Back

Barrie Honda Powerhouse

Barrie, ON

3.8
31 Reviews

74 Mapleview Drive

Barrie, ON

L4N 9H6

Directions

By Type

31 Reviews of Barrie Honda Powerhouse

January 21, 2022

Charlene Lapointe is definitely an asset for Honda. She was so patient and helpful. Great person to to do business with! More

by william60
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlene Lapointe
Jan 21, 2022 -

Barrie Honda Powerhouse responded

We're happy you had such a great experience with us, hope to see you again!

January 01, 2022

we have ben impressed for high quality service provided from Hakan Olcay in proccessing buying new honda CR-V Hakan acted like profesional and patience during this purcesing Thx Hakan Olcay More

by fred kumati
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hakan Olcay
Jan 04, 2022 -

Barrie Honda Powerhouse responded

Congratulations on your new CR-V, we're happy the team gave you such a great experience. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again!

October 13, 2021

Thank you Jacob Steadman (and manager Sam) for getting me into a beautiful new HRV. You were the only place I went to that was interested in getting me back into a new vehicle for just under what I got for m More

by cindi.d
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Steadman
Oct 13, 2021 -

Barrie Honda Powerhouse responded

Thanks for coming in and taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to hear that Jacob hooked you up with a new HR-V! We hope you enjoy your new car as much as your last one.

September 27, 2021

I seems that I’m not supposed to buy a Honda motorcycle. At least from this place. I went on a Sunday the first time and was surprised that they were closed. Wouldn’t it be logical that people who work a re More

by Another “Joe”
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Two receptionists
Sep 29, 2021 -

Barrie Honda Powerhouse responded

We would like to apologise that your experience with our dealership did not meet your expectations. We have been operating with reduced hours since the beginning of the pandemic. This is mainly a result of the extreme shortage of motorcycles and other products as an effect of the reduced production. Barrie Honda has also made the decision to stop providing printed brochures, this is part of our green initiative. The brochures are available online at honda.ca & you are able to print them if you choose. Once again thank you for your feedback & please do not hesitate to contact me at stodd@barriehonda.com if you would like to discuss further or if I can be of assistance.

June 22, 2021

Had great service buying a new car. Got a fair trade in value for my old car too. John D. was organized, polite, and made the whole experience worthwhile. Would definitely recommend this dealership to a More

by evansj
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
john dennis
June 02, 2021

My car's a/c is not working book me in 2 weeks later . Keep my car for 2 days no one contact me. Called on the first day 4pm answer is someone will call me back but no one call back. Called on second day More

by tw02928
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Linda Lamantia
February 03, 2021

Bought over $400 in parts from Barrie Honda Power Sports for my four wheelers and called back to the parts counter for clarification of one part and could never get the rep at the parts counter to return my More

by Disapointed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Power Sports Parts Counter
December 05, 2020

Thank you Hakan Olcay for your patience and attention to detail in addressing all the requirements of obtaining a new lease. You made it easy. More

by Colleen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hakan Olcay
November 29, 2020

This dealership was fantastic, big shoutout to my rep Quin. I had a horrible experience at a different dealership which made it extremely stressful to buy my first car for over a month due to the neglige More

by Isabella Z
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quin
November 27, 2020

Mr. John denise was excellent, he explained everything in detail, gave us great advice he helped my friend to buy a car, i would recommend John if you want to lease or buy a new/used car More

by Rzxel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Denise
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results