Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW London

London, ON

4.6
105 Reviews

766 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6J 2N4

Directions

105 Reviews of BMW London

Sort by
November 25, 2021

"they are very good, i will get more car if i need it..."

- ratreeling

they are very good, i will get more car if i need it forms Family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Smith
5.0
November 09, 2021

"We have bought 4 bmws and leased 1.. we keep coming back..."

- Wumpy

We have bought 4 bmws and leased 1.. we keep coming back because we like the cars and the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve and Sean
October 09, 2021

"Working with Chris on the purchase of my new X5 was an..."

- Ali L

Working with Chris on the purchase of my new X5 was an amazing experience. From the initial test drive to the pricing to the final delivery, I can't say enough good things about our experience at BMW London. Every one at the dealership was professional. Sales, F and I (Michelle) and service... This was our first high end vehicle purchase and after shopping around at a few different brands, this dealership stood out in so many positive ways. I would recommend friends and family to go see Chris if they are in the market. Thanks again Chris, I LOVE my new ride! Ali L

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Michelle
October 08, 2021

"Chris Yeoman. I saw a resale on a Sunday and sent a..."

- ghcroucher

Chris Yeoman. I saw a resale on a Sunday and sent a request on that day for further information. I did not expect a response until Monday. I was pleasantly surprised when Chris responded on Sunday. Chris took care of all the details required to make the purchase of the car. He was excellent and I would recommend Chris if you are interested in a new or used vehicle. Gary Croucher.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Smith
5.0
October 06, 2021

"A very positive experience when buying my car. Teagan..."

- fran.oleary

A very positive experience when buying my car. Teagan McComb, my sales rep was excellent and I would recommend anyone interested in buying a BMW to reach out to her.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Smith
5.0
Other Employees : Teagan McCombs
September 23, 2021

"Having driven a wide variety of manufacturers and styles,..."

- Don F.

Having driven a wide variety of manufacturers and styles, sizes, models, we found that owning a BMW was one of the lowest cost luxury vehicles all the while you were driving a safer, modern, and very driveable car. The London BMW dealership, over almost 30 years, has been excellent and we have appreciated their attention to detail in particular. We have never been left inconvenienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Smith
3.0
September 01, 2021

"We have purchased many BMWs from London dealership and..."

- kdegen

We have purchased many BMWs from London dealership and Chris Yeoman. Always a genuine and knowledgeable salesperson. We know that Chris will get the best deal and car for us! We are very very happy with our latest vehicle and will continue to give our business to Chris and BMW London.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Yeoman
August 30, 2021

"First time we visited this dealership and walked away..."

- joyce.murray

First time we visited this dealership and walked away purchasing at 2021 BMW 330i X Drive! We worked with Chris Y and he is absolutely the best we have dealt with over many, many years of car purchases! Our first BMW and could not be happier. No pressure, just the facts and pride as Chris walked us through each feature and benefit of owning a BMW! Met all of the staff while there and everyone was fantastic. We will definitely be back and look forward to working with all again the next time we need another vehicle! Congratulations BMW, you have a great dealership in London, ON!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Smith
5.0
August 25, 2021

"The dealership is bright and clean. The staff are very..."

- DP

The dealership is bright and clean. The staff are very friendly and accommodating.My husband and I were very pleased with the knowledge and help our salesman Kyle Black provided. We will definitely deal with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Smith
5.0
Other Employees : Kyle Black
August 03, 2021

"This dealership is first class. They get to know you and..."

- damianbyrne

This dealership is first class. They get to know you and your car and give honest evaluations. They provide a loaner if need be or offer a ride and pick up. They are always punctual and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Smith
5.0
Other Employees : Sean Finn and Chris
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results