Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW London

London, ON

4.5
82 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

766 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6J 2N4

Directions

82 Reviews of BMW London

Sort by Write a review
January 26, 2021

"From the moment I walked through the door to the moment I..."

- Jeff Murdy

From the moment I walked through the door to the moment I drove my car off the lot. I honestly can't say enough good things about my experience at BMW London. Chris Yeoman is extremely knowledgeable and was absolutely fantastic to deal with and bent over backwards to help me attain the budget that I was looking for. Patrick Ly was also very knowledgeable and fantastic to deal with in Financial Department. I would very highly recommend visiting BMW London for your next vehicle purchase, and make sure to ask for Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Yeoman and Patrick Ly
January 18, 2021

"Excellent customer service experience at BMW London from..."

- Yonatan A

Excellent customer service experience at BMW London from all the staff that helped me with the purchase of my BMW X5! Special Thanks to Chris Yeoman for taking the time to ensure we were taken care of well from the time we first met him till now after taking delivery of my SUV! I would recommend him to all my friends and family to purchase a car through him and through BMW London!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Yeoman
December 16, 2020

"Poor customer service . Service appointment person wasn’t..."

- Fm

Poor customer service . Service appointment person wasn’t helpful and very unpleasant. And it wasn’t for the first time I’ve been experienced this. Have complained about the same person but still no change. I’ve decided not to go to this location again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alli
December 08, 2020

"I was in need of a vehicle and asked Sean Finn for..."

- lcunningham

I was in need of a vehicle and asked Sean Finn for advice. He recommended the X3 and introduced me to Chris Yeoman, in sales. Chris is a very kind gentleman, who does not pressure, and ensures that his customers are pleased with their purchase. His pride in his work, attention to detail and enthusiasm for sharing his knowledge made car shopping an outstanding experience. Less than a week after my introduction, I drove away in my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Yeoman
December 02, 2020

"We've been dealing with BMW London since the mid/late..."

- G&L

We've been dealing with BMW London since the mid/late 1990's... 7 vehicles and 2 decades later, we give them 2 thumbs up 👍👍 As always... Pleasant & professional service 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Finn
November 19, 2020

"Can’t say enough good things about the service department..."

- Mellieth

Can’t say enough good things about the service department and their attention to detail and the way they accommodate me. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Smith
5.0
Other Employees : Sean and the service advisors
November 19, 2020

"I purchase my first BMW (X1) this year! the entire..."

- mary_stewart

I purchase my first BMW (X1) this year! the entire experience at BMW London was exceptional! A special thank you to Chris for his exceptional customer service - a very knowledgeable, kind person. The care experience has also been exceptional - love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Smith
4.0
Other Employees : Chris Yoeman
November 18, 2020

"My Mini was in for a winter tire change, it was my first..."

- Jackie

My Mini was in for a winter tire change, it was my first time taking it in all the staff were very friendly and efficient, great experience,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Fairweather
November 04, 2020

"Good prompt service and helpful staff. My only suggestion..."

- PW.OBRIEN

Good prompt service and helpful staff. My only suggestion for improvement is to get the cars washed faster, or not contact THE CUSTOMER UNTIL THE CAR IS ACTUALLY READY TO DRIVE AWAY, AFTER THE WASH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Smith
5.0
October 19, 2020

"Bought a BMW X5 after years of a Lexus RX. So much more..."

- cram555

Bought a BMW X5 after years of a Lexus RX. So much more fun and engaging to drive. Really love the comfort seats and the range of adjustment that is lacking on the Lexus -- and most other similar vehicles. Chris Yeoman, Kelsey and the whole team were great. Knowledgeable, professional and personable to deal with. The 2 or 3 minor nagging issues that always occur were promptly and pro-actively taken care of. Would recommend BMW London as a good place to shop for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Yeoman, Kelsey Tveit
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results