Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bank Street Hyundai

Ottawa, ON

4.4
1,533 Reviews

2788 Bank Street South

Ottawa, ON

K1T 1N3

Directions

1,533 Reviews of Bank Street Hyundai

Sort by
August 31, 2021

"I walked in to buy a vehicle and they offered me great..."

- mkluke

I walked in to buy a vehicle and they offered me great service as I walked in. Wasn’t sure what I wanted at the time so they showed me different vehicles according to what I told them I would like and I ended up with the 2022 Nline sonata. Beautiful car. Thanks for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashur Younan
5.0
Other Employees : Daniel and Garry Medeiros
August 18, 2021

"I got ripped off by service manager name Scott and when I..."

- HABIB

I got ripped off by service manager name Scott and when I ask what's going on he told me you don't like it don't come back I wouldn't suggest anybody to buy cars from this dealership

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
August 14, 2021

"My wife and I have bought 6 new vehicles over the years..."

- Twinpipes

My wife and I have bought 6 new vehicles over the years from this dealership and are fully pleased with all aspects of each purchase, so they must be doing something right. The service staff are on top of all requirements, it basically becomes a no worry situation. Tks Luke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir Esmailian
5.0
Shahir Moradi
5.0
Ashur Younan
5.0
Luke Alger
5.0
July 29, 2021

"An amazing experience for my first time at this..."

- Tracy_Carver

An amazing experience for my first time at this dealership! Joe Lavoie is a great sales specialist! He made the purchase of my new 2022 Tucson stress free. When I picked up my car he went through every feature, every button and was so patient with answering all my questions. The rest of the Bank Street Team were just as professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a car. Thanks Joe, Christoph and the sales managers!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lavoie
July 05, 2021

"My wife and I are very happy with our experience at Bank..."

- Larry & April

My wife and I are very happy with our experience at Bank Street Hyundai with the purchase of a new Tucson 2022. We had a great sales representative. Very friendly and helpful staff. We would recommend the dealership.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boudi Trabulsi
May 25, 2021

"My wife and I returned to Bank Street Hyundai after a..."

- dso649

My wife and I returned to Bank Street Hyundai after a positive purchasing experience with our Santa Fe to shop for a second vehicle. The experience shopping for our new Hyundai Elantra was equally positive. We will continue to recommend the team, Adam, Rabeih, and Ernesto, at Bank Street Hyundai to our family and friends for their next automobile purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Abboud
5.0
Rabieh Nassrallah
5.0
Ernesto Lorello
5.0
May 07, 2021

"I am very pleased with the recent experience I had when..."

- Jean Glennie

I am very pleased with the recent experience I had when purchasing my new car. Everyone there was very professional and helpful. I will be recommending Bank Street Hyundai to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Bouery
5.0
Ernesto Lorello
5.0
April 30, 2021

"Excellent service from everyone from the Salesman,..."

- Loshuk

Excellent service from everyone from the Salesman, manager and financing dépt. Also got an excellent price and good offer for my vehicule that i traded in

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Younes
5.0
Other Employees : André
Apr 30, 2021 -

Loshuk responded

Five stars

April 28, 2021

"My wife and I am very happy with with our 2017 Elantra...."

- morymanor

My wife and I am very happy with with our 2017 Elantra. It's dependable, looks good, great on gas and is a very comfortable car to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir Esmailian
5.0
Justin, Young-in Yoo
5.0
Luke Alger
5.0
April 28, 2021

"Very satisfied with my choice of car, the help that I got..."

- Mona

Very satisfied with my choice of car, the help that I got from the Sales Representative and the Manager were very much appreciated. I will recommend Hyundai to everyone who’s looking for new car, either lease or own.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernesto Lorello
5.0
Other Employees : Faddel (sales Dept.) and Eli Nesrallah (Manager)
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,533 results