Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Autoline Toyota

Niagara Falls, ON

4.1
11 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6030 Thorold Stone Rd

Niagara Falls, ON

L2J 1A2

Directions

11 Reviews of Autoline Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 07, 2021

"My husband and I just bought a 2021 Toyota Tundra sport..."

- tmlearl

My husband and I just bought a 2021 Toyota Tundra sport in Niagarafalls from Paige. She was amazing and very helpful. If you want to buy a Toyota go to Niagarafalls and talk to her you won't be sorry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paige
January 06, 2021

"I bought my 2020 RAV4 from Rachel at Autoline in August!..."

- Meghan c

I bought my 2020 RAV4 from Rachel at Autoline in August! Rachel was a pleasure to deal with. Her product knowledge and professionalism were top notch! Her bubbly, easy-going personality made it easy to connect. Not to mention she gave me the BEST test drive I’ve ever had! If you’re in the market for a new vehicle, stop by and see Rachel! She won’t disappoint:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Balak
December 29, 2020

"Just purchased a RAV4 from Rachel Balak. She made the..."

- Grace C

Just purchased a RAV4 from Rachel Balak. She made the unpleasant experience of buying a new vehicle, pleasant. She has a up-beat friendly helpful personality. All qualities of a great sales person. I went from a 2006 to a 2021 and Rachel went out of her way to help me feel comfortable with all the new car gadgets. Appreciated her patience. Grace C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Dodman
4.0
Rachel Limebeer
4.0
Other Employees : Rachel Balak
October 23, 2020

"Buying my new RAV4 was painless and an overall easy..."

- amerikaren222

Buying my new RAV4 was painless and an overall easy experience! Rachel was great to work with and Kyla in financing was awesome, super helpful. It was a great experience and I love my new RAV4 so much!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Limebeer
5.0
Other Employees : Kayla Olszewski
October 23, 2020

"My husband and I met Rachel when we went in to update my..."

- Monique

My husband and I met Rachel when we went in to update my car to the new hybrid. Rachel's service was top-notch and we actually had a lot of fun in the process. She is smart, funny, knowledgeable, honest, really knows how to do her job well. We ended up flipping both of our leases and are now driving two new cars. Great job to her and the entire team. Kyla, as usual, made us feel very welcome and at home. She is an expert in her job as well and the transition was made seamlessly. Excellent service professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Balak, Kyla Olszewski
September 21, 2020

"I purchased a new Toyota and was having health issues. I..."

- Ada

I purchased a new Toyota and was having health issues. I called and spoke to Rachel and kyla about my situation and there was absolutely no problem. Rachel bought the chr into my work for me to view it and Kyla took care of the paperwork. Rachel was great to have as a salesperson because she knows the vehicles and Kyla is a great financial person. I really enjoyed my experience with Autoline Toyota because of Rachel and Kyla. Thank you both. If your looking to purchase a new Toyota go see Rachel, then kyla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Limebeer
5.0
August 11, 2020

"This was the best car buying experience ever! This was..."

- Susie M

This was the best car buying experience ever! This was the only place where someone came out to greet us, Paige was absolutely awesome and very knowledgable about the vehichles and made us feel welcome without any pressures of buying We test drove a few cars and i fell in love with the Camry sxe, and they priced it out and was within my budget and honestly shocked me Next came the financing and Kyla was absolutely wonderful and also helped the whole process go smoothly. When we left the dealership we thought about things we forgot to ask about while we were there and they were very accomodating even when texting them after the fact. They took care of everything! Highly recommend 11/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyla, Paige
March 18, 2020

"Missleading final price of car"

- Alfred Simons

I was told the price of the car was $24,800.00 +$35.00 licencing then they added $489.00 for administration charge they never told me until . after I put my down payment I was told I could not back out of deal very misleading bad deal ,finance lady was rude

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
terry,sales ,kaly,
June 14, 2019

"UNPROFESSIONAL "

- Andrea_N_27

Would never return to this store or recommend to anyone. Unprofessional, unorganized and a bunch of people sitting around on their cell phones not paying attention to the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon Dodman
1.0
Jan 28, 2020 -

Autoline Toyota responded

I'm sorry that you had a bad experience with us, and I'm sorry about the late response. If there is anything that we can do to correct this and make your experience better, please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you for your feedback. ~R

January 25, 2019

"Unprofessional dealership "

- Jaded

Do not bring you vehicle here for service. They are liars and will find a way to wreck something to make you pay. Worst Toyota dealership I have ever seen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon
May 15, 2019 -

Autoline Toyota responded

I am so sorry to hear that you did not have a great experience with our service team. We value each of our clients and strive to give the best service possible. ~R

1
1 - 10 of 11 results