Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Autoline Toyota

Niagara Falls, ON

4.7
30 Reviews

6030 Thorold Stone Rd

Niagara Falls, ON

L2J 1A2

Directions

30 Reviews of Autoline Toyota

Sort by
January 05, 2022

Always friendly! Nice waiting area. Complimentary coffee. Clean showroom. The service manager was very pleasant and helpful. More

by John
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager. Don't know her name.
January 04, 2022

if i can give less then one star i would they are a bunch of thieves i closed i deal with a sales person for a vehicle a ordered and i but a deposit down and then about a week later the manger phone and made More

by anonymous
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rachel Limebeer
1.0
January 03, 2022

I got my winter tires on again this year at Toyota but this time I do not own a Toyota. They were just as helpful and friendly as usual Thanks Toyota More

by kimg
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parts & Service department
December 30, 2021

I just picked up my new Rav4, and as usual, I found Rachel to be friendly, courteous and helpful. She is very professional, knowledgeable and patient while explaining all the new features and answerin More

by Al-Anne
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Balak, Gordon Finkle
December 20, 2021

Great service with absolutely exceptional staff.Merry Great service with absolutely exceptional staff. Merry Christmas and happy holidays to all. Thank you More

by magpie9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Limebeer
5.0
December 16, 2021

Very friendly, polite service. Staff explain service details and reasons for any additional services that may be required. Excellent work. More

by randy.ewen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Limebeer
5.0
December 10, 2021

Great service always friendly. Great place to buy a car from and keep it in good shape More

by Jamie_raymond
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Dodman
5.0
Rachel Limebeer
5.0
November 23, 2021

Great place. Always find them friendly, efficient, and helpful. Got winter tires installed, summer ones stores, and general check of vehicle for winter. Thank you. More

by judith.fetter044
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know names. All good.
November 19, 2021

I have always had great service from the Autoline service department. I always feel well treated as a person, not just as a customer. More

by Frank
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
November 16, 2021

Great dealership. Incredible service from my salesperson and finance manager. Both were very informative and a no pressure atmosphere. More

by Donniecapone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon, Gordon
1
1 - 10 of 30 results