Back

Argus Mazda

Hull, QC

not yet
rated
18 Reviews

961 boul Saint-Joseph

Hull, QC

J8Z 1W8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

18 Reviews of Argus Mazda

Sort by
August 09, 2022

Worst new car dealer experience ever. Returning to Canada after being overseas serving my country, came to an agreement online for a new Mazda CX 5. We agreed on a date and time for me More

by ronubbens
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephane Girard
June 10, 2021

I had an absolutely wonderful experience! I had gone to other dealerships in the area, one in particular had me wait 40 mins to see him and had the audacity to try and pull the « oh someone else is interes More

by Jgagnon07
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Desrosiers, Jean Carrière
July 23, 2020

My cx5 had many scratches..Jerry offered me a buff And My cx5 had many scratches.. Jerry offered me a buff And my car came back like new . Tks jerry and Donald great work! I will go back for sure More

by Go habs go !
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald and jerry
July 18, 2020

Because of one barely visible dent in the roof, I had a $2400 bill when I returned my lease even though I paid $1100 for the added protection plan. When I asked for an explanation the guy who sold me the c More

by Bacha
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
(Prefer not to say)
June 23, 2020

Cheap On a du présenter une mise en demeure pour leur faire respecter leur garantie après l'achat d'une CX3 et ils refusent de faire un changement d'huile s More

by Gilles
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Donald, Guy.
December 12, 2019

Jean michel therien is a pathetic little man worst service I've ever had and then he proceeded to text me insults very sad do not buy from argus mazda hull More

by Blackwalleye
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jean michel therien
October 15, 2019

Best Mazda dealership around Gatineau/Ottawa. Love those guys. They don't make deals with cheap snow tires. They care about your business and they are happy to serve you. Two thumbs up!!! More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Bélanger/Frédéric Paquet/Gilles Crégheur
December 15, 2018

That’s the place to buy a MaZda ! I always had a bad opinion of car dealers . Argus MaZda took that perception away from me I had the chance to deal with two different salesman and More

by Cx9 awd 2019
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stéphane Jhon quintero and Fred
June 27, 2018

Wonderful experience! My boyfriend and I bought our first car here, a 2013 Mazda 3 Sport GS-SKY. We had a wonderful experience at Argus Mazda. We've been looking for a used More

by wafflesyrup
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Desrosiers
November 06, 2017

Horrible service Jean Michel Therrien is a xxxxxxx. Dont take anything he says for face value. He lies constantly, and when faced with proof of his wrongdoing, he lies More

by CX3DailyDriver
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jean-Michel Therrien
1
1 - 10 of 18 results