Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Bavaria BMW

4.6

98 Lifetime Reviews

18925 Stony Plain Rd NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 2Y4 Directions
Sales: (780) 484-0000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

98 Reviews of Bavaria BMW

Sort by Write a review
April 14, 2019

"Friendly, timely, professional "

- BMWx5golikehell!!

The whole appointment from booking to picking the X5 up was great. We live 5 hours out of town and did not know to request a loaner courtesy vehicle when we scheduled our service. The lady at the service desk was fantastic in calling us a courtesy rental from Enterprise. I think the only thing that the dealership could do more was possibly asking out of town customers if they will need a courtesy vehicle at the time of booking. It didn’t affect us as the dealership was great at renting us one. Thanks for another fantastic experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember any names, but we did deal with four people face to face. All were very courteous
April 11, 2019

"Service department shows great improvement"

- Kim123

I was in to swap my tires for the season and the service department was great. My appointment was ready to go, check in was efficient and my car was done on time...in fact early, the shuttle was at my office to pick me up 30 minutes earlier than expected. My car was washed, parked where they said it would be and my tires were properly balanced. Its nice to see the service department so organized. It has been very bumpy in the past so hope that this is a lasting shift.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaqueline Brennan
April 09, 2019

"easy to work with"

- Randakay

they always get me in on time...have my vehicle ready in a timely manner - great shuttle staff and nice to have access to coffee bar so early in the morning..makes the wait pleasant..nice and clean space

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cant remember her name at service
April 08, 2019

"Replaced Windshield "

- BrianHalina

Excellent job. Windshield was replaced, vehicle serviced and very well cleaned both inside and out. Friendly staff when the appointment was booked and vehicle was taken in the same day as the booking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Roberge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 06, 2019

"Great staff"

- Pino

Great service overall . Vehicle ready when promised. Prompt friendly and knowledgeable staff. Always feel welcomed. Very accommodating and like the option of providing courtesy vehicles or shuttle service. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Bentley
April 06, 2019

"Great service as always!"

- Jenn E

I have always received amazing service from this dealership! Their service advisors are always so friendly and go out of their way to provide first class customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
April 04, 2019

"Excellent service and attention to detail (Now)"

- RubberPants

I've been buying BMW's for years here. On and off. The service department I must say needed a vast improvement although I ended up just putting up with it. But now I have noticed a huge improvement in staff and consistent staff. They seem genuinely interested in helping out the customer. Good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know names.
April 03, 2019

"Love my X3"

- Elisa

I love the brand and Bavaria has such friendly staff. They make the effort to ensure my overall experience meets my expectation. This is our 10th BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hussein
April 01, 2019

"Mason He did a great job to provide the premium serivce!"

- May

I highly appreciate the premium service Mason He provided me during my purchase of a new BMW X5. He is very professional and helpful. I would definitely recommend him to my friends with the same needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason He
April 01, 2019

"Jason and denis worked together great "

- Yogamom

Was looking for a specific vehicle and they found just what I wanted in my budget. My 4th x3.... I tried another brand just wasn’t the same. Happy to be back in a BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason and denis
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results