Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

BMW London

London, ON

2.5
32 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

766 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6J 2N4

Directions

32 Reviews of BMW London

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2020

"Amazing experience working with BMW. Their sales team..."

- steph mccrae

Amazing experience working with BMW. Their sales team treated us like one of their own! Would highly recommend working with this wonderful group of people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Yeoman
March 24, 2020

"Great Experince "

- Chris

What a great experience from the minute I walked in the door until I picked up my new X3 on delivery day. Would highly recommend the dealership to anyone looking for a new BMW or vehicle. Thank You again for delivering a premium experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles, Greg, Sean
March 02, 2020

"Happy X1 Service Experience"

- Mucktar

The service at BMW London was excellent and they completed my vehicle in a timely manner. Every employee I interacted with has amazing customer service skills. Highly recommend this location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
February 29, 2020

"Disappointing Sales Staff "

- Trevor

Some of the sales people there are great, but some literally don't care AT ALL about customers... I don't mind if you have to say "no" for whatever reason (i.e. busy, time constraints, etc), but please don't lie and make up some lousy excuse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales staff
January 02, 2020

"The worst service department I’ve ever dealt with...."

- Colin Ross

The worst service department I’ve ever dealt with. Looking forward to getting out of this x5 (which I love) just so I don’t have to deal with this dealer anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
November 21, 2019

"Disappointing Service Experience"

- SEH

I am a new BMW owner, formerly a Lexus owner, and went to BMW London for my very first service visit. When I arrived at the service department, the intake process was ok ... not great, but ok. When I picked up my vehicle at the end of the day, there was no service advisor on staff to walk me through my invoice and address some problems I was having with the navigation system. The behavior of the girl at the counter was aloof and condescending and told me to call back the next day. She never bothered to even say "thank you" before I left. As it turns out, they did not fix my navigation issues. I responded to their online customer survey and outlined my concerns about my experience. In response, Dave Brown contacted me by phone and the very first thing he says is "What can I do for you?" I don't know if he was trained to respond this way or having a bad day, but it certainly didn't make me feel like he gave a xxxx. I emailed Sean Finn (Service Manager). Sean chose not to respond to my email so as a last resort I emailed the Dealer Principal to let him know what happened. The Dealer Principal also chose not to respond to my email, but instead forwarded it to Sean Finn. Sean left me a voice message the next day. I returned Sean's call but I never heard from him again. The only thing worse than an unhappy customer is mishandling that customer's complaint. BMW London is an example of how not to do it. Clearly they are not concerned with losing my business. I am exploring options to have my BMW serviced elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Brown, Sean Finn
September 09, 2019

"17 years of great sales and repair service"

- Brian Phillips

I bought my first BMW in 2002 and have had the pleasure of driving at least 8 new, demo and used vehicles all acquired at the dealership during this period. I am particularly pleased with their service and parts department. Every one of the staff are both experienced and helpful. They were all particularly helpful in keeping my 2003 Z4 on the road for just over 15 years and they are now helping an old man keep his 10 year old 3.5 Z4 running like a top! It is good to be part of the family here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris, Sean and others
August 23, 2019

"Purchasing a car"

- Peter

Having just purchased my fourth BMW through this dealership I can't say enough about what an enjoyable experience it was dealing with Chris Yeoman and associated staff members on my latest acquisition. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Yeoman, Jim Houston, Patrick Ly.
August 15, 2019

"Avoid this place!!!!"

- CriminologyStudent

The sales manager Sean is a scammer. Avoid this place or risk years of financial regret. Far better and more trust worthy dealerships in sw Ontario.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean
May 02, 2019

"Dont get a BMW"

- Nofooling

Have used x6 taken into this dealer for service countless times spent over 10k in repairs now over 2 years and the service is terrible they never answer there phone and am certain they have rookie mechanics who dont know what they are doing. With the 10k debt additional we are carrying I could have bought another reliable car with more reasonable expenses and service elsewhere. Not worth the luxury of having performance and handling of BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results