Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Autoline Toyota

Niagara Falls, ON

4.6
15 Reviews

6030 Thorold Stone Rd

Niagara Falls, ON

L2J 1A2

Directions

15 Reviews of Autoline Toyota

Sort by
September 15, 2021

"I baught camry 2021 from Toyta, Niagara Falls. Firstly, I..."

- Amritpal Dhillon

I baught camry 2021 from Toyta, Niagara Falls. Firstly, I met with Paige and then Kayla both are very good. They provide me very good deal. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Dodman
5.0
Rachel Limebeer
5.0
Other Employees : Kayla and Paige
September 15, 2021

"We have had to purchase two RAV 4's recently, and both..."

- William Tapp

We have had to purchase two RAV 4's recently, and both the first and second experience were the same. W were treated with respect at all times by our Salesperson, Terry and the finance department, Kyla. Thanks to both for making this a seamless, stress free transaction. Besides having to wait for two months for the car of course. (Not their fault). Thank you again Autoline, See you for the next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Lahey, Kyla Olszewski
August 30, 2021

"Having been coming to Toyota for many years -always great..."

- Jmalong

Having been coming to Toyota for many years -always great customer service and car service-Patrick and Kayla are exceptional-professional and attentive to all our needs

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla -financing and Patrick -sales -leasing
August 30, 2021

"I have worked with the folks at Autoline Toyota for..."

- Tom

I have worked with the folks at Autoline Toyota for several vehicles. Their salespeople are always professional and have very good knowledge of the products. I would recommend Autoline to anybody looking for a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Dodman
5.0
Rachel Limebeer
5.0
January 07, 2021

"My husband and I just bought a 2021 Toyota Tundra sport..."

- tmlearl

My husband and I just bought a 2021 Toyota Tundra sport in Niagarafalls from Paige. She was amazing and very helpful. If you want to buy a Toyota go to Niagarafalls and talk to her you won't be sorry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paige
January 06, 2021

"I bought my 2020 RAV4 from Rachel at Autoline in August!..."

- Meghan c

I bought my 2020 RAV4 from Rachel at Autoline in August! Rachel was a pleasure to deal with. Her product knowledge and professionalism were top notch! Her bubbly, easy-going personality made it easy to connect. Not to mention she gave me the BEST test drive I’ve ever had! If you’re in the market for a new vehicle, stop by and see Rachel! She won’t disappoint:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Balak
December 29, 2020

"Just purchased a RAV4 from Rachel Balak. She made the..."

- Grace C

Just purchased a RAV4 from Rachel Balak. She made the unpleasant experience of buying a new vehicle, pleasant. She has a up-beat friendly helpful personality. All qualities of a great sales person. I went from a 2006 to a 2021 and Rachel went out of her way to help me feel comfortable with all the new car gadgets. Appreciated her patience. Grace C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Dodman
4.0
Rachel Limebeer
4.0
Other Employees : Rachel Balak
October 23, 2020

"Buying my new RAV4 was painless and an overall easy..."

- amerikaren222

Buying my new RAV4 was painless and an overall easy experience! Rachel was great to work with and Kyla in financing was awesome, super helpful. It was a great experience and I love my new RAV4 so much!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Limebeer
5.0
Other Employees : Kayla Olszewski
October 23, 2020

"My husband and I met Rachel when we went in to update my..."

- Monique

My husband and I met Rachel when we went in to update my car to the new hybrid. Rachel's service was top-notch and we actually had a lot of fun in the process. She is smart, funny, knowledgeable, honest, really knows how to do her job well. We ended up flipping both of our leases and are now driving two new cars. Great job to her and the entire team. Kyla, as usual, made us feel very welcome and at home. She is an expert in her job as well and the transition was made seamlessly. Excellent service professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Balak, Kyla Olszewski
September 21, 2020

"I purchased a new Toyota and was having health issues. I..."

- Ada

I purchased a new Toyota and was having health issues. I called and spoke to Rachel and kyla about my situation and there was absolutely no problem. Rachel bought the chr into my work for me to view it and Kyla took care of the paperwork. Rachel was great to have as a salesperson because she knows the vehicles and Kyla is a great financial person. I really enjoyed my experience with Autoline Toyota because of Rachel and Kyla. Thank you both. If your looking to purchase a new Toyota go see Rachel, then kyla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Limebeer
5.0
1
1 - 10 of 15 results