Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Audi Winnipeg

Winnipeg, MB

3.2
13 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

485 Sterling Lyon Parkway

Winnipeg, MB

R3P 1J9

Directions

13 Reviews of Audi Winnipeg

Sort by Write a review
October 29, 2020

"Audi Winnipeg definitely 5 star. The sales and service..."

- Louise

Audi Winnipeg definitely 5 star. The sales and service is truly exceptional. The professional and knowledgeable staff, the spectacular showroom and more, is worth sharing. Thank you, Devina. You exemplified what excellent salesmanship is all about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devina Sampson-Kelly; Chris Okello Owiti; Darryl Cabaltera
October 27, 2020

"After three service visits for the same issue I had..."

- D.R

After three service visits for the same issue I had enough of paying for "diagnostics" fees with no results. The shop foreman was very condescending and talked to me like I was a child. When I told him I wanted to speak to the general manager about the multiple visits he called her the C word and said don't bother! I went to the service manager and tried to talk to him about it and he said the shop foreman would never say such a thing and then he told me that it would be useless to talk to the general manager because she knows nothing about the service side of the business! I left in disgust and I will never do business with this dealership again. I have since sold my vehicle and I hope that the new owner finds somewhere else for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle, Cliff, Nick
October 17, 2020

"I have been driving my Audi A4 now for about a month, and..."

- Martina

I have been driving my Audi A4 now for about a month, and am enjoying its ride and many functions. The car buying experience at Audi Winnipeg was excellent, especially under the current circumstances. When I had questions, the team of Robby Lazo, Chris Owiti, and Darryl Cabaltera were always ready with answers. I look forward to some day doing a road trip with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robby Lazo, Chris Owiti, Darryl Cabaltera
September 02, 2020

"I would give this dealership zero stars if I could. I..."

- Lav

I would give this dealership zero stars if I could. I lease a Audi A4 and brought my vehicle in to repair an issue with my key fobs. Audi Winnipeg ended up doing an expensive repair that did not fix my problem. They refused to refund my money and I had to go to another dealership in Alberta to have the problem fixed correctly. Gone are the days of acting with integrity and doing the right thing! The way I was spoken to still makes my blood boil. Avoid this dealership at all costs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Braun
August 26, 2020

"So I had my car for service last year and I inquired..."

- MJ

So I had my car for service last year and I inquired about my time chain replacement. I was told that my Q5 will give me warning when that the chain needs to be replaced. Few months later I was in Calgary and I called Audi there. They told me not to worry if the chain goes. So I was not worried. Few weeks ago my chain went and it damage my entire engine that now I need to replace. When I told my friend that he found an article where it stated that their was a class action lawsuit for faulty chain in my car. I contacted Audi and they confirmed that I qualify for free chain replacement or engine repair. However, based on the KM I only qualify for 25% coverage. On top of that Audi will only replace the engine with new one which will still cost me over $15k. What pisses me of they new about the faulty chain and that there was extended warranty on this chain due to the class action lawsuit and lied to me when they told me that I should not worry about the chain. They were trying to avoid fixing the problem when I brought it because it would have costed them lost. Also most company when they know they have an issues will recall the product and not take it to court to fight it. I have owned Audi's for 15 years and now I am done. Time to buy a different car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All of them
June 26, 2020

"EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE"

- junelytwyn

I recently purchased a 2020 Audi Q5. We dealt with Miao Fang, This gentleman gets the highest praises.. He was outstanding, very professional and very knowledgeable. He provided us with detailed information requested, and more. Miao never pressured us into purchasing a vehicle. We highly recommend Miao as a sales professional. Audi Winnipeg - you have exceptional service, great staff and you know how to look after your clients Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miao Fang, Darryl Cabaltera and Wade Wasmuth
June 05, 2020

"Enjoyable experience."

- jacques

Evidently buying a high-priced car at Audi Winnipeg is not a requirement for being treated fairly and with respect. Tyson and Chris were great. If I ever fall into a loose 200 grand, I'll have another look at that Spyder but until then, the 5 year Dodge Caravan they sold us will have to do :). Thx gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyson and Chris
March 03, 2020

"The quality of service and support I’ve received from..."

- E.

The quality of service and support I’ve received from Paul and Jason was just exceptional. They’ve done everything they could to make me a satisfied customer. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Magel, Jason Khan
January 21, 2020

"Liars"

- Wasliedto

Will not ever deal with Winnipeg Audi again .Car I bought was advertised ,on their website with a service package. Salesman Miao assured it did come with that, come time for first service , I`m told ,no service package, 662 $ please,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miao
August 19, 2019

"From bitter to a pleasant experience "

- sekhar

I am experiencing poor service from Audi. Service Advisor-Nick Harder. 2013 Audi Q5, AC issues in the past 3 months. 2019 summer- First service on AC- Audi collected $543 from me. They diagnosed the issue and said to top-up the refrigerant. AC worked for a month and dead. 2019 summer- Second service on AC- A leak in the AC hose. $1450 to fix. Covered through extended warranty. Clearly they didn’t find the issue the first time. 2019 summer- AC stopped working. My wife took the car to the service centre. They said a rock flew and punctured the condenser. NOT TRUE. They fooled her because this time warranty will not cover the charges also there was no sign of a rock puncturing the condenser. If this issue isn’t resolved I have to file a law suit on Audi dealership. The matter was handled with complete dishonesty. I DEFINITELY DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO BUY/SERVICE A CAR. EDIT- SEP 2019- Nick Harder handled the issue professionally and resolved the matter. Also he followed up with a phone call to make sure everything is working perfectly as intended. Good Job Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Harder
1
1 - 10 of 13 results