Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi Winnipeg

Winnipeg, MB

3.3
18 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

485 Sterling Lyon Parkway

Winnipeg, MB

R3P 1J9

Directions

18 Reviews of Audi Winnipeg

Sort by Write a review
March 02, 2021

"Recently purchased our first Audi product. We bought a..."

- Susan

Recently purchased our first Audi product. We bought a new 2021 Q5 S line on Feb 25, 2021. Our salesman was Jor El. We did the paperwork with Natasha and met Jason and Jimmy. We were welcomed by a friendly receptionist and our overall experience was exceptional. Everyone was knowledgeable, friendly and made our decision making easy without pressure. The delivery of the vehicle and gift was first class. We would highly recommend this dealership to others. Thanks again Gerry and Susan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jor El, Jason, Jimmy, and Natasha
February 12, 2021

"Franck helped us with the Q5 plug in hybrid and from..."

- Isha

Franck helped us with the Q5 plug in hybrid and from start to finish the service was excellent. Natasha was kind and helpful and everyone made us feel like we were worth their time and attention. Recommend these folks- good people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franck Severac, James Milka, Fan Hetherington, Dale Champagne, Natasha Evans
January 21, 2021

"I purchased a 2020 A3 and the experience was top notch..."

- Darlene

I purchased a 2020 A3 and the experience was top notch from first Point of Contact with Jor-El Schroeder through to Finance Manager Wade and on to picking up the vehicle with a complete orientation from James. I would say that the experience was personal, yet very professional and client focused. Every employee contact made me feel as though my business was highly valued. I have been a loyal Volvo driver for 18 years and this is my first Audi...thus far, it has been highly favourable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jor-El Schroeder, Wade Wasmuth, James
January 16, 2021

"Extremely disappointed & wish I could give a negative..."

- Jimmy

Extremely disappointed & wish I could give a negative rating: price overstated by thousands; no embedded GPS as misled yet no compensation & a couple of hidden costs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Franc Severac
December 22, 2020

"I was at Audi to look for pre owned vehicle and dealt..."

- Amrit

I was at Audi to look for pre owned vehicle and dealt with Salesperson Miao who was absolutely great, he then introduced us to a manager named "Jimmy". I have 3 words for this guy - UNPROFESSIONAL, ARROGANT and DISRESPECTFUL. We left the place in 5 minutes after dealing with this guy. I hope Audi could do better job at promoting the right people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miao, Jimmy
October 29, 2020

"Audi Winnipeg definitely 5 star. The sales and service..."

- Louise

Audi Winnipeg definitely 5 star. The sales and service is truly exceptional. The professional and knowledgeable staff, the spectacular showroom and more, is worth sharing. Thank you, Devina. You exemplified what excellent salesmanship is all about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devina Sampson-Kelly; Chris Okello Owiti; Darryl Cabaltera
October 27, 2020

"After three service visits for the same issue I had..."

- D.R

After three service visits for the same issue I had enough of paying for "diagnostics" fees with no results. The shop foreman was very condescending and talked to me like I was a child. When I told him I wanted to speak to the general manager about the multiple visits he called her the C word and said don't bother! I went to the service manager and tried to talk to him about it and he said the shop foreman would never say such a thing and then he told me that it would be useless to talk to the general manager because she knows nothing about the service side of the business! I left in disgust and I will never do business with this dealership again. I have since sold my vehicle and I hope that the new owner finds somewhere else for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle, Cliff, Nick
October 17, 2020

"I have been driving my Audi A4 now for about a month, and..."

- Martina

I have been driving my Audi A4 now for about a month, and am enjoying its ride and many functions. The car buying experience at Audi Winnipeg was excellent, especially under the current circumstances. When I had questions, the team of Robby Lazo, Chris Owiti, and Darryl Cabaltera were always ready with answers. I look forward to some day doing a road trip with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robby Lazo, Chris Owiti, Darryl Cabaltera
September 02, 2020

"I would give this dealership zero stars if I could. I..."

- Lav

I would give this dealership zero stars if I could. I lease a Audi A4 and brought my vehicle in to repair an issue with my key fobs. Audi Winnipeg ended up doing an expensive repair that did not fix my problem. They refused to refund my money and I had to go to another dealership in Alberta to have the problem fixed correctly. Gone are the days of acting with integrity and doing the right thing! The way I was spoken to still makes my blood boil. Avoid this dealership at all costs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Braun
August 26, 2020

"So I had my car for service last year and I inquired..."

- MJ

So I had my car for service last year and I inquired about my time chain replacement. I was told that my Q5 will give me warning when that the chain needs to be replaced. Few months later I was in Calgary and I called Audi there. They told me not to worry if the chain goes. So I was not worried. Few weeks ago my chain went and it damage my entire engine that now I need to replace. When I told my friend that he found an article where it stated that their was a class action lawsuit for faulty chain in my car. I contacted Audi and they confirmed that I qualify for free chain replacement or engine repair. However, based on the KM I only qualify for 25% coverage. On top of that Audi will only replace the engine with new one which will still cost me over $15k. What pisses me of they new about the faulty chain and that there was extended warranty on this chain due to the class action lawsuit and lied to me when they told me that I should not worry about the chain. They were trying to avoid fixing the problem when I brought it because it would have costed them lost. Also most company when they know they have an issues will recall the product and not take it to court to fight it. I have owned Audi's for 15 years and now I am done. Time to buy a different car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All of them
1
1 - 10 of 18 results