Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Audi Mark Motors of Ottawa

Ottawa, ON

2.0
25 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

611 Montreal Road

Ottawa, ON

K1K 0T8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

25 Reviews of Audi Mark Motors of Ottawa

Sort by Write a review
June 26, 2020

"Worst service experience I have ever seen. Denied of..."

- Mike

Worst service experience I have ever seen. Denied of warranty on a car that is 5 years old 72,000 km on it. We are told $ 12,000 plus taxes to replace transmission. When asked what the part was in the transmission. No answers were given. Jason the service manager did nothing. Did not even have the guts to call me and tell me this himself. Absolute joke and I would Never buy an Audi again because of my experience. These people care about one thing. $ and once the car is sold they think there job is done. Stay away !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason , Guiseppe
March 24, 2020

"My son was told his warranty was no good and his engine..."

- Scruise136

My son was told his warranty was no good and his engine replacement would be $ 15 to $ 20,000. What a scam. Awful place. Run!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service managers.
February 14, 2020

"Emergency Service rocked!"

- nancyd

I'd like to thank Carolyn for understanding my worry of having dodgy steering and getting me in for emergency service within an hour! And Giuseppe for walking me through the process and expediting things because I had to wait at the dealership. Excellent service from Mark Motors on Montreal Road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carolyn, Giuseppe
December 19, 2019

"I am appalled by the service I have received at this..."

- Jellybean0507

I am appalled by the service I have received at this dealership in the last year. We had MUCH better service 2-3 years ago. In the last year, we have waited over a month for service appointments. No one EVER returns a call when a message is left. And multiple mistakes have been made by the technicians and then the service department trys to blame ME! I have purchased 3 cars from Mark Motors. I will never buy another. I’m really disappointed in this dealership. I’ve had far better Service from every Mazda and Honda dealership I’ve ever been too. All of my friends, and parents from my kid’s school are having the same experience with Mark Motors over the last year. It’s too bad. I LOVE Audi vehicles. But I won’t buy from Mark Motors again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager and service representatives
August 18, 2019

"A racism dealer"

- Justin

I own a Porsche Cayenne now and purchased it in Toronto downtown Porsche, but I do my service in this dealer since I am living in Ottawa, I am ok with the service before, and this year, I planned to buy another Porsche. And when I get in and want to have a test drive, and the saleswoman told me that I have to get my leasing approved so I can have a test drive. And after I wait for 5 mins, another guy came and told me that they would not sell to me since their cars were export to China and India during leasing, and it was wasting their time to give me a drive test.... I mean I don’t understand what this has to do with I am buying a Porsche. so by what he said, if there is one bad Chines or Indian guy steal your Porsche, then all customers from China or India should be consider as a theft? if so, then why Porsche still sale cars to China or India? I am not sure if I can consider this as racism, but the seller and this guy is very rude attitude, not professional. I don’t think they understand how to treat customers properly. Just wasting my time. And I think I won’t go to this dealer to have service anymore. Business done, no more Business with you. Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Miner
December 29, 2018

"Slimy owner - avoid this dealer"

- Stuart duncan

Took my red cayenne in for a recall service and left the dealer for a few hours. Came back to a huge bill for work I didn’t ask for. Further Incensed over the add of a gas line cleaner they added that pumped the whole thing up plus they charged me for labor for work I never ordered. I protested but they said they would not release my car until I paid the for service I never authorized. xxx! Now my front speakers in the entertainment system are fried. The just up and quit - xxx! It’s still under warranty and should not have failed but I’m never going to use mark motors of Ottawa again. Also remembered taking a friend to the dealer to buy a cayenne and when he got there Michael mark changed the price quoted to my friend over the phone. Terrible ripoff this place. Ottawa needs another Porsche dealer. I’d never buy another car from any of their dealerships. Slimy. Ripoff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael mark the dealer
December 09, 2018

"had a great buying experience with Audi Ottawa"

- Audi owner

Staff very professional and accommodating. Friendly. Knowledgeable. Thoughtful. Anticipated needs. Prepared. On time. Accurate. Sales rep gave me flowers! Couldn't be happier. Go there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilie, Philip, Ian
October 30, 2018

"Customer Servcie"

- AudiQ7guy

I have tried two times to call customer service left messages, no call backs. For the past three days I have had an engine light go on my Q7 ad am getting concerned. Unfortuneatly no one calls back. When I threatened to talk to the general manager, I got a call in two minutes and I talked to Mathew. He advised me that they were booked putting snow tires on cars and could not get me in until next Monday. That's one wek from now. Guess snow tires are more important then an engine light advising me something is failing in my car. If it caused an accident, snow tires are more important. Ali, the service manager, is working from home today and cannot be reached to complain. Since Bernie Belanger left, this place has gone to pot. Beware, nice cars, bad service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mathew
May 16, 2018

"A total rip off"

- NotOKwithAudiMarkMotor

Had an ABS sensor replaced and it apparently took them 3 hours of labor, that $400 something plus part before tax........ never going back and never buying another car from Mark Motor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Erica
August 26, 2017

"Very poor treatment by the sales manager"

- RP

My Wife and myself received a very poor treatment by the sales manager. They gave us a written offer about a car and we made financial arrangements and we drove from Orillia to Ottawa (400KM) to purchase this vehicle. Upon arrival we found out that the car was not as promised (many advertised option were missing)the sales manger offered us a small reduction of the price. Within 5 minutes of this offer, they told us that the car was no longer available. We are very disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kim McGillvray,Jordan Blais,Kevin King
1
1 - 10 of 25 results