Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi Winnipeg

Winnipeg, MB

4.0
32 Reviews

485 Sterling Lyon Parkway

Winnipeg, MB

R3P 1J9

Directions

32 Reviews of Audi Winnipeg

Sort by
December 02, 2021

one of the worst car buying experience ..don't trust them in what they say .. they say something else and do something else ..i bought an infinity from them and i was given road side assistance with it and More

by jp johal
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dont remember
November 05, 2021

Recommend this dealership, very positive environment and haven’t experienced that before at a dealership. Not an Audi buyer or a new vehicle buyer but I was treated wonderfully from beginning end and so so More

by Jem11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyson, Wade, Jimmi
October 29, 2021

Had a great car buying experience dealing with Kyla and the rest of the staff at Audi Winnipeg! Incredible customer service and attention to detail. I got a fair offer for my trade in and for the car I pur More

by Toby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyla, Chris, Bella
September 29, 2021

Audi Winnipeg is a Class Act Organization. Thank you again, for an exceptional buying experience. The entire team was very professional and friendly, right from the moment I entered the dealership. More

by Happy Driver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Chris, Andrew
August 01, 2021

I had an amazing experience with Kyla. She was more than helpful and was very knowledgeable in her answers to all and any questions we had. I enjoyed working with her! James and Natasha were also great!! More

by smorrish
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyla, James and Natasha
July 11, 2021

For my Q3 purchase experience, Kyla was extremely helpful and professional which helped me a lot in making up my mind, and Chris was excellent. More

by shade
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyla and Chris
May 03, 2021

I purchased a Q8 and couldn’t be happier with the entire purchase experience. Kyla in sales always made time to talk to me or show me things. No salesperson tricks & no games. A complete professional More

by bigben
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyla Younes
April 26, 2021

Purchased a 2021 Q3 from Cole at Audi. Awesome and friendly dealership. Chris in finance went over all options for us and James did a fantastic job of presenting the car to us and explaining all the More

by Coachkozy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole, Chris, James
April 21, 2021

Jor-El was awesome to work with. Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. He helped when we had a hiccup with our purchase and got it resolved. Much appreciate. I recommend Jor-El to anyone looking for a More

by Delores
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jor-El Schroeder
April 18, 2021

We would like to say a huge thanks to Kyla in helping us to purchase a vehicle at AUDI dealership. We got such a great service with her and Natasha as well with finances. Kyla cares a lot for her costumers More

by Irina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyla
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results