 Lifetime Reviews

18925 Stony Plain Rd NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 2Y4 Directions
Sales: (780) 484-0000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

211 Reviews of Bavaria BMW

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2019

"quick and painless."

- Randakay

Love the shuttle service...great experience every time. Like the communication and transparency of what needs to be done and the quick turn around of my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cant recall her name
October 11, 2019

"Winter Tires"

- Bluedragon928

Excellent and efficient service. Car was sparkling clean when I picked it up. Conveniently alerted via cell phone when the work was done. Shuttle driver was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivia
October 11, 2019

"Efficient, friendly, didn;t try to pressure me"

- satisfied

Salesman very helpful, and financial guy very efficient. Carmelo went out of his way to help me with things I needed, including setting up my phone/Bluetooth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmelo, ALex
October 10, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Rick

I recently bought a 2007 Z4M coupe. Had an oil change last year (among other things) before winter. This time around I had a lot of maintenance work done, more than anticipated, but am grateful for the piece of mind I have in having it all done. Kudos to Jacqueline Brennan for being so patient, thorough, knowledgeable and keeping me so well informed. Thanks also to the techs - much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacqueline Brennan
October 07, 2019

"Bill Bentley made this experience exceptional!"

- The Martin's

Having made many vehicle purchases in our lives, Bill Bentley's expertise and exceptional service made this the most seamless and easy purchase ever! He went the extra distance to ensure our needs were met with terms that worked for us. Friendliness, promptness and thoroughness highlighted Bill's dedication to meeting his client's needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Bentley. Alex Sherman
October 07, 2019

"New M240i"

- Retired in Mesa

Excellent help over the internet for this car purchase. Upon arrival to finalize deal all the staff where attentive and try to make the experience one of a kind. Special thanks to Landon for putting big read ribbon on the car LOL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon Carlson
October 04, 2019

"excellent experience"

- dzukiwsky

at first was a standard internet request information that turned into my purchase of a bmw X4. Staff were fantastic and appreciated speaking with Gerry as well. A very smooth purchasing experience, look forward to working the team again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
landon, alex, gerry
October 02, 2019

"Service"

- Wil

The service was efficient and the shuttle service was timely and friendly. I enjoyed talking to Gary, who was the shuttle service driver. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graeme
October 01, 2019

"Fabulous Experience"

- Janine Garrant

We have had a fantastic experience from purchase to service. The staff at this dealership are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Every visit so far has been amazing! Bavaria BMW sure goes a great distance to make their owners feel special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Roberge
5.0
September 30, 2019

"Excellent Staff"

- RGF

I have found that at all levels the stall at Bavaria have been knowledgeable and helpful in each communication or interaction i have had with them. Kudos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Wong, Jonathan Sadiq, Jacqueline Brennan and Lauren Verhulst
1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results