Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

BMW of Mississauga

1.8

30 Lifetime Reviews

4505 Dixie Rd , Mississauga, Ontario L4W 5K3 Directions
Sales: (905) 625-7533

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

30 Reviews of BMW of Mississauga

Sort by Write a review
May 20, 2019

"Twice I came to test drive -- kept me waiting for eternity"

- Teresa123*^

Twice I came to test drive a vehicle. First time I came as a walk-in, and waited 45 minutes. Nobody came to help me, even after checking with reception several times. I left. The next time was a year later, and I had booked an appointment online this time to test drive. When I got there reception didn't have any record of my appointment and told me they will get a sales rep and to have a seat in their lounge. Again, I spent 45 minutes waiting in their showroom with no one coming to help me or show me any cars. I asked at reception twice, and kept being told it would be a few minutes. Eventually I left, again having not been shown any cars, or ANYTHING. I guess they really don't care about selling cars here. I won't be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
December 06, 2018

"Third class team!!!"

- Loyal Customer

Pfaff BMW is a 3rd class dealership. We had a terrible experience leasing a new vehicle. I recommend that no one should do business with them. I would never trust this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Javed
November 20, 2018

"My purchase of 2017 BMW M 240xdrive convertible"

- Sisicat

Nathan Lawrence was very helpful with the purchase of my M240i xdrive. He went out his way to get the best deal for me. The presentation of the vehicle in the showroom on pickup was very special. There a red bow on my blue convertible vehicle. Made me feel wonderful and special. Nathan also made time for me on 2-3 separate occasions when I requested information on my vehicle. I am very happy with the BMW dealership and Nathan’s pleasant attitude and eagerness to help. Would highly recommend him to any purchaser. Dana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Lawrence
October 27, 2018

"Customer service 0"

- MB

Driving my wife’s X3 I have noticed the yellow engine light on. Took it to BMW on Dixie Rd. if they can check the reason and to check if it is safe to drive the car and to book eventual appointment. The service manager informed me, that they be able to check the light on Wednesday (it’s Monday AM), but I need to leave the car in. Nobody even bothered to check if the gas tank cap is properly closed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
September 17, 2018

"bad experience with service dept"

- newhigh5

I got brand new X5 from this dealership in 2009, service sucks with all attitude people. Need to deal with them after purchasing vehicle and other shops are far away from mississauga area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul, krishna
September 11, 2018

"Extremely disappointed!"

- Owner2

Call for service, car as been recalled for problems with emissions (1 month old car), person that answered phone very unpleasant. They just want to sell, once they have their money, you don’t count anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not important
August 14, 2018

"PFAFF BMW can't handle a lease transfer"

- Michael R

After a convincing presentation, I turned in my leased 328i for a 330 and all the paperwork went smoothly and the new vehicle was ready on time. Except for one detail. They didn't cancel my old lease so I found out very quickly I was paying for two leases. They were quick to offer to "send me a cheque". Apparently, they can take money out of my account automatically, but not even handle an Interac e-mail transfer. they wanted to give me a credit card credit (great - lose reward points and not fill the hole in my bank account. No offer to courier a cheque - no concern over the fact I could bounce other payments). Let's see how long it takes for Canada Post to deliver a cheque (that is, if they get around to issuing it). If they can't handle the simple matter of a routine lease transfer, what else are they incapable of? I don't mind BMW's luxury pricing, but could they at least provide "luxury" treatment - especially when rectifying a rookie error?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Battaglia;Stefanie Scarpitti
July 31, 2018

"Don't pay for the extra warranty."

- GabeM235

They go to great lengths to try to up-sell additional coverage such as extra wear and tear but then will not provide the coverage that you think you have. If you ask them for an explanation, they will shrug and hum and haw. They don't know themselves what is covered or not covered so how can they sell such coverage. Don't buy the extra coverage (and buy your BMW from a different dealer).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mona
May 14, 2018

"Poor Customer Service in Service dept."

- nine

Very poor customer service in service deptt. No one calls you back despite voicemails even service manager doesnt bothers to call back Very Very Poor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
abCD
January 26, 2018

"Used car sale review"

- meafordski

We picked up our used BMW 328i xdrive wagon before Christmas. Michael Verissimo was our sales rep and did a great job. The car we picked up was sorely lacking in the promised inspection. It was clean, but it was missing a rear head rest, first aid kit, keys for the roof rack and courtesy key. In addition, it was obvious that many things were never checked (opened) as when we later used the car and opened various doors/windows/compartments, we found a lot of dirt and debris clogging the compartment and/or the mechanisms. Michael was diligent in ordering the missing materials and we appreciate his attention (the courtesy key is still missing because we can't be bothered to bring it up). If we were buying a Kia, we would not expect anything more, but not a BMW with their stated assertion that the car undergoes a thorough and complete bumper to bumper inspection and prep. Hmmm thinking we might go elsewhere for servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Verissimo
1
1 - 10 of 30 results