Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls

4.8

731 Lifetime Reviews

4060 Montrose Rd, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2H 1J9
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 731 reviews

October 30, 2012

"Mr.Gualandi and everyone at AutoValue Hyundai was very..."

- Snar3drum

Mr.Gualandi and everyone at AutoValue Hyundai was very helpful and courteous in helping me with the purchase of my new car. Thanks again for all the help the new car has been great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 28, 2012

"I would definitely recommend Auto Value Hyundai because..."

- briibaby

I would definitely recommend Auto Value Hyundai because they helped me find the car that was best suitable for me and in a affordable price range. I really appreciated the follow-up calls I received after purchasing the vehicle which made me feel more than just a number in a file, but a friend. The team that worked with me was excellent, and was very knowledgeable to answer any questions that I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 27, 2012

"One sunday afternoon i went looking for a new car. Never..."

- Kathy Morningstar

One sunday afternoon i went looking for a new car. Never having done this before i wasnt sure what to look for in a dealership or a new car for that matter. Once i meet Lucia and Matt I knew they were what i was looking for in a dealership, both friendly and honest. lucia and i went to look at cars. I was thinking about the elantra so i test drove it first. lucia was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.Matt was great working out a deal that we were all happy with and I was buying my first brand new car. Gisele worked very hard on my behalf trying to save me time and trips to the Falls.She made many suggestions and buy the way, the new plates look great on my car, thank you Gisele.Lucia was very friendly and made sure that I knew everything about my new car and how everything worked. the follow up on this purchase has been amazing and so nice to know that i am not forgotten once the deal is done. I have and will continue to refer people to lucia and the AutoValueHyundai dealership. thanks again kathy M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 26, 2012

"I bought my first car from Hyundai, I had been to other..."

- christine.kuryluk

I bought my first car from Hyundai, I had been to other dealerships before shopping around and found that the customer service and professionalism at Hyundai exceeded other dealerships by far. My sales associate was Lucia, she was very pleasant and she made me and my Dad feel like family; while we were there she introduced us to other staff members and referred us to the right resources for what we needed. The staff worked collaboratively and compliment each other which is very refreshing and helpful, it was a great experience and I think other dealerships could really learn a lot from this one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 26, 2012

"It was great! Lucia was very helpful and stills stays in..."

- mysantafe

It was great! Lucia was very helpful and stills stays in contact with me just to make sure everything is okay. She even had sent me in the mail the pen for the car for touch ups along with a treat for my dog. How many sales people would take the time to do that as well as think of my dog. I can't thank her enough for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 25, 2012

"I was very pleased with the service I received. Lucia was..."

- Tagerty1978

I was very pleased with the service I received. Lucia was very friendly and knowledgeable about the veloster ( which I purchased). She went above and beyond to make sure my car purchasing experience went smoothly. I definitely recommend auto value Hyundai as a whole and especially working with Lucia. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 25, 2012

"I visited the Niagara Hyundai dealership for the first..."

- DayzySun

I visited the Niagara Hyundai dealership for the first time in June, 2012. Lucia assisted me with purchasing my first car from Hyundai. I found her services professional, knowledgeable and honest. She had great listening skills and was genuine to answer all of my requests in helping me in purchasing my car from Hyundai. I was very pleased with the service I received from Lucia.I will highly recommend her friendly services again. Sincerely grateful for all of your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucia Moutilika
October 25, 2012

"Ian spent a lot of time with us to select the right..."

- Toughspike

Ian spent a lot of time with us to select the right vehicle for our needs. He pointed out a few factors that we hadn't thought about. We felt very good about our purchase. Rick was excellent at guiding us through the financing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lesley Durham-McPhee
October 25, 2012

"that very moment we stepped-out from our car on a freezy..."

- MBompat

that very moment we stepped-out from our car on a freezy afternoon we were warmly greeted at the door by a very courteous staff and then I met Joe Scozzafava - a very straight forward guy and knows nothing but commitment to give you the best practical advise for a great car that exceed our expectation ( PRICE WISE ) Amelio Paparelli - A person of great leadership and strong determination to help you out ease your worries of buying a car like you're just buying a candy from an ordinary candy stall, Matt Thompson - who dont just look out for the long term warranty benefits of driving your car. but also see's out the great interest for the future long term assurance for the none negotiable passengers in the vehicle. Jessica Crowe - whom my 3 year old son enjoys the cool benefit of getting a free part time baby sitter and after she also helped us work out with the numbers. This team enables me to define the First STEP of what an Ideal Dealer should be,--(STEP) Simplicity,Transparency, Experience, Professionalism ..this sealed out their Commitment and Knowledge to its goal of providing comfort in buying a car. they STEP Up their excellent service! .THAT MOMENT WE LEFT THE DOOR FROM THIS DEALER.. WE FELT LIKE WE DID NOT ONLY GET A NEW CAR BUT GOT A NEW HOME FOR IT. These individuals portrayed such dedication to their service. And we can only SMILE because we think we made the right choice for the AUTO VALUE ...and it wont be made possible without owning the 2013 Premium Edition of Tucson from HYUNDAI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Scozzafava
October 23, 2012

"Joe was a great sales rep!! Very friendly from beginning..."

- abureau1670

Joe was a great sales rep!! Very friendly from beginning to end. I just purchased a 2013 Tucson, and i LOVE it! I went to many different dealerships, and test drove many different cars; and while I loved the Tucson the most out of all the cars I test drove (obviously) another reason i wanted to purchase the Tucson more then the other cars was because many of the other dealerships I felt the "sales rep" come out. When your spending money on a new car, you don't want to feel like "a sale", and I never got that feeling with Joe. He made sure I got what I wanted, and never "pressured" me into buying the car. Good for you Joe! The car is great, but your personality sold it! I would recommend AutoValue Hyundai to anyone that asks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Scozzafava
701 - 710 of 731 results