Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Audi Winnipeg

Winnipeg, MB

3.9
8 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

485 Sterling Lyon Parkway

Winnipeg, MB

R3P 1J9

Directions

8 Reviews of Audi Winnipeg

Sort by Write a review
June 26, 2020

"EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE"

- junelytwyn

I recently purchased a 2020 Audi Q5. We dealt with Miao Fang, This gentleman gets the highest praises.. He was outstanding, very professional and very knowledgeable. He provided us with detailed information requested, and more. Miao never pressured us into purchasing a vehicle. We highly recommend Miao as a sales professional. Audi Winnipeg - you have exceptional service, great staff and you know how to look after your clients Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miao Fang, Darryl Cabaltera and Wade Wasmuth
June 05, 2020

"Enjoyable experience."

- jacques

Evidently buying a high-priced car at Audi Winnipeg is not a requirement for being treated fairly and with respect. Tyson and Chris were great. If I ever fall into a loose 200 grand, I'll have another look at that Spyder but until then, the 5 year Dodge Caravan they sold us will have to do :). Thx gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyson and Chris
March 03, 2020

"The quality of service and support I’ve received from..."

- AJ

The quality of service and support I’ve received from Paul and Jason was just exceptional. They’ve done everything they could to make me a satisfied customer. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Magel, Jason Khan
January 21, 2020

"Liars"

- Wasliedto

Will not ever deal with Winnipeg Audi again .Car I bought was advertised ,on their website with a service package. Salesman Miao assured it did come with that, come time for first service , I`m told ,no service package, 662 $ please,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miao
August 19, 2019

"From bitter to a pleasant experience "

- sekhar

I am experiencing poor service from Audi. Service Advisor-Nick Harder. 2013 Audi Q5, AC issues in the past 3 months. 2019 summer- First service on AC- Audi collected $543 from me. They diagnosed the issue and said to top-up the refrigerant. AC worked for a month and dead. 2019 summer- Second service on AC- A leak in the AC hose. $1450 to fix. Covered through extended warranty. Clearly they didn’t find the issue the first time. 2019 summer- AC stopped working. My wife took the car to the service centre. They said a rock flew and punctured the condenser. NOT TRUE. They fooled her because this time warranty will not cover the charges also there was no sign of a rock puncturing the condenser. If this issue isn’t resolved I have to file a law suit on Audi dealership. The matter was handled with complete dishonesty. I DEFINITELY DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO BUY/SERVICE A CAR. EDIT- SEP 2019- Nick Harder handled the issue professionally and resolved the matter. Also he followed up with a phone call to make sure everything is working perfectly as intended. Good Job Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Harder
July 29, 2019

"Horrible Vehicle Delivery and Poor Customer Service"

