Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls

Niagara Falls, ON

4.6
764 Reviews
Welcome to AutoValue Hyundai! Our professional staff is committed to over-delivering on all your expectations so we can bring you the vehicle you need, as well as the vehicle you want, at a price you can afford. At AutoValue, We Treat You Like Family!

4060 Montrose Rd

Niagara Falls, ON

L2H 1J9

Directions

By Type

Showing 764 reviews

April 14, 2021

"I was truly amazed by the service I received from this..."

- dorothywitusik

I was truly amazed by the service I received from this Hyundai dealership. Thank you so very much, especially the service manager. He had my back covered 100% I will definitely go back and continue doing business with this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2021

"Amazing!!! Everyone here is so friendly and works so hard..."

- Brycks

Amazing!!! Everyone here is so friendly and works so hard to find the best car for you! I’ll be recommending this place to all of my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Kaluba
April 04, 2021

"Many thanks going out to Erin & Steve on the purchase of..."

- loriedakin

Many thanks going out to Erin & Steve on the purchase of my ‘18 Santa Fe. My experience was above & beyond phenomenal & above my expectations......THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 18, 2021

"The staff is so amazing here. This was a very smooth..."

- melissasomji

The staff is so amazing here. This was a very smooth process beginning to end. I would like to give high praise to Tina Kennedy. She seemed to take care and interest in what was going on with our vehicle and kept us updated. The whole process was customer focused, engaged and transparent. She was very knowledgable and empathized with us. We were from out of the area and she provided us with nearby restaurant while we waited for information, options on rentals and ways Hyundai may be able to assist us in fixing our broken car. She remained always in contact during the process and we received exceptional service from Hyundai because of her work and dedication. We will make the drive back to this location to have work completed on our car, because of the exceptional service we recieved. These guys truly go above and beyond and deserve recognition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"Michael was my sales rep for a used car purchase and he..."

- Dayloro

Michael was my sales rep for a used car purchase and he was extremely helpful and treated us like family. He bent over backwards to help us find our dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2021

"The lady’s at the service was very nice and helpful, and..."

- t.eddo.25

The lady’s at the service was very nice and helpful, and Dave from management made sure I was taken care of. Thanks a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 21, 2021

"Just bought a used vehicle and David made the process..."

- Janet B.

Just bought a used vehicle and David made the process quite enjoyable and hassle free. Got a great price. Also Chase and Colin made us feel that our satisfaction was important to them. We won't hesitate to return to purchase a second vehicle. Thanks guys!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Bell, Colin Devantier, David Kaluba
December 24, 2020

"David and Colin were both simply Fanta. Thanks on our..."

- Cruze on!

David and Colin were both simply Fanta. Thanks on our purchase of our 2019 Tucson. These people do treat you like family!! Thanks for the great service once again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Kaluba
October 02, 2020

"Dear David,Thank you so much for all your help with the..."

- stephaniedychtiar1

Dear David, Thank you so much for all your help with the purchase of my new Hyundai, Elantra. Throughout the process your friendly and caring approach made finding my new car that much easier. I will continue to recommend your services to others. Thank you again! -Stephanie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Kaluba
August 21, 2020

"Feels like home at Autovalue hyundai! Great service..."

- brendasultan28

Feels like home at Autovalue hyundai! Great service overall. They make sure their costumers are satisfied. All the staff were good bit I would like to make special mention David Kaluba was wonderful! Thank you David for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kaluba
21 - 30 of 764 results