Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Audi Uptown

Markham, ON

4.5
152 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Audi Uptown is one of the GTA’s premiere Audi dealerships. We are conveniently located in Markham, close to the 404, 407 and Highway 7. Thank you for visiting Audi Uptown, your GTA Audi dealer located in Markham. We are proud to provide the best Audi Service, Genuine Audi Parts, and a large selection of new Audi, and a used Audi inventory. Our large Audi inventory in Markham, ensures that our customers from Richmond Hill, Vaughan, Toronto or anywhere else in the GTA, can choose from a wide array of colours and trim levels. Chances are, we will have the exact new Audi, or pre-owned car or truck you've been looking for. Whether your perfect car is the new Audi A3 or Q7, or your favourite Audi is the A4, S4, or Q5, we can put you in a new Audi, or used vehicle that meets your every need.
Contact Dealership

4080 Highway 7 East

Markham, ON

L3R 1L4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 152 reviews

December 21, 2020

"Consistent professional services from Damian Leung, wish..."

- Lily

Consistent professional services from Damian Leung, wish there is high than 5 stars rating I can reflect his services. Friendly environment of the entire dealership makes me keep Audi. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 21, 2020

"Thoughtful advices and fast responses! Damian always..."

- CeCi T

Thoughtful advices and fast responses! Damian always deliver a great non pressure approach and excellent service, I know I can count on him because he is always there to help especially emergencies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 14, 2020

"Damien continues to set the standard for customer service..."

- Karen Kaizer

Damien continues to set the standard for customer service excellence. Always prepared, informed and extending professional courtesy. Even during Covid practices, Damien still manages to exude warm hospitality and customer care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2020

"Wendy Sin was the service advisor that assisted me with..."

- vittorio.mary

Wendy Sin was the service advisor that assisted me with me my annual service. She was exceptional with explanations of all that was required kept me apprised of the timelines and very pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2020

"Wendy is always a pleasure to work with and is..."

- russell11

Wendy is always a pleasure to work with and is consistently helpful and gracious! She makes sure that I am looked after and is A1 when it comes to customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2020

"Damian has consistently provided me with prompt follow up..."

- AT

Damian has consistently provided me with prompt follow up on my questions about services and options when I come in for the annual service visit. He has been incredibly helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 28, 2020

"I came to the dealership twice to buy a car for my step..."

- Adel

I came to the dealership twice to buy a car for my step daughter, each time Mr Lou Tanos makes the same comment about my girlfriend that she looks like a sister to her daughter, he added yesterday that his manager talk to him about it and he agrees that the mother looks as a sister to her daughter. I direct this email to Helen Ching if it is appropriate and if this is the new duties for sales and managers to flirt and make customers uncomfortable with their comments! The first time he made his comment I looked at him and said I will take it as a compliment but I did not expect him yesterday to bring his manager and talk about my girlfriend and how she looks as a sister to her daughter. I did not want to spoil my step daughter joy and happiness with the new car yesterday and showed no reaction for this childish behaviour from a sales man and if he was honest about sharing it with his boss, so I assume that they are not busy or interested with their jobs and have too much time looking at women and trying to flirt with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2020

"Damian helped reschedule my appointment so that my winter..."

- Douglas.carlisle

Damian helped reschedule my appointment so that my winter tire rims could be balanced which was a huge help. He also organized a road trip test with Steven to assess a small vibration that I experienced since the purchase of the car. The overall service was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steven within the service dept helped me with a road test and service which was also excellent.
November 10, 2020

"An exceptional level of service received from Ishmael at..."

- Ms.Slater

An exceptional level of service received from Ishmael at Audi Uptown. His professionalism & workmanship was commendable throughout the entire process. Genuinely grateful for the dedication he demonstrated to ensure I was satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 04, 2020

"Good evening,The service at Audi Uptown is prompt and..."

- Paul Schaedlich

Good evening, The service at Audi Uptown is prompt and courteous. The Service advisors are also friendly and knowledgeable and explain well what is going on. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results