Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls

Niagara Falls, ON

4.6
775 Reviews
Welcome to AutoValue Hyundai! Our professional staff is committed to over-delivering on all your expectations so we can bring you the vehicle you need, as well as the vehicle you want, at a price you can afford. At AutoValue, We Treat You Like Family!

4060 Montrose Rd

Niagara Falls, ON

L2H 1J9

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 775 reviews

October 22, 2021

"Great Service and Friendly approach by Michael. Got New..."

- Samarasimha Kola

Great Service and Friendly approach by Michael. Got New 2021 Sonata Sport, happy with their services.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2021

"Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable salesperson, Chris..."

- draper394

Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable salesperson, Chris and finance manager, Steve made the purchase of our new Tucson a smooth and anxiety-free experience! We were also given a tour of the dealership and were introduced to other managers and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2021

"I love my new Santa Fe! Chris was very personable, and..."

- kathy.durst

I love my new Santa Fe! Chris was very personable, and made purchasing it easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2021

"Great people especially Chris. Great energy and made the..."

- Dylanmcdougall

Great people especially Chris. Great energy and made the process enjoyable. Wouldn't want anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2021

"The service is great. Chris and Steve go out of their way..."

- jonsdottir.drifa

The service is great. Chris and Steve go out of their way to assist me I was very happy with their service and advise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2021

"It was very easy buying a new car, Chris made it so...."

- yzrwo4

It was very easy buying a new car, Chris made it so. Great service and very professional

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 13, 2021

"Great service! Just bought my third vehicle and I am..."

- Lisa Dodd

Great service! Just bought my third vehicle and I am extremely happy with the vehicle and the service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 28, 2021

"Very nice customer service, welcoming and always giving..."

- Jessica

Very nice customer service, welcoming and always giving advice on what to do next . Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 28, 2021

"Quick easy and professional in getting me driving a new..."

- david_d_

Quick easy and professional in getting me driving a new vehicle keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2021

"I have been dealing with them for over ten years now and..."

- Lites59

I have been dealing with them for over ten years now and I have always been completely satisfied with my service experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 775 results