About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Bank Street Mitsubishi

4.4

364 Lifetime Reviews

2565 Bank Street , Ottawa, Ontario K1T 1M8 Directions
Sales: (613) 739-0708

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

364 Reviews of Bank Street Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
June 30, 2018

"Dream Car "

- Larissadavey

I brought my dream car here last year from Don he was the best he got me everything I wanted in my Lancer. He followed up with me to make sure I was still enjoying my car. I can always count on don. I now go visit Don next door at Mazda when I need anything or have any questions about my car. If your looking to buy a new or used car of any make I recommend Don he’s your guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Mirzakhalili
February 23, 2018

"Bullys and poor workmanship"

- Sl

There was a recall on my airbags and was fixed in 2016 at Bank Steet Mitsubishi. Since then the light has been on intermittedly. Service won't look unless I pay $60 when they should be responsible for thier work. And when I called in january the manager told me they would look at no charge. Now he won't. The manager said maybe if inknew toy better. I bought my car here and have been coming here long before this manager was even around. Such disrespect. My airbags remain broken, this service centre is responsible. They have always been difficult to deal with and this is just another case of them bullying people, soecifically females. They really don't care if people are safe either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike gemmil
June 08, 2017

"kudos to Sam"

- B & L

We just had a very satisfying experience in the purchase of a mitsubishi outlander.Sam greeted us in a very professional and friendly manner.After selecting a type of vehicle we wanted,Sam immediately gave us a thorough detailed briefing on the various functions on the car and accessories,which left no doubt in our mind about what we were purchasing.Negotiations were satisfactory and in no time we were the proud owners of a new car. Sam's integrity was never in question and we will highly recommend this salesman to anyone interested in buying a car.He left us with the feeling that he wanted to be 100% certain in his mind that we were totally satisfied with our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naseem "Sam" Amouna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : l Moe the sales manager was also very informative in explaining the benefits of the final coat protection as compared to other options
May 16, 2017

"Great experience, fantastic service."

- E.K 2017

It is my third car purchased from. this dealership. Great location, excellent service. Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful staff. I strongly recommend this place because of their professionalism and positive attitude. Thank you Sam! E.K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naseem "Sam" Amouna
April 27, 2017

"Started well, went downhill fast "

- Disappointed RVR owner

Sales guy Chamnan was great! Took great care of me! Then I got to the finance guy to sign everything and that's when the lies started. Lots of lies. Dishonest, sketchy management. Very poor customer service. I would highly recommend buying a car literally anywhere else. Youd be better off buying a stolen car in a dark alley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tosh
April 18, 2017

"Satisfactory car buying experience "

- Pippa

I came with a fixed budget for a second hand car , no particular make or model in mind . Sam was very helpful , not at all pushy ( always off putting when a salesman is sure that he knows your mind better than you do ! ). Swiftly found a suitable , within budget , car . The whole process was efficient , pleasant and relatively painless ! I would return to this dealership ( in fact I bought a second hand car there in 2010 ) , and would be more than happy to see Sam again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naseem "Sam" Amouna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 04, 2017

"10/10 Would Recommend "

- Karlee Campbell

My first time purchasing a car and I could not have asked for better service or a more knowledgeable staff. The location as a whole makes you feel like family, all very warm and welcoming. Sam was by far the best person for the job, making me feel special from start to finish and answering all of my questions. I felt confident in my purchase and know that I can go to him with any concerns in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naseem "Sam" Amouna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 28, 2017

"It was a total Sham"

- Paul Castonguay

I recently purchased a new 2017 Black Lancer GTS. This is the second Lancer that I have owned, in fact I like them so much I had my wife buy one too. Our sales consultant was Chamnan Ly. I received a letter from Mitsubishi, that they wanted my trade and sent a make-shift cheque for 1500 dollars, $1000 for customer loyalty and another $500 for an appointment bonus. On top of that you get 3 months no payments, no charge all wheel control, finance rates from 0% and No-charge winter tires. I got the 0% rate, No payments for 3 months and only $500 for my loyalty. They also had a SPECIAL EVENT thing going on where you got to pick an envelope containing cash, I got one with $300, that wasn't applied to the bill. So I will sum up the total baloney so far...rebates missing total $1300 dollars the weren't applied to my sale and NO TIRES, because I already had snow tires on my old Lancer. Ok now it gets better/worse, I was told they had to order my car from somewhere and it would be in on the Friday. Nope. I had to leave town on a family emergency and got a call from Chamnan Ly telling me my car would be in by Wednesday instead but it was Blue and it was the Limited edition...WTH, They tried to sell me a totally different car and not even the same model I wanted. I told him that was not the car I wanted so he said he would call me back. He did and apologized and told me my car would be the following week. My car was delivered on Wednesday and Chamnan told me I could pick it up by Friday. Nope. I got a call from the financing department and they told me the car wouldn't be ready until Monday. At this point it has been over 3 weeks since my initial visit to the dealership and I told him to keep the car, that I was going to buy a new car from somewhere else. He told me they would give me free window tint, which he did, and promised me the car would be ready by Monday, It was. I showed the letter I received from Mitsubishi and I pointed out to Chamnan that I didn't receive any of the other rebates and he basically told me that they didn't apply. TOTAL BALONEY. I love the car, I have always been impressed with the quality of Mitsubishi. I WILL NEVER BUY ANOTHER CAR FROM BANK STREET MITSUBISHI, AND I WILL TELL ANYONE & EVERYONE I KNOW NOT TO GO THERE, Paul Castonguay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chamnan Ly
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mohamad Sakka
March 21, 2017

"Great experience"

- Alex S

This was my first time buying a new car, and Sam was very helpful and informative, and made the whole process more comfortable than I was expecting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naseem "Sam" Amouna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 18, 2017

"Great service and experience"

- NatHalie

Our first time purchasing a Mitsubishi, sales service very thorough/informative, great warranty and safety features, very well explained. Overall great experience. Not too pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naseem "Sam" Amouna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 364 results