Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi Uptown

Markham, ON

4.5
155 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Audi Uptown is one of the GTA’s premiere Audi dealerships. We are conveniently located in Markham, close to the 404, 407 and Highway 7. Thank you for visiting Audi Uptown, your GTA Audi dealer located in Markham. We are proud to provide the best Audi Service, Genuine Audi Parts, and a large selection of new Audi, and a used Audi inventory. Our large Audi inventory in Markham, ensures that our customers from Richmond Hill, Vaughan, Toronto or anywhere else in the GTA, can choose from a wide array of colours and trim levels. Chances are, we will have the exact new Audi, or pre-owned car or truck you've been looking for. Whether your perfect car is the new Audi A3 or Q7, or your favourite Audi is the A4, S4, or Q5, we can put you in a new Audi, or used vehicle that meets your every need.
Contact Dealership

4080 Highway 7 East

Markham, ON

L3R 1L4

Directions

By Type

Showing 155 reviews

March 09, 2021

"It has been a great pleasure dealing with Lou for 9..."

- E.B.

It has been a great pleasure dealing with Lou for 9 years!! He is trustworthy, fair, kind, humble and professional with great and consistent communication skills. E.B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"Honest and frank about required maintenance. Really like..."

- Dubz_dw

Honest and frank about required maintenance. Really like the team there and the communication. No shuttle service during COVID, so they dropped off a loaner during my service so I could get around town and brought my car back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 21, 2021

"Long time customer at Pfaff, but nothing compares to Audi..."

- SeanMM

Long time customer at Pfaff, but nothing compares to Audi Uptown. David Yip and Damian Leung take pride in their work and it shows in everything they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 21, 2020

"Consistent professional services from Damian Leung, wish..."

- Lily

Consistent professional services from Damian Leung, wish there is high than 5 stars rating I can reflect his services. Friendly environment of the entire dealership makes me keep Audi. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 21, 2020

"Thoughtful advices and fast responses! Damian always..."

- CeCi T

Thoughtful advices and fast responses! Damian always deliver a great non pressure approach and excellent service, I know I can count on him because he is always there to help especially emergencies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 14, 2020

"Damien continues to set the standard for customer service..."

- Karen Kaizer

Damien continues to set the standard for customer service excellence. Always prepared, informed and extending professional courtesy. Even during Covid practices, Damien still manages to exude warm hospitality and customer care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2020

"Wendy Sin was the service advisor that assisted me with..."

- vittorio.mary

Wendy Sin was the service advisor that assisted me with me my annual service. She was exceptional with explanations of all that was required kept me apprised of the timelines and very pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2020

"Wendy is always a pleasure to work with and is..."

- russell11

Wendy is always a pleasure to work with and is consistently helpful and gracious! She makes sure that I am looked after and is A1 when it comes to customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2020

"Damian has consistently provided me with prompt follow up..."

- AT

Damian has consistently provided me with prompt follow up on my questions about services and options when I come in for the annual service visit. He has been incredibly helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 28, 2020

"I came to the dealership twice to buy a car for my step..."

- Adel

I came to the dealership twice to buy a car for my step daughter, each time Mr Lou Tanos makes the same comment about my girlfriend that she looks like a sister to her daughter, he added yesterday that his manager talk to him about it and he agrees that the mother looks as a sister to her daughter. I direct this email to Helen Ching if it is appropriate and if this is the new duties for sales and managers to flirt and make customers uncomfortable with their comments! The first time he made his comment I looked at him and said I will take it as a compliment but I did not expect him yesterday to bring his manager and talk about my girlfriend and how she looks as a sister to her daughter. I did not want to spoil my step daughter joy and happiness with the new car yesterday and showed no reaction for this childish behaviour from a sales man and if he was honest about sharing it with his boss, so I assume that they are not busy or interested with their jobs and have too much time looking at women and trying to flirt with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results