Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Attrell Hyundai

Brampton, ON

3.4
57 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

100 Canam Cres.

Brampton, ON

L7A 1A9

Directions

57 Reviews of Attrell Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 20, 2020

"My experience at Attrell Hyundai was an amazing..."

- Facey

My experience at Attrell Hyundai was an amazing experience. My sales team were patient and understanding especially Aman and .Ajeet Saini I was also impressed by the finance manager Gaurav Lumb and on that note I would definitely recommend this location(100 Canam Crescent, BRAMPTON) My experience was one of comfort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aman SainI, Ajeet SainI, Gaurav Lumb
June 08, 2020

"I came to hyundai to buy a new car. I really liked the..."

- ravneetkhipal7

I came to hyundai to buy a new car. I really liked the staff, all were very friendly and specially my salesperson Aman Saini . Initially, i was getting car at a later date but they made it to deliver me at an early date. I highly recommend people to come over here . It was great experience dealing with them😊😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aman Saini
May 26, 2020

"Friendly Service"

- mranstoller

I recently purchased my new Venue from Attrell Hyundai. This is the second vehicle I have bought from this dealership and I do not regret it. My dealer Anum Saini was very friendly and knowledgeable. She helped me find my perfect car at the price I wanted. Thanks Anum!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anum Saini
May 07, 2020

"A positive experience !"

- e.asquith

We recently purchased our third new vehicle from Brampton Attrell Hyundai and once again we had a very positive experience. They have treated us well over the years and continue to provide great service. Aman Saini was our Brand Specialist and the person we dealt with mainly for our purchase. Aman was very polite, cooperative, gave us great time and attention and answered all the questions we had. We certainly appreciated her time and effort in serving us. Thank you once again Brampton Attrell Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aman Saini
May 06, 2020

"Horrible Sales and Service"

- Mario

Purchased my car (2016 Hyundai Veloster Turbo) just over 3 years from Attrell Hyundai, and since the purchase date, I have had nothing but issues, both with their sales/financing and with their service dept. With sales, I said my budget was $300 bi-monthly... $600 a month max... The finance guy says 'yes, that's what you'll be paying'... then I realize it's $300 every 2 weeks! Basically, now it goes from $600 a month to $660! Of course, it's because I didn't notice the extra 12 payments in the contract that he 'snuck' in, and now and legally bound to the deal. I could've purchased the Challenger down the road for the SAME PRICE! I also paid $1400 for winter tires and rims... def at least $400 over what I would've paid anywhere else, but it was based on the guarantee that I would get free tire storage for as long as I have the car. A year later, they start charging me for tire storage ($100/year, more if I don't get my oil change there). And yes, clearly says this on my bill of sale. But, doesn't matter. And the issues continue. A year after when bringing my car in for service (all oil changes and service has been done at this dealership so as not to mess up my warranty), I complain about a constant 'ticking' noise out of the engine. First-year 'this is normal sir because it's a turbo'. Second-year 'I think we may have an issue with the transmission', 4 months later I finally get my car back. 4 MONTHS! At least it was under warranty.... but... ticking sound continues. Today I bring my car in the garage... mechanic says 'what is that ticking noise?' After checking the car, the mechanic says 'we didn't find any issues.' Yeah, because I'm still under warranty. I suspect as soon as my warranty expires they'll find the issue! Back to the tires... last year I swap the winter tires for summer (remember, they're on rims, so even less work for them), and the wheel alignment goes off! I return the same day... they 'fix' the alignment. Last week, I bring my car back again to switch tires (same winter to summer), and, of course, the wheel alignment is off. I return with the car saying how the wheel alignment is off again... and I get a call saying... $180 for wheel alignment, $80 for balancing (which should've been done when swapping the tires anyways) and $120 diagnostic fee! Umm... WHAT? Of course, knowing if the tires aren't balanced or aligned it will wear out my tires sooner... I'm left with no choice but to do it! This is literally the last time I will be dealing with this dealership! I will also be calling and emailing the Hyundai head office. This is beyond poor customer service. I will never be buying a Hyundai again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terry Masood
3.0
May 04, 2020

"Good buying experience turned into really bad one"

- Bilal Nazir

Bought a brand new 2020 Hyundai Palisade on April 24, 2020 and financed over 84 month period at 3.79% interest rate. The whole new car buying experience was good with sales rep Aman other than few minor issues until I found out that Hyundai Canada lowered their interest rates on the Palisade to 2.99% Called Attrell Hyundai and Hyindai Canada and they are not willing to do anything. My sister was looking to buy a brand new Hyundai Tucson after test driving my SUV and but after my experience I will not recommend anyone to buy any cars from Attrell dealerships or any Hyundai branded vehicle. They don't care about the customers once you signed the contract and pick up your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terry Masood
1.0
Other Employees : Aman
February 04, 2020

"Worst place to get your car serviced read my full review..."

- bindeshvasoya

Worst place to get your car serviced read my full review on Google. I had pathetic experience and will never go to them again. They just dupe you. They don't do thorough services they just do it on paper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John (advisor)
February 01, 2020

"Buying a new car was a very important step. Thank you..."

- alexsandramsousa

  Buying a new car was a very important step. Thank you very much Aarman for your excellent customer service. It is really appreciated.   Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Masood
5.0
Sean Lamba
5.0
Vaibhav Sharma
5.0
January 31, 2020

"Amazing service"

- Ebbers

The service provided was amazing! Everything was done fast and car was delivered on the expected date. I would defenetely recommend Aman to be your sales guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aman
December 28, 2019

"good professionalism in the team"

- kaur_mandeep12

i have been dealing with Aman Saini for purchasing a new Hyundai car and i must say she has a good knowledge of all the deals and she is a very professional person. i liked the way she deals with her customers with courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
aman saini
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results