Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

BMW of Mississauga

Mississauga, ON

2.6
34 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4505 Dixie Rd

Mississauga, ON

L4W 5K3

Directions

34 Reviews of BMW of Mississauga

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2020

"We came in today to test drive x6 with Joseph Bronzovic,..."

- natalyskripachuk

We came in today to test drive x6 with Joseph Bronzovic, we are so impressed with his service! PFAFF did not have the car we wanted in stock but Joseph was very helpful with giving us other options that meet our budget. His personality is contagious and we absolutely adored him. He is full of life and made out shopping experience a unique one and unforgettable. - Nataly and Emilio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jospeh Bronzovic
March 20, 2020

"Charging Admin Fee for Loaner Car!! Against BMW Lease "

- LoyalBMWCustomer

STAY AWAY FROM THESE GUYS!!! THEY CHARGE YOU FOR A RENTAL CAR WHICH IS AGAINST YOUR LEASE AGREEMENT WITH BMW!!! I brought my leased BMW for a recall and regular maintenance. The car is leased, still under warranty and still under 80k kilometers. They charged me $50 admin fee for giving me a rental car for a day. This is against the lease agreement with BMW. Now they are not answering my calls and deny my messages that I send. I have complained to BMW Canada. Now I will complain to Business Bureau Canada. They never charged me a fee or anything like this but they always sent me to the rental car across the street to get a low class car and nothing close to what Im driving which is BMW X3. But I never complained. Now this one is new, they give you the rental car on the spot but charge you $50 admin fee. This is breach of contract!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paulo
February 25, 2020

"A very special thank you to Dylan Edminson for his..."

- Nice Guy.

A very special thank you to Dylan Edminson for his professionalism, product knowledge, and alacrity which helped us find the right vehicle for our needs. Dylan is the perfect BMW ambassador. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS EVERYTHING - and DYLAN IS THE COMPLETE PACKAGE! Rob & Nella.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Dylan Edminson (Sales)
December 18, 2019

"worst customer service I ever met"

- greatguy 124

Wanna book a service for some electric trouble of X3, but after 3 min conversation, i found the operator has no respect to customer and zero profession . She has no idea how to do this job. This bad temper lady just kept push me away and said i should talk to sales xxx, Anyway, she should be fired if the BMW boss really knew how bad damage she did to their brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
wfk
May 20, 2019

"Twice I came to test drive -- kept me waiting for eternity"

- Teresa123*^

Twice I came to test drive a vehicle. First time I came as a walk-in, and waited 45 minutes. Nobody came to help me, even after checking with reception several times. I left. The next time was a year later, and I had booked an appointment online this time to test drive. When I got there reception didn't have any record of my appointment and told me they will get a sales rep and to have a seat in their lounge. Again, I spent 45 minutes waiting in their showroom with no one coming to help me or show me any cars. I asked at reception twice, and kept being told it would be a few minutes. Eventually I left, again having not been shown any cars, or ANYTHING. I guess they really don't care about selling cars here. I won't be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
December 06, 2018

"Third class team!!!"

- Loyal Customer

Pfaff BMW is a 3rd class dealership. We had a terrible experience leasing a new vehicle. I recommend that no one should do business with them. I would never trust this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Javed
November 20, 2018

"My purchase of 2017 BMW M 240xdrive convertible"

- Sisicat

Nathan Lawrence was very helpful with the purchase of my M240i xdrive. He went out his way to get the best deal for me. The presentation of the vehicle in the showroom on pickup was very special. There a red bow on my blue convertible vehicle. Made me feel wonderful and special. Nathan also made time for me on 2-3 separate occasions when I requested information on my vehicle. I am very happy with the BMW dealership and Nathan’s pleasant attitude and eagerness to help. Would highly recommend him to any purchaser. Dana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Lawrence
October 27, 2018

"Customer service 0"

- MB

Driving my wife’s X3 I have noticed the yellow engine light on. Took it to BMW on Dixie Rd. if they can check the reason and to check if it is safe to drive the car and to book eventual appointment. The service manager informed me, that they be able to check the light on Wednesday (it’s Monday AM), but I need to leave the car in. Nobody even bothered to check if the gas tank cap is properly closed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
September 17, 2018

"bad experience with service dept"

- newhigh5

I got brand new X5 from this dealership in 2009, service sucks with all attitude people. Need to deal with them after purchasing vehicle and other shops are far away from mississauga area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul, krishna
September 11, 2018

"Extremely disappointed!"

- Owner2

Call for service, car as been recalled for problems with emissions (1 month old car), person that answered phone very unpleasant. They just want to sell, once they have their money, you don’t count anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not important
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results