Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls

4.8

728 Lifetime Reviews

4060 Montrose Rd, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2H 1J9
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 728 reviews

January 20, 2020

"I had a wonderful experience! Quick and easy, and..."

- ashlee

I had a wonderful experience! Quick and easy, and everyone was very kind. I love my new car and highly recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2020

"Dylan helped me when I purchased my first vehicle from..."

- shawnaRushton

Dylan helped me when I purchased my first vehicle from Hyundai. He made me feel very comfortable as a first time buyer. Thanks Dylan for being so patient and answering all my silly questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2020

"Although the lib service is very good when visiting the..."

- emil.rinderlin

Although the lib service is very good when visiting the store, the follow up appears to be poor in my case. This is unfortunate, since the car (2019 Santa Fe Ultimate) is for the most part an excellent joyce.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2019

"I purchased my 2017 Elantra at this particular..."

- bgaudet

I purchased my 2017 Elantra at this particular dealership. I drive from Oakville to Niagara Falls to get it serviced because I feel like a valued customer. Jane always takes good care of me and goes above and beyond to make sure I’m a satisfied customer . This is the dealership where I will purchase my next car. I highly recommend AutoValue Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marianne Whalen
November 14, 2019

"Good people, great deal"

- tbergman

I got a great deal, the people were great and they spent the time with me to make sure the deal was right and i was happy. i would recommend them all day long

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marko Vidovic
November 07, 2019

"Rough Start Strong Finish"

- Cheated in the North

After a rough start AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls finished strong. I had a disagreement over a referral bonus and seemed to be getting no where. Eventually I was able to deal with Allen Lovatt and was able to explain my position. He was able to settle our differences and leave me with a feeling of fairness that I didn't have before he stepped up. I now feel comfortable that my daughter (living in a new city) will not only enjoy her new Tucson but will be able to do so knowing that AutoValue Hyundai will be there to stand behind their product and word with good customer service should she need it. Thank you Allen for taking care of my daughter from a father who is too far away for his own liking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 11, 2019 -

AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls responded

Hello Doug, We apologize for all the confusion. We sent you a private email as well of whom to contact to receive your referral check. And also your daughter a service credit. Thanks for taking the time to leave the review and we will strive to always get better.

October 29, 2019

"When I bought my car, the sales team was great. Now that..."

- Mel

When I bought my car, the sales team was great. Now that I bring the vehicle in for regular maintenance, I have had the privilege of dealing with Tina in several visits, and she is fabulous. Knowledgeable and friendly throughout the service. Would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2019

"Too Pushy"

- KiddoSue

Dylan pushed his agenda, had cars in mind he wanted to sell, did not give opportunity to view other vehicles on the lot. Was insistent on having a contract signed before going to eat even though I had mentioned I needed to go to eat for health reasons as I was having a sugar crash but he still pushed and showed no concern or compassion for my health. Left without purchasing. Will not return. Turned off from looking at Hyundai at other dealerships even though I was currently driving an accent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dylan Pupo
Nov 11, 2019 -

AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls responded

We are sorry to hear about your latest experience. Please feel free to follow up with me directly if there is anything i can do. ralph@autovaluehyundai.com

October 18, 2019

"2019 Hyundai Elantra Purchase "

- Sam Laskey

I had the pleasure of working with Erin to purchase my awesome 2019 Elantra! This was the first car I have been able to purchase on my own so Erin and the staff helped me through the whole process of buying a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2019

"Quick service"

- LJG

Had an issue driving home this afternoon when a scraping noise started. Stopped in to Autovalue as I was near by when this occurred. Tina immediately looked at it and got a technician. We found a walnut wedged in the brake caliper causing the noise. Problem solved in a couple minutes and no charge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 728 results