About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bank Street Mazda

4.7

1,410 Lifetime Reviews

2575 Bank Street, Ottawa, Ontario K1T 1M8 Directions
Sales: (613) 739-3088

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,410 Reviews of Bank Street Mazda

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2017

"Hidden Problems"

- AAAA

Since buying my Mazda I've noticed some issues that were not disclosed when I bought the car. Before purchasing I noticed that the brake rotors looked worn down and scratched. The service manager refused to replace the brakes and told us that they had passed the safety inspection with lots of brake pad left. After just a few months of driving, both the front and rear brakes had to be replaced. One of the rear brakes had almost no material left on it and it had worn extremely unevenly. This was an easy problem to spot which makes me wonder how seriously they take their safety inspection. Be very careful when buying from this dealer. They seem to hide some of the problems with used cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zouheir Rammal
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Curley
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2017

"Service without pressure"

- Betty & Emidio

We walked into the Bank Street Mazda dealership not expecting to purchase a new vehicle but only to see what was available as a small/medium car. We were greeted by a young salesperson named Ryan Richard. He was very professional, helpful, friendly, kind, knowledgeable and ensured our requirements were met. After test driving the Mazda CX3 we decided to deal with Ryan to make the unexpected purchase. We would greatly recommend this dealership and ask for Ryan Richard for great service without pressure. Keep up the excellent work Ryan! Thanks, Betty and Emidio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zein Jolan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
RYAN RICHARD
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2017

"Ali was amazing "

- Momo

When I went to bank street Mazda I was approached by Ali Said, a very nice salesmen who really took care of my needs, I did not buy a car but I will definitely be back to see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALI SAID
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2017

"So satisfied - Highly recommend seeing Ali!!"

- NAK

Ali Said made my Mazda buying experience so enjoyable! He was very friendly and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole car buying experience. I don't understand anything about cars, so Ali made sure he took the time to explain everything in detail and helped me make an informed decision. Although nervous at first, by the end of it, I felt great about the car I bought and I am really happy. Ali truly understands the business and his customers which makes for a great buying experience. The management and finance team were also great to deal with. I will be recommending Ali Said and this dealership to everyone that I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALI SAID
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Robert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2017

"Very helpful staff"

- Moezy

Bank street mazda is a great place to look for a car, when i came in Ali Said my salesman took good care of me and made sure all my questions were answered. I would reccomend bank street mazda to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALI SAID
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 29, 2017

"First time buyer experience"

- bella

It was my first time buying a new car and Soheil helped me out with all the questions I had and made my purchase a nice memorable experience. I'd highly recommend soheil to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SOHEIL PANAHIDEH
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2017

"Great car buying experience "

- Mazda 2014

4 cars in five years for myself and family. Bank Street Mazda must be doing something right. My most recent purchase a 2017 CX5 GT. Ryan assisted me through the sales process. He was polite courteous and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. If you feel like having an enjoyable car buying experience please drop in to see Ryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RYAN RICHARD
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Moe Turkie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kirk Cameron
September 08, 2017

"Ali was great"

- Robin

Ali was a knowledgable and helpful salesperson. He knew a lot about the car and was responsive and ready to answer questions. I will definitely go back to him for my next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALI SAID
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 27, 2017

"Wholesome and Fulfilling"

- Ny Ako

In search of my first car, I stumbled upon the well-known Bank Street Mazda and had the pleasure of being served by Houssein Tohme. I came by three times to meet with him and each time he was very welcoming and polite. It was delightful having him as my salesmen and the other employees were just as friendly and kind. He gave me a great deal on the Mazda 3 2017 Special Edition and I was very pleased with the whole process of purchasing the vehicle. Overall, my experience was exceptional and Dilwari Bank Street Mazda definitely lives up to its name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hussein Tohme
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 27, 2017

"Very happy with our experience!"

- Jeremy

Spent an entire day bouncing between dealerships and these guys were the best. We dealt with Valmir, who was very informative and helpful, but we never felt pressured. He encouraged us to do our due diligence before making a car decision - we felt as if he genuinely wanted us to find a car that would make us happy long term. In an industry where customer needs have a reputation for being second to the salesman making a deal we felt as if we were treated fairly and honestly. Also, we got a great deal, so we left feeling very happy. Would highly recommend these guys and girls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valmir Gjukaj
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,410 results