Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Barrie Honda Powerhouse

Barrie, ON

3.9
25 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

74 Mapleview Drive

Barrie, ON

L4N 9H6

Directions

25 Reviews of Barrie Honda Powerhouse

Sort by Write a review
February 03, 2021

"Bought over $400 in parts from Barrie Honda Power Sports..."

- Disapointed

Bought over $400 in parts from Barrie Honda Power Sports for my four wheelers and called back to the parts counter for clarification of one part and could never get the rep at the parts counter to return my call or email. I even sent pictures for clarification. Reached out to Sudury Honda Dealer and sorted out my question in 10 minutes. Barrie Honda has now lost the sale of a new side x side and all future business for all of the Honda owners in our group. Orillia is the next closest Honda Dealer with amazing service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Power Sports Parts Counter
December 05, 2020

"Thank you Hakan Olcay for your patience and attention to..."

- Colleen

Thank you Hakan Olcay for your patience and attention to detail in addressing all the requirements of obtaining a new lease. You made it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hakan Olcay
November 29, 2020

"This dealership was fantastic, big shoutout to my rep..."

- Isabella Z

This dealership was fantastic, big shoutout to my rep Quin. I had a horrible experience at a different dealership which made it extremely stressful to buy my first car for over a month due to the negligence and mistakes of their staff. Quin listened, gave me a great deal and delivered on his promise. He made the process of buying my first car effortless and thoroughly explained all the features of the car in person. The dealership even sent me a birthday email which I thought was a sweet touch. Nonetheless if you want to be taken care of like family and have someone genuinely care about your specific needs in a vehicle, Quin is your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quin
November 27, 2020

"Mr. John denise was excellent, he explained everything in..."

- Rzxel

Mr. John denise was excellent, he explained everything in detail, gave us great advice he helped my friend to buy a car, i would recommend John if you want to lease or buy a new/used car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Denise
November 08, 2020

"Had a good service, Thank to my salers John Dennis,..."

- Julie

Had a good service, Thank to my salers John Dennis, even if we spoke different language, we manage to understand each other! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John dennis
November 06, 2020

"I had a very positive experience dealing with Quinn..."

- Sandra Vankoughnett

I had a very positive experience dealing with Quinn Graham at Barrie Honda. He dealt with all my questions quickly and kept me informed throughout the process of purchasing my first new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinn Graham
July 14, 2020

"Beware of service department"

- Al

Broke steering fluid hose when I let them replaced my timing belt and did not admit it's their fault. Beware of their terrible service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Lazzaro
August 22, 2019

"Amazing Service by John"

- zzee2

I just recently bought a new Honda Civic from John and was more than pleased with his service! Not only did he make sure I got the best car for my needs, but he was personable, fast and very thorough. He made sure I was aware of all of the features my car had and took the time to answer any questions. Overall, he made the process so easy and a very happy and exciting one at that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Music
August 01, 2019

"Part number for the Honda vtx 1300s seat that you could not "

- Kramrojam

NEW GENUINE HONDA REAR SEAT MOUNT STAY VTX 1300 80115-MCV-000 This is for Craig in parts! Could you please send it to Craig Thanks, Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Lazzaro
5.0
Other Employees : NEW GENUINE HONDA REAR SEAT MOUNT STAY VTX 1300 80115-MCV-000
December 16, 2018

"John Dennis at your service......"

- Delladar

As a a woman shopping for a car alone, finding an honest and knowledgable sales rep was important to me. John Dennis reminded me of my dad. He was friendly, upfront, and ready to help in my quest for a replacement car needed ASAP! I use my car for work everyday, there was no doubt I wanted a Honda (have owned 3 in the past 20 years) and John helped me find the best one for my needs. I was so impressed with John that 6 months later when gas prices skyrocketed and we decided to park the gas guzzling truck for commuting, I brought my husband to see John and we bought another Honda Civic. Needless to say I totally recommend John and think he does a terrific job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Dennis
1
1 - 10 of 25 results