Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Audi Mark Motors of Ottawa

1.9

21 Lifetime Reviews

611 Montreal Road, Ottawa, Ontario K1K 0T8 Directions
Sales: (613) 749-4275

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Audi Mark Motors of Ottawa

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2019

"A racism dealer"

- Justin

I own a Porsche Cayenne now and purchased it in Toronto downtown Porsche, but I do my service in this dealer since I am living in Ottawa, I am ok with the service before, and this year, I planned to buy another Porsche. And when I get in and want to have a test drive, and the saleswoman told me that I have to get my leasing approved so I can have a test drive. And after I wait for 5 mins, another guy came and told me that they would not sell to me since their cars were export to China and India during leasing, and it was wasting their time to give me a drive test.... I mean I don’t understand what this has to do with I am buying a Porsche. so by what he said, if there is one bad Chines or Indian guy steal your Porsche, then all customers from China or India should be consider as a theft? if so, then why Porsche still sale cars to China or India? I am not sure if I can consider this as racism, but the seller and this guy is very rude attitude, not professional. I don’t think they understand how to treat customers properly. Just wasting my time. And I think I won’t go to this dealer to have service anymore. Business done, no more Business with you. Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Miner
December 29, 2018

"Slimy owner - avoid this dealer"

- Stuart duncan

Took my red cayenne in for a recall service and left the dealer for a few hours. Came back to a huge bill for work I didn’t ask for. Further Incensed over the add of a gas line cleaner they added that pumped the whole thing up plus they charged me for labor for work I never ordered. I protested but they said they would not release my car until I paid the for service I never authorized. xxx! Now my front speakers in the entertainment system are fried. The just up and quit - xxx! It’s still under warranty and should not have failed but I’m never going to use mark motors of Ottawa again. Also remembered taking a friend to the dealer to buy a cayenne and when he got there Michael mark changed the price quoted to my friend over the phone. Terrible ripoff this place. Ottawa needs another Porsche dealer. I’d never buy another car from any of their dealerships. Slimy. Ripoff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael mark the dealer
December 09, 2018

"had a great buying experience with Audi Ottawa"

- Audi owner

Staff very professional and accommodating. Friendly. Knowledgeable. Thoughtful. Anticipated needs. Prepared. On time. Accurate. Sales rep gave me flowers! Couldn't be happier. Go there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilie, Philip, Ian
October 30, 2018

"Customer Servcie"

- AudiQ7guy

I have tried two times to call customer service left messages, no call backs. For the past three days I have had an engine light go on my Q7 ad am getting concerned. Unfortuneatly no one calls back. When I threatened to talk to the general manager, I got a call in two minutes and I talked to Mathew. He advised me that they were booked putting snow tires on cars and could not get me in until next Monday. That's one wek from now. Guess snow tires are more important then an engine light advising me something is failing in my car. If it caused an accident, snow tires are more important. Ali, the service manager, is working from home today and cannot be reached to complain. Since Bernie Belanger left, this place has gone to pot. Beware, nice cars, bad service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mathew
May 16, 2018

"A total rip off"

- NotOKwithAudiMarkMotor

Had an ABS sensor replaced and it apparently took them 3 hours of labor, that $400 something plus part before tax........ never going back and never buying another car from Mark Motor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Erica
August 26, 2017

"Very poor treatment by the sales manager"

- RP

My Wife and myself received a very poor treatment by the sales manager. They gave us a written offer about a car and we made financial arrangements and we drove from Orillia to Ottawa (400KM) to purchase this vehicle. Upon arrival we found out that the car was not as promised (many advertised option were missing)the sales manger offered us a small reduction of the price. Within 5 minutes of this offer, they told us that the car was no longer available. We are very disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kim McGillvray,Jordan Blais,Kevin King
August 29, 2016

"Amazing customer service"

- Ash

This is my first time to deal with this dealer. I ordered a new Q7. I had a great experience dealing with everyone from the sales team to the finance manager. The Sales manager (Kim), has been very helpful and accommodating. She assisted me with getting the max value for the sale of my car by providing convenient sale option so i can take advantage of the taxes on my trade. The arrival of my new car was delayed, she accommodated me by finding another new vehicle for me to use until the arrival of my car. I am really pleased on how prompt they acted on my concerns and needs. I highly recommend for others to deal with them. AA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim and Fadi
July 19, 2016

"Ambivalent Salesman"

- Sophic

I don't believe that with Audi's reputation (diesel gate) that the salesmen have the right to be rude and snotty! Our salesman took us for a ride in the A3 Enron, which is what we are interested in, but behaved like a bored teenager in the back seat checking his phone barely speaking to us. Wouldn't give us a second look once we brought the vehicle back to the lot. Told us we could take our coffee to go! We are still interested in the vehicle but if we purchase we'll be doing so from the Kingston dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric
June 13, 2016

"Extremely bad service"

- JMR

Staff totally unprofessional. Absolutely no respect toward client even though we bought a new Q5 there in 2012. After buying the Q5, I wanted to buy a A4 to replace my Volvo, the garage never got back to me and I bought a new Volvo S60. I never saw such a lack of professionalism. Pathetic... The good news is that the West Hunt Club location is really great; very nice staff and very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
insignificant
April 07, 2016

"Terrible Customer service "

- janet 119

We brought our car in for warranty paint repair. They gave us a 15 year old beater to drive around with the engine light on for 9 days. When we went to pick up our car, the attendant radioed the garage that we were here to pick up the car. The response on the radio was that our car was in the garage and we should walk over and get it. There was no one around when I got to the garage so I opened their bay door and drove my own car out. Has to be the worst customer service I have ever had in my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
paint shop
1
1 - 10 of 21 results