Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bavaria BMW

Edmonton, AB

4.7
253 Reviews

18925 Stony Plain Rd NW

Edmonton, AB

T5S 2Y4

Directions

253 Reviews of Bavaria BMW

Sort by
November 17, 2021

"My Appointment was great. Shop foreman was good and well..."

- daouong

My Appointment was great. Shop foreman was good and well knowledge, kind and friendly and service rep was friendly and well organized. Fast response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Roberge
5.0
November 09, 2021

"My appointment was on time the operation and service rep..."

- Bill

My appointment was on time the operation and service rep was organized, efficient, polite, professional, timely, friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlin
November 05, 2021

"Great efficient service. I was away and completed the..."

- galen.gower

Great efficient service. I was away and completed the transactions by text the way I needed it done. Only thing better would be if it was free. lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Roberge
5.0
November 02, 2021

"If I could give their Service Department a negative star..."

- dgelale

If I could give their Service Department a negative star rating I would. As someone who works in the Automotive Industry, I have never seen a more poorly managed Service Department. The Advisors don't have the proper information which most likely comes from poor training by the Service Manager. Their Service Manager will constantly fight you and pick & choose when she wants to help customers in need. The visor on my vehicle broke and is hanging down obstructing my view to drive. I was told - "It's not covered under warranty because it's caused by excessive force" - Truly amazing that they can determine my actions without even looking at the vehicle. It was caused by everyday use but rather than help the customer, it's easer to blame them. You can see that many people have mentioned their Service Manager - Jacqueline Brennan in their negative review. Clearly an ongoing trend. I called BMW Edmonton, they had the part ordered the same day and it arrived/got repaired within the week. No questions asked, no blaming. Covered under warranty. Negative 5 Stars if I could for their service department at Bavaria BMW. *This review solely reflects their Service Department and not the rest of the Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jacqueline Brennan
October 28, 2021

"Great service advisor, Alina was top-notch and great at..."

- Happy

Great service advisor, Alina was top-notch and great at communicating. Very friendly pick up and drop of as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alina
October 05, 2021

"Great cars. Service and sales staff was also great. I’ll..."

- RadiallyYours

Great cars. Service and sales staff was also great. I’ll be dealing with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Lam
September 29, 2021

"Have received exceptional sale / service support in the..."

- msj

Have received exceptional sale / service support in the last five years I have been with Bavaria the last visit was a notch down from what I am used to from Bavaria hope to see it all ironed out on my next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlin & Jacqueline
September 20, 2021

"Incredible service very prompt and friendly . They kept..."

- Khoflin

Incredible service very prompt and friendly . They kept me updated throughout the process and completed the work promptly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Roberge
5.0
September 15, 2021

"Excellent sales & service. Andy was very knowledgeable..."

- BigMats

Excellent sales & service. Andy was very knowledgeable and great to deal with. Ashley & Nicole in finance helped make the transaction smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy, Henok, Ashley, Nicole
September 09, 2021

"BMW, Bavaria kept me apprised of all repairs, Kaitlin..."

- Darren Mantle

BMW, Bavaria kept me apprised of all repairs, Kaitlin service advisor was a pleasure to deal with,There service team and management are top notch. There expertise helped me very much with my 550 I. I would recommend Bavaria any time! As they are committed to service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlin Smith
1
...
1 - 10 of 253 results