Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

BMW London

1.9

26 Lifetime Reviews

766 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6J 2N4 Directions
Sales: (519) 685-2277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of BMW London

Sort by Write a review
September 09, 2019

"17 years of great sales and repair service"

- Brian Phillips

I bought my first BMW in 2002 and have had the pleasure of driving at least 8 new, demo and used vehicles all acquired at the dealership during this period. I am particularly pleased with their service and parts department. Every one of the staff are both experienced and helpful. They were all particularly helpful in keeping my 2003 Z4 on the road for just over 15 years and they are now helping an old man keep his 10 year old 3.5 Z4 running like a top! It is good to be part of the family here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris, Sean and others
August 23, 2019

"Purchasing a car"

- Peter

Having just purchased my fourth BMW through this dealership I can't say enough about what an enjoyable experience it was dealing with Chris Yeoman and associated staff members on my latest acquisition. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Yeoman, Jim Houston, Patrick Ly.
August 15, 2019

"Avoid this place!!!!"

- CriminologyStudent

The sales manager Sean is a scammer. Avoid this place or risk years of financial regret. Far better and more trust worthy dealerships in sw Ontario.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean
May 02, 2019

"Dont get a BMW"

- Nofooling

Have used x6 taken into this dealer for service countless times spent over 10k in repairs now over 2 years and the service is terrible they never answer there phone and am certain they have rookie mechanics who dont know what they are doing. With the 10k debt additional we are carrying I could have bought another reliable car with more reasonable expenses and service elsewhere. Not worth the luxury of having performance and handling of BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other
October 11, 2018

"HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE ( SPOKE TO MEGAN IN SERVICE)"

- DebbieVaughan

Spoke to Megan three times so far. First time she said one thing and second time another. I called back to figure out what is what. Turns out first time was correct( all diff information) ignored my comments just went strsight to : woulf you like to book an appointment?". No apology or even recognition of mix up. Both times said has me booked in when I NEVER booked an appointment. So rude and unprofessional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Megan in service
September 07, 2018

"Horrible Customer Service"

- Londoncars

Sales wise, I was tossed around a lot. They pushed my delivery date back 3 times with no apology. Service wise they screwed up my first oil change. Phone etiquette is lacking and availability for appointments is horrendous. I will not purchase a car here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service and sales
August 14, 2018

"Worst experience in my life "

- Amee3333

I will give them negative stars. Worst after sales services. Thet do not bother to book appointments. Awedul behaviour. I switched to different brand. Contacted BMW canada headquarter and they were not hwlpful at all. Sorry but there are better cars than BMW and better services departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
July 18, 2018

"worse diagnose "

- guss

i took my bmw 7 to this dealer (bmw london) cause the A/C not working to get it diagnose charge is one hour $155 plus tax i said ok after waiting for 10 days for an appointment i took it in ,5 hours later they call me and tell me there is Freon in the system(which is i know) but if we go further with diagnose its $300.00 more so total of 455.00 plus tax ,,,what a rip off. so they bring you in then they give you the bigger hit, so i burned 175.00 and walked away i will never ever go back. i took it to a local mechanic and problem was burned relay cost me $30. bmw knew what the problem was but they want to suck people blood. thank you bmw London YOU ARE THE WORSE service ever. gus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service manger: Sean
June 27, 2018

"Worst bmw dealer ever"

- niko

I have been to about 6 bmw dealer in Ontario and bmw London is the worst ever. They didn’t give a xxxx to customers at all trade you like a idiot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daboreh Tanti
May 04, 2018

"Worse BMW in Ontario "

- Bmw328

It was the first and the last time I visited this location when the staff didnt show and professionalism in customers service. Service and sales has zero yes zero customer service experience. They should be all fire and replaced with robots cuz robots are friendlier than these people in that location. Never go there unless no one else can service your car, in fact I recommend driving to another city for service if you can..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kris and Steve
1
1 - 10 of 26 results