Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Attrell Hyundai

Brampton, ON

3.9
83 Reviews

100 Canam Cres.

Brampton, ON

L7A 1A9

Directions

83 Reviews of Attrell Hyundai

Sort by
October 27, 2021

"Picked up my first new car from Aman Siani today. She was..."

- gillianamac

Picked up my first new car from Aman Siani today. She was great she gave me a great deal and I'm really happy. Today's my birthday best gift ever. Loving my Venue.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shoba Ratnayake
September 27, 2021

"Worst service. Hundai Santa FE engine is gone within..."

- Pp

Worst service. Hundai Santa FE engine is gone within 87000 km.Dropped at Atrell Hundai. Almost four weeks no reply. I called them so many times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No idea
September 27, 2021

"very bad service always late for their commitments i do..."

- namankumarsachdeva

very bad service always late for their commitments i do not suggest to visit here

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terry Masood
1.0
Sean Lamba
1.0
Vaibhav Sharma
1.0
September 01, 2021

"Best dealer in attrel provides the best deals in the..."

- gulshan kumar

Best dealer in attrel provides the best deals in the whole brampton trustworthy person i will recommend Mr.nadeem mohammad ........ elantra 2021 .... owner gulshan kumar

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Masood
5.0
Sean Lamba
5.0
Vaibhav Sharma
5.0
August 23, 2021

"I really had a great experience with the whole team of..."

- Noor

I really had a great experience with the whole team of Attrell specially Aman Saini. She was dedicated in helping us find the best car for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aman Saini
August 12, 2021

"Had the worst experience with attrell. I have extended..."

- rdsilva

Had the worst experience with attrell. I have extended warranty on my car HPP for 7years/160000 which ever comes first. I recently blew up my car speaker on the passenger door, it sounds terrible. so i end up bring the car to attrell and they charge me a inspection labour rate of 122 plus tax for what? why are you charging me an inspection when I told you guys the passenger speaker is broken. So I Basically paid for you just to tell me my speaker is broken and im not covered under warrenty. WHY DID I BRING IT HERE. these guys just want your money. dont even care for your problems, make you wait for 2 hours. Oh and not to forget Danelle from service didnt care to reach out to me and explain to me why its not covered with no detail. I expected alot more from Attrell Hyundai Only reason i came back here was because i got my genesis from here and purchased HPP warranty here. For people buying your new car dont purchase HPP waste of money. I would recommend to service your car at other mechanic shops. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terry Masood
1.0
August 05, 2021

"I had Great buying and service experienced with the..."

- janet

I had Great buying and service experienced with the dealership. They made the process easy. Friendly staff and knowledgeable. Very satisfied with my vehicle purchase. I Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Monsalud
July 30, 2021

"If I could put a zero in this case I would. No customer..."

- rhona

If I could put a zero in this case I would. No customer service, money grab only. Do not even go to this dealership. Bad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Boot
July 28, 2021

"Excellent service, friendly staff, got good value for..."

- Balvinder.kanda

Excellent service, friendly staff, got good value for trade in. Very professional environment. Extremely satisfied with my vehicle purchase at attrell Hyundai. Highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking to buy a Hyundai vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Masood
5.0
Other Employees : Ajeet saini
July 27, 2021

"I was hearing noises coming from the car so I paid..."

- Santafe

I was hearing noises coming from the car so I paid diagnostic fees for fixing the problem. I spent more than $1500 on rotors replacement and after I brought my car home I began to hear noises coming from the rotor area again. I called service and they said they will charge me diagnostic fees again. This sounds like a rip off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terry Masood
1.0
Sean Lamba
1.0
Vaibhav Sharma
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results