Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Airport Nissan

Brampton, ON

3.3
27 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3095 Queen St East

Brampton, ON

L6T 5V5

Directions

Is this your dealership?

27 Reviews of Airport Nissan

Sort by Write a review
August 26, 2020

"Recently purchased a vehicle at Airport Nissan and had a..."

- Neil

Recently purchased a vehicle at Airport Nissan and had a very good experience. I worked with Gerard Vijayan and I must say he was professional and respected my point of view in the purchasing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerard Vijayan
June 16, 2020

"Cheater Company, Fraudulent, Do not go to Airport Nissan"

- om2010mba

Don’t buy Car from Nissan Airport location, they have Brand new defective car’s which they sale in 500-1000 lower than other dealers, they are big cheater, I have purchased Nissan Rogue brand new car in 2019 , at that time there was smell in car which salesman said it’s due to new car smells and it was parked outside for week, this smell will go slowly but it’s increased by time and become that no one can seat, when I have taken car to dealership, they said need Ozone cleaning which I paid $363 and had 3 days with no car, as they sent for cleaning but still there was smell due to manufacturing defeat in the car but dealership still not fixing problems though several requests. I am paying monthly installments, insurance around thousand of dollars but suffering from this car, as just for $500 cheaper price went to Nissan, please stay away from Airport Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tarak
April 30, 2020

"I would never recommend anyone to Nissan Airport.I have..."

- maureen.huie

I would never recommend anyone to Nissan Airport. I have purchased a new 2019 kicks for $29,000and after a month I was was not liking my car i took it back in after a month and lost over $12,000. Anyway I decide to take a 2015 Nissan Rogue for 20 grand.but with the lost from the Kicks i end up paying over $34,000.after a week of driving it on the highway I noticed it was giving me a really noisy wind sound..I tried calling in because I had purchased an extended warranty on the vehicle to get someone to help me I was told they had to put it on the hoist to figured it out and I would have to pay for it after having one of there mechanic drive the car and he could not figure out where the noise was coming from.i tried calling my sales person Bashir who to me did not really care about my issues anymore he told me to call the use car manager who I spoke with and said he was going to call me back to after I explained everything in details but he never did..its now it's now over 4months I'm stuck with the noisy annoying windy noise and still waiting..they dont care about you once they get the sale.. I'm very much disappointed with one person that seem so helpful and kind would leave me disappointed in Nissan and my purchase I would definitely not recommend my friends family not even my worst enemies to Nissan Airport

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bashir
October 16, 2019

"would never recommend anyone, price is ridiculous "

- George. S

Got a quote on 4 tires & rims, took 3hrs to finished the job, price was way beyond the quote price, service don't really cares

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Ctr
October 04, 2019

"Pardeep gave us a wonderful sales experience!! We felt..."

- Rudy

Pardeep gave us a wonderful sales experience!! We felt extremely comfortable with him and did not feel pressured in the least! His knowledge is invaluable. We learned a lot from him. Thank you Pardeep for your kindness and sincerity. We love the Kicks!! We will highly recommend our friends and family to Pardeep for excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pardeep Dhami
August 31, 2019

"31 August 2019"

- Betty

We just bought Nissan pathfinder 2019 and the experience was amazing . Mr Tariq Khan gave us very pleasant dealing. We went to North brampton Nissan and they said Nissan 2019 pathfinder is out of stock in Canada and we may have to buy 2020 instead which was out of our budget but Airport Nissan got the last one in stock from us somehow from B. C and made us happy with keeping their promise , though we had to wait for a week than expected for our car to come but it was worth the wait and Airport Nissan gave us a loner car for week we had to wait . A big shout to Mr. Sandeep Malik for being so patient on phones and emails and got us the best price in the area around ! We highly recommend these two 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Tariq Khan, Mr. Sandeep Malik
August 17, 2019

"hige rates and poor service"

- kumar

I went to the place just to change my front right side bulb.First they told me cad.80 then after few minutes they increase the amount.The customer care in maintenance is bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I will never come back
July 23, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- Mal

Bashir is a asset to Nissan, period. Nothing more need be said. Hassle free transition. I work in the service industry and am a firm believer in building relationships. Bashir, Sandeep and Faiz made me feel valued even though I probably bought the cheapest car on the lot. I will not hesitate for a moment to recommend Airport Nissan to everyone. 5 stars any day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bashir , Sandeep and Faiz
July 18, 2019

"Service Dept customer service "

- Joseph

Called the dealership and spoke to the Service Manager. He took the time on the phone to discuss the issues I am having with my Nissan. I brought the car in and received great service. Very satisifed and would definitely recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Torres
May 07, 2019

"Amazing Service!"

- Gianna

Their service deparment is very kind and transperent. They told me everything wrong with my car and fixed it within a resonable time. I would recommend to everyone to see Dale in service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen, Dale Clark
1
1 - 10 of 27 results