- AudiGirl77

HORRIBLE! HORRIBLE! HORRIBLE! Do yourself a favour - BUYER BEWARE! SHOP ELSEWHERE! I had a good experience with Miao Fang up until the financing piece with Ryan Haggan. I purchased out of province, paid $1200 to ship the vehicle (2017 1700 km) to Ontario and have been completely left out of the dark Re: Details regarding shipment and further payment after securing the car with a deposit. I’m less then impressed and saddened as I had such a positive experience with the sales person. The vehicle was suppose to be detailed prior to leaving Winnipeg and was told by finance “no the other dealership will clean it.” That is ridiculous after purchasing a TTS!!!!! They weren’t even going to put the plates on it - that was another headache. A month of back and forth phone calls and texts...can you say chest pain? Ryan provided me with false information re: delivery that later required clarifying through a three way conference call with the Senior Manager Robyn Okaja. This was all AFTER securing my deposit - if I would have known any of this would have transpired I would have cancelled the deal as this has not been worth the headache. SM Robyn admitted they had provided me with false information at that time. Fast forward 1 month later (car delayed for pickup an additional 2 weeks on top of this now 1.5 months!!! I had to get a rental car to drive to work as my car was sold) Update: I picked up the car today it arrived filthy not detailed all white powder coated in the inside, tires covered in dirt and rims with additional white coating, sealant on the rims, dirt all under the hood, tire pressure monitors not set going off. We had to stop and get off of the side of the highway as the car was beeping because of it. The inside matts were filthy with white dust all over the console, seat and when we arrived to pick up the vehicle NO ONE even stepped out of the building to walk us to the car. No one explained how to use anything - from the radio, air conditioning, cruise control etc etc - maybe get off your butt in your cozy office and shake the customers hand. Maybe try to provide some sort of customer support and show them how the vehicle functioning works. Isn’t that what your paid to do? As a nurse when you come into the ER with chest pain I don’t just hand you the nitro spray and leave you to do your own ECG lol! Like common people!!!! Really???? We were rushed out of the office and given the keys! HORRIBLE CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE considering this wasn’t a cheap purchase and suppose to be a luxury sports car! The license plate wasn’t even properly screwed on. It’s never really fun to drive a new vehicle home and have to try to clean it up yourself, fix the license plate, be on the phone for an hour trying to get a hold of someone and have to stop along the side of the road on the highway because the car is beeping after the tire pressure wasn’t adjusted! You should be ashamed AUDI! I left messages and it’s been 1.5 hrs no manager has phoned me back for follow up! STAY AWAY from this dealership! Pictures are avail at anyone’s request to see the state the vehicle arrived in. A formal complaint with Audi Canada will be filed again - for the second time since this deal was made! Georgio Delucchi I will be sending you a message as the President of Audi Canada this is unacceptable! Does this look like the delivery of a new vehicle to you? Would you stand behind this dealership representing your personal brand? Does this scream “quality of customer service????” Court Nielsen is this something you would stand behind as well as President of Audi Media Relations? Completely unacceptable!!!👎🏻 When the vehicle arrived in Toronto the tires were cracked so they were replaced....this is after inquiring with the sales person about the appearance of “worn tires” on a car with 1700 km on it. Why would you even send it out like that for consumer pickup in that state? I had been in talks back and forth with Senior Audi Dealership Manager Robyn Okaja about my sheer disappointment and had requested my $1200.00 vehicle delivery fee reimbursed after this. I was told the General Manager Jimmi Ghuman would contact me back after receiving the vehicle in this stare - nearly 2 hrs later after phoning the dealership myself I finally get a hold of him. There’s nothing like receiving a new vehicle and breaking out the hose to start washing and detailing it yourself. I had a better experience from Honda Canada when I bought my Accord. Go figure!!!!!! No one has explained the TIRE pressure light we can’t get off the oil light is on - nothing about the car was explained (by their chosen affiliated dealership) so we have been searching online for information on the Audi forums - thanks Audi Winnipeg for nothing! I also received keys with low batteries which I need to get replaced today and the oil light is on. SM Robyn told me “I could get a battery at the Dollar Store.” How about they keys just arrive in working order when you purchase the car? I had specifically asked about puddle lights from Miao Fang and was told “yes that was included as well” - and of course it wasn’t. This is ridiculous! Horrible vehicle delivery! Photos below depict state vehicle arrived in upon delivery and key exchange. I had asked for the Customer Care Survey/Dealer Rater to be sent out by Robyn, Miao and Jimmi and again was brushed off. I had to go through the Online Chat Forum to find it. **Pictures of the state the vehicle arrived in available**

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Senior Manager Robyn Okaja, General Sales Manager Jimi Ghumanm Audi Brand Specialist/Sales Person Miao Fang, Finance Manager Ryan Haggan
June 08, 2019

"Best sales team ever - Chris Dare, Miao Fang, Ryan Haggan "

- Doreen and Mert

We’re from Calgary and purchased a 2014 Audi A8. These guys were all amazing in having absolutely everything organized and explained to us and responding to our concerns right down to picking us up from the airport to having Cliff put the car up on the hoist so that we could have a last minute peak at the perfect undercarriage. Loved the service, everyone went totally above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Dare, Miao Fang, Ryan Haggan, Cliff
October 26, 2018

"Claude L"

- Claude L

Thanks to Jor-EL Schroeder, Ethan Robson and Gerald Boiteau for their courteous and professional assistance in the purchase and delivery of a gorgeous A5 Coupe to a family member that lives in Ottawa. I really enjoyed dealing with Jor-El who provided a no pressure sales experience and was very helpful and knowledgeable. If your looking for an Audi, I would recommend that you give this dealership consideration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jor-EL Schroeder, Ethan Robson and Geral Boiteau
1
1 - 8 of 8 results