About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Bank Street Mazda

4.7

1,446 Lifetime Reviews

2575 Bank Street, Ottawa, Ontario K1T 1M8 Directions
Sales: (613) 739-3088

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,446 Reviews of Bank Street Mazda

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2018

"Moe Turkie is a WINNER"

- WW

I was considering a new CX5 purchase. Moe was the most honest and well informed salesman out of 4 dealerships, that we dealt with. He is very approachable and pleasant. A definite asset to his employer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Turkie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2018

"Purchase of new car"

- Sueb

Bought a new Mazda CX3. We were very satisfied with our Sales person Moe who was extremely helpful from the purchase of the car right up to the day we picked it up. Would definitely recommend him to friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Turkie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2018

"Red 15 eco boost mustang "

- Nathan.maurier96

I was referred to mazda because they car I wanted they had which I got for more than a fair amount. Upon showing up I was adressed by the manager kirk within two minutes which is what I like they don't let you wait.kirk quickly gave me over to don whom I just have to say is a pleasure to work with he made everything I needed open and honestly everything I asked and had concern about he adressed with open honesty. From making my numbers work to making any wait time and delivery day fun and light on our ice storm. I would very much purchase again from don and give him and the dealer 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Merhan,Don,mirzakhalili
April 10, 2018

"Job Well Done"

- Linda K

We were satisfied with the complete service Zach provided. He was enthusiastic and willing to do all the extra steps to ensure we were able to seamlessly transition to a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zouheir Rammal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 03, 2018

"Wonderful experience:)"

- Piyush Bhaskar

This dealership is a must go for! All the staff personnels are friendly and highly skilled in what they do. My sales representative was Ryan Richard. He is extremely talented and knowledgeable about the Mazda products. He was able to close a very sweet deal for me according to my budget. These people do listen to you and work very swiftly across the whole process. I highly recommend dealing with Ryan Richard and Mike Webb for a great experience. My first car experience was hassle free and transparent. Keep it up guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RYAN RICHARD
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Webb
March 31, 2018

"The finance manager is a bully"

- Angela Lafontaine

Be sure of yourself before you walk on the lot. Everything happens very fast once they get you sat at the desk. Be sure that you know what discounts you can get and print it from the Mazda website because they don't ask you if you're qualified and when you ask them for the discounts they dont' give you any explanation as to why they wont honour them - both the Graduate discount and the Mazda Loyalty program. Caveat Emptor - Buyer Beware

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hussein Tohme
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 27, 2018

"Very Great Experience !"

- M.J912

As soon as I pulled in i was impressed by the well kept lot. Mr. Ali Said helped me gracefully througout my process and was very friendly and professional. I'd recommend anybody looking to buy a car, to go see mr. Said at bank street mazda. Thanks a bunch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALI SAID
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 15, 2018

"My experience was wonderful "

- Jenna

Bank street Mazda was nothing but helpful and made my experience easy and stress-free. Highly recommended. I will be sure to send friends and family their way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Leung
March 14, 2018

"Great experience purchasing"

- Mazda girl

I went into bank st mazda to pick up some parts I had ordered for my older mazda 3. I met Don Mirzakjalili on my way and in and decided to ask about the new mazda’s. He was very patient as I started looking at the cr5, then a cr3 and finally the mazda 3. He was very knowledgeable and easy going. I ended up negotiating for the new mazda 3 gr. Mike was great when it came to the financing. All of the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Bank st mazda really does go all out for their cistomers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don mirzakjalili
March 03, 2018

"Seamless February end lease "

- Krugs123

Returning a car at end of lease before winter is up is tricky with the weather still unpredictable. The winter tires were removed from my returned vehicle and placed on the new vehicle at no charge to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SOHEIL PANAHIDEH
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Joiner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,446 results