Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls

Niagara Falls, ON

4.6
809 Reviews

4060 Montrose Rd

Niagara Falls, ON

L2H 1J9

Directions

809 Reviews of AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls

Sort by
January 13, 2022

Very knowledgeable and friendly. We're able to get me my car very quickly after signing. More

by manan.amin1235
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Speck
5.0
Colin Devantier
5.0
Matt Samis
5.0
January 13, 2022

Terrible service…. I had to keep calling them for several weeks to get an update… THOMAS SPECIFICALLY KEPT ON MAKING UP EXCUSES OR HE DIDNT ANSWER THE PHONE…. The only thing they did that was good was replac More

by Matt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tina Kennedy
5.0
Thomas Pestana
5.0
January 10, 2022

Great environment and very welcoming. They go out their way to make sure all questions are answered and help with extra problems that may arise. Thank you Micheal, Colin and the rest of the AutoValue Hyund More

by AlexS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Speck
5.0
Tina Kennedy
5.0
Colin Devantier
5.0
Matt Samis
5.0
January 07, 2022

Going to Hyundai Niagara Falls was a very awesome experience. Chris Lortie was amazing to deal with, friendly, courteous and very thorough. We didn’t expect to buy that day but am so glad we did. St More

by Donna and Dave
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lortie
5.0
Steve Edwards
5.0
January 05, 2022

We got our new Hyundai Tucson from AutoValue. Even during this times when finding a in stock new car is nearly impossible, we were able to secure one for ourself from AutoValue. Our Sales agent was Mike who More

by Deepinder Kaur
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Speck
5.0
Steve Edwards
5.0
Matt Samis
5.0
December 28, 2021

Chris lortie is the only reason I bought a hyundai in the first place. Came to look at something that wouldn't fit my needs. Left that night in my 2022 sonata nline. What a cool car, and Chris was so exc More

by codyfroese88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lortie
5.0
Steve Edwards
5.0
December 27, 2021

This is the second car my family has bought at this dealership and I think that everyone did a really great job. They were very accommodating and helped me get a good deal on my dream car! Michael was More

by kboss
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Speck
5.0
Steve Edwards
5.0
Chase Bell
5.0
December 24, 2021

Chris and Steve were very helpful and pleasant explained all features. We are very happy with the service they gave. More

by gord.cote
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lortie
5.0
Steve Edwards
5.0
December 23, 2021

Brought new car for 2nd service aka oil change brought my own Castrol oil as don't really trust Quaker State. Was told that alignment is off on the vehicle for some reason. Anyways after 3+ hours and 76c More

by X
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tina Kennedy
1.0
Franco Soriano
1.0
December 23, 2021

We had a horrible experience dealing with Mr. Steve Edwards, the financial manager, for purchasing a Hyundai Elantra. Steve was pushy and used scare sales tactic to try to push us to purchase a bad dea More

by Eric
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Edwards
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 809 results