Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls

4.8

731 Lifetime Reviews

4060 Montrose Rd, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2H 1J9
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 731 reviews

February 23, 2020

"This was the second dealership I went to, after meeting..."

- singh55

This was the second dealership I went to, after meeting David and discussing the two SUVs I was interested in he spent a lot of time answering all my questions which made it really easy for me to decide on purchasing my 2020 Tucson And I am very happy with my SUV, he also helped to set up my blue Link and everything else I needed in my car. I must say it's one of the best dealership around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 02, 2020

"Superb customer service!!!"

- gail

The customer service we received at Auto Value was exceptional! Erin was very knowledgeable and helpful in getting us in to our new vehicle! Also great advice from Marko Vidovic to help us make our decision. Highly recommend this dealership!!! We are repeat Hyuandi buyers and would definitely threepeat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 31, 2020

"Buy far best costumer service I’ve seen in my ENTIRE..."

- Sadieefreemann

Buy far best costumer service I’ve seen in my ENTIRE life!! They treated me like I was a queen. They were super understanding of my wants and needs. Hyundai set me up with the perfect car for the perfect price for me! I 100% would recommend this Hyundai to anyone I know. And for people wondering they don’t just try to sell you on anything. They actually pay attention to what your saying and focus on that! They weren’t super pushy or anything. Like I seriously don’t have one bad thing to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 20, 2020

"I had a wonderful experience! Quick and easy, and..."

- ashlee

I had a wonderful experience! Quick and easy, and everyone was very kind. I love my new car and highly recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2020

"Dylan helped me when I purchased my first vehicle from..."

- shawnaRushton

Dylan helped me when I purchased my first vehicle from Hyundai. He made me feel very comfortable as a first time buyer. Thanks Dylan for being so patient and answering all my silly questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2020

"Although the lib service is very good when visiting the..."

- emil.rinderlin

Although the lib service is very good when visiting the store, the follow up appears to be poor in my case. This is unfortunate, since the car (2019 Santa Fe Ultimate) is for the most part an excellent joyce.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2019

"I purchased my 2017 Elantra at this particular..."

- bgaudet

I purchased my 2017 Elantra at this particular dealership. I drive from Oakville to Niagara Falls to get it serviced because I feel like a valued customer. Jane always takes good care of me and goes above and beyond to make sure I’m a satisfied customer . This is the dealership where I will purchase my next car. I highly recommend AutoValue Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marianne Whalen
November 14, 2019

"Good people, great deal"

- tbergman

I got a great deal, the people were great and they spent the time with me to make sure the deal was right and i was happy. i would recommend them all day long

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marko Vidovic, Mark D'Anna
November 07, 2019

"Rough Start Strong Finish"

- Cheated in the North

After a rough start AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls finished strong. I had a disagreement over a referral bonus and seemed to be getting no where. Eventually I was able to deal with Allen Lovatt and was able to explain my position. He was able to settle our differences and leave me with a feeling of fairness that I didn't have before he stepped up. I now feel comfortable that my daughter (living in a new city) will not only enjoy her new Tucson but will be able to do so knowing that AutoValue Hyundai will be there to stand behind their product and word with good customer service should she need it. Thank you Allen for taking care of my daughter from a father who is too far away for his own liking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls responded

Hello Doug, We apologize for all the confusion. We sent you a private email as well of whom to contact to receive your referral check. And also your daughter a service credit. Thanks for taking the time to leave the review and we will strive to always get better.

October 29, 2019

"When I bought my car, the sales team was great. Now that..."

- Mel

When I bought my car, the sales team was great. Now that I bring the vehicle in for regular maintenance, I have had the privilege of dealing with Tina in several visits, and she is fabulous. Knowledgeable and friendly throughout the service. Would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 731 results