Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bank Street Hyundai

Ottawa, ON

4.4
1,538 Reviews

2788 Bank Street South

Ottawa, ON

K1T 1N3

Directions

1,538 Reviews of Bank Street Hyundai

Sort by
December 30, 2021

Had a great experience with the Bank Street Hyundai dealership. They really heard my needs and provided great service. I highly recommend them. Love my Hyundai. ❤ More

by Doreen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Alger
5.0
Chad McArthur
5.0
December 26, 2021

I could never imagine this will be me leaving bad comment on this dealership. I have come to hate everything about this dealership and it’s fake warranty deals they offer you. Was planning to buy another SUV More

by Mukhtar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luke Alger
1.0
Chad McArthur
1.0
Joe Younes
1.0
November 27, 2021

I had a pleasant service from Mr. Joe Lavoie when I bought the second car from this dealership. I would recommend him to anyone who considers to buy a vehicle from Hyundai. More

by Bob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lavoie
November 06, 2021

I just bought the second car from the bank street Hyundai and everything was so good. They are the best. Highly recommended. More

by Afshin Shamaie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe Ali
5.0
Louis Bouery
5.0
Christoph Haddad
5.0
Joe Younes
5.0
November 06, 2021

I have bought 5 car from Bank St. Hyundai and every time the sales staff are the best I have ever seem and dealt with. They are so professional and let me make the decision on which vehicle I wanted and did More

by browlee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin, Young-in Yoo
5.0
October 08, 2021

This dealership layers on all the fake fees such as $500 “which is applied toward a pool of funds for detailing and Uber rides to the dealer” and all kinds of other crap. They were not prepared to negotiate More

by shenderson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Abboud
4.0
October 03, 2021

Had a pleasant experience purchasing our new 2021 AWD Santa Fe Preferred. Daniel, our Salesperson, was honest, polite and knowledgeable. The prices were very competitive. Would definitely purchase fro More

by Leyla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarrant, Daniel
August 31, 2021

I walked in to buy a vehicle and they offered me great service as I walked in. Wasn’t sure what I wanted at the time so they showed me different vehicles according to what I told them I would like and I e More

by mkluke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashur Younan
5.0
Other Employees : Daniel and Garry Medeiros
August 18, 2021

I got ripped off by service manager name Scott and when I ask what's going on he told me you don't like it don't come back I wouldn't suggest anybody to buy cars from this dealership More

by HABIB
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
August 14, 2021

My wife and I have bought 6 new vehicles over the years from this dealership and are fully pleased with all aspects of each purchase, so they must be doing something right. The service staff are on top of More

by Twinpipes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir Esmailian
5.0
Shahir Moradi
5.0
Ashur Younan
5.0
Luke Alger
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,538 results