Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi Uptown

Markham, ON

4.7
158 Reviews
Audi Uptown is one of the GTA’s premiere Audi dealerships. We are conveniently located in Markham, close to the 404, 407 and Highway 7. Thank you for visiting Audi Uptown, your GTA Audi dealer located in Markham. We are proud to provide the best Audi Service, Genuine Audi Parts, and a large selection of new Audi, and a used Audi inventory. Our large Audi inventory in Markham, ensures that our customers from Richmond Hill, Vaughan, Toronto or anywhere else in the GTA, can choose from a wide array of colours and trim levels. Chances are, we will have the exact new Audi, or pre-owned car or truck you've been looking for. Whether your perfect car is the new Audi A3 or Q7, or your favourite Audi is the A4, S4, or Q5, we can put you in a new Audi, or used vehicle that meets your every need.
Contact Dealership

4080 Highway 7 East

Markham, ON

L3R 1L4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 158 reviews

September 13, 2021

"After reaching out to Audi uptown, à sales rep quickly..."

- OttawaRay

After reaching out to Audi uptown, à sales rep quickly responded and was very helpful, despite rhe fact that I was not shopping locally. Audi Uptown desrves its excellen reputation for service excellence

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A sales rep named Liu was extremely helpful and informative
September 04, 2021

"I was heartbroken when my new vehicle was scratched. I..."

- dr a

I was heartbroken when my new vehicle was scratched. I walked into the service department and was met immediately by Michael Fong. Despite it being a long weekend and despite others waiting in the service area, he came out to look at my vehicle and returned minutes later with a compound that fixed the issue! I cannot express my gratitude enough and if I could give him more than 5 stars, I would. Courteous and professional and the reason I will be returning to have all of my service needs at Audi Uptown. Thanks again Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"David Yup 😃😃😃 Thank you so much for being so..."

- Nancy cabral

David Yup 😃😃😃 Thank you so much for being so helpful to resolve my issues with my Q3. You went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. Good customer service and satisfaction with Audi at this location. Thank you Anesia (Nancy ) Cabral. 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Audi Uptown responded

Hi Nancy, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent experience with us. We take great pride in our amazing staff and we are pleased to hear that David and team took good care of you and your new Q3. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we look forward to serving you again soon!! Kind regards, Audi Uptown

March 09, 2021

"It has been a great pleasure dealing with Lou for 9..."

- E.B.

It has been a great pleasure dealing with Lou for 9 years!! He is trustworthy, fair, kind, humble and professional with great and consistent communication skills. E.B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"Honest and frank about required maintenance. Really like..."

- Dubz_dw

Honest and frank about required maintenance. Really like the team there and the communication. No shuttle service during COVID, so they dropped off a loaner during my service so I could get around town and brought my car back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 21, 2021

"Long time customer at Pfaff, but nothing compares to Audi..."

- SeanMM

Long time customer at Pfaff, but nothing compares to Audi Uptown. David Yip and Damian Leung take pride in their work and it shows in everything they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 21, 2020

"Consistent professional services from Damian Leung, wish..."

- Lily

Consistent professional services from Damian Leung, wish there is high than 5 stars rating I can reflect his services. Friendly environment of the entire dealership makes me keep Audi. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 21, 2020

"Thoughtful advices and fast responses! Damian always..."

- CeCi T

Thoughtful advices and fast responses! Damian always deliver a great non pressure approach and excellent service, I know I can count on him because he is always there to help especially emergencies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 14, 2020

"Damien continues to set the standard for customer service..."

- Karen Kaizer

Damien continues to set the standard for customer service excellence. Always prepared, informed and extending professional courtesy. Even during Covid practices, Damien still manages to exude warm hospitality and customer care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2020

"Wendy Sin was the service advisor that assisted me with..."

- vittorio.mary

Wendy Sin was the service advisor that assisted me with me my annual service. She was exceptional with explanations of all that was required kept me apprised of the timelines and very pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results