Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bank Street Hyundai

Ottawa, ON

3.9
1,522 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2788 Bank Street South

Ottawa, ON

K1T 1N3

Directions

1,522 Reviews of Bank Street Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 02, 2021

"Excellent communication and fantastic service. Adam you..."

- chrissy.greg

Excellent communication and fantastic service. Adam you did such a great job setting the vehicle up for me and bringing me exactly what l wanted and needed. I cannot thank you enough for such a smooth transaction. I will strongly recommend Bank Street Hyundai to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Abboud
5.0
February 20, 2021

"I have always been treated like family since the day I..."

- 3Luckyhappydogs

I have always been treated like family since the day I walked in at Bank Street Hyundai looking for a reliable vehicle. That day, I found a wonderful team who took me on this journey which has continued to this day. Your entire sales team and service team have shown me integrity and reliance at every appointment. I thank you putting such effort in keeping such a high standard within your team. Greatly appreciated, Janet Despatis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Keindel
February 03, 2021

"Christina, Eli and Ernesto have sold our family two cars..."

- garry crutchlow

Christina, Eli and Ernesto have sold our family two cars now, and it certainly will not be the last. These three are a real credit to the company. Bravo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina, Eli and Ernesto
January 20, 2021

"Great dealer and easy to work with. I contacted 5 dealers..."

- fgloade

Great dealer and easy to work with. I contacted 5 dealers dealers via email due to covid and the rest we fairly laissez faire about my business. But Bank Street Hyundai worked hard to make this happen. Faddel the sales rep was available to answer all questions without being pushy and Ernesto from finance closed the deal. I will definitely buy my next car there as well. My Kona electric is resting nicely in my garage charging and the dealership made this process enjoyable. They were also very COVID conscience which made me feel safe when the final handover was made. What more can I say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rabieh Nassrallah
5.0
Ernesto Lorello
5.0
January 12, 2021

"Alex Abou-Assaf was a pleasure to work with, very..."

- CorinneB

Alex Abou-Assaf was a pleasure to work with, very patient, knowledgeable and helpful, He didn't make me feel pressured to buy on the spot which I really appreciated. I didn't feel like I was being hustled or he was just there to make a sale. He was so attentive and helped me figure out which car was best for me (as I was all over the place between the SUV choices, leasing or buying, old or new). After viewing cars at different dealerships I couldn't imagine buying from anywhere else, I came back to buy from him because his service was excellent and most importantly he made me feel comfortable, which is key when making a big purchase like this. Joe Younes took care of my financing and was also excellent, he took his time and made sure I understood all my options so I could make a decision that best suited my needs. Overall I had a very good experience at this dealership and would definitely purchase from here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Younes
5.0
Other Employees : Alex Abou-Assaf
January 08, 2021

"I wanted to share my amazing experience at Bank Street..."

- Mona123

I wanted to share my amazing experience at Bank Street Hyundai, Eli Nassrallah was so welcoming and knowledgeable, never had an experience with such a friendly and genuine person in a dealership environment. Eli was so helpful and showed he truly cares about his customers. I definitely recommend for all of our family and friends to go to Hyundai Bank Street.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Nassrallah
December 22, 2020

"Great people, very friendly, very attentive to my car..."

- Sue

Great people, very friendly, very attentive to my car requirements, went over and above what I expected. I highly recommend this dealership. Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Abboud
5.0
Ernesto Lorello
5.0
Other Employees : Eli
December 09, 2020

"Tres bon service, je vais recommander ce concessionnaire..."

- legrand.mike

Tres bon service, je vais recommander ce concessionnaire a tous mes amis et les membres de ma famille, le vendeur a été très gentil et a l'ecoute.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernesto Lorello
5.0
Other Employees : Faddel 5 stars
November 29, 2020

"I bought a 2020 Tucson from Bank St Hyundai at first..."

- John

I bought a 2020 Tucson from Bank St Hyundai at first things went well until time for me to pick up vehicle. Presentation of it was horrible not detailed at all, bug splatter all over the front of it and windshield. I expressed my displeasure.very non professional. Was told the vehicle was a dealer trade brought in from out of province but Myers Hyundai sticker ion windshield and license plate holder advertising another dealership when asked about this was told my original vehicle was in a terrible accident on car hauler and written off. Open the door and see this vehicle has almost 1200 km on it. Not what I think when I buy new. Now time to install winter tires and can’t missing a key piece to do that. Just think they get to wrapped up in selling customer service is lacking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eli, Faddel
November 28, 2020

"The Guys at Bank Street Hyundia, were a blessing. They..."

- Jeremie kweto

The Guys at Bank Street Hyundia, were a blessing. They were able to help me and My mother get a new car , even though our credit was not the best. Credit to Mr Faddel Ghandour for being very patient with us and being super determined to help us find a car we’re looking for and Credit Mr Ashur Younan, Helping to be able to finance the car and going the extra mile in helping us getting a good deal with the car. Top tier service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashur Younan
5.0
Other Employees : Faddel Ghandour
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,522 results