Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls

4.8

714 Lifetime Reviews

4060 Montrose Rd, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2H 1J9
Call (905) 356-5557

714 Reviews of AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2019

"Very Happy"

- Tracey

David was extremely helpful and patient throughout my car buying experience - and I"m picky so that's no easy task! Although I have a complaint for Hyundai Canada about misrepresentation of a feature (it does not have a navigation system like the 2019 Turbo Tech), I otherwise love my 2020 Hyundai Veloster Turbo and am happy to continue my journey with AutoValue Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2019

"Best dealer"

- hongsuk1kim

He was nice, friendly and helpful. Really helpful choosing my car and giving me all information what I need. Overall, it was excellent service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2019

"Complete Satisfaction "

- ponyexpressniagara

We recommend Auto Value Hyundai Niagara Falls for your next “new to you” car purchase. We couldn’t be happier with our 2017 Santa Fe Sport Limited! Dave Kaluba went out of his way to be sure we were satisfied in every way with our new “baby”!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2019

"A pleasure"

- Dee

It was a pleasure working with David in the purchase of my new Elantra. He was terrific! I had to replace my older car very quickly and both David and Brian made my experience effortless. Car buying can be stressful and unpleasant at the best of times and they showed me otherwise. Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2019

"Customer service"

- Diana2525

Great customer service David Kaluba was our sales person and he was very patient with us going back and forth not knowing exactly what we were looking for. You see our car was totaled bu a deer so it eas a sudden reason yo buy a car. We definitely recommend autovalue Hyundai in Niagara Falls amazing bunch of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2019

"Best car dealership ! "

- Alexa-9

Recommend buying a car from this place ! I just traded in my old crappy car for a brand new 019 Hyundai kona. The car is Beautiful and I couldn’t be more happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen & Jayme
April 30, 2019

"Amazing Service! "

- HyundaiS97

Staff was very friendly and welcoming! I received fantastic customer service, even compensation for minor wait time on a particular service without hesitation. Very happy I chose Auto Value Hyundai to buy my very first car with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 13, 2019

"My service at Auto Value Hyundai in Niagara Falls"

- Greg

Was the most customer friendly dealership I have ever dealt with. Tina Kennedy went above and beyond the level of service expected. Took care of my problem in great time and at no charge to me. Very glad I went to this dealership. They actually do treat you like family and wash your car and leave a box of smarties in your car to boot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 03, 2019

"David worked so hard for me"

- HappyElantra2019

David, the sales rep, did everything I needed with my busy schedule to get this sale done. He worked tirelessly and I would recommend him and his financial rep, Brian, to anyone looking to buy new or pre owned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 02, 2019

"David is the man!!!!"

- Jamie

This is the second Hyundai we have purchased at this location. All the staff are awesome and friendly. David was very knowledgeable and experienced. This visit was to get a Hyundai Elantra for our son. David made our son feel at home and comfortable with the whole process. We will definitely be back when our daughter needs a car in the future. Thanks again David for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 714 results