Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi Royal Oak

Calgary, AB

4.5
30 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7770 110 AVE NW

Calgary, AB

T3R 1R8

Directions

30 Reviews of Audi Royal Oak

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2021

"Amazing service. Knowledgeable and non-threatening..."

- Lisa Walker

Amazing service. Knowledgeable and non-threatening salesman Cory was professional, easy to talk to and very informative. He made us feel at ease, and knew his cars. It’s obvious he is passionate about his product. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory
Feb 26, 2021 -

Audi Royal Oak responded

Hi Lisa! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review, Cory is truly an Audi Brand Specialist and works very hard for his Clients! Thanks again for writing us, The Audi Royal Oak Team

February 04, 2021

"As a recent owner of my first Audi, I chose Audi Royal..."

- Catherine

As a recent owner of my first Audi, I chose Audi Royal Oak in north-west Calgary for service for its location. I have been extremely impressed with its amazing staff and service. I commend, in particular, Kenton Rogerson, Service Advisor, and Kim Van Dyck, Audi Brand Specialist, for their exceptional welcoming and professional services. I have experienced many dealerships over the years and feel I have had the best customer service at Audi Royal Oak, with its friendly, honest and transparent services. Respectfully, Cathy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenton Rogerson, Service Advisor, and Kim Van Dyck, Audi Brand Specialist
Feb 09, 2021 -

Audi Royal Oak responded

Hi Catherine! Thanks for taking the time out of your day to leave us such a wonderful review, we really appreciate it. We are truly Audi enthusiasts here and our ultimate goal is the best Audi experience we can deliver. Thanks Again, The Audi Royal Oak Team

November 20, 2020

"Great working with Cory, excellent sales person/super..."

- trent

Great working with Cory, excellent sales person/super helpful. no pressure, informative & genuine. The furthest thing you can imagine from a greasy salesman. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Watson
Dec 01, 2020 -

Audi Royal Oak responded

Hi Trent! Thank you so much for leaving us such a wonderful review. Cory is truly an Audi Brand Specialist, and we are so glad you were able to experience this! We chuckled at the greasy salesman comment. Erik and his Service Team will be here for you for future maintenance! The Audi Royal Oak Team

November 20, 2020

"Royal oak Audi is a terrible dealership.It is run by..."

- maplestar288

Royal oak Audi is a terrible dealership. It is run by bunch of Idiots. I am a health care professional, bought brand new Audi from this dealership, They sold me a faulty car. It has braking issue from day 1 , they kept changing the break pads for 2 years but could not fix the problem and neither accepted or acknowledged the problem. I fully cooperated with their recommendations for 2 years, finally they offered me a trade with $10,000 discount and gave me a quotation when I went to BMW in the neighborhood for a second opinion (I was given almost same quotation and also I was told that Rick Brewski from Audi said that they will not buy this car as it has breaking issue). I took the Car to Glenmore Audi and had similar experience dealing with them later I learnt that both dealerships have joint businesses and hence no difference and there is a serious conflict of interest. Since I bought a new BMW and never going back to these dealerships. Government need to regulate all car dealerships to avoid public suffering from these scams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick Brewski, Dorren Murray
Dec 04, 2020 -

Audi Royal Oak responded

Tariq, If we have a client that is unhappy with their experience at our store, normally we would suggest reaching out to us immediately in the hopes we can improve the situation and at least grow from it. In this case it has taken you two years to post this; so not much chance of improving the situation. I also dislike having a conversation in this form, but I feel its important to give an answer from our stand point. We fully admit that your car had a brake pulsation shortly after you took delivery of your vehicle. This was caused from sitting too long without driving it when it was on our lot. We actually replaced the brake pads and rotors for you twice (which is the only thing that can cause the pulsation). Once, early on, and then again a second time. My Master Technician/Shop Foreman test drove the vehicle after both repairs to ensure the problem had been repaired. I personally wanted to go for a drive after as well, so we could agree that the vehicle was repaired; however, but our schedules didn’t line up. We then would not hear from you for a long period of time and then the problem would return? We confirmed there was nothing in the mechanics of the braking system that was defective causing this issue. Regarding the ownership of my store: I own the vast majority of it and assure you that we are run completely independent from Glenmore Audi - not that that has anything to do with the level of pride both stores take in the good fortune of owning an Audi Dealership. As for the BMW dealerships you refer to, they are owned by the same dealer group. Regarding our comments about buying your car after you traded it into the BMW store. The comment was taken out of context. My Used Car Manager said "Oh, that is the guy that is having brake issues" in an endearing way, as we all knew the frustration you were going through. We did not want to buy your car from them as we already had three pre-owned and four new A6’s on our lot, we simply didn’t need another. -Murray Dorren General Manager / Dealer Principal

November 17, 2020

"Recently purchased a new vehicle from RO- Audi...."

