Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep

New Glasgow, NS

5.0
16 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Atlantic Dodge has served Pictou County, Nova Scotia since 1968 with award winning sales and service. Under new ownership since March of 2007, our goal is to offer our customers the best sales and service in Atlantic Canada, creating long-term customers for life. Times are changing at Atlantic Dodge! If you are in need of a new or previously-owned vehicle, or any type of service, you have come to the right place! We invite you to come visit our showroom and meet New Glasgow's Award Winning sales team. Tom Smith, George Brennan & Sandy Roddick are professionally trained to serve any and all of your automotive needs. They will help you select a vehicle to suit your life and provide purchase and financing options for your consideration. No Credit? No Problem! With over 20 years of experience in the automotive industry, our Finance Manager, Trevor Battist, will have you behind the wheel of your new vehicle in no time! Our factory trained service & parts departments will spare no effort to ensure you receive a world class and industry leading experience. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

610 Westville Rd

New Glasgow, NS

B2H 2J8

Directions

16 Reviews of Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
July 09, 2020

"Just bought my Wrangler there. Friendly helpful staff!..."

- Derek

Just bought my Wrangler there. Friendly helpful staff! Brent, Trevor, and Brandon (?) ...great fellas! Service manager very professional and quick responding. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Battist
5.0
Other Employees : Brent Sullivan , Brandon (?)
May 26, 2019

"Customer service - vehicle repair"

- Happy Customer

After nine years of relatively no issues with my 2010 Dodge Journey, a major repair was required. That morning I drove into the dealership and explained the issues that I had been having with my vehicle and asked them to check it. Chris from the Service Department phoned me a few hours later with the news. Yes, it was not good news! The part that would be required had to be ordered in and would take approximately a week and a half, then approximately five hours to install. I asked Chris if it was possible to have a loaner vehicle while my car had been in the shop. Chris took my request to the General Manager, Trevor Battist and Trevor approved a loaner. I feel that I received excellent customer service! Thank you both Chris and Trevor for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Battist
5.0
Other Employees : Chris from the Service Department
May 17, 2018

"Horrible customer service "

- Mk89

Was interested in a used crv that was in our price range. Wouldn't give me the time of day, just kept trying to offer me different dodges that wasn't in our price range. Never got any information on the car I was interested in and didn't look at what I had to trade in either. Very disappointed in their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sandy
August 05, 2016

"Service is the worst."

- Wray57

My husband purchased a brand new Trailhawk last year, and last week the front seat, which is all electronic, won't work. I mean he cannot even get in the vehicle, let alone drive it. Called to get in to get it fixed, sure no problem, next week maybe. The vehicle is under Full Warranty and I was told that they do not provide a loaner vehicle! So we have no vehicle for 7 days. Sorry guys, that is not acceptable service. I am sure that when he trades it in, usually within 18 months, you will not be on his radar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No name was given.
April 01, 2016

"Above and beyond. "

- Jen84

Awesome bunch that work there they went above and beyond to get me into a Jeep. They were honest and real about stuff did not hide anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Battist
5.0
Other Employees : Ammie Kelly
March 15, 2016

"excellent"

- don

Was in and out in an hour with the vehicle i wanted. Thanks Tom, and Trevor. Excellent Service. wouldn't hesitate to send anyone there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Smith
5.0
Trevor Battist
5.0
July 31, 2015

"Love this Dealership"

- Mike Feiner

We have now purchased 2 new vehicles from Tom Smith. We wouldn't deal with anyone else. Everyone from Trevor in finance to Sam in service are wonderful professional people to work with. There is NEVER any pressure to buy. Tom simple listens to your needs and presents options for you to consider. No games and no hassles They have erned our trust and business for life!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Smith
Trevor Battist
April 01, 2015

"2105 Jeep beyond a lemon"

- concord

If you want to have the worse car experience of your life this is the place to be.In all fairness April in service tries very hard but she is alone in the great big sea

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trevor Battist
May 01, 2014

"Review"

- SidColeman

Overall very satisfied with experiece purchasing two 2014 Ram trucks from Atlantic Motors. Would highly reccommend them to friends and family, great customer service and great feeling in the dealership overall. What we found great was the fact that you could talk and ask question to all of the sales people even thought is was not their sale. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Battist
Other Employees : Sherri MacDonald
May 01, 2014 -

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Glad to have some more Cape Bretoners join the Atlantic Dodge family! Hope to see you both soon!

April 15, 2014

"Excellent service and understanding"

- journey8

Went in for service and April along with her team of professionals did their upmost in looking after my needs far beyond the norm. They are to be all re soundly congratulated for knowledge, professionalism and integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Brennan
Other Employees : Kevin, Shauna Hill, April Hill
Apr 15, 2014 -

Atlantic Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We will pass this along to the Service Department! We certainly appreciate your business!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results