Back

Auto House Honda

Sarnia, ON

not yet
rated
18 Reviews

755 Confederation St

Sarnia, ON

N7T 1M8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

18 Reviews of Auto House Honda

August 28, 2021

Very helpful people, willing to explain everything in detail. I love their text updates everytime my van is in for service. Iam happy with their service More

by Speedthrills
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
March 09, 2021

Booked an 9am appt to service an airbag recall and was given a 7 hour window for completion time. Recall from Honda Canada notes that the service should take approx. one hour. Called the service departmen More

by kristinklump
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service desk
November 25, 2020

Unfortunately after 10 years of being a loyal customer and having fantastic service over the last 10 years. Today, I was forced to take my service elsewhere and will no longer be using the Honda Service i More

by Linda.S
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ann Marie, booked appointment
September 25, 2020

I took my one month old Honda Ridgeline in to see why the trailer wiring wasn't working properly. They blamed my trailer for shortin g out the fuse asnd charged me $70 to do the diagnositics and change the f More

by PSTOCK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager John
May 28, 2020

charged an outrageous fee due to the pandemic The staff are very unfriendly when trying to book an appointment. They do not communicate with you whatsoever about the type of service they will be d More

by IMissMyChevyDealership
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
the manager (terrible), lady at the checkout (rude), incompetent service guy #1
February 13, 2020

SUV Purchase Currently, I am having a smaller car and planning to upgrade to a bigger SUV. I went in the showroom to check the possibilities. I don't have payment More

by Ali
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont know the name of person
October 16, 2019

Best experience Thomas was so great I had a great experience wonderful customer service start to finish and thank you Thomas but I have to recommend the lady in service on top of everyth More

by Sheelah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Lady was more then excellent
May 23, 2019

Air bag recall This is a 2002 Honda Accord V6 coupe EX which I have owned since new.. Had booked an 8:00 o'clock appointment several weeks ago to have the replacem More

by Brian Montgomery
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Current service manager
August 15, 2018

Incompetence Sales staff were unknowledgeable, unfriendly and incompetent. They made absolutely no effort to sell me a car. I felt like I was an inconvenience to More

by Jessejames77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thomas
August 14, 2018

Pleasantly Surprised Last week was my first experience with the service department. I was pleasantly surprised how friendly and helpful they were. I was greeted by Er More

by Six Time Honda Lover
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric and Chris
1
1 - 10 of 18 results