About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Bank Street Mazda

4.6

1,474 Lifetime Reviews

2575 Bank Street, Ottawa, Ontario K1T 1M8 Directions
Sales: (613) 739-3088

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,474 Reviews of Bank Street Mazda

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2018

"Couldn't find a needle in a hay stack"

- Speed3life

I brought my 2015 3 in for an intermittent issue with cruise control, would not always activate/deactivate and regularly had to spam buttons to function. After a day at the garage I was told there is no issue with the car and to stop bothering them with it. Performance Mazda in Orleans was able to pinpoint the issue to a bad circuit board and replaced within 30 minutes of receiving the car and gave it a wash after!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Joiner
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2018

"Hassle free buying experience"

- cx5owner5

We bought a new CX5. Don was the sales guy and he was so very patient and never did he pressurize us. It took us a few days to decide on even the model and the features. Don did help us through. 3 test drives on different days before we decided on one. Ask for Don at Bank Street Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
October 26, 2018

"Worst dealership experience."

- Manuel

So far the worst dealership experience, from the moment of the purchase (June) till now (October). At the moment of the purchase all documents and paper work was done wrong, the guy that was suppose to be helping us was condensing with my wife and very rude making us to waste all morning there doing something that suppose to be done in 15 minutes(sign the paper work after everything was approve and ready to go). We had to go back the following week to get this sorted out,(this was buying the car) we bought the car, and couple of months later I had to bring the car for the first service, oil change and tire rotation, (simple service right?) they lost the lock of the wells and didn't say a thing. If I had a flat tire I will had to call a trucking services to take my car. I took the car for the second service(16k km) and installation of the winter tires, they did the service and the minute that I drove away I notice the tires where not balance and made the car shake. I went back right away to notify them of this, they took the car to re-balance the tires and then called me to tell me my car have been damage. The driver door have been damage (bent) while they were lowering down the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Dustan
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zein Jolan
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2018

"Will Not Accept Safety Recall Appointments on weekends"

- Mazda32010

I was turned away from a prime weekend appointment (only time I can make it) because they do not do any recalls on the weekend. Guess paid appointments are more important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Curley
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Robert
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Spirak
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 01, 2018

"Top shelf service."

- James Smith

Big shout out to Jimmy Singh at Bank Street Mazda. 10/10 service, very friendly, approachable, and funny! Appreciate all your help Jimmy, will be recommending you to friends and family for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Singh
August 30, 2018

"Amazing experience"

- David

I had an amazing experience at bank street mazda. My salesmen Ali Said was very professional and made the experience very enjoyable.thank you mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALI SAID
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 29, 2018

"Amazing sales experience by ali"

- Hussein

Ali Said made our sales experience amazing by being straightforward and very honest. He didn't just try to sell us any car he focused the sale on a car that fit our needs and we are very happy for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALI SAID
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Robert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2018

"Superb Customer Service Experience"

- Andy7667

I recently was in to scope out a new car for my 18 year old daughter. Jimmy was such a delight to work with and made the entire experience pleasurable. He was knowledgable, professional and courteous. Jimmy, we love the new car and hope to deal with you in the future. Thanks for making the sales process so smooth and simple. THANKS JIMMY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Singh
July 23, 2018

"Ali made our experience perfect"

- Hussein

When I walked into bank street mazda with my family of 6 i was hoping for a salesmen who would take his time. 4 kids and all, Ali Said was great with us, he took his time and didn't pressure us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALI SAID
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 21, 2018

"New way to buy a car...no BS"

- edm

This is the new way to buy car. All negotiations were handle by phone and email. Hussein Tohme was a no BS professional at every step. When I arrived to pick up the car we had agreed on it was ready, fully fueled, waxed, shined etc..and he had even installed the roof rack I had purchased. There were no surprises when it came time to sign the sales agreement either and no pressure to buy things that I had no interest in. I was in the dealership for no more than an hour total. He went beyond my expectations. The price was was competitive and I shopped all over eastern ontario, quebec and even in TO. If your considering a Mazda...and you really should..give Hussein Tohme a call. Review by Ed M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hussein Tohme
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,474 results