- kokaneegolfer

Recently purchased a new vehicle from RO- Audi. Excellent experience with Cory Watson in sales. He communicates very well. He made me aware of new buying opportunities in a timely manner and looked after us without being aggressive or pushy. I would definitely look at purchasing a vehicle from RO - Audit again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Watson
Dec 01, 2020 -

Audi Royal Oak responded

Hi Kokaneegolfer! Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us such a stellar review. Cory is truly a brand ambassador and loves his clients. Thanks again! The Audi Royal Oak Team

September 25, 2020

"The entire service department here is outstanding. My..."

- Mudman

The entire service department here is outstanding. My wife's S5 had developed some electrical/module issues, from the moment that I brought it in the service manager Kenton was prompt and attentive and initiated servicing quickly. Regular updates were texted to me keeping me aware of what they had found out. The issues were all identified and fixed getting me on my way back home sooner than expected. The service technician was very polite and patiently explained how he was able to painstakingly locate and correct each issue. Not to mention at the end of the day top the management decision to mitigate the service which disappointingly was not covered by Audi warranty, sent me on my way very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenton
Dec 01, 2020 -

Audi Royal Oak responded

Hi Mudman! Thanks for spending the time to leave such a detailed review. We truly work hard for all of our clients, and strive to give the best Audi Service in Calgary! We are glad your S5 is on the road again being enjoyed for many more kilometers! The Audi Royal Oak Team

July 14, 2020

"Detailing "

- jsarrell

I recently had my truck detailed at Royal Oak Audi...Father's Day gift from my kids! I found out the detailer was a person named Brendan. This was by far the best detail I ever had on my truck! He even got under the back seat flip part, storage section. Not a spec of dust or grim anywhere! My truck looked and smelled like new. It had 5 years of sweaty rugby players hopping into the back seats and now you would never know it! I will definitely be bring my vehicle back Royal Oak Audi and making sure Brendan is the guy who details to it. Jason A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan in detailing dept! Awesome
Dec 01, 2020 -

Audi Royal Oak responded

Thanks Jason for such a wonderful review! While Brendan has moved to BC, we still have great detailers here for you in the future! The Audi Royal Oak Team

January 28, 2020

"2012 A6 Headlights"

- WayneS

As usual I ( and the car ) received excellent and prompt service I always seem to have new and different malfunctions This time the self leveling feature for the headlights seemed locked in a extremely low position About 3 car lengths of road illumination on low beam No failure found in any systems but the headlights were realigned Will check performance tonight Car was ready very quickly and cleaned Experience with my Q7 and A6 regular service was likewise very good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Barker
Dec 01, 2020 -

Audi Royal Oak responded

Hi Wayne! We are glad you are having such a great time with us and thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us such a wonderful review. The Audi Royal Oak Team

January 22, 2020

"Service was excellent to deal with when I brought my car..."

- Jonathan

Service was excellent to deal with when I brought my car in. Thy did a great job fixing the problem and taking care of my S5. Kristie did an excellent job setting up my service appointment and helping me pick up my car. They were both very nice too, thank you Audi Royal Oak.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristie
Dec 01, 2020 -

Audi Royal Oak responded

Thanks Jonathan for the stellar review, and taking the time out of your day to write us. We are striving to be the best Audi Service in Calgary, and we are glad you were able to experience this! The Audi Royal Oak Team

October 10, 2019

"I brought my Audi In for winter tire install - one rim..."

- Terry

I brought my Audi In for winter tire install - one rim was damaged and had to be sent away for repair. The winter tires were part of the deal when I purchased the 2010 Audi this summer. They stood behind the deal and covered the repair and set of wheel studs needed Thanks Scott and Malcohm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Barker and Malcolm mcgann
Dec 01, 2020 -

Audi Royal Oak responded

Terry we are glad you were able to be on your way with fixed wheels, and you are right, we stand up to all of our deals! Thanks for the stellar review, Erik and his Service Team will be here for any future maintenance you require! The Audi Royal Oak Team

1
1 - 10 of 30 results