Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Attrell Hyundai

Brampton, ON

3.9
67 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

100 Canam Cres.

Brampton, ON

L7A 1A9

Directions

67 Reviews of Attrell Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 27, 2020

"Aman SainiA very nice lady. Deals in way which best..."

- rajandeepkdhaliwal

Aman Saini A very nice lady. Deals in way which best suites to person. Very helpful and I am very with her service. Seems to be best lady in staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aman Saini
November 23, 2020

"Very good service by Gandhar kandikar, they checked my..."

- Gourav

Very good service by Gandhar kandikar, they checked my car engine, found there was some problem and replaced with new engine without any cost. Great service. Thanks to Gandhar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ghandhar
November 14, 2020

"Excellent customer service received from Jeremy, Paul and..."

- Latoya

Excellent customer service received from Jeremy, Paul and Mike— rating is 5 stars!!!!I recommend everyone to the this location. Integrity, respect and great character...get there!! Highly recommended!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Masood
5.0
Other Employees : Jeremy, Paul, Mike —- the best
November 11, 2020

"Aman Saini was very helpful to me in getting my new 2020..."

- amitpurewal

Aman Saini was very helpful to me in getting my new 2020 Hyundai Elantra Preferred. I would recommend anyone to buy their dream Hyundai car from Aman as she gave us good deal, and she was transparent to us in everything from start to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Masood
5.0
Other Employees : aman saini
November 01, 2020

"Kulpreet was really helpful and friendly in handling..."

- Rijo Thomas

Kulpreet was really helpful and friendly in handling everything from start to end in helping me buy the new Hyundai Elantra 2020 Luxury model. Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Masood
4.0
Other Employees : Kulpreet Grewal
October 30, 2020

"Mr. Ajeet Saini, was very friendly and honest ! Two..."

- Shan F

Mr. Ajeet Saini, was very friendly and honest ! Two thumbs up, and zero complaints ! I would definitely refer him to anybody looking for a vehicle. Very pleased !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ajeet Saini
October 13, 2020

"Went for a minor bulb change. The way the service rep..."

- Anbrampton

Went for a minor bulb change. The way the service rep talked was passive aggressive. Felt really embarrassed and emotionally manipulated. Waved at me and took me took his desk and the first thing he said was “who serviced your car before” with an authoritative tone. I was surprised and explained that was a dealer other than them. Then he key on going how poorly car was maintained. Felt more like aggressive push rather than asking- do you need to fix other issues that we found . Not a person to be in the front desk titled “service”. What he mentioned about issues that car might have might be true. but the way he approached and aggressively push me to spend $500 because I did a poor job of maintaining my car lacked any professional decency and questions the validity of his statements. Never going there again to a place where you don’t understand how to treat customers with respect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manny
August 26, 2020

"Bought a car for my brother through Rish , finance..."

- Gurkirat Sandhu

Bought a car for my brother through Rish , finance manager gaurav is the best and got me approved with new credit , see him always p

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gaurav lumb
August 20, 2020

"We bought a new Tuscon from Attrell Hyundai. Aman Saini..."

- Ashly Carthew

We bought a new Tuscon from Attrell Hyundai. Aman Saini was an amazing sales person to deal with and she gave us a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aman Saini
August 05, 2020

"Took in my 2013 Santafe for servicing due to a clanking..."

- hemakalpoo

Took in my 2013 Santafe for servicing due to a clanking noise. I spoke with Michael Wadden from the service team. Their was a serious issue with the differential system which would have costed a few thousand dollars. Michael took full ownership in ensuring that the vehicle repairs were completed and was able to have the charges reduced to a minimum. I compliment Michael for taking the initiative in having my vehicle repaired, even in his absence. I have always received excellent service from this team, however, this experience was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Madden
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results