Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Attrell Hyundai

2.6

40 Lifetime Reviews

100 Canam Cres., Brampton, Ontario L7A 1A9 Directions
Sales: (905) 451-1699

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

40 Reviews of Attrell Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 30, 2019

"Charging you extra on the spot with zero respect"

- Mojy1979

I wish there was a zero star review. Terrible experience with their service. I went there two times and I won't go there again. First time was a simple motor oil change. There was a leak after one day. Had to return and waste my time to get it fixed. Second time was even worse. Went there for transmission oil change. Asked them for the price of the service and booked the time before I go for my vacation. After going there they bumped up the price by $100 from original price and as it was just before driving my car for a long vacation I could not leave the car as it and had to do the transmission oil change. Such a terrible place and management. Asked multiple times for a call from manage to explain me why they charged me $100 more and never got a response back after weeks of following. This is not the end of it and I am going to escalate this at the highest level.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terry Masood
May 11, 2019

"Really bad service."

- Paras21

Just for a normal inspection you need to wait 40 days and when you are there they don't even care about your time and car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terry Masood
1.0
April 14, 2019

"Nice Work"

- Prati786

I got a Brand new 2019 sonata black colour at very good interest rate. Staff is very nice and helpful. Thanks to Glumb And Nelson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gourav lumb
April 10, 2019

"Very irresponsible and Rude staffs"

- Sana

During my last visit, they LOST the front emblem of my Elantra Hyundai and instead of being Sorry, one of those staffs (named ADAM) started blaming and YELLING at me. They don’ know how to talk to a FEMALE CUSTOMER. (They literally made me cry Bcz nobody has ever talked to me this way). After several hours , they showed me a video clip of me pulling up the car, with the wrong timing.. which was also unsatisfying. BEWARE OF THEM!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael McKee
February 20, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- Guri

We recently bought Hyundai and were very satisfied with customer service and response time. They kept us updated about the progress and delivered the vehicle as expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haroon Andrews, Ambrish Desai
January 11, 2019

"Exellent work"

- Harrie

Aarman Pervaiz is the best dealer. He did execellent work and very good in customer service. I recommend to all my belongings to him only. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Masood
5.0
December 04, 2018

"Good service received for last 17 years"

- NILOC

I have been very satisfied with service received for my families 5 Hyundai vehicles serviced at Attrell Hyundai for the last 17 years. I would like to commend Service Advisor Michael Wadden for his professionalism and friendly demeanour at all times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Wadden
November 30, 2018

"Poor customer service & safety issues"

- Trinity

Be very careful here... I have strong reasons to believe that this dealership is crooked. On november 20th, 2018, I went in for a routine oil change and to get my winter tires install, ended up being charged ~ $1600 for a bunch of non essential services they claimed were safety related. To make matters worse, they returned the vehicle to me without tackling the 2 recall notices currently out on Hyundai Sonata vehicles - seat belt Recall 71CA10 (R0128) and air bag Recall 61C023. Update: Nov 22nd 2018 - I am now 100% convinced Manny in the service department lied to me. He claimed my steering made a noise whilst reparking it during drop it off on Tuesday November 20th and that it was a major safety issue. This accounted for $800 in the total $1600 paid. As of today, the steering is still making the same noise. This has definitely soiled my impression of Attrell Hyundai Dealership in Brampton and I won’t be surprised if such an approach to business/service leads to their downfall. Updated Nov 30: received another recall notice from Hyundai Auto Canada Corp ...this time again with the airbag... Recall 81C049 (R0144)...total of 3 thus far outstanding!! Again be careful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Boot & Manny
November 02, 2018

"Poor Service..And bad Exprience."

- ND

Hold Car for long time.for small job..comman parts they are not Carry.anytime you go neverfind courtasy Car.Too much wait for shuttal car .Aiways staff come with verious Excuses..Short of Staff ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor and their boss.
July 20, 2018

"Worst parts and service team "

- Amin

I bought new Elantra from this dealership and been doing service from here, reported 100s of issues during use related to viechle, they just ignore everytime or do temporary solutions ... iam changing bulbs every month it get fuse.. many times sensor issues they just sold me garbage product...they never take permanent solution during warranty anyways I ll never recommend Hyndai and specially this dealership for service atleast...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terry Masood
Sean Lamba
Vaibhav Sharma
Jul 23, 2018 -

Attrell Hyundai responded

We appreciate you alerting us to this issue, Amin! Our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction and we are very sorry to hear about your experience. Rest assured, we have already shared your review with management and you can expect to hear from us soon. Thank you in advance for your patience and we'll be in touch! Team Attrell Hyundai

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results