Back

AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls

Niagara Falls, ON

4.6
843 Reviews

4060 Montrose Rd

Niagara Falls, ON

L2H 1J9

Directions
Sort by

843 Reviews of AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls

September 27, 2022

Very good dealership. Would highly recommend them to friends. Matt, Yuri and Colin were all 10's in our opinion. More

by trick_7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Devantier, Matt Samis, Yuri Migunov
September 21, 2022

Friendly group, relaxed atmosphere, quick to respond and answered all questions. Would definitely recommend !! Third new car purchase in our household from this great dealership!! More

by Ruby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Kennedy, Steve Edwards, Chase Bell
August 30, 2022

Chris and Steve were very helpful and knowledgeable. This is the first time I have bought a Hyundai and I was pleased with their knowledge of the vehicle and options. They took all the stress out of b More

by Maureen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Edwards, Chris Lortie
August 30, 2022

Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I have bought my last 3 cars from this dealership and have been happy with the service I have received over the years. More

by Rebecca
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Kennedy, Brad Morrison, Jody Weir, Colin Devantier, Vanessa Harvey, Yuri Migunov
August 06, 2022

Very Friendly and pleasant environment provided by the staff. Specially Yuri(Sales) and Colin(finance) were very helpful in our decision making. Highly Recommended!! Thank you guys!! All the best for fu More

by Elizabeth Bobin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Devantier, Yuri Migunov
July 29, 2022

Won't ever be back one of the absolute worst dealerships I have ever dealt with save yourself time, money and stress and go to Performance Hyundai in St. Catherine's. I Won't be buying my next car here that More

by Methodman3838
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tina Kennedy, Dave Huntington, Thomas Pestana
Jul 29, 2022 -

AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls responded

Thansk you for your review.We are sorry to hear you did not have a favourable visit last time in. We will take your review and work to improve..

Jul 29, 2022 -

Methodman3838 responded

It wasn't just last time it has been many times i should not sit there for over 3 hrs when i have an appt and my car hasnt even moved off the parking lot this has happened multiple times and then the response i get from management is just ask much a joke and it isn't just me because the last time i was in 3 people were upset about it as well it is what it is but you have lost my business and anyone i know... i buy a 50 thousand dollar plus car from your dealership and have never had a worse experience at any other dealership! Take some pointers from Tina she is amazing the only one there that has helped consistently and tried to resolve any problems! She should re train the rest of the service dept.. most unprofessional dealership i have ever had to deal with!

July 21, 2022

Was very happy with Chris and Colin. Both were very helpful and professional. Had a great experience purchasing my new vehicle. More

by jjagatic
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Devantier, Chris Lortie
May 23, 2022

Steve and Cody were extremely helpful always smiling . It was really a pleasure to buy a car from this dealership the manager also come to talk to you as well very personal More

by rhondapysher
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Edwards, Chris Lortie
May 10, 2022

My first experience with the service team at Autovalue Hyundai was really great. Tina & Jody were both so kind and made me feel very comfortable. It was only for a tire repair on my new vehicle, but I loo More

by Tate99
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Kennedy, Jody Weir
May 10, 2022

Such a wonderful and pleasant experience! I bought my new Elantra from Chris and I can actually say that I enjoyed the whole process! Everyone I dealt with was patient, knowledgeable and pret More

by Tate99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Samis, Steve Edwards, Chase Bell, Chris Lortie
1
...
1 - 10 of 843 results