Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW London

London, ON

4.5
95 Reviews

766 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6J 2N4

Directions

95 Reviews of BMW London

Sort by
July 29, 2021

"Service department sucks I left bawling!!! However 2..."

- Connie

Service department sucks I left bawling!!! However 2 managers on the sales team were so kind and were so apologetic and helped me out!!! The service receptionist is so rude and young and needs to learn how to speak to people and it wouldn’t help if u dressed a little more professionally.. Helena and Michelle u are the epidamy of what classy is.. u two women are the sweetest!! The service receptionist can learn a lot from the two of u..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris service dept and service receptionist
July 13, 2021

"I recently purchased my 2nd BMW from Chris Y at BMW..."

- rhondamacqueen

I recently purchased my 2nd BMW from Chris Y at BMW London. Chris always goes above and beyond with his customer service. It is always a positive experience from start to finish. I highly recommend Chris Y and BMW London.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Smith
2.0
June 28, 2021

"Working with Chris Y at this dealership, on my 3rd BMW is..."

- michelle

Working with Chris Y at this dealership, on my 3rd BMW is a 10 star experience - does not matter if you are in for an oil change or browsing for your next lease, the staff treat you like family- Chris always going above and beyond the basic paperwork, does not push you into anything, gives you options and makes you feel like you are customer of the of month - amazing service, no pressure and the best customer service you can ask for!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Smith
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Yoeman, Susan Mizzi
Jun 28, 2021 -

BMW London responded

Thank you for your positive review, Michelle! We enjoy working with you too! -Greg, GSM @ BMW London

June 13, 2021

"Dealing with Chris was the best car buying experience..."

- J

Dealing with Chris was the best car buying experience we’ve ever had, bar none! No BS, just honest, good service. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Yeoman
June 12, 2021

"My wife attempted to lease a new X3 and negotiated an..."

- Jeff Malpass

My wife attempted to lease a new X3 and negotiated an agreement that included the Ultimate Package without adaptive cruise control (unavailable due to a supply issue). When the vehicle arrived for delivery and handover, the vehicle clearly did not have other equipment features that were included in the agreement and the price. The sales rep Kyle assured us twice that the vehicle had all of the equipment features and suggested the delivery paperwork was confusing even though it clearly stated that at least two other equipment features (beyond adaptive cruise control) had been excluded from the vehicle we were picking up. Anyone could visibly see there were missing features such as the Harmon sound system and passenger lumbar support. There may of been more missing features, but we were no longer interested in completing the transaction. We insisted that our deposit be immediately refunded. When we waited at the reception area for our deposit refund to be processed, the General Sales Manager Greg Smith (who had to authorize the refund) was milling about the reception area. He did not introduce himself. He did not express any regret for attempting to defraud us. Nor did he apologize for the unethical behaviour of his sales rep. Greg Smith did not say one word to us. The business practices of this dealership are fraudulent and unethical. Consumers should avoid it. There are is a better option to buy/lease a BMW in Sarnia.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Smith
1.0
Other Employees : Kyle
Jun 28, 2021 -

BMW London responded

Hi Jeff & Deborah Malpass: Thank you for your honest review. It’s how we improve and get better. And please know - we certainly care about this situation. Understanding emotions were high, it was best to return your deposit, and we would move forward to figure out a solution asap. I would never force a client to take a car they are unhappy with. We did not defraud anyone. We are dealing with multiple parts restrictions from factory relating to the Covid-19 pandemic - it's changing daily, and we struggle to keep abreast of the current climate. This was not deliberate - albeit, our communication could have been better. We take every effort to make a negative experience a positive one - there would be no exception here. I take it very seriously when someone calls us untrustworthy and uncaring. Thank you for taking my call last week to discuss further. I’m disappointed we couldn’t have a 2nd chance to work together, but I understand fully. -Greg, GSM at BMW London.

May 26, 2021

"I recently purchased a new X6 from BMW London. Dealing..."

- JS

I recently purchased a new X6 from BMW London. Dealing with Chris Yeoman was a positive experience from start to finish. His knowledge of the vehicle was excellent as he walked me through all aspects of the X6. This was my first BMW purchase and I highly recommend Chris to anyone looking at their lineup.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Yeoman, Patrick Ly
May 01, 2021

"Recently purchased my 2nd BMW from BMW London. This time..."

- Sharon

Recently purchased my 2nd BMW from BMW London. This time it is an X5 & I am loving it!! Both purchases were thru Chris Yeoman- it was an excellent experience from start to finish! Chris has such a vast product knowledge of the BMW lineup , it made the purchasing decision a seamless one. His attention to detail is outstanding! Highly recommend Chris & BMW London. From the service department -to management-to the financial department. Everyone has been fabulous!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Smith
5.0
Other Employees : Michelle Sangermano
April 28, 2021

"I recently purchased a 330i from BMW London thanks to..."

- Neva

I recently purchased a 330i from BMW London thanks to Chris Yeoman's help. He was very knowledgeable, answered all of my questions regarding the vehicle but more importantly I was extremely appreciative of his flexibility in terms of working around my busy schedule. He made the whole experience stress free and I will definitely return for future vehicles. I also appreciated the time he took to explain and demonstrate most of the features on the vehicle since this is my first BMW. He's also taken the time to check in with after the fact with any lingering questions. Thanks again and would recommend him to any buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Yeoman
April 23, 2021

"I have nothing bad to say about my first time buying a..."

- rmiller

I have nothing bad to say about my first time buying a BMW. Chris Yeoman was the best VERY well knowledge on the X5, reliable and i can't say enough good things about my experience....Did I tell you they had it ready in under 24 hours for me? A job well done to all at BMW of London.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Smith
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Yeoman
March 26, 2021

"Purchased my BMW X7 from BMW London. Chris Yeoman was a..."

- Bob Mc

Purchased my BMW X7 from BMW London. Chris Yeoman was a pleasure to work with, was very knowledgeable and made the whole experience a pleasure from initial visit to vehicle delivery. Will be back there fir my next vehicle.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Smith
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Yeoman
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results