Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Attrell Hyundai

Brampton, ON

4.0
71 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

100 Canam Cres.

Brampton, ON

L7A 1A9

Directions

71 Reviews of Attrell Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 10, 2021

"I recently had my 2015 Elantra in and the lower part of..."

- westy64

I recently had my 2015 Elantra in and the lower part of my engine needed replaced. I was initially worried that I would have trouble getting it repaired at no cost through either Hyundai Canada or my extended warranty ( it was covered through Hyundai Canada) From my first phone call and visit everyone at Attrell went above and beyond. I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly the repairs took especially at this crazy time( COVID ) I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gandhar Karandikar ( mechanic ) also the service desk employees ( sorry didn’t get the names)
April 09, 2021

"We bought 2 vehicles from Aman, she was very helpful in..."

- estelasilvera

We bought 2 vehicles from Aman, she was very helpful in getting us a great deal and great car. She took all the time we needed to make our decision, definitely will buy from her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Masood
5.0
Other Employees : Aman Saini
April 09, 2021

"I purchased a Sante Fe for the second time with them,..."

- estelasilvera

I purchased a Sante Fe for the second time with them, they were very helpful and accommodating to our needs. Transaction was prompt and we were kept informed in a timely manner. We are very happy with the vehicle and with our sales representative that took all the time in the world to answer all our questions and worked hard to give us a great deal and buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Masood
5.0
Other Employees : Aman Saini
March 13, 2021

"mr gill gave me very good advice and services. They go..."

- harinder flora

mr gill gave me very good advice and services. They go with your budget not pushing you to purchase but guide you. Very good value of your trade in. i purchased Santa fe essential 2021 and fully satisfied with dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Masood
5.0
November 27, 2020

"Aman SainiA very nice lady. Deals in way which best..."

- rajandeepkdhaliwal

Aman Saini A very nice lady. Deals in way which best suites to person. Very helpful and I am very with her service. Seems to be best lady in staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aman Saini
November 23, 2020

"Very good service by Gandhar kandikar, they checked my..."

- Gourav

Very good service by Gandhar kandikar, they checked my car engine, found there was some problem and replaced with new engine without any cost. Great service. Thanks to Gandhar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ghandhar
November 14, 2020

"Excellent customer service received from Jeremy, Paul and..."

- Latoya

Excellent customer service received from Jeremy, Paul and Mike— rating is 5 stars!!!!I recommend everyone to the this location. Integrity, respect and great character...get there!! Highly recommended!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Masood
5.0
Other Employees : Jeremy, Paul, Mike —- the best
November 11, 2020

"Aman Saini was very helpful to me in getting my new 2020..."

- amitpurewal

Aman Saini was very helpful to me in getting my new 2020 Hyundai Elantra Preferred. I would recommend anyone to buy their dream Hyundai car from Aman as she gave us good deal, and she was transparent to us in everything from start to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Masood
5.0
Other Employees : aman saini
November 01, 2020

"Kulpreet was really helpful and friendly in handling..."

- Rijo Thomas

Kulpreet was really helpful and friendly in handling everything from start to end in helping me buy the new Hyundai Elantra 2020 Luxury model. Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Masood
4.0
Other Employees : Kulpreet Grewal
October 30, 2020

"Mr. Ajeet Saini, was very friendly and honest ! Two..."

- Shan F

Mr. Ajeet Saini, was very friendly and honest ! Two thumbs up, and zero complaints ! I would definitely refer him to anybody looking for a vehicle. Very pleased !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ajeet Saini
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results