Back

Allan Dale Trailers & RVs

Red Deer, AB

2.8
42 Reviews

3 Queens Drive

Red Deer, AB

T4P 0J7

Directions

By Type

42 Reviews of Allan Dale Trailers & RVs

September 29, 2022

Staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. .. everyone we dealt with went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. Huge kudos! More

by westman5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fraser, Remus, Nick, Caitlin
May 18, 2022

All they have is smoke and mirrors with empty promises. Bought a toy hauler from them March of 21, got one trip out of it before the first failure. First was the fuel pump to the the toy haulers fuel s More

by ruggles.craig
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marketing AllanDale
Aug 08, 2022 -

ruggles.craig responded

Even though they say they have worked with me on my trailer, it’s still being a battle

April 26, 2022

Road ready package on trailer a joke. Lazy , uncaring staff. Will never go back or recommend More

by Ochran
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marketing AllanDale
March 23, 2022

Just bought a trailer though Dexter and what a great shopping experience. Overall very happy with the service and promptness to get our new trailer on a short time line. We also ordered separate parts w More

by alyssah
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marketing AllanDale
September 29, 2021

So many major issues with a new trailer & dealership has not been any help. Major issues! 5 major issues More

by krismuck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marketing AllanDale
September 14, 2021

READ THIS REVIEW. It very well may save you some disappointment. I have purchased from Allan Dale Trailers in both their Red Deere and Edmonton locations on several occasions, usually all without More

by PBJ
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The owner, Marketing AllanDale
July 23, 2021

Called the dealership and talked to Kaitlin about a part we needed for our trailer. Excellent to deal with And talk to and we had the part the next day!!! Excellent service. Thanks so much! Wanda More

by tanl@telus.net
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marketing AllanDale
April 08, 2021

We recently purchased a hitch from Allandale Red Deer only to find there were a few missing parts in the box. One call to Kaitlin, parts manager was all it took. The missing parts were delivered by couri More

by M2rsim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlin Gabora
October 16, 2020

Very disappointed, we do not recommend buying from Allandale. Our sales person was not very helpful especially post-sale. He would always refer you to the service department, but the service departmen More

by crwdavis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marketing AllanDale
December 11, 2019

Allan Dale treated me right! I'm glad I didn't read these reviews before I bought my trailer from Allan Dale because I might have decided not to buy from them, and that would have More

by Big Al
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Crossland
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results