About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Bank Street Mazda

4.7

1,471 Lifetime Reviews

2575 Bank Street, Ottawa, Ontario K1T 1M8 Directions
Sales: (613) 739-3088

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,471 Reviews of Bank Street Mazda

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2018

"Will Not Accept Safety Recall Appointments on weekends"

- Mazda32010

I was turned away from a prime weekend appointment (only time I can make it) because they do not do any recalls on the weekend. Guess paid appointments are more important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Curley
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Robert
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Spirak
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 01, 2018

"Top shelf service."

- James Smith

Big shout out to Jimmy Singh at Bank Street Mazda. 10/10 service, very friendly, approachable, and funny! Appreciate all your help Jimmy, will be recommending you to friends and family for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Singh
August 30, 2018

"Amazing experience"

- David

I had an amazing experience at bank street mazda. My salesmen Ali Said was very professional and made the experience very enjoyable.thank you mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALI SAID
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 29, 2018

"Amazing sales experience by ali"

- Hussein

Ali Said made our sales experience amazing by being straightforward and very honest. He didn't just try to sell us any car he focused the sale on a car that fit our needs and we are very happy for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALI SAID
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Robert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2018

"Superb Customer Service Experience"

- Andy7667

I recently was in to scope out a new car for my 18 year old daughter. Jimmy was such a delight to work with and made the entire experience pleasurable. He was knowledgable, professional and courteous. Jimmy, we love the new car and hope to deal with you in the future. Thanks for making the sales process so smooth and simple. THANKS JIMMY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Singh
July 23, 2018

"Ali made our experience perfect"

- Hussein

When I walked into bank street mazda with my family of 6 i was hoping for a salesmen who would take his time. 4 kids and all, Ali Said was great with us, he took his time and didn't pressure us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALI SAID
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 21, 2018

"New way to buy a car...no BS"

- edm

This is the new way to buy car. All negotiations were handle by phone and email. Hussein Tohme was a no BS professional at every step. When I arrived to pick up the car we had agreed on it was ready, fully fueled, waxed, shined etc..and he had even installed the roof rack I had purchased. There were no surprises when it came time to sign the sales agreement either and no pressure to buy things that I had no interest in. I was in the dealership for no more than an hour total. He went beyond my expectations. The price was was competitive and I shopped all over eastern ontario, quebec and even in TO. If your considering a Mazda...and you really should..give Hussein Tohme a call. Review by Ed M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hussein Tohme
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Classylove

I went in to check a used car and when I was looking Don a great sales man came to assist me and when he did he showed me the car I was looking at and then he took me to finance Mike and while discussing with Mike they offered me an even better deal with a new car this was going t

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
June 30, 2018

"Don is the best always ask for Don "

- Larissadavey

I really enjoy going to Bank street Mazda I always come by to see Don he sold me my car last year but I can always count on him when I need anything at all. He’s so helpful and friendly. Just the other day he helped me get some papers that I lost in behind my glove box he came outside to my car and showed me how to unhook the box to get in behind. He even offered to help me with an air filter. I tell all my friends to go see Don when they are thinking about buying a car. He’s the best salesman in the feild great at following up and keeping in touch with all his clients to ensure the quality of your vehicle ownership. I highly recommend anyone going to Mazda to ask for Don.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Mirzakhalili
June 30, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Brakus6399

Came in looking for my first big car purchase and was nervous. But the service that Don Mirzakhalili gave me during my first visit was amazing. Not only knew a lot about the cars and but helped through the process for fiances and how that would work for me. I am for sure coming by next week to make the deal happen with him. Has made my first car buying experience an amazing one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Mirzakhalili
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,471 results