Back

Barry Cullen Chevrolet Cadillac

Guelph, ON

not yet
rated
190 Reviews

905 Woodlawn Road West

Guelph, ON

N1K 1B7

Directions
Sort by

190 Reviews of Barry Cullen Chevrolet Cadillac

June 04, 2018

Charged for work not completed Our one car has only been to Barry Cullen for all it's service. We took it in recently for a list of things, one of which was the front left and rear More

by ChevmanJ
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Motyl
April 19, 2018

Great Service Thank you for understanding my needs and working to achieve them. I was frustrated with my truck issues and Lysa Morris did everything she could to so More

by Paul C Schmidt
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lysa Morris
February 20, 2018

Best service around, great people who work hard to help you. Had the battery of my 2011 Chevy Volt die on me, Barry Cullen Chevrolet diagnosed the problem quickly and due to the large expense of the repair vs th More

by JimH
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lysa Morris, Al Hinds, Rob Gibson
November 30, 2017

Fantastic service....again Bought my Volt in May and just had my second service. The drop off was good, love just pulling into the garage and not having to park the car. Cam More

by Bill
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacques Boily
October 11, 2017

Outstanding Service and Staff!!! I'm from the US and I was involved in an accident on the 401. My car was towed to Barry Cullen to have my car repaired. I was not sure what the next s More

by Rob M
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacques Boily
September 14, 2017

Very nice and great person to see always there for me Jack is always there to help me at anytime,even at the last minutes of the day.I will always remember the time he has for me as a client More

by Happy client
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacques Boily
September 12, 2017

Great place for first time buyers! My boyfriend and I recently leased a vehicle from Barry Cullen Chevrolet and the experience was one worth sharing! Patrick was very patient and hel More

by mtagliaf
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Barrett, Rob Gibson
Sep 12, 2017 -

Barry Cullen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Congratulations on your first car and thank you for taking the time to let us know of your experience.

April 23, 2017

Amazing salesperson Patrick is very knowledgeable. He knew the ins and outs of all of the cars we looked at. He was very pleasant to deal with and we will definitely get More

by KCS
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Barrett
May 05, 2017 -

Barry Cullen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thanks for taking the time to let us know of your experience dealing with Patrick.

April 20, 2017

Amazing Sales + Service from Barry Cullen for my 17 Corvette If you take a moment to read my other reviews you'll see that I've had quite a horrendous experience trying to obtain my dream car, a 2017 Chevrolet e More

by Toxix
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Hinds
April 19, 2017

Outstanding Service! Todd is the best! He took a lot of time to help me in deciding what was best for me, whether to go new or used, lease or buy. Being my first time with More

by Katie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Pyke
May 05, 2017 -

Barry Cullen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Katie Thanks for letting us know of your recent experience. I know Todd takes pride in taking care of his clients for the entire time of their vehicle ownership.

11 - 20 of 190 results