Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi Winnipeg

Winnipeg, MB

3.8
26 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

485 Sterling Lyon Parkway

Winnipeg, MB

R3P 1J9

Directions

26 Reviews of Audi Winnipeg

Sort by Write a review
May 03, 2021

"I purchased a Q8 and couldn’t be happier with the entire..."

- bigben

I purchased a Q8 and couldn’t be happier with the entire purchase experience. Kyla in sales always made time to talk to me or show me things. No salesperson tricks & no games. A complete professional who made me feel like my time & money was always more important than hers. I’ve bought cars across the country & she is by far the best I’ve dealt with. Natasha in finance was every bit as professional & a joy to do business with. Absolutely no games. She made all the numbers work as I requested them and attempted no tricks. They are a top notch crew at Audi! I could not recommend them enough. And... that delivery experience... is second to none. I have never felt more appreciated as a customer at a car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyla Younes
April 26, 2021

"Purchased a 2021 Q3 from Cole at Audi. Awesome and..."

- Coachkozy

Purchased a 2021 Q3 from Cole at Audi. Awesome and friendly dealership. Chris in finance went over all options for us and James did a fantastic job of presenting the car to us and explaining all the features of the vehicle. Overall, pleasant non-pressured experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole, Chris, James
April 21, 2021

"Jor-El was awesome to work with. Friendly, knowledgeable..."

- Delores

Jor-El was awesome to work with. Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. He helped when we had a hiccup with our purchase and got it resolved. Much appreciate. I recommend Jor-El to anyone looking for a sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jor-El Schroeder
April 18, 2021

"We would like to say a huge thanks to Kyla in helping us..."

- Irina

We would like to say a huge thanks to Kyla in helping us to purchase a vehicle at AUDI dealership. We got such a great service with her and Natasha as well with finances. Kyla cares a lot for her costumers during the sale and after. She always answered all our questions. And even after we picked the car,she was in touch with us to make sure we are happy with the car . We would recomend her to anyone who is looking for a professional ,knowledgable and experienced representative . Thank you Kyla!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyla
April 16, 2021

"We worked with Kyla Younes and couldn't be happier. When..."

- Karen

We worked with Kyla Younes and couldn't be happier. When I didn't find something on the first day, Kyla continued searching until we found the perfect car for me. Buying a car at Audi Winnipeg was a great experience! Thanks Kyla, we're thrilled!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyla Younes
April 14, 2021

"We purchased a used car from Audi Winnipeg last week...."

- cj

We purchased a used car from Audi Winnipeg last week. Franck, Wade and James helped us through the process. We appreciated their professionalism and friendliness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck, Wade and James
April 10, 2021

"I’ve been searching for a car for a while now, and I have..."

- Allen Khirman

I’ve been searching for a car for a while now, and I have gone to multiple dealerships. But the customer service at Audi stood out the most, and made me come back! Kyla Younes was the best salesperson I’ve met! Bought a car with her help and I couldn’t be happier :) I’m going to come back to her to get our next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyla Younes , Wade Wasmuth
March 29, 2021

"Purchased used Hyundai. Great dealership and Tyson and..."

- Mtabaka

Purchased used Hyundai. Great dealership and Tyson and Wade worked to get within my budget. Great customer service, friendly and answered all my questions. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyson, Wade
March 02, 2021

"Recently purchased our first Audi product. We bought a..."

- Susan

Recently purchased our first Audi product. We bought a new 2021 Q5 S line on Feb 25, 2021. Our salesman was Jor El. We did the paperwork with Natasha and met Jason and Jimmy. We were welcomed by a friendly receptionist and our overall experience was exceptional. Everyone was knowledgeable, friendly and made our decision making easy without pressure. The delivery of the vehicle and gift was first class. We would highly recommend this dealership to others. Thanks again Gerry and Susan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jor El, Jason, Jimmy, and Natasha
February 12, 2021

"Franck helped us with the Q5 plug in hybrid and from..."

- Isha

Franck helped us with the Q5 plug in hybrid and from start to finish the service was excellent. Natasha was kind and helpful and everyone made us feel like we were worth their time and attention. Recommend these folks- good people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Severac, James Milka, Fan Hetherington, Dale Champagne, Natasha Evans
1
1 - 10 of 26 results