Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls

Niagara Falls, ON

4.6
751 Reviews
Welcome to AutoValue Hyundai! Our professional staff is committed to over-delivering on all your expectations so we can bring you the vehicle you need, as well as the vehicle you want, at a price you can afford. At AutoValue, We Treat You Like Family!

4060 Montrose Rd

Niagara Falls, ON

L2H 1J9

Directions

By Type

Showing 751 reviews

June 03, 2021

"Recently bought a used Tucson and my first visit at..."

- crenshaw

Recently bought a used Tucson and my first visit at Autovalue Hyundai was great!!! Tina, my service advisor was excellent!!! Very knowledgeable and attentive!!! Superior customer service!!!! Would definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2021

"Engine failed, didn't know what to do because I didn't..."

- bobbytran

Engine failed, didn't know what to do because I didn't get my oil changes done at the dealership. Tina guided me through the whole process turning a terrible situation into a pretty pleasant one. Thank you so much Tina!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2021

"I went to purchase a new Accent and discovered it wasn't..."

- jo-ann.nan

I went to purchase a new Accent and discovered it wasn't made anymore I was so disappointed but Dave showed me a 2021 Venue and talked me into taking a test drive.I was hooked.Thanks Dave for being so patient and understanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021

"I found the vehicle I was interested inlast night....did..."

- kdh32_19

I found the vehicle I was interested in last night....did a chat with David, made an appointment and voila! A few hours later I came home with a new vehicle! The staff, David, Steve were amazing! Truly a first. From start to finish! Exceptional! Thank you for the personal service you gave me! Once again, Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

"Tina and the guys in the shop take care of my Kona when..."

- thorneyrose24

Tina and the guys in the shop take care of my Kona when I'm in for a service, David who sold me the Kona remember me and we chat about the new Kona. I feel I get better service at Auto Value and appreciate that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 25, 2021

"My mom recently purchases a 2017 Tucson. Erin and Steve..."

- Maureen

My mom recently purchases a 2017 Tucson. Erin and Steve were amazing. They made my mom feel comfortable. She would highly recommend them to any one who is looking for a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 18, 2021

"I have purchased a second car from this Hyundai..."

- rosemariec

I have purchased a second car from this Hyundai dealership because of their exceptional service,friendly staff and complete dedication to their customers. My experience with this firm has always been 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 14, 2021

"I was truly amazed by the service I received from this..."

- dorothywitusik

I was truly amazed by the service I received from this Hyundai dealership. Thank you so very much, especially the service manager. He had my back covered 100% I will definitely go back and continue doing business with this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2021

"Amazing!!! Everyone here is so friendly and works so hard..."

- Brycks

Amazing!!! Everyone here is so friendly and works so hard to find the best car for you! I’ll be recommending this place to all of my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 04, 2021

"Many thanks going out to Erin & Steve on the purchase of..."

- loriedakin

Many thanks going out to Erin & Steve on the purchase of my ‘18 Santa Fe. My experience was above & beyond phenomenal & above my expectations......THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 751 results