Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls

4.8

718 Lifetime Reviews

4060 Montrose Rd, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2H 1J9
Call (905) 356-5557

718 Reviews of AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls

Sort by Write a review
October 23, 2012

"The salesmen were knowledgable and helpful, only negative..."

- tufduf

The salesmen were knowledgable and helpful, only negative was the time to process and purchase the second vehicle took almost 3 hours which was a little long, overall easy and would definitly work with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Scozzafava
October 20, 2012

"We took our 08 Sante Fe in for a routine recall and ended..."

- DEBDEB8

We took our 08 Sante Fe in for a routine recall and ended up buying a 13 Santa Fe. When we entered the sales floor we were greeted by Ryan Billing and that is the end of the story, not quite. Ryan is a young man who excelled in all our expectations of a sales person. His knowledge and professionalism was second to none. He answered every question we had and if he did not know the answer he immediately looked it up and found it. We can only hope that Ryan is still there in four years. It was a pleasure to meet Ryan and we highly recommend him. Deb and Tim Gagnon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 19, 2012

"I am not from the area, but while on route to vacation in..."

- professionalbuyer

I am not from the area, but while on route to vacation in Niagara area (with my wife and 2yr old) I blew a tire on 403 just as I got off the 401. After calling EVERY Hyundai dealer and even visiting one in Brantford (never again – horrible service) I found someone with the tire in stock in Hamilton. They didn't have time to put it on (again, I wasn't impressed, not like I asked for a tranny job) but I bought it anyway cause finding the right tire was half the battle. I finally decided the heck with it I guess I was driving on the spare all week and I'd get it fixed locally when I got home – but I am not one to drive slow (as you’re supposed to on a spare). After looking up Niagara Hyundai and finding AutoValue, I called them. Chess answered the phone and I asked if he was booked up for the day. He said yes, but asked what I needed anyway. All I told him was I was on route to Niagara had a tire that was blown out and a new one to put on, just needed it done (I even offered to put it back on the car myself)... Chess said Oh I am pretty sure we can make time for you. I got there in about 45 minutes from where I was when I called, they took my car in within about 5 minutes of arriving. Within about 25 minutes we were back on the road to continue our journey. Chess knows customer service, I can't say enough good about this dealership and our experience there. Something so minor, but customer service is most important to me. You can be the best priced around but if your service sucks I will go elsewhere I don’t care at what cost. Pricing and customer service is NO issue at this place!! The willingness to fit me in (without even knowing I was on vacation) meant a lot. Thanks Chess for doing what you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 19, 2012

"From the minute I met Ryan I could tell he was a sales..."

- pamiszt

From the minute I met Ryan I could tell he was a sales person I could deal with. He was warm and friendly and, while obviously interested in helping me buy a car, he was not at all pushy. I had already been to a few dealerships so I basically knew what I wanted and had an idea of what I should be spending. Ryan answered all of my questions very professionally, but again, his warm personality made it easy to like him and trust him. When I made the decision to buy the car he explained all the options, etc. so that I felt I was buying exactly what I needed/wanted. When I picked up the car Ryan was again extremely helpful. He explained the car, inside and out, and even set my favourite radio station before I got there. He also took the time to set up my bluetooth and patiently answered all my questions. The next day he called to make sure everything was okay and to explain some research he did on a car for my daughter. I would definitely recommend Ryan to my friends in the future. Gisele was also very friendly and efficient. She patiently reviewed all the financial options and gave me some time (over night actually) to decide on several issues. Overall, I was very happy with my experience and am thrilled with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 19, 2012

"Having purchased ten vehicles over the past thirty years,..."

- Finlay

Having purchased ten vehicles over the past thirty years, we are no stranger to the sales process. This experience has been the best. Both Lucia and Matt worked diligently to find us the car that best suited our needs at a price point that fit our budget. We were delighted with the experience from the initial contact to the closure of the sale. Our new vehicle is outstanding and we do not hesitate to recommend Auto Valu Hyundai to all of our friends, family and business associates. Thanks Lucia and Matt...we'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 18, 2012

"I absolutely loved my experience buying my brand new..."

- melindajoy

I absolutely loved my experience buying my brand new Elantra!! I recommend Niagara Falls Hyundai to everyone I know that is looking for a new vehicle. Lucia was wonderful and such a pleasure to deal with. Great job Hyundai!! And definitely great car!! thank-you SO much. Melinda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 18, 2012

"My wife and I had just started looking at possibly buying..."

- michbub

My wife and I had just started looking at possibly buying a new car. We were both Hyundai owners, so we first stopped by AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls, Ontario in the late evening, just to look over the new cars in their lot. Lucia Moutilika, one of their sales representatives, had been working late at this dealership and came over to introduce herself to us. It was from this initial casual meeting that my relationship with Lucia and this particular dealership developed. Lucia subsequently proved herself to be a consummate sales professional - she was smart, pleasant, knowledgeable, and attentive. She helped me choose the right vehicle for my needs, and with her manager, we came to a mutually satisfactory purchase agreement on my new car, including their purchase price for my trade-in vehicle. As a retired Sales & Marketing Director, I fully appreciated the professional & friendly way that the staff at AutoValue Hyundai and especially Lucia Moutilika dealt with me. In conclusion, my buying experience with Lucia Moutilika and AutoValue Hyundai became a very pleasant experience, and I heartily recommend Lucia and this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing an excellent brand of vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 17, 2012

"I have purchased two new Hyundai elantras from this..."

- les peters

I have purchased two new Hyundai elantras from this dealer ship All the staff here are excellant the service is the best and I plan to do business with this company in yhe future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 16, 2012

"Lucia is very helpful,knowledgeable and pleasant to deal..."

- 4linda2

Lucia is very helpful,knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. She worked very hard to accommodate us.She follows up quickly with any of our concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 16, 2012

"I was very pleased with Adele Burton, she is a breath of..."

- ccrfonier55

I was very pleased with Adele Burton, she is a breath of fresh air a lovely girl and so friendly and helpfull.if I were to purchase a car I would do so with Adele and no one else,so glad she is on your team look forward to seeing you all again in the near furture. Thank you Christine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
701 - 710 of 718 results