Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bank Street Hyundai

Ottawa, ON

3.6
1,509 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2788 Bank Street South

Ottawa, ON

K1T 1N3

Directions

1,509 Reviews of Bank Street Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 07, 2020

"Bank St Hyundia is by far the greatest dealership I went..."

- Chris.hand

Bank St Hyundia is by far the greatest dealership I went too. I shopped around quite a bit and they treated me so amazing. I can't recommend them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Younes
5.0
Other Employees : Kumar (sales)
June 15, 2020

"Lacking customer service 101 abilities. "

- thecube157

Received terrible customer service from the time I arrived to pick up my car: misogynistic, crappy attitude from this failed customer service person. Just terrible service and should be ashamed. Not surprised to see other bad reviews about this person; does not represent the company well at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luke Alger
1.0
March 20, 2020

"Great service with my girlfriend as she bought her first..."

- Brad

Great service with my girlfriend as she bought her first new vehicle! Very professional and quick to answer any questions she had, definitely recommend coming here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristina
February 20, 2020

"Venue purchase "

- S.D.

The sales representative Ajay was very friendly, knowledgeable and provided us with great customer service. We went for a test drive and he explained in great details the capabilities of the car and the differences between the models. He was also very efficient with documents preparation and he responded fast to my emails when I asked for more information. Ernesto explained in great details the different financial options and the overall parameters of the deal. I was pleasantly surprised by the positive experience with this particular dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernesto Lorello
5.0
Other Employees : Ajay Verma;
January 15, 2020

"Theives"

- Unsatisfied customer

If i had the option of taking away this 1 star i would. I went in a few months ago with a air bag light on. They charged me $250 for diagnostics and said i needed a new air bag for $1500 which led me to call hyundai canada and spend several hours on the phone trying get them to pay for it since its a safety issue. A few weeks ago i lost the back water spray as well which took me to Hyundai Barrhaven this time they opened up my car and found out right away that i had a rodent in the panels of my car that was eating away the pipes and wires. it cost me 300 and they fixed the pipe and the air bag, which leads me to believe that bank street hyundai was just trying to rip me off $1500. They still got me for 250 but lesson learnt on my part. i would highly encourage everyone to stay away from them, Customer service is horrible as well. When i went in the service guy was rude. I also got this uneasy feeling of being ripped off when i was there as well because the entire time they were interested in getting a deposit for a new air bag right away. So stay away people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luke Alger
1.0
January 13, 2020

"With the fabulous, warm help of Kristina and Ashur, I..."

- chelseasauve

With the fabulous, warm help of Kristina and Ashur, I just purchased a Kona and I absolutely love it! From the sales experience with Kristina to the financial side of things with Ashur, I felt taken care of. Their personable energy made the entire experience a treat! I’m now happily in a car I love . Purchasing my first car on my own was a success in part on account of their patience and warmth! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashur Younan
5.0
Other Employees : Kristina Wazen
December 14, 2019

"Bought a Tuscon Preferred. Best customer service in..."

- omar Al-juboori

Bought a Tuscon Preferred. Best customer service in Ottawa. Highly recommend. Sales rep AJ was very professional and patient and deserves a 5 star rating. Would definitely buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Bouery
5.0
Other Employees : AJ
December 10, 2019

"These people at Dilawri are crooks. Had my 2016 Elentra..."

- email.kr60

These people at Dilawri are crooks. Had my 2016 Elentra towed here cause it wouldn't start. $567 to replace a battery plus I had to rent a car for two days. Thieves 😠

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luke Alger
1.0
November 22, 2019

"Not much to say but totally AWESOME AND LOYAL TO THEIR..."

- Stefania Lapointe

Not much to say but totally AWESOME AND LOYAL TO THEIR CLIENTS RESPECTIVE AND VERY UNDERSTANDING WITH THE NEEDS. Always cheerful and great ty ty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Bouery
5.0
Luke Alger
5.0
Chad McArthur
5.0
Ernesto Lorello
5.0
Ashur Younan
5.0
Joe Younes
5.0
Kanesa Santhiralingam
5.0
Other Employees : James, our salesman
November 09, 2019

"Excellent service !"

- Julia

Dealt with Adam on line and in person. Felt like he listening to what I was looking for and was quick to address my many questions. Highly recommend him. Nice showroom and excellent coffee machine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Abboud
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,509 results