Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bank Street Mitsubishi

3.2

368 Lifetime Reviews

2565 Bank Street , Ottawa, Ontario K1T 1M8 Directions
Sales: (613) 739-0708

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

368 Reviews of Bank Street Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
May 18, 2019

"Sales team flaked"

- Jeff

I had a purchase agreement on a new Mitsubishi Mirage - a cheap vehicle for sure - so I would have the vehicle for when I began a new job 10 days later. Every employee involved in the sale knew that having the vehicle was a requirement for work. After ignoring my calls for a week, they tell me they can't get the car for two weeks to a month leaving me no time to find a vehicle before my job begins. By talking to three different employees who all gave different versions of what the problem was, the only truth I learned was that they all knew I wouldn't have the vehicle by the time I started work the next working day and nobody was decent enough to inform me. Needless to say that I did not buy a car off them and nobody I know will ever purchase a vehicle from Dilawri and I will go on sharing my story to everyone that will listen. The Dilawri sales team I dealt with at Mitsubishi has no respect, courtesy, decency, integrity, or credibility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jacob, Huseyn, Mo, Tony
February 12, 2019

"Liers"

- rocco

set a price online to buy a outland......told him about the weekend sale no taxes online 1000 coupun, thus bringing the suv down to 22500 agreed to 22000 tax in ...came in to the shop then he checke the price told me it was wrong told me he had no sale on the weekend.....price was 40000 more amazing he did not know his pricing he did not know he di not have a sale over the weekene duntil i came in.........lost my bussinees and any bodyelse that will hear my calls of liers. The bifg thing was come in take a test drive get hooked so we can get our price. To me liers.....made me drive from kanata thinking i had a price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mohamed.Farouk
December 28, 2018

"Stress-free"

- Mia123

Regean made my car buying experience stress free. Though he is new to the dealership he is very knowledgeable and was able to answer all the questions I had. His laugh makes spending all that money a little less painful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regean Shankar
November 06, 2018

""A great team, great experience""

- EVT

From first contact to completion Abdul and the Mitsubishi team were great to do business with. Everyone we spoke with was professional and no high pressure sales tactics.Their attention to detail and commitment to making the purchase a positive experience showed throughout the transaction. When we came to Bank Mitsubishi we had already decided to purchase an eclipse cross, after a couple of meeting with Abdul we knew we sere buying it from the right dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdul Arab (salesperson)
June 30, 2018

"Dream Car "

- Larissadavey

I brought my dream car here last year from Don he was the best he got me everything I wanted in my Lancer. He followed up with me to make sure I was still enjoying my car. I can always count on don. I now go visit Don next door at Mazda when I need anything or have any questions about my car. If your looking to buy a new or used car of any make I recommend Don he’s your guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Mirzakhalili
February 23, 2018

"Bullys and poor workmanship"

- Sl

There was a recall on my airbags and was fixed in 2016 at Bank Steet Mitsubishi. Since then the light has been on intermittedly. Service won't look unless I pay $60 when they should be responsible for thier work. And when I called in january the manager told me they would look at no charge. Now he won't. The manager said maybe if inknew toy better. I bought my car here and have been coming here long before this manager was even around. Such disrespect. My airbags remain broken, this service centre is responsible. They have always been difficult to deal with and this is just another case of them bullying people, soecifically females. They really don't care if people are safe either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike gemmil
June 08, 2017

"kudos to Sam"

- B & L

We just had a very satisfying experience in the purchase of a mitsubishi outlander.Sam greeted us in a very professional and friendly manner.After selecting a type of vehicle we wanted,Sam immediately gave us a thorough detailed briefing on the various functions on the car and accessories,which left no doubt in our mind about what we were purchasing.Negotiations were satisfactory and in no time we were the proud owners of a new car. Sam's integrity was never in question and we will highly recommend this salesman to anyone interested in buying a car.He left us with the feeling that he wanted to be 100% certain in his mind that we were totally satisfied with our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naseem "Sam" Amouna
5.0
Other Employees : l Moe the sales manager was also very informative in explaining the benefits of the final coat protection as compared to other options
May 16, 2017

"Great experience, fantastic service."

- E.K 2017

It is my third car purchased from. this dealership. Great location, excellent service. Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful staff. I strongly recommend this place because of their professionalism and positive attitude. Thank you Sam! E.K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naseem "Sam" Amouna
April 27, 2017

"Started well, went downhill fast "

- Disappointed RVR owner

Sales guy Chamnan was great! Took great care of me! Then I got to the finance guy to sign everything and that's when the lies started. Lots of lies. Dishonest, sketchy management. Very poor customer service. I would highly recommend buying a car literally anywhere else. Youd be better off buying a stolen car in a dark alley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tosh
April 18, 2017

"Satisfactory car buying experience "

- Pippa

I came with a fixed budget for a second hand car , no particular make or model in mind . Sam was very helpful , not at all pushy ( always off putting when a salesman is sure that he knows your mind better than you do ! ). Swiftly found a suitable , within budget , car . The whole process was efficient , pleasant and relatively painless ! I would return to this dealership ( in fact I bought a second hand car there in 2010 ) , and would be more than happy to see Sam again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naseem "Sam" Amouna
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 368 results