Back

Barry Cullen Chevrolet Cadillac

Guelph, ON

not yet
rated
190 Reviews

905 Woodlawn Road West

Guelph, ON

N1K 1B7

Directions

By Type

190 Reviews of Barry Cullen Chevrolet Cadillac

June 06, 2022

I bought a 2018 Silverado these clowns put on a ready lift kit which turns out was installed wrong according to an email from ready lift themselves when at 62k the wheels fell off and I took a picture Do More

by dianne
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nathan Lodde
May 03, 2021

wow where to start, so last night I inquire on a Silverado truck when speaking to salesman Blake, he told me it was sold but deal fell through, great!! so I tell him I'll be in the next day.....9.28 More

by william
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Blake
May 03, 2021 -

Barry Cullen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

William Thank you for taking the time to post this review. Let me offer my sincerest apology for our lack of communication and respect of your time. We believe that we are transparent with our clients and in this case we were not. Sincerely Mark Cullen

February 10, 2021

These guys are terribly unprofessional and seem to be incompetent when it comes to fixing the vehicles that they sell. They have mis-informed and mis-guided me on what to do with my vehicle and how to go More

by Bob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Doucette
September 21, 2020

I was in the market for a Corvette, and came across an ad from Barry Cullen Chevrolet and began my quest to find what I was looking for. On my first visit I was introduced to Patrick Barrett who presented h More

by Frank
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Barrett
September 13, 2020

My fiance and I were searching for a new vehicle. Todd and Craig were nothing but exceptional and made the transaction quick and easy. Customer service and professionalism to the max. Thank you!! Craig More

by Craig Dool
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Cullen, Todd Pyke
September 21, 2019

Inot the Canadian way to do business Saturday morning I drove 1.5 hours from Toronto to.beyond Hamilton to my son-in-law and daughters house. She had called the dealership early that mor More

by ATK
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dalton
September 04, 2019

Thorough and Supportive Sales Team Ive had the pleasure of dealing with Faeq and James in my lease return and to look into a vehicle they had on the lot. They were quick to respond on a More

by Fred
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James McBride, Faeq Minhas
February 21, 2019

Stress free service and outstanding support My wife and relocated to Guelph recently and one of our concerns was getting our vehicle serviced. Our plan was to visit a few locations and interview More

by Snazzynazzy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacques Boily
July 22, 2018

Incorrect diagnosis on 2015 Silverado Truck was in for service and break inspection. Had truck oil sprayed by outside source. They did a great job. Developed rear clicking noise. Was t More

by Peter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd Pyke, Lysa Morris
June 29, 2018

Service Centre This review is in regards to the Service Centre and their non-existent Customer Service. Steve Motyl (Service Advisor) and Mike Doucette (Service Man More

by Michelle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Doucette, Steve Motyl
1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results