Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Airport Nissan

3.0

24 Lifetime Reviews

3095 Queen St East , Brampton, Ontario L6T 5V5 Directions
Sales: (905) 791-4900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Airport Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2019

"would never recommend anyone, price is ridiculous "

- George. S

Got a quote on 4 tires & rims, took 3hrs to finished the job, price was way beyond the quote price, service don't really cares

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Ctr
October 04, 2019

"Pardeep gave us a wonderful sales experience!! We felt..."

- Rudy

Pardeep gave us a wonderful sales experience!! We felt extremely comfortable with him and did not feel pressured in the least! His knowledge is invaluable. We learned a lot from him. Thank you Pardeep for your kindness and sincerity. We love the Kicks!! We will highly recommend our friends and family to Pardeep for excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pardeep Dhami
August 31, 2019

"31 August 2019"

- Betty

We just bought Nissan pathfinder 2019 and the experience was amazing . Mr Tariq Khan gave us very pleasant dealing. We went to North brampton Nissan and they said Nissan 2019 pathfinder is out of stock in Canada and we may have to buy 2020 instead which was out of our budget but Airport Nissan got the last one in stock from us somehow from B. C and made us happy with keeping their promise , though we had to wait for a week than expected for our car to come but it was worth the wait and Airport Nissan gave us a loner car for week we had to wait . A big shout to Mr. Sandeep Malik for being so patient on phones and emails and got us the best price in the area around ! We highly recommend these two 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Tariq Khan, Mr. Sandeep Malik
August 17, 2019

"hige rates and poor service"

- kumar

I went to the place just to change my front right side bulb.First they told me cad.80 then after few minutes they increase the amount.The customer care in maintenance is bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I will never come back
July 23, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- Mal

Bashir is a asset to Nissan, period. Nothing more need be said. Hassle free transition. I work in the service industry and am a firm believer in building relationships. Bashir, Sandeep and Faiz made me feel valued even though I probably bought the cheapest car on the lot. I will not hesitate for a moment to recommend Airport Nissan to everyone. 5 stars any day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bashir , Sandeep and Faiz
July 18, 2019

"Service Dept customer service "

- Joseph

Called the dealership and spoke to the Service Manager. He took the time on the phone to discuss the issues I am having with my Nissan. I brought the car in and received great service. Very satisifed and would definitely recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Torres
May 07, 2019

"Amazing Service!"

- Gianna

Their service deparment is very kind and transperent. They told me everything wrong with my car and fixed it within a resonable time. I would recommend to everyone to see Dale in service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen, Dale Clark
March 10, 2019

"Dissatisfied "

- Chahal

I bought nissan rogue in August 2018. My salesman was mr. Basir sajid. I got one year maintenance plan . I got first service done for free and they put sticker on my car for next service. It was 16611. So when i got service warning and next day i went to dealership for service my kilometres was 16651. I went to reception there was a girl. She told me your maintenance plan has expaired . You have to pay for that. I said why i pay if i have one year maintenance plan. She said it was valid till 16050 km . I said how I know even nobody told me for that. She said talk to to your salesman. I approached to him . He made fool to me for 1 hr and finally he said this guy can help you. That guu again starts making fun of me. Even everybody staff members were so funny and cheap no one was as ready to help. I have agreement. There is written on it one year maintenance plan . How i know it finish at 16050 km . Even receptionist was asking me for $269 for service. xxx .. I don’t recommend this dealership to anyone. Even they were laughing at me. If you make any commitment you should stay with it. Don’t try to cheat anyone for your commission. Before i have ford car I never had any problem with my dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bashir sajid
June 13, 2018

"Worst customer service in service area"

- Jay60090

I was there today for service my 2017 rouge , which is under warranty and just 6 month old. For my brakes which was giving me trouble from second week of buying my car. At first two visit they said it is normal and today they said rotors and shoes are bad, need machining. And my driving habits are bad as I had put my car in service months ago for same problem. And I said them I have this problem form beginning and it is not my driving. The service manger told service guy to throw my car out of his service station. And didn’t service my issues. Really rude and disgusting behaviour of service manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
March 12, 2018

"Inhuman "

- Ashley

I went in there to purchase a car. I informed them in 2 business hours and they refuse to assist. They only cared about the sakes and that’s it .the managers are rude and heartless. unfortunately a life situation occurred which will limit my ability to pay . 450 bw. I explained the situation to them . They are requesting proof of my situation and refuse to assist me . My lawyer and omvic advice me that it wasn’t necessary to provide proof of our illness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Malik
1
1 - 10 of 24